SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Let Go Website / when posts are viewed seller receives my contact info & wrongly notified of my interest in what they are selling.

1 United States

I thought this was a fluke the first time it happened, but unfortunately it happens over and over. When I click on "more info" about an item, and view related information, the seller receives my contact info & is wrongly notified that I am interested in what they are selling. Let me make this clear. These are all post's that I have not sent any message to. This morning I received a terse message saying "what's up man, " and then an angry message "I'm going to cancel the deal." I have received many similar messages, all because I viewed additional info on an item. This makes me not want to go anywhere near the Let Go website, even though the concept is great for simple and quick sales. Am I the only person experiencing this frustrating situation.

Db
Mar 24, 2019

Post your comment