Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
PositiveSingles Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

PositiveSingles
reviews and complaints

PositiveSingles's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.positivesingles.com
www.positivesingles.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

4.4 7 Reviews 7 Complaints
Claimed
PositiveSingles has claimed their business profile
Write a review File a complaint

PositiveSingles reviews 14

ComplaintsBoard
E
12:00 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PositiveSingles replied to this review.

PositiveSingles A Platform of Support and Connection for Those Facing Similar Challenges

PositiveSingles provides a unique space where individuals facing similar challenges can find support, understanding, and even potential connections. While some users have expressed concerns about the premium features and messaging limitations, the platform's core strength lies in its ability to bring together a community of individuals navigating similar experiences. The platform's chatroom feature, active community, and success stories showcase the positive impact it can have on individuals seeking companionship and support. Despite some challenges, PositiveSingles remains a valuable resource for those looking to connect with others who share their journey.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
2:15 am EDT
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

PositiveSingles Overall I like this app

It's right one for herpes positive singles. If everyone answers quite a few questions you get a good feel for the other person. And there are some type of verification process to avoid a bunch of fake profiles on here. I've used many other dating apps before, and the VIP price of this herpes dating app is reasonable and a little bit lower than others.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
B
1:05 am EDT
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

PositiveSingles FIND LOVE & MAKE NEW FRIENDS

I come here and find the best STD app to join. Since HSVsingles has gone, I download PositiveSingles. The best feature is the " Chat Room". Every day, so many people are taking here. And I talk with some online like-minded people here, talk about love, travel, and friends. People here are positive and friendly. I do not mean to find love, but want to make some friends who will accept me with STD. Big love.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Hide full review
  1. Pros
    1. Niche user base for STI-positive singles
    2. Strict privacy policies ensure confidentiality
    3. Health resources and support forums available
    4. Live dating advisor for personalized guidance
    5. User-friendly interface with diverse interaction options
  1. Cons
    1. Limited User Base: Niche focus reduces potential matches.
    2. Subscription Cost: Premium features require costly membership.
    3. Stigma Association: Users may face societal prejudices.
    4. Privacy Concerns: Sensitive health data requires utmost security.
ComplaintsBoard
B
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

PositiveSingles Positive Singles is the best herpes dating site

Positive Singles is the best herpes dating site. They quickly respond to suggestions and complaints. They are always trying to make the site better and most importantly, they support people reaching out to each other locally, by having events. This is critical to alleviate the isolation and oppression fostered by the control MPWH has over its customers and what they right, even privately to each other! Don't pay them a penny to violate your privacy.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

PositiveSingles I trust this dating site for positive singles

At first, I was reluctant to join this dating site because I thought it was not safe to meet someone like me online. But I finally placed a profile here and I wished that this dating platform for herpes singles could be different from other dating sites. To my surprise, this PositiveSingles dating site can really help me meet so many local singles that I haven't gotten the chance to meet in the real world. I also noticed that there were so many members who chose to share their success stories with us. So, I come here to recommend this herpes dating site to you.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PositiveSingles replied to this review.

PositiveSingles Negative Experience with PositiveSingles: Suspicious Activity and ID Request

I recently decided to try out PositiveSingles after being diagnosed with an STD and wanting to get back into the dating world. I found the site through a simple Google search and saw that it had multiple recommendations, which made me feel like it was a good choice. However, I soon realized that the site may have been recommended due to their affiliate program, which was a bit disappointing.

After browsing for a few days, I was happy to find a few matches. I didn't want to pay for a premium membership, so I was content with waiting for someone to message me. However, the next day, I received a notification that my account had been suspended due to suspicious activity. I was confused because I had used real photos, while many other users had no photos or faceless photos. I contacted the site's support team, but they didn't provide me with a clear explanation as to why my account had been suspended.

One issue I did notice was that I wasn't replying to messages from people who were outside of the parameters I had set for my search, such as age. I didn't want to waste anyone's time, so I didn't respond to messages from people who were significantly older than me. However, this may have been seen as suspicious activity by the site.

The reason I'm writing this review is because the site asked me to provide my driver's license or passport in order to lift the account suspension. I found this to be incredibly odd, especially since the site is meant to be anonymous. We only use usernames and postal codes, and the support team referred to me as a "member" in their emails, so they didn't even know my name. I couldn't understand why they needed my ID when nothing on it would verify who I am based on my profile. Additionally, everyone's government-issued photo ID looks nothing like their social media picture, so it wouldn't have been helpful in verifying my identity.

After doing some research, I found that other users had also been asked for their ID and had reported being scammed. This made me even more suspicious of the site and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Overall, my experience with PositiveSingles was disappointing and I wouldn't use it again.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PositiveSingles replied to this review.

PositiveSingles Mixed Bag: My Experience with PositiveSingles as a Woman Looking for a Relationship

This website, PositiveSingles, is a bit of a mixed bag. As a woman looking for a relationship, I found that there were some positives and negatives to the site. For one, there were a limited number of local potential matches, which made it difficult to find someone nearby. Additionally, many members didn't post pictures, which made it hard to get a sense of who they were.

However, there were some nice men on the site who messaged me. Unfortunately, many of them weren't compatible or lived too far away. I also had to deal with some perverts and men who wouldn't take no for an answer. It was frustrating to have to waste time trying to separate the normal guys from the creeps.

One thing that bothered me was the risk of being "outed". Some members couldn't post pictures due to their job, while others may have been cheating on their significant other. I chose to hide my pictures to avoid the crazies, but that didn't work very well either. When I hid my pictures, I received very few inquiries.

Another issue was the limited number of physically attractive men on the site. It seemed like the good-looking guys were either in high demand or addicted to the site. I also noticed that some members would message multiple people at once, which made it hard to establish a connection.

Despite these issues, I did appreciate that the site was specifically for people with STDs. It made it easier to have that conversation with potential partners. However, I do wish there were more real members on the site who were genuine and honest.

Overall, I think PositiveSingles has potential, but it needs some improvements. It would be great if there were more local matches, more physically attractive members, and less risk of being "outed". I also wish there were more genuine and honest members on the site. Despite these issues, I think the site is a good option for people with STDs who are looking for a relationship.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review

PositiveSingles complaints 7

ComplaintsBoard
A
3:30 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PositiveSingles has left an official reply on this complaint.

PositiveSingles The site is janky and the people who run it are scammers

About a month ago I decided to take a break from Positive Singles. When I came back, made a new profile and attempted to pay the membership my payment wasn't accepted which led to me trying to contact the people that run this site. They never answered my inquiry but my profile was promptly suspended. When I asked them why my page was suspended I was told their system has detected unusual activity on my account (which is nonsense because I'd barely been back a half a day) and that I needed to "verify" which involved me sending them a picture of my ID. Against my better judgment, I did. This happened Dec 6. I have yet to hear from them. I have had issues with this site and it's parent company, successful match, many times in the past but have always let it go due to the nature and slight necessity of the site. But this behavior, during a pandemic when human connection on a emotional level is saving lives, is unacceptable and only shows the character or lack thereof of the people behind this site. A part of me believes discrimination is involved considering the way they handle or promote profiles belonging to white people is much better than how they treat the profiles of people of color. (Way better). Needless to say, I'm highly pissed and disappointed in them. Save your time, effort and money and give Positive Singles and MPWH a wide berth which is what I'll be telling to everyone I know that would have a need of such a site.

Update: Recently learned from an aquaintance that used the site that her pictures were stolen by the site and used for a fake profile. I wasn't surprised when she told me this considering there are plenty of people on the site that include a warning and threat of legal action on their page towards PS but it's still all very disturbing. Person shouldn't have to deal with such things when trying to establish a genuine human connection.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
X
3:27 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PositiveSingles has left an official reply on this complaint.

PositiveSingles A very horribly operated & dishonest site. No response from inquiries to the staff at all

Is it your normal practice to offer extended gold member status for helping your weak staff do the job that they are assigned to? Rewards for assisting in the exposure of scammers? My membership was paid up until Jan 3rd, 2016 but now, it's been suspended. I've called & e-mailed but there's no response whatsoever. As soon as my fiance" went on the site, also with "gold" member status to determine what was going on, she also was suspended. This is pretty bad, PS. I hope we will be able to bring this matter to a legal standpoint as you have clearly violated your own policies & refuse to respond to questions regarding these matters. Yes, dead profiles, fake winks, people that may not even exist. This is a major scam. My fiance' & I have attempted to contact the so called staff at your site for explanations but no one responds. I think that 36 hours is quite sufficient for an explanation of why we're out over $120 collectively invested yet unjustified by you people. This does not end here, I assure you. Please sprout the courage & consideration to at least respond to your our calls &/or e-mails. What are you afraid of? Are you criminal & cowardly as well? We'll talk soon, one way or another. I was sent a message stating that I was, "required" to contact you. We've called & we've e-mailed your posted contact number as well as your posted e-mail address. I have over 3 months of active membership left & have been suspended with not one bit of effort on your part to even begin to explain why. I hope you go to jail, & since you've made NO effort to resolve this, explain this or even refund our loss, I will make every effort to assist in that result. It also is obvious that many others here feel robbed by you people. Now, we're on board as well. You have all of our contact info. We've waited patiently for your explanation, responses or justifications. Get with it or get sued.

I'm sorry, but not really. I'm a writer & simply cannot believe that you people don't respond. "Required" to contact you by phone or e-mail? Shouldn't you be "required" to respond? Are you just ghosts also? Instead of handling things well, you seem to ignore them. What a joke. Well, I suppose that the joke is on me, as well as the others here that rely on you to care & honor the honor system.

There are seemingly very good people on your site. There are others that need to go. Take a moment's pause & handle things effectively. If you're scared, get under the bed.

Have a great day ignoring your responsibilities, it's ok, real people will smell the stench & step away from it.

30th Century Man.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
1:35 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PositiveSingles has left an official reply on this complaint.

PositiveSingles Disappointed

This site is worse than a regular dating site, because it combines the negatives of both online dating, along with the specific pitfalls of an STD dating site. This review is from a woman's viewpoint only, and one who is looking for a relationship, not a fling, or hookup. I'm sure men have a different perspective and experience. For the nice, emotionally healthy men out there, it may give you some insight into what women face, and why we sometimes react the way we do.

What struck me immediately is there are a limited number of local potential matches. The majority of members don't post pictures, some with good reasons. When I posted my pictures freely, I was bombarded with messages from across the country. It doesn't matter what qualities you list for your desired mate, very few people appear to read this, and will message you anyway. Then you waste your time trying to separate the normal from the perverts.

Some very nice men did message me. I felt they weren't compatible, lived too far from me, or I wasn't feeling it. When I first began dating, I learned the hard way that I shouldn't message back if I wasn't interested. It takes too long to message so many people back. I don't have that kind of time. I've also been cursed at, insulted, and some wouldn't take no for an answer, and continued to message. Let the blocking begin.

For both sexes, you run the risk of being "outed". Some can't post pictures due to occupational reasons. I'm sure just as on regular dating websites, many don't have pictures because they're cheating on significant others.

I chose to hide my pictures, unless I granted access, to limit the crazies. Of course, that doesn't work very well either. It's a no win situation. When I hid my pictures, I received very few inquiries. Not too many men are willing to message, even for a short time, until you feel comfortable enough to open your private photo album. I do understand some of their hesitation about wasting time with someone they don't find attractive, or fake profiles, but what good is a picture if you have nothing else in common, or don't like talking to each other? In "women think" if you can't invest a brief time of messaging, are you really good for the long haul? We live in the days of instant gratification.

As stated in many other reviews, when you take a chance and message someone who previously expressed interest in you, you often don't receive a reply. People will wink or like you, and add you as a favorite, yet when you message them, you received no response.

There are a limited number of physically attractive men on the site, and they appear to either be in high demand, or they're addicted to something, because they're on the site all day long. Seriously, whenever I log on to check messages, they're at the top of the list for activity date most of the time. How do you possibly have the time or energy for that? Or does this site falsely show someone as active when they're not?

Sometimes if you do receive a response, you reply, then a day or two later they will reply back. Yet, once again they're at the top of the list for activity date. Exactly how many people are you messaging at the same time? I surmise if someone can't spare a minute to reply, or say they're busy, and will message later, good communication skills are off the list, and it's a harbinger of how they'll treat you once in a relationship.

Now this one is universal to many dating sites. When the message exchange commences, you're inundated with messages for days, then the love bombing dwindles, with no explanation, until nada. Obviously, the dopamine high wore off with the chase, and you've moved on to the next fix. Put on your big boy pants, and have the decency to communicate that you're no longer interested. I'd normally encourage therapy, but it usually doesn't work with that breed of folk.

Let's not forget that the more weirdos you encounter, the more paranoid and distrustful you become. Then some rocket scientist will chastise you, and say that you're negative, and ask too many questions. It's called being safe! Talk to your female friends who have tried online dating, and they'll confirm that there are some very scary men out there. These are the men who make it difficult for the nice ones to overcome the damage. Both genders should ask questions. Oddly, this is a quality I've noticed across all dating sites. Most men do not ask questions. What good is a pretty face, if you're seeking a relationship, and you're not compatible?

Similar to what others state, if you're an unpaid member, you see a lot of winks, views, and likes. The minute you subscribe, that number decreases dramatically.

I made the mistake of answering the fun questions. After I did, I felt uncomfortable with strangers having access to that level of intimacy, and realized there isn't a way to delete your answers.

Ideally, I like to message for a short time to establish if there's mutual interest, and rule out the creepy and crazies, then meet ASAP. It doesn't have to be a full-fledged date. A short meet up is fine. If you're too busy for a date, why are you on a dating site? Simply state in your profile that you're looking for a message buddy or hook-up.

The statistics note how many people are out there with STDs. It is not represented on this site. Unless more people begin using it, don't limit yourself to an STD only website if that's your dating route. My impression is nice people sign up, then the long time regulars pounce on the fresh meat, until they get disgusted and leave too.

I had no say when my ex gave me herpes. He cheated on me and I paid the price. I've only dated one other person with it, the rest were STD free. I take meds, and don't have outbreaks. It's still difficult having that first conversation, and I have been told no. It hurts, but I do understand their fears. I'm saddened, because this site has great potential if it had a larger number of real members, people were genuine and honest, and perhaps less deception on the part of the site itself.

I miss the days when you could meet in person, and a man would ask for a date. Now we get message buddies, a lot of misunderstanding due to how easily it is to misinterpret each other with electronic communication, and no real human interaction. Glad to see our society is advancing.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review

Is PositiveSingles legit?

Our conclusion: PositiveSingles stands out for their exceptional legitimacy, according to ComplaintsBoard’s detailed analysis. This highlights PositiveSingles's reputation as a trustworthy leader in their field. Customers can rely on PositiveSingles's services, assured they're dealing with a highly reputable and fully legitimate company.

PositiveSingles earns a trustworthiness rating of 100%

Highly recommended, but caution will not hurt.

We found clear and detailed contact information for PositiveSingles. The company provides a physical address, phone number, and email, as well as 2 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

PositiveSingles resolved 100% of 7 negative reviews, its exceptional achievement and a clear indication of the company's unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. It would suggest that the company has invested heavily in customer service resources, training, and infrastructure, as well as developed an effective complaint resolution process that prioritizes customer concerns.

PositiveSingles has received 5 positive reviews on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.

PositiveSingles has claimed the domain name for positivesingles.com for a long time, which suggests that the website is established and has a history of being in operation. This is a positive sign, as it indicates that the website has been around for a while and may have a reputation to maintain.

Positivesingles.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Several positive reviews for PositiveSingles have been found on various review sites. While this may be a good sign, it is important to approach these reviews with caution and consider the possibility of fake or biased reviews.

We looked up PositiveSingles and found that the website is receiving a high amount of traffic. This could be a sign of a popular and trustworthy website, but it is still important to exercise caution and verify the legitimacy of the site before sharing any personal or financial information

Positivesingles.com regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from PositiveSingles.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • PositiveSingles protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.
  • Complaints Board has received reports that the website may be a possible fraud. To protect yourself, consider using a different website. If you find that the website is indeed fraudulent, report them to us, to help protect other consumers.
ComplaintsBoard
B
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PositiveSingles has left an official reply on this complaint.

PositiveSingles Negative experience with PositiveSingles: Account Suspended and Suspicious Reviews

I've tried using PositiveSingles a few times, but I've had some issues with my account being suspended. It's frustrating because there aren't many options in my area, and I was just trying to browse and see if there were any potential matches. But then, out of nowhere, my account was suspended. I reached out to customer service, but they wanted me to send them personal identifiable information (PII), which I'm not comfortable doing. I would strongly advise anyone to avoid this site.

I've also noticed that some of the "positive" reviews on this site seem a bit suspicious. The English isn't always great, and they all seem to be saying the same things. I suspect that these reviews are fake and were written by the company to make themselves look better. I've read some reviews on the Better Business Bureau (BBB) website that mention billing issues, which is definitely concerning. I would never give my payment information to this website.

Overall, I think PositiveSingles is a bit of a joke. It's frustrating that there aren't many options for people with STDs, but this site isn't the answer. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone, especially not Canadians like me.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PositiveSingles has left an official reply on this complaint.

PositiveSingles Negative Experience with PositiveSingles Algorithm: Frustration and False Interest

The algorithm on PositiveSingles is just plain terrible. I don't know if it's some kind of sneaky tactic to get people to buy a subscription, but even those who have paid complain about it. The biggest issue is that people can message you without matching first. This leads to a lot of frustration because people are reaching out and then never responding or just disappearing altogether. It's really annoying.

Another weird feature is that you can see how many times someone has viewed your profile. I don't know about you, but in my experience, there aren't that many people in my area on the site. So it's easy to forget if I've seen someone before. But then when I see that they've viewed my profile multiple times, it gives me a false sense of interest. Like, no, I was just checking out your profile again to refresh my memory.

Honestly, if PositiveSingles modeled their site after Hinge or OkCupid, they would hit the jackpot. They probably think they're successful because they have a crazy high membership, but that's not enough. The site needs to be more user-friendly and intuitive. It's frustrating to use and doesn't make it easy to connect with people.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
G
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PositiveSingles has left an official reply on this complaint.

PositiveSingles Negative Review: Don't Waste Your Time or Money on PositiveSingles - Shady Business Practices and Inactive Profiles

This site called PositiveSingles is not worth your time or money. The 5-star reviews you see are probably fake, trust me.

The cost of this site is extremely high and most of the profiles are inactive. It's a shame because once people see the cost, they don't come back. Only the 'gold members' can talk to each other, so if you're not one of them, you're out of luck.

I signed up for a month and found that many of my potential matches were inactive for over a year. However, I did manage to find an active match, but since she wasn't a 'gold' member, she couldn't reply back. She did manage to communicate by 'winking' at me several times, which was kind of cute.

I did some research and found out that there was a class action lawsuit filed against this company in 2012 for deceptive advertising and selling user profiles to 'affiliates' among other things. It's pretty shady if you ask me. If you want to see proof, just google the case.

Overall, I would not recommend this site to anyone. It's expensive, most of the profiles are inactive, and there's a history of shady business practices. Save your money and try a different site.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
P
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PositiveSingles has left an official reply on this complaint.

PositiveSingles PositiveSingles Review: A Complete Scam That Preys on People's Desire for Love and Companionship

I've tried PositiveSingles three times over the past five years and I have to say, it's a complete scam. They prey on people's desire to find companionship and force you to become a member if you want any real results. The problem is, even after paying for one month, two months, and even five months, I didn't get any hits. It wasn't until I canceled my membership that I started getting hits. It's obvious that they're just trying to keep your money.

It's really shameful how they take advantage of people who just want to find love and companionship. They were even sued in a class action lawsuit, which just goes to show how shady they really are. My advice is to save your money and just date normally. You don't need to use these parasites to find love.

It's also worth noting that the same company owns all the top three STD/herpes dating sites. It's a huge rip-off and they're just trying to make as much money as possible. Don't be like me and fall for their tricks. Just find love the old-fashioned way.

Read full review of PositiveSingles
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review

About PositiveSingles

Screenshot PositiveSingles
PositiveSingles is a leading online dating platform that caters to individuals who are living with sexually transmitted infections (STIs) or diseases (STDs). The website was established in 2001 and has since become a trusted and reliable source for people who are looking for love, companionship, and support.

One of the key features of PositiveSingles is its strict verification process, which ensures that all members are genuine and have been diagnosed with an STI or STD. This helps to create a safe and secure environment where members can connect with each other without fear of judgment or discrimination.

The website offers a range of communication tools, including private messaging, chat rooms, and forums, which allow members to connect with each other and share their experiences. PositiveSingles also provides a wealth of information and resources on STIs and STDs, including treatment options, prevention tips, and advice on how to manage the condition.

In addition to its dating services, PositiveSingles also offers a range of social events and activities, including meetups, parties, and group outings. These events provide members with the opportunity to meet and connect with other like-minded individuals in a fun and relaxed setting.

Overall, PositiveSingles is a valuable resource for anyone who is living with an STI or STD. The website provides a supportive and inclusive community where members can find love, friendship, and support, and where they can learn more about their condition and how to manage it.
How to file a complaint about PositiveSingles?

Here is a comprehensive guide on how to file a complaint against PositiveSingles on ComplaintsBoard.com:

1. Log in or create an account:
- If you already have a ComplaintsBoard.com account, log in using your credentials. If not, create a new account on the platform.

2. Navigating to the complaint form:
- Locate and click on the 'File a Complaint' button on the ComplaintsBoard.com website. You can find this button at the top right corner of the website.

3. Writing the title:
- Summarize the main issue you have with PositiveSingles in the 'Complaint Title' section.

4. Detailing the experience:
- Provide detailed information about your experience with PositiveSingles. Include key areas such as transactions, nature of the issue, steps taken to resolve it, personal impact, etc.

5. Attaching supporting documents:
- Attach any relevant supporting documents to strengthen your complaint. Avoid including sensitive personal data in these documents.

6. Filling optional fields:
- Use the 'Claimed Loss' field to state any financial losses and the 'Desired Outcome' field to specify the resolution you are seeking.

7. Review before submission:
- Review your complaint for clarity, accuracy, and completeness before submitting it to ensure all necessary information is included.

8. Submission process:
- Submit your complaint by clicking the 'Submit' button after you have reviewed and are satisfied with the information provided.

9. Post-Submission Actions:
- Regularly check for responses or updates related to your complaint on ComplaintsBoard.com to stay informed about any developments.

Follow these steps to effectively file a complaint against PositiveSingles on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Overview of PositiveSingles complaint handling

PositiveSingles reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 27, 2023. The latest review A Platform of Support and Connection for Those Facing Similar Challenges was posted on Mar 30, 2024. The latest complaint A Platform of Support and Connection for Those Facing Similar Challenges was resolved on Mar 30, 2024. PositiveSingles has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 14 reviews. PositiveSingles has resolved 7 complaints.
Ratings on other sites
Trustpilot
Trustpilot
4.0
20 reviews
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. PositiveSingles contacts

  2. PositiveSingles phone numbers
    +1 (416) 628-1072
    +1 (416) 628-1072
    Click up if you have successfully reached PositiveSingles by calling +1 (416) 628-1072 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached PositiveSingles by calling +1 (416) 628-1072 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PositiveSingles by calling +1 (416) 628-1072 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PositiveSingles by calling +1 (416) 628-1072 phone number
  3. PositiveSingles emails
  4. PositiveSingles address
    800 West El Camino Real, #180, Mountain View, California, 94040, United States
  5. PositiveSingles social media
PositiveSingles Category
PositiveSingles is related to the Dating and Personals category.

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.