STP Intellect Resourcescustomer service behavior

S May 24, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

单号: [protected]

1. 此单号13/5/2019 已经付关税,并回复邮件。过了三天既然没有一个人回复我的邮件。负责人 Quah Huey Tzin (Alice)。

2. 我打了电话跟进,客服告诉我会查,会跟进,会发邮件给我确认。结果讲爽而已,没有人打给我。 17/5/2019我打第三次电话确认,最后才确认钱已经收到会安排送货。答应我今天或者明天派送。17/18/5/2019 可以送货。

3. 17/5/2019 终于有人拨过来告诉我,18/5/2019 星期六1点前可以送货。结果还是随口答应讲爽,没有送也没有交代。
再次
4. 20/5/2019 再次拨打客服跟进送货日期。客服告知23号,但是我23号不在。所以要求24/5/2019 星期五 早上 送给我。客服答应安排在12点之前送给我。结果还是随口答应,讲爽。

5. 24/5/2019, 早上在打电话给客服确认 (Miss Emeli)。客服告知要早上10点才才知道送货信息。我1028打给客服质询 (Miss Sanili), 客服告知还没有送货信息,需要在11点-12点才知道。她答应如果有送货信息会拨打电话通知我。结果还是那句,随口答应,讲爽。

6. 24/5/2019,1245 在次打给客服确认(Miss San San),客服告诉我已经有送货消息,但是此单号不在今天的送货列单。我强烈表达我的不满,客服告诉我在今天内可以反应给高层知道,让高层直接和司机安排。我要求收到邮件做交代,她答应我反应过后会请高层发邮件给我。所以我现在就等Sf Express Malaysia高层发邮件给我跟进我几时可以送货给我。

贵为国际跨国公司,我司对于贵司的服务态度和素质非常不满意。随口答应,应酬式, 讲爽 ,没有交代,难道就是贵司一路以来成功的秘诀?

Regards,

STP INTELLECT RESOURCES
37-2, Jalan Batu Nilam 5,
Bandar Bukit Tinggi,
41200, Klang.selangor
Sohta Soh [protected]
[protected]@hotmail.com

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.