DoubleDown Casino Logo

DoubleDown Casino

Having problems with DoubleDown Casino?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Customer Service

605 Fifth Avenue South, Suite 300
Seattle, Washington
United States - 98104

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with DoubleDown Casino.

We are an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Complaints & Reviews

DoubleDown CasinoThe challenges addition to the game.

Ever since you enabled the challenges part of the game it won't go beyond that part all I get is the spinning wheel of death and it won't go beyond to load the game to let me play. Bummer for me as I play the game everyday. It sure would be nice to be able to play the game again. It seems that there is nothing that I can do on my end please take some kind of action so I can play the game again.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    DoubleDown CasinoNot getting winnings

    My mom plays every day. She has noticed for months that she's not always paid her "big wins". Today, she played mermaid, won 9 million on the bonus but it was never added to her balance. Is there any explanation for this?? I witnessed it myself so it's not her imagination. She has mentioned it to me several times so we tracked her wins/bets on paper and they always came out short on her end.
    Any info you can provide will be very much appreciated.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Ro
        RogerDawn Schliecher Sep 17, 2020
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        No it's not her imagination it's DoubleDown's programming. You are not suppose to win, they take your coins one way or another. That is why you have to opt out of a lawsuit to play their site. Unfair payouts, dishonest site otherwise why would a site have you do that. Says a lot

        0 Votes
      • Ro
        RogerDawn Schliecher Sep 17, 2020
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        @RogerDawn Schliecher i have played so many millions no wins, always back to zero. They give you the popup to buy coins which is crazy to see what you've lost. Such a dishonest site

        0 Votes

      DoubleDown CasinoI need to cancel my account... No money left... Am ill

      I have been playing double down casino for years, went broke, and still played, am ill now and need help... There are some charges on my account that I did not make... The month of june and july... Please cancel my account... My checks are bouncing... I have played for years and lost lots of money here. Loved this site but can no longer afford it.. Please help me out here... Cancel my account, and maybe give me a little of my money back... Thank you... Ruth barth 2035 herbert av. Berkeley il. [protected]

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        DoubleDown CasinoNo money

        You guys need to do better. I have been playing this game for a long time and it's very bad. No bonus rounds and no payouts worth anything to speak of. I can 10 million play your mining and toast for me. You are ripping people off with their time, collecting codes and your stupid friend spins which are worth nothing. I'm sick of it and my whole family plays. Not any more

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Ro
            RogerDawn Schliecher Oct 08, 2020
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            All you do is lose, millions and millions played with very few bonus rounds or wins, they are ripping people off and they don't care. Pretty sick but it is an IGT site that is known for being like that

            0 Votes
          • Ro
            RogerDawn Schliecher Oct 08, 2020
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            @RogerDawn Schliecher Worse rip off site, over 7 million played no wins or bonus rounds took all my coins, not including all the millions played before. You never have a balance of coins if you play Doubledown (IGT) makes sure of that with their programing. Then you get the constant popup to buy coins, are they for real, why would anyone buy from this crooked company?

            0 Votes

          DoubleDown CasinoThe payouts, the "free chips", etc..

          I am a frequent player on DoubleDown Casino, I have played for over 2 years now on and off, and honestly I tried other casino games. Why I keep coming back to DoubleDown I don't know. Stupidity probably. I have dumped a crap load of money into playing this game, hoping to win a "Jackpot" or just win big. This casino makes it really hard to win anything. They give out free tokens in sums from $200, 000-$500, 000 and then they dump you into their "High Limit Room", let me tell you, you don't get very far with only $200, 000 tokens. I really don't see where this is fare to the fans of the game. The payouts are horrible unless you are betting over 1 million, then it's ify on the payouts. I have gone almost 30 spins on some games and not won any tokens. This is once again unfair to the fans. Those so called "extra gifts" you give when you purchase tokens is a joke. They give you a wheel to spin and then again in hour, they should make speed that thing up. This casino has so much potential for more fans if they would just loosen up on a lot of things.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • Ma
              Mary S Sullivan Sep 28, 2020
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              I know how they feel the same thing happened to me

              0 Votes

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            DoubleDown CasinoDouble Down Casino Almost 2k in charges I did not authorize

            One time I purchased a package for $19.99 Through my PayPal account and the next day I wake up to find out I was charged over almost 2 thousand dollars while I slept. I disputed with PayPal and they rejected it fairly fast with no explanation. That was my rent money! What do I Do? I also am dealing with my bank due to other charges that were charged through my card that was on file. This is not right

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Double Down Casinochip purchase

              I just bought 400, 000, 000 chips for $100 US but just received 100, 000, 000 chips on my yahoo account
              Please correct this transaction or cancel my purchase

              I only bought these chips because of the special promotion otherwise I would have waited. I am a regular double down casino player and only buy chips on promotion. Hoping for your kind and immediate action

              Thank you

              Herminia V. Rosauro

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Feb 07, 2020

                DoubleDown Casino — no refund of money for something I did not get

                On feb 6 I was charged 285.30 for chips in the doubledown casino. All I tried to do was purchase one package...

                DoubleDown Casinogoogle double down casino

                i dont play this game and it charged my card. i would like a refund i didnt agree to play or to get charged for any charges. Im disputing it through my bank. i got chatged from you guys and two other game services i dont know how to put a stop to it.but that extra money in my avvount was for a bill that was taken. if you cant refund it please explain how i can get my money back thank you.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Dec 03, 2019

                  DoubleDown Casino — unauthorized credit card charges

                  On 11/27/2019 I bought 99.99 chips, on 12/02/2019 I was charged 99.99 again without making purchase... May I...

                  DoubleDown Casinoigt systems

                  I am told I have no way to redeem my credit for my slot play on my mobile app.. The double down Fort Knox ? Where is my cash dispensed, equal to my credit! I've called several different players hotline all customer services declined any knowledge of knowing where my credits can be redeemed.. I am on a high level in my igt game yet can not be awarded cash anywhere in my area..

                  igt systems

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    DoubleDown Casinocannot play the game.

                    I did exactly as instructed, Cleared my files, logged out and then back into facebook. Still getting error message an game will not load. I have done this at least five times an still the same result. WHAT IS GOING ON. NO WONDER THIS GAME HAS ONLY ONE STAR. I AM NOT GOING TO RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE!!! I LOVED THIS GAME AT FIRST, THEN I DON'T WHAT HAPPENED. I STILL HAVE MONEY IN THERE!!! HELP!!!

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Oct 17, 2019

                      DoubleDown Casino — unable to download any of my coins sent by email.

                      I have a guest account and a Facebook account. I never use Facebook to play games because I have the app on...

                      Oct 03, 2019

                      DoubleDown Casino — online entertainment

                      The Company provides online casino-line games for entertainment and profit by selling coins for customers to...

                      DoubleDown Casinoslot casino games

                      I have been playing my double down games for a long time, and I was going through facebook. My rating was "black diamond". I had to change my password for facebook today. When I tried to go to double down game through facebook, I lost all my tokens as well as my rating and they started me from zero as a beginner. Please look into this matter. It is not fair to lose all the advantages and the tokens as well as the money I have spent to reach that rating, simply because I changed my password on facebook. I need your support to let me have what I had until this morning when I got hacked on facebook and I had to change my password. Looking forward to hear from you. Thank you. Katia Atalla
                      email: [protected]@optonline.net

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        DoubleDown Casinodouble down casino

                        In the pass when I received the daily bonuses, I simply click the FREE CHIPS button and the bonuses would be added to my account. In the past couple of weeks when I click to receive the daily bonus, I get redirected to Facebook. Although I am a rare user of Facebook, I do have an account, which I tried to log into in order to receive the bonuses. Even that process has failed. I am losing millions of bonus dollars because of this issue.

                        How do I resolve this issue so that I can collect my bonuses?

                        CBay
                        [protected]@outlook.com

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          DoubleDown Casinodoubledown casino

                          I have been playing the subject games for many years, and until recently I enjoyed receiving the daily bonuses. For whatever reason the bonuses are now tied to Facebook participation which I am not a user. And for that reason I have been denied receipt of the daily bonuses, leaving millions of dollars on the table. Why have the bonuses suddenly been linked to Facebook, and how do I receive the daily bonuses without having to go to facebook?

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            DoubleDown Casinodouble down chips not awarded

                            3 events I played today above 30 spins. Game only requires 20-30 spins on event games to win $2000000 chips. I've played them all and no chips were awarded to me. I have played each event at least two times and I've sinned over the requirements for the reward. I need to have my coins added to my game. Thanks in advance for your help with this matter.

                            double down chips not awarded

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Sep 26, 2019

                              DoubleDown Casino — charges to my credit card that I did not make.

                              I want my credit card numbers deleted and your software will not allow. My card has been charged $100.00's 0f...

                              Sep 24, 2019

                              DoubleDown Casino — slots games megabucks

                              I attempt to play the megabucks. When I place a bet, the money is withdrawn from my holdings and then the...

                              IN THE NEWS

                              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.