Having problems with IQ Option?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

IQ Option Customer Service Contacts

1800 288 9985 (Mexico)
+44 208 068 0760 (United Kingdom)
+61 261 452 936 (Australia)
+351 882 880 034 (Portugal)
+65 31 637 458 (Singapore)
+27 875 502 161 (South Africa)
+66 21 040 795 (Thailand)
+54 115 173 7455 (Argentina)
+57 800 755 0167 (Colombia)
Hinds Building
Kingstown
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with IQ Option Customer Service. Initial IQ Option complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for IQ Option above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about IQ Option. Discuss the issues you have had with IQ Option and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

IQ OptionNo solution

I think I have informed iq option platform customer service many many times. And explain 10 times as same matter. But they always like friendly work and nothing solution to a client matter.
I think I really wasting time for them and no more confident in this platform for trading. Seriously I will tell the worldwide people do not use / trade this platform company is a lie. Cheater.
I just upload a little bit picture to show that 's not me to trade any, but that really happens. So I was told iq option support to check these issue because I think I already get hacked. But there always say or respond other thing for you. And have 2 week still nothing settle down the matter. And saying oh, coz you agreed on agreement and they won't bare anything bra bra bra... For me. It's [censored], nothing any solution solve consumer matter. So do you think your money or trade is a safe?

No solution
No solution

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • IQ Option's response · Nov 28, 2020

      Good evening, dear Hengry!
      Sadly enough there has been a lot of fraudulent activity and so-called brokers that aimed to lie to their clients and use unhealthy practices.
      This is why the whole field of trading does not seem trustworthy to people nowadays.
      Nevertheless, we assure you that we always follow all of our Policies and are expecting the same in return.
      We’d love to assist you. As you surely understand, your account and its trades cannot be reviewed from this page. That is why we need you to get in touch with us on our official website.
      Kindly contact us at [email protected] for further discussion. We’ll be looking forward to your reply at the specified email.
      We assure you that none of the emails sent at [email protected] are left without a reply. Your cooperation is highly appreciated.

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    IQ OptionWithdrawal problems

    Do not be fooled by fake brokers. It's really difficult telling the authenticity of any online investment platforms only if you've had a bad experience with them after trading or doing any form of business/investment with them.. They are everywhere and the only person who makes all the money is the broker offering you unrealistic profits! Binary options trading as well as investment scams is a financial illusion where victims are ripped off on a daily basis. Its advisable to stay away from all forms of binary trades if you do not know for sure where or how to invest, they're all fraud aimed at defrauding you of your hard-earned money. Binary trading firms are only aimed at milking you dry! You have to be careful because most binary firms online practically don't exist in the real world. As soon as they get you to register with them, you have signed up to lose your precious funds!

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      RESOLVED

      The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

      • IQ Option's response · Apr 10, 2020

        Good day, dear Greg!
        Sadly enough there has been a lot of fraudulent activity and so-called brokers that aimed to lie to their client and use unhealthy practices.
        This is why the whole field of trading does not seem trustworthy to people nowadays.
        Trading is risky, indeed, very risky and we always tell it to our clients.
        Nevertheless using technical indicators and various trading strategies may be really helpful. And of course, traders should know where to stop and never risk their whole investment.
        That is the reason we always ask our clients to be fully conscious while investing their funds and do not promise easy money.
        We assure you that we always follow all of our Policies and are expecting the same in return. Should you have any other concerns, kindly get in touch with our support team directly at [email protected] Thank you.

      • He
        hengry Nov 26, 2020
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        For iq option : don't think you are friendly feedback to anyone. if you really don't have a problem, they will no one will complain to you!

        0 Votes
      • An
        Anastasiya Vershinina Nov 28, 2020
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        @hengry Good evening, dear Hengry!
        We understand you might be dissatisfied with your experience.
        However, we are here not only to answer your questions but to be your companion on a trading journey and help with any issue that may occur.
        If there is anything you're struggling with on our platform - please let us know at [email protected] and we will gladly investigate the case. Together we can grow much faster.

        0 Votes

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      IQ Optiontrading iq options

      Hello everyone, trading iQoptions has equipped me with the necessary skills to shoulder my responsibilities as a wife and a mother. I now have self respect and more importantly I live a good life with my lovely family. All this wouldn't have been possible if not for the help of Mr Steven who recovered my stolen funds, thereby giving me more reason to live. Thanks Mr Steven for your unending support. You are the best amongst the best.
If you have any complaints, you want to win more of your trades or you want to recover your lost funds, message {stevenmiller at consultant . com} for help

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • IQ Option's response · Dec 15, 2019

          Good evening, everyone!
          I will kindly ask you not to contact Mr. Steven or any other “assistants” at IQ Option.
          I will always remind you here that anyone, promising to help you manage your account / gain huge profits in a short time/ recover your funds
          is a SCAMMER.
          Those people are the ones to lure you.
          Guys, be wise and don’t let others take away your hard-earned money.
          Whenever you need any assistance regarding your account at IQ Option, feel free to contact the support team at [email protected]
          Remember, that trading presents a risk of losing capital. Be fully conscious while investing your funds.

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        IQ Optionbeware of fraudulent brokers

        Be very cautious of where & how you invest. It's really hard telling the authenticity of this online platforms only if you've had a bad experience with them after trading or doing any form of business with them. I once lost a huge amount to iqoptions, they are 100% scam and they are only there to steal from the innocent. It took me several months to realize I was getting scammed. You can visit : instantfundsrecovery (DT / CM) in case you have lost some amount to get it retrieved.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          RESOLVED

          The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

          • IQ Option's response · Dec 01, 2019

            Good day! We’re really sorry you had to experience this. We understand your concerns about the broker being trustworthy, but as you may see, there is plenty of positive reviews on the internet as well. We’re always eager to help. We'd love to understand the reason for the issue. Do not hesitate to tell us about it from your registered email with IQ Option at [email protected] to receive a detailed consultation from our support team in regard to your account with us. Thank you.

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          IQ Optionbinary option scam

          These scum took all I got from my retirement from me. They came to me with good investment opportunities, they had irresistible numbers and track record and promised me so much. I put all I got from my retirement into trading and with the help of my investment manager I acquired so much in such little time. All hell broke loose when I requested a withdrawal and it seemed impossible. They transferred me to another manager who requested I invest more money, I was not having that so I contact www. rapidrecovery .finance. They helped recover all I lost plus bonuses. They also help with all types of scam recovery, give them a try!

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • IQ Option's response · Dec 01, 2019

              Thank you, everyone, for your feedback. We understand your concerns about the broker being trustworthy.

              However, IQ Option is a well-known broker, having over 52 749 716 users, who would certainly quit the platform if it did not deserve trust. You can always check the Terms and Conditions of the company on the website. We assure you that we always follow all of our Policies and are expecting the same in return.

              We do not work "from Marshall Islands which is US territory", as one of the reviewers mentioned and never asked to "invest more money" in order to complete a withdrawal.

              We are pleased if you would like to meet us in person, however, our office is closed for visitors. We do not disclose details of our location as this information is considered to be confidential and meant for internal use only. We respect your private space and are waiting for the same in return. Hoping for your understanding.

              IQ Option is neither a casino nor a betting site, though trading here presents a high risk of losing your capital, which is why we always ask our clients to be fully conscious while investing their funds and do not promise easy money.

              Please, mind that our employees don’t trade on your behalf. Their services are free.
              Our employees don't work with traders through Facebook/ Instagram/ WhatsApp/ Telegram, etc. It means that any broker:

              - contacting you through social networks
              - claiming to be our employee
              - asking to send money
              - promising a big profit in a short time or a recovery of your funds
              is a SCAMMER!

              Please, be wise and don't let others take advantage of you. THOSE people are the ones to lure you.

              We're eager to help, and you are always welcome to join us in live chats/calls. Here is how you may reach us for a detailed consultation in any matter https://iqoption.com/en/contacts. Thank you. Have a lovely today!

            • Wa
              Walker Tamara J. Jun 23, 2019
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              FTO is a scam company working from Marshall Islands which is US territory. 

              I invested with them and increased my money through trading but when I requested payment from my trades that profited, FTO proceeded to stall payment claiming it was being processed. 2 months later still no deposit received from my profits in trading. They do not answer the phone and never tell the truth as they take your money with the intent of never paying you your profit or Return Of your initial investment.

              FTO will try to convince you to invest in oil futures which requires investment of 1000 S of dollars. This is only a ploy to part you from your money and again they will not return your initial investment or profit because they are a total confidence artist company. They are utter scum bags.

              If you are using this service stop immediately and if you’ve lost so much then contact a recovery expert like I did hackshield |at| protonmail .com

              -2 Votes
            • Ca
              Cassie Sidwell Nov 30, 2019
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              Be very cautious of where & how you invest. It’s really hard telling the authenticity of this online platforms only if you’ve had a bad experience with them after trading or doing any form of business with them. You can visit : instantfundsrecovery (DT / CM) in case you have lost some amount to get it retrieved.

              -1 Votes

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            IN THE NEWS

            Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
            If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
            One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
            A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
            ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
            You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
            Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.