The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Ang Hock Hengrescheduling of hotel accomodation

C

Agoda Booking ID : 4535599 Ref: [protected]
Dear Sir,

I wish to reschedule my stay from 30th April 2010 to 12th July 2010 as my flight from Singapore to Frankfurt on 19th April 2010 and returning to Singapore from Manchester on 2nd May 2010 did not take off due to the volcano eruption.

I have emailed you to cancel my booking on 30th April and now my flight is confimred I am rescheduling the stay to 12th July 2010 at no rescheduling cost/charges due to the unforseen cirumstance, I have also scan you a copy of my flight tickets earlier.

My credit card has been debited for USD 80.50 on 1st april 2010 for the stay on 30th April 2010.

Please assist to book the room for me on 12th July 2010.

Your kind assitance on the booking of the room on 12th July 2010 is very much appreciated.

I have written to [protected]@agoda.com several times regarding the rebooking of the room but till now no booking has been done for me.

Thank you.
Mr Ang Hock Heng

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.