Advisement Directive Service Logo

Advisement Directive Service

Having problems with Advisement Directive Service?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Advisement Directive Service reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 19, 2009. The latest review received lots of money from me was posted on Aug 19, 2009. The latest complaint received lots of money from me was resolved on Aug 19, 2009. Advisement Directive Service has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 1 reviews. Advisement Directive Service has resolved 1 complaints.

Advisement Directive Service Customer Service Contacts

p.o box 579006
Las Vages, Nevada
United States - 89101

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Advisement Directive Service Customer Service. Initial Advisement Directive Service complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Advisement Directive Service above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Advisement Directive Service. Discuss the issues you have had with Advisement Directive Service and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Advisement Directive Service Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Advisement Directive Servicereceived lots of money from me

for a minute they had me going, what i was'ent realizing was they always made me send in money between $21.00 and $25.00 for every invoice that came in so I did then when i realized that I was'ent getting anything back but more invoices stating one final step send in 25.00 processing fee and will mail out your check i said to myself wait you told me that in two other letters, now today i got a invoice that states that this guarantees me the final winner send in $21.89 and my check will be put in the mail.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Au
      augusme Jun 29, 2010

      HAPPPY B-DAY!!!

      Comments

      0 Votes
    • Au
      augusme Jun 29, 2010

      yeah waka flocka flame

      Comments

      0 Votes
    • Au
      augusme Jun 29, 2010

      hello this is ben augusme i recieved a letter stating i won $767, 899.72
      it tells me everything is paid for and all i have to do is sign my name. is this true??????

      -1 Votes
    • Dh
      dhilespa Nov 24, 2009

      Hi Ireceived a letter saing i won money from advisement directive sevice for 767, 899.72 if I send in 23.89 is this true? Thank you [email protected]

      0 Votes
    • Ti
      Tiredoscams Oct 27, 2009

      I need these people to stop sending me these scam emails. How do we stop them?

      0 Votes
    • An
      Annette Cotto Aug 20, 2009

      I want to communicate that I don't want to receive no more faik prizes, I received every month a lot of letters that I supposed to won a prize. I don't want to receive no more letters.

      0 Votes
    • Do
      Doreen Novick Aug 19, 2009

      For the last month I have been recieving letters that I can claim a cash prize of $767, 899.72 when I send the a check for $21.89 for processing and delivering fees. In the fine print it states that you may recieve from 76 cents to the large amt of $767, 899.62. I have not sent them any money. How do they recieve my name and what sort of scam is this?

      0 Votes

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.