Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Gambling 1xBet Deposit not credited in my account
1xBet

1xBet review: Deposit not credited in my account 21

L
Author of the review
11:24 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Payment account number ending 1732

Dated april 15 2022

A total of 70 dirhams

I deposited 70. Aed into my account using my visa card. It was not reflected. The first deposit was okay but the second time it was not any more credited and reflected int my account though it says deposit successful as well as the bank already notifies that it was already deducted in my saving Here are some screenshot for reference and a linked:

this is 2nd deposit amounting 70:https://1xbet.ae/onpay/success/?errorcode=0&orderreference=5193728413&paymenttypedescription=DELTA&requestreference=P60-xq4x20h2&responsesitesecurity=06cf10d31e5c09f8cd30c5957cd8c29d299821cfea351323262338065518aa09&settlestatus=2&sitereference=bonnal73735&transactionreference=60-70-31068946

Fyi: this was the first link that was successful and credited amounting 75aed

https://1xbet.ae/onpay/success/?errorcode=0&orderreference=5193654441&paymenttypedescription=DELTA&requestreference=P56-fram6bnp&responsesitesecurity=3d804c1c3f4275ecf808278d165e0123bf60859dceeb0f58d4a390e3d9eaf351&settlestatus=0&sitereference=bonnal73735&transactionreference=56-70-30495542

Apr 19, 2022 4:34 am EDT
1xBet customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

CY

Website
File a complaint Write a review
View all 1xBet contacts
Dear Lelloy,

Thank you for your feedback.

Could you please specify, have you contacted our Support Service? If not, please write to this e-mail address - info-en@1xbet-team. com and describe all the situation with providing your client ID number and the transaction details (the exact date, time, the amount of your transaction, payment system and screenshot). You will surely receive the help you needed on your question

All the best,

The 1xBet Support
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

More 1xBet reviews & complaints

1xBet - Deposit problem 61
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Deposit rejected 37
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Deposited inr 2300 not credited to 1xbet account 11
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Blocked my account. 10
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - caution! scammers from 1xbet! 9
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - 1xbet is fraud as they took my own deposited amount 1
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - I made two bets I cannot view it on my history n also the payment I made it’s not in the history 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Deposit problem
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Rejected Deposit without any reason
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - My Account got Restricted 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
21 comments
Add a comment
P
P
Prasanna Yadav
, US
Apr 24, 2022 11:07 pm EDT

Dated april 22 2022

A total of 600

Gaming I'd [protected]

I deposited 600. Aed into my account using my net banking. It was not reflected. The first deposit was okay but the second time it was not any more credited and reflected int my account though it says deposit successful as well as the bank already notifies that it was already deducted in my saving Here are some screenshot for reference

Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that INR 600.00 has been debited from your A/c no. XX6702 on [protected]:46:27 at INB/[protected]/ATOM TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED/. Available balance: INR 4697.77. Please SMS BLOCKALL to +91-[protected] or call [protected], if the transaction has not been initiated by you. Please do the needful

S
S
Sameer Ved
, US
Jul 04, 2022 11:18 pm EDT

Sir mene 5000 rupe 6.33am thiruveni mani

Thiru5019@upi transfer kiye

Transection id T2207050633058092137737

UTR [protected]

View 0 more photos
S
S
Srinivasulu v
, US
Sep 19, 2022 11:19 pm EDT

Hi Team no one is responding from 9 days and my deposit is spammed by 1XBET team .

I have not received the deposit amount of 10,000 rs , it has been more than 9 days and i deposited using Paytm fast.

Date and time of transaction is 12th September 2022 , 3:17 AM

Bank Details of Receipt Tarun Kushwah - Fashion Experts

( [protected] )

Amount is 10000 rs

Transaction ID [protected]

I am attaching the screenshot of the transaction .

Name : Srinivasulu V

1xbet I'd : [protected]

Thanks

View 0 more photos
C
C
clifford nenemse
, US
Oct 12, 2022 12:01 pm EDT

I deposited two times from my mobile money and it was deducted but didn’t show in my account

View 0 more photos
K
K
Karim1994
, US
Dec 18, 2022 5:20 pm EST

I deposited 200 egp via vodafone cash and its not reflected

A
A
Ankit yadav 8
Kanpur, IN
Feb 02, 2023 11:11 am EST

Sir maine 250rs add kiye lekin abhi tk credit nhi huye hai apps me pleas help

View 0 more photos
J
J
Jarif Jawad Arabi
, US
Feb 08, 2023 12:21 pm EST

I deposited 985 Bangladesh taka from my nagad account to my 1xbet account. I followed all the procedures and eventually 1xbet stated that my deposit request was created successfully. It has been a lot of time and still it didn't get deposited. Please take action, I'm very tensed. Regards, Arabi.

View 0 more photos
F
F
Farhat fayaz
baramulla, IN
Feb 17, 2023 2:40 pm EST

My money debited from my account but not received in game

F
F
Farhat fayaz
baramulla, IN
Feb 17, 2023 2:40 pm EST

Money debited from my account but not received in game

M
M
Mahedy Hasan
, US
Mar 05, 2023 11:00 pm EST

Deposit not credited to Account

Region: Bangladesh

client Number:[protected]

Transaction ID:AC223TVWPC

Agent number:[protected]

Amount :500bdt

Player id:[protected]

Time and date of transaction: 3:41pm..02-03-2023

View 0 more photos
D
D
Dineshka Kalhari
, US
Jul 06, 2023 2:21 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I deposit 500 rupee..but it not recieved in my account... please help me ...this is the proof...below

View 0 more photos
A
A
Adeel adeel
Karachi, PK
Jul 16, 2023 10:04 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I had deposit 500 pkr but not deposit in 1xbet account

View 0 more photos
A
A
Adeel adeel
Karachi, PK
Jul 16, 2023 2:37 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sir I don't received my withdrawal until please send my payment

View 0 more photos
S
S
Skhemmpa
, US
Jul 25, 2023 3:15 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I deposited 700₹ from my bank account to my 1xbet account. I followed all the procedures and eventually 1xbet stated that my deposit request was created successfully. It has been a lot of time and still it didn't get deposited. Please take action, I'm very tensed. Regards, Skhemmpa

View 0 more photos
A
A
Ankit Rcb
, US
Oct 21, 2023 7:44 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My money you received on my account

View 0 more photos
A
A
Ankit Rcb
, US
Oct 21, 2023 7:45 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Ankit Rcb

Sir paisa abhi tak mrea account ma nhi aaya

A
A
Aadil nawaz
Ahmedabad, IN
Oct 25, 2023 9:40 am EDT

Deposit not received my account

A
A
Aadil nawaz
Ahmedabad, IN
Oct 25, 2023 9:41 am EDT

Deposit not received acunt

View 0 more photos
E
E
Engdaw
Debretabor, US
Nov 07, 2023 10:29 am EST

1x betlay oct 18 on evc plus at different times i deposited 10$ three times and 20$ was credited to my account but the remaining 10$ was not credited to my account my id [protected] from Somaliland

[-EVCPlus-] $10 Ayaad uwareejisay HAGAR ONLINE CASHIER 1(727407), Tel: +[protected],Tar: 18/10/23 16:47:55, Haraagaagu waa $30.

S
S
Sunil Nath Yogi
, US
Nov 20, 2023 4:59 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I'M from nepal,Amount Not Credit In My accounts ID ([protected]) Payment Method Khalti

Sender

Sunil Nath Yogi

[protected]

Transaction ID:tXxzYc-F4SiSXXTh

Amt Rs 1000

Date:Sun,19 Nov 2023

Receiver

Manju O Kheda

[protected]

R
R
rishabh pundhir
, US
May 04, 2024 4:27 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Dear team day before yesterday I deposited 15000 rs from my Paytm . Money debited from my account but not showing in my gaming account , it's been 24 hours still money not credited in my gaming id .it's really disappointing that I am your regular customer still I am facing this issue. Sharing screen shot of payment as well.. please check and resolve it as soon as possible. Its been almost 42 hours no resolution is given to me.

Name - Rishabh Pundhir

Gaming id -[protected]

Mobile no- [protected]

View 0 more photos
  1. 1xBet Contacts

  2. 1xBet phone numbers
    +44 1273 256987
    +44 1273 256987
    Click up if you have successfully reached 1xBet by calling +44 1273 256987 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached 1xBet by calling +44 1273 256987 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached 1xBet by calling +44 1273 256987 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached 1xBet by calling +44 1273 256987 phone number
  3. 1xBet emails
  4. 1xBet social media
  5. Maria
    Checked and verified by Maria This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 21, 2024
1xBet Category
1xBet is ranked 11 among 86 companies in the Gambling category
Trending companies