IQ Option company logo
IQ Option
reviews & complaints
IQ Option
reviews & complaints

Learn how the rating is calculated

6 complaints
6 resolved 0 unresolved

This account has been claimed by IQ Option customer service / representatives through our verification process.

ADVERTISIMENT

IQ Option reviews & complaints

IQ Option complaints 6

C
Dec 16, 2021
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company has left an official comment on the complaint.

IQ Option - Withdrawal

I deposited $57 and lost around$4 and now when I asked for withdrawal of $53.16. It's been 6 days since I asked for my money. They're not giving me my money everytime I contact support they're saying account under review everyday at this point it feels like an excuse to not give my withdrawal.
They're acting like cheap fraud and suspicious broker why they need so many days to review my account I want my money back please help me.

Desired outcome: I want my withdrawal immediately

G
Oct 11, 2021
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company has left an official comment on the complaint.

IQ Option - Withdrawal

It's horrific that since September 28, 2021 that the withdrawal I made from my iq options account has not been processed. Rather they are being witheld in the name of nauseating policy. Today is October 11, 2021 yet my withdrawal is not yet processed. And they cover up the madness of their lousiness with reviewing or vetting ones account.

I am fully registered with I q options. I don't have duplicate accounts on IQ options. The names on my withdrawal form matches that on IQ platform. So what more...Indeed I must say here and now that people should flee from iq...your funds are no longer safe.

My registered e mail with them is also genuine. And I am a trader from Nigeria...and first name is Goziechukwu. Whoever has ears to hear let him hear. Avoid iq options something is now very wrong with the platform. It's completely unsafe to deal with them.

Regards To All Readers.

Desired outcome: Let Them Process My Two Weeks Pending Withdrawal

H
Nov 26, 2020
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company has left an official comment on the complaint.

IQ Option - No solution

I think I have informed iq option platform customer service many many times. And explain 10 times as same matter. But they always like friendly work and nothing solution to a client matter.
I think I really wasting time for them and no more confident in this platform for trading. Seriously I will tell the worldwide people do not use / trade this platform company is a lie. Cheater.
I just upload a little bit picture to show that 's not me to trade any, but that really happens. So I was told iq option support to check these issue because I think I already get hacked. But there always say or respond other thing for you. And have 2 week still nothing settle down the matter. And saying oh, coz you agreed on agreement and they won't bare anything bra bra bra... For me. It's [censored], nothing any solution solve consumer matter. So do you think your money or trade is a safe?

Update by hengry
Nov 30, 2020

i already give you "iq option " platform has 2 week 5-time chance to solve my matter, but I still get nonsense friendly feedback to the client like" giving the answer but not answer " you know you already wasting client how many hours to wait you settle it? for my seeing, your iq option the firewall still not stable can safety to let consumer trades.so that why easy to let others can trade together inside my account history! do you think everyone have time to chit chat and reply here and there ?time is money, man!

ADVERTISIMENT
G
Apr 01, 2020
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company has left an official comment on the complaint.

IQ Option - Withdrawal problems

Do not be fooled by fake brokers. It's really difficult telling the authenticity of any online investment platforms only if you've had a bad experience with them after trading or doing any form of business/investment with them.. They are everywhere and the only person who makes all the money is the broker offering you unrealistic profits! Binary options trading as well as investment scams is a financial illusion where victims are ripped off on a daily basis. Its advisable to stay away from all forms of binary trades if you do not know for sure where or how to invest, they're all fraud aimed at defrauding you of your hard-earned money. Binary trading firms are only aimed at milking you dry! You have to be careful because most binary firms online practically don't exist in the real world. As soon as they get you to register with them, you have signed up to lose your precious funds!

J
Dec 20, 2021

IQ Option – What a TOTAL SCAM!

Their modus operandi is to immediately take your money to get you to trade as quickly as possible!

But oooooo when you want to withdraw money suddenly all sorts of conditions! Please send a picture of the front and back of your card to be verified. I have done so and there the sport start…….no we cannot verify and then there is again problems with the second time I send ……. then with the 3rd time I forwarded the documents ………… then with the 4th time I forwarded ……. THEIR MODUS OPERANDI….NOT TO PAY YOUR MONEY OUT! IT IS THE SAME CARD I MADE THE DEPOSIT FROM….!

H
Nov 26, 2020

For iq option : don't think you are friendly feedback to anyone. if you really don't have a problem, they will no one will complain to you!

Thank you for sharing your opinion. We will definitely take it into consideration as there is no limit to perfection.

H
Nov 30, 2020

Still answer the same, the iq option seem like no training the staff and system. one question cannot be solved then pass here pass there! I also extra tired to answer one by one same company executive matter. dont seem is work together is seem like different people difference show. I only can say if you want your company to increase more reputation, please create a professional to solve client matters, not like telling "doctor words" to make the stupid clients. second pleas e stonger your system firewall protection. hacker can't easy get in and inside staff cannot follow trade too

Good evening, dear Hengry!
We understand you might be dissatisfied with your experience.
However, we are here not only to answer your questions but to be your companion on a trading journey and help with any issue that may occur.
If there is anything you're struggling with on our platform - please let us know at [email protected] and we will gladly investigate the case. Together we can grow much faster.

C
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company has left an official comment on the complaint.

IQ Option - beware of fraudulent brokers

Be very cautious of where & how you invest. It's really hard telling the authenticity of this online platforms only if you've had a bad experience with them after trading or doing any form of business with them. I once lost a huge amount to iqoptions, they are 100% scam and they are only there to steal from the innocent. It took me several months to realize I was getting scammed. You can visit : instantfundsrecovery (DT / CM) in case you have lost some amount to get it retrieved.

J
Jun 19, 2019
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company has left an official comment on the complaint.

IQ Option - binary option scam

These scum took all I got from my retirement from me. They came to me with good investment opportunities, they had irresistible numbers and track record and promised me so much. I put all I got from my retirement into trading and with the help of my investment manager I acquired so much in such little time. All hell broke loose when I requested a withdrawal and it seemed impossible. They transferred me to another manager who requested I invest more money, I was not having that so I contact www. rapidrecovery .finance. They helped recover all I lost plus bonuses. They also help with all types of scam recovery, give them a try!

C
Nov 30, 2019

Be very cautious of where & how you invest. It’s really hard telling the authenticity of this online platforms only if you’ve had a bad experience with them after trading or doing any form of business with them. You can visit : instantfundsrecovery (DT / CM) in case you have lost some amount to get it retrieved.

W

FTO is a scam company working from Marshall Islands which is US territory. 

I invested with them and increased my money through trading but when I requested payment from my trades that profited, FTO proceeded to stall payment claiming it was being processed. 2 months later still no deposit received from my profits in trading. They do not answer the phone and never tell the truth as they take your money with the intent of never paying you your profit or Return Of your initial investment.

FTO will try to convince you to invest in oil futures which requires investment of 1000 S of dollars. This is only a ploy to part you from your money and again they will not return your initial investment or profit because they are a total confidence artist company. They are utter scum bags.

If you are using this service stop immediately and if you’ve lost so much then contact a recovery expert like I did hackshield |at| protonmail .com

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free
ADVERTISIMENT