Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Other DoubleDown Casino missing chips
More

DoubleDown Casino  - missing chips

M
Author of the complaint
6:54 am
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

i had 12 million coins when i logged off of double down casino. when i logged back on 6 million were missing and i cant get them to give them back to me, they are saying they can not verify the missing chips which is bullcrap, they know they took my chips and i want them back, they are becoming more and more of a rip off, every time you turn around they are takig your chips and you have to fight them to get any of them back, well this is not fair, especially if you buy the chips, its not like they are giving them to you, you pay for them, so... people do not buy chips from them they rip you off, and you cant win up on their games at all, you end up losing it all anyway, and they advertise that they are a free site, well they are not free.

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Helpful? 1 1
Share
Reply
55 comments
Add a comment
J
Dec 06, 2018 6:54 am

I logged in today and I had over over 6 billion chips, collected my gift spins. Went to work so I know I haven't played. I just logged in and my balance is only a little over 7 million. What is going on?

Helpful?
0 0
G
Nov 20, 2018 6:54 am

When you purchase credits on iPhone then go to play on iPad the credits . There is 300 dollars that I would like refunded .i love your game but this has happened a lot. I should be able to play on iPhone and iPad without loosing credits that were purchased. Please refund for the invoices below. Thank you Melanie

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
R
Nov 20, 2018 6:54 am

Every time I finally get a bonus the game crashes and will not reopen for hrs...

Helpful?
0 0
M
Nov 14, 2018 6:54 am

Hi there seems to be a problem in Lobster Mania 2
I got on to the bonus round, but all I got was a load of xxxxxxxx come saying I had completed the game and won xxxxxxxxxx. But I hadn't even played yet. Here is a screen shot of my game.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
C
Nov 14, 2018 6:54 am

I have a surface rt, and ever since you took Halloween off, and updated?
it is so slow I can't play at all, love the site, but have to use another computer to play it, I do access thru facebook, but have never had as many problems as I do now, will quit if it continues.

Helpful?
0 0
B
Nov 14, 2018 6:54 am

You giveth free chips and you quickly taketh free chips. Hey i understand that they're free but do you have to take them back so quickly? ? Sheesh!

Helpful?
0 0
L
Nov 13, 2018 6:54 am

today november 19 2016 i went for my daily spin to collect my 200, 000 from my face book it said i had a total 0f sixty eight million i cane back to play and when i look at the amount it was eighteen million i like to know how i lost fifthy million with out even playing i think you should return my chips and check out what could have happen

Helpful?
0 0
R
Nov 14, 2018 6:54 am

When game first comes on with the beginning spins it only loads a few dollar amounts and then shuts down! It doesn't continue to let me play.

Helpful?
0 0
K
Nov 13, 2018 6:54 am

Every time I log in the game automatically goes off. Not able to collect any bonus spins today.I t is 5he only app. That I have had problems with at least the last week. I really love the games but it takes forever to get online with your app. Thank you, cathy wilhelm

Helpful?
0 0
K
Nov 12, 2018 6:54 am

I wonder who is running this company! Amateurs? The buttons to go back, make a purchase... usually do not work, the payout is pathetic! you promote sales when there aren't any... My advice is "Don't waste your money!"

Helpful?
0 0
H
Nov 12, 2018 6:54 am

I try everything to get on. double down casino nothing works i can't log in on facebook at all why because i am not spending money my phone works with other casino games this sucks

Helpful?
0 0
S
Nov 12, 2018 6:54 am

My account is under and I have had problems with my gifting. My name is Sharyn Crownover.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Oct 27, 2018 6:54 am

This game is a complete rip off! It's impossible to win on this game the real game is easier to win at!

Helpful?
0 0
R
Oct 22, 2018 6:54 am

On 6/18 I purchased 300 million chips for $99.00 and on the morning of the 6/19 your offering 400 million chips for $99.00. I feel that this a rip off being that on 6/17 you were also offering 400 million chips for $99.00. I feel that I should be given a refund or the extra 100 million chips to my account!

Helpful?
0 0
M
Oct 22, 2018 6:54 am

i want to make a complaint about double down casino not heeding my request to unsubscribe emails from my inbox.

Helpful?
0 0
W
Oct 22, 2018 6:54 am

When trying to login on my phone all day it would just say loading loading I tried numerous times unable to complete so I uninstalled and reinstall when I was allowed to log In I was back at Square One minus my minus my 30 million plus chips were all gone so now I had to start over

Helpful?
0 0
J
Oct 22, 2018 6:54 am

I sure would love to win the free chips, i already bought $400 worth and can not buy till next month. Thank you.

Helpful?
0 0
B
Oct 21, 2018 6:54 am

We are trying to download the app in the Google play app store and there isn't a app anymore. Or its says file is unknown mad won't let us install. Why isn't the app in the play store anymore

Helpful?
0 0
J
Oct 21, 2018 6:54 am

I play every day, today went I opened double down it was treating me like I was playing for the first time, I had about 7million chips and it was only showing a million something terrible has happened, please help me understand why this happened. So upset

Helpful?
0 0
L
Oct 15, 2018 6:54 am

I think you game is broke. (golden goddess) I just went threw 2.8M betting 45, 000 without a single win above my bet.

Helpful?
0 0
C
Oct 16, 2018 6:54 am

Double Down owned by IGT manipulates games, frequency of wins and controls bonus payouts...BUYER BEWARE! I've moved on to plenty of other online social gaming products.

Helpful?
0 0
N
Oct 16, 2018 6:54 am

I access double down casino from my office PC as well as my home PC - I am not able to download the game from home PC through FB page the screen remains black
I have being playing without any hitches till Sunday 16th Sept it does load DC but the screen remains black

Helpful?
0 0
J
Oct 12, 2018 6:54 am

All my chips disappeared I had 10 million yesterday today it’s only showin 1 million, and it’s treating me like I’m a new player when I open double down

Helpful?
0 0
S
Oct 02, 2018 6:54 am

I have it to appear 1st in my feed but I am not getting any I have receive these for free chips for a long time why have they quit? I have look at all my settings and can not find why. Please help soon! I have been a member for a long time and I have been without it for 2 weeks.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Sep 11, 2018 6:54 am

For the last 2 days, my name has been listed on the 300, 000, 000 list but I have not received any of my chips. What is going on? Why is this a problem? What do I do in order to get my winning chips?

I have included two pictures with my name listed as one of the winners.

Sandra K.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
T
Sep 10, 2018 6:54 am

I logged in to my account and saw that millions of points have just disappeared. What's happening? I am very disappointed. I have been playing for quite some time. It has taken a long time to accumulate the points... Please let me know you intend to fix this problem. I will not be playing until you do. Thank you.

Helpful?
0 0
W
Sep 05, 2018 6:54 am

For the past month I have been purchasing chips to play double down casino on facebook and even with doing that I am not being able to play and win even a small amount to keep playing. It wasnt this bad before, for example just about every hand is a losing hand.
Sincerely W. Munro
Fed up

Helpful?
0 0
B
Aug 28, 2018 6:54 am

Bought Chips at 8:52 pm Eastern but never got them 3x 1 million 500 thousand, positive I was charged and ordered more at 9 pm a few minutes later.Card ending in 8193 This was on February 4th during the superbowl .
Which would be 5:52 Pacific time

Helpful?
0 0
J
Aug 28, 2018 6:54 am

no hits like it is broken or something I love playing CLEO at DDC and I get lucky more often than not, but as of late there has been nothing but taking I love the free chips but as soon as I get them Cleo takes them away help please

Helpful?
0 0
S
Aug 28, 2018 6:54 am

I was playing heads up with PA S . I SUMNER C went all in 41.3 million chips with a locked 4's over 5's full house. you're website froze and the chips were given to PA s who had the losing hand. I want a full refund. I was timed out.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Aug 29, 2018 6:54 am

I am sorry but you will not be getting any more money from me as this situation goes unresolved. I missed out on 1 million free chips today because the links do not work. All I get is a Blue screen.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
J
Aug 20, 2018 6:54 am

Why can't I get past the facebook login page?

Helpful?
0 0
L
Aug 20, 2018 6:54 am

My husband and I are upset that you have gotten rid of the tournaments.

We played them daily and looked forward to them. Are you bringing them back? If so, when? If not, why not?

Helpful?
0 0
T
Aug 20, 2018 6:54 am

Your site does not give me what it says it will I guess you are all LIBRATS! Wtf you don't honor what you said you will ? Attorney time I will do it for a point to be made! Be sure of that!
Does that offend you you little liberals?

Helpful?
0 0
W
Aug 20, 2018 6:54 am

I have spent thousands of dollars and the wins are none to a few and far between I have had enough of not paying when i win.I have paid thousands in money and the double down steals money

Helpful?
0 0
S
Aug 14, 2018 6:54 am

i had a locked 4's over 5's full house and went all in for 41.3 million. you're system froze i was timed out and the 41.3 million was taken from my chip balance. there was 1.6 million in the pot prior to my all in bet I expect you to refund my 41.3 million all in bet plus the 1.6 million in the pot. I was playing heads up with PA S.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Aug 15, 2018 6:54 am

I want a refund on my credit card . I WANT MY CREDIT CARD DELETED PLEASE. My grand kids were playing with my computer and bought chips . I would like a refund on all the purchases Please . they are underage playing . this is not right . Refund please . you owe me $75 Judy

Helpful?
0 0
W
Aug 15, 2018 6:54 am

I can not get my perks as the codes will not go in. How do i get it to let me collect my bonus points. I used to go into Double Down Casino and click on BUY and put in my codes and it would give the bonus it will not even let me get to the screen where I can insert codes. Have you done some kind of change or it something else?

Helpful?
0 0
L
Aug 15, 2018 6:54 am

I have noticed that my chip purchase screen has changed and I can no longer use these codes. Why not? Without the ability to down load the codes what's the point of offering them?

Helpful?
0 0
N
Aug 15, 2018 6:54 am

have not been able to access game all day on my computer. [email protected] please take a look. I would hate to miss games and chips, as this is my favorite video game.

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

215 complaints
8 resolved 207 unresolved

DoubleDown Casino contacts

(added by reviewer)
605 Fifth Avenue South, Suite 300, Washington United States
ADVERTISIMENT