Having problems with Grants Online?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Grants Online reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 12, 2009. The latest review Scam and cheating was posted on Oct 12, 2009. The latest complaint Scam and cheating was resolved on Oct 12, 2009. Grants Online has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 1 reviews. Grants Online has resolved 1 complaints.

Grants Online Customer Service Contacts

PO Box 5965,
Verwood
BH31 9AB

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Grants Online Customer Service. Initial Grants Online complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Grants Online above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Grants Online. Discuss the issues you have had with Grants Online and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Grants Online Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
British Online GrantScam and cheating

I received an email informing me I had won $5, 000, 000, 00 through random selection in computerized email selection system(s) from a database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world no tickets were sold.

I found this very hard to believe so I did some research on the internet and found that this is a scam and people are responding and sending them money for the supposed fees to process their winnings and some have lost everything. DO NOT RESPOND to these so called official prize notifications. A legitimate lottery will never contact you by email and they will never charge you any fees to collect your winnings because that is ILLEGAL!

Always remember if it seems to good to be true it probably is!

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • An
      Andreas Lichters Apr 17, 2020
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I am the owner of Grants Online. In no way are we involved in lottery scams. We run a bona fide website that provides information on grants available to UK charities. This has probably been posted by one of our competitors who is trying to discredit our company. This complaint should be removed otherwise we will seek legal redress.

      0 Votes
    • Gi
      gisje Oct 19, 2009

      Dear mister tell me how can i get the money, if it is true

      0 Votes
    • Gi
      gisje Oct 19, 2009

      Yesterday 18-10-2009 i get a mail that I be won of the winner for [protected] poundis that true Gisela

      0 Votes
    • Do
      dolly 28 Oct 15, 2009

      its true or not, i reaaly want to now, i receive 4 mails & ALL OF THEM said ur a winer
      any bady tokd me if its true !

      0 Votes

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.