SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Switzerland jewelry Watch shopdelivery not ordered

1
K Jan 08, 2020 Review updated:

I received today 8. January, a package from China.
I never ordered anything from any Company in China.
Delivery LL911879681CN
I do not know what's inside packing, but feels like a small Jewelry box.
I was not at home while the packing was delivered, otherwise I have denied to receive.
Please pick up packed from my adress as fast as possible.
Kalle Larsen
Toftegårdsparken 35
8653 Them
Denmark

Switzerland jewelry Watch shop

Responses

  • G
      Jan 09, 2020

    I received the same today in Australia, a Cartier Ring which apparently is worth $2800 AUD. Can't find any email address to complain to.

    +3 Votes
  • K
      Jan 10, 2020

    @Gerry King The same for me.
    Can't find email adress too.
    Hope they read this complaint. And support us with email.
    If you find email, please respons back.
    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jan 14, 2020

    @Gerry King I received the same as you Gerry, The Cartier Ring. Never ordered anything from them. I'm vern Williams. In the USA. How did they get my name, address, and cell number?

    0 Votes
  • Y
      Jan 10, 2020

    J'ai moi aussi reçu un colis identique avec une bague soit disant "Cartier", ça m'étonnerait !J'habite en France. Le colis vient de Chine. Je n'ai rien commandé de tel. Je n'étais pas là pour refuser le colis !
    C'est quoi cette arnaque !

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Jan 13, 2020

    Hello Everybody,

    today I got a package from the Switzerland Jewelry Watch Shop with a Rolex Oyster which I never ordered.
    Did anybody found an e-Mail Address?
    I got the package today to my office address in Germany.
    Did anybody know what to do?

    Susanne

    0 Votes
  • E
      Jan 13, 2020

    Hi everyone,
    I received the same package with my phone number on it and all other informations In Germany. It contains a necklace and a scarf from the same “company”. I was wandering if anyone of you deposited to any of brokerage firms those days through pay pal and may be somehow connected with that.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jan 15, 2020

    Got the same package today in Holland, MI with a knockoff ‘Cartier’ 3 diamond Love collection rose gold ring. The markings inside don’t match the real Cartier version.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jan 16, 2020

    Hello.
    I'm Carlo Alberto form Italy.
    I received the same package form China with the Cartier Ring. I never ordered anything from them. How did they get my name, address, and cell number? What I need to do?
    Please let me/us know

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jan 16, 2020

    I received the same package as SArnold

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jan 16, 2020

    I received the same ring today. What is all this about???

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jan 16, 2020

    I received the same package in Denmark and paid tax 185kr
    have someone buy anything else form China i front of this strange pack of crab

    0 Votes
  • R
      Jan 16, 2020

    I received today January 16, a package from China.
    I never ordered anything from any Company in China.
    Delivery LS190109001CN
    It was a ring that the invoice declared that the value is 15200HK $.
    The shipping label states the value to be 15.00.

    I do not know what to do about this. Perhaps someone can advise me as to what to do.

    0 Votes
  • B
      21h ago

    I received today January 18, a package from China.
    I never ordered anything from any Company in China.
    Delivery LL883612549CN
    It was a necklace that the invoice declared that the value is 31600HK $.
    The shipping label states the value to be 15.00.

    I do not know what to do about this. Perhaps someone can advise me as to what to do.
    I’m from Kazakhstan. It is so strange!

    0 Votes

Post your comment