The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
McDonaldsorange pop

J

I think it is an outrage that mcdonalds would replace orange pop with coke zero...who the hell wants 3 choices of coke...there are many of us out there who would rather drink orange pop...especially pregnant woman who shouldnt have aspertame in thier pop...thx for nothing

Responses

  • Br
    BrownShuga Jul 07, 2010

    Get a life. Please.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    beatifulgurl Feb 18, 2010

    I eat way more Wendys now that Mcdonalds got rid of their Orange pop. It's probably healthier anyways. I drank Orange pop with everything I ate at Mcdonalds. I was furious when I first ordered and couldn't get my favorate drink. Now I go right past Mcdonalds to any other place, because I don't expect them to have anything better than Pepsi or coke. Pepsi is OK but Coke..YUCK

    0 Votes
  • No
    northerngirl Oct 21, 2009

    I was pee'd when i left for holidays and the nearest McDonalds is 3 1/2 hours away just to get to the window and the girl says no more orange pop...coke zero...I was choked. I went there especially for that but if my son and husband want to go elsewhere, i wont complain.

    OH YA...and not to mention stopping at McDonalds in Hinton, AB and it was so gross inside with wrappers and pop cups all over the floor, muddy mess...and the bathroom had water leaking out of the door...I even told the manager on duty that she could be shut down by the heath department it was so gross...We went outside and couldnt even throw any garbage in the cans outside they were overflowing and piled on top of them...sick and discusting. Good Bye McDonalds.

    0 Votes
  • Gh
    Ghostbuster Ross Jun 16, 2009

    I personally like Dr. Pepper, and Root beer. Apparently they don't have root beer in US Mcdonalds. Well at least in the Buffalo area.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrsquigles Jun 16, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    No one can survive the absence of orange pop! No one!!

    0 Votes
  • Gh
    Ghostbuster Ross Jun 16, 2009

    mrsquigles this is Mcdonalds we are talking about. I am sure they will survive.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrsquigles Jun 16, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Getting rid of orange sode is the worst decision any business can make. Mark my words. They'll go under for this.

    ...Is it a little roomier around here or is it just me? Guess I'll crack open an orange soda!

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashley3333 Jun 15, 2009

    No LOL !!! it was an orange drink .. i guess you guess nevr had that, and as a kid growning up Mcdonalds always had pizza, came in a little brown box, with a personal pizza cut in 4 Thick crust mhmmm so good. Thats to bad u nevr had the chance 2 try it !!!

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashley3333 Jun 15, 2009

    The Orange pop was the only reason i went to Mcdonalds, i personaly like burger King better food wise, but if it came down to it i would always decide Mcey-Dees on the account of the O-P being so good !!! Im honestly very upset ... iv been having that orange pop since happy meal days, now i believe my Mcdonald days are over !!! This is now the second time Mcdonalds has cut-out one of my favorite items ... member their personal size pizza !!!

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bobobobobobobobobo Jun 11, 2009

    McDonald's orange pop is/was the greatest, it was one of the only non-carbonated drinks you could get there other than a tiny cup of orange juice or water. It blows my mind that they decided to put another Coke on the menu To be honest there food isn't great, cheap but less than average for a fast food restaurant, the orange pop was one of the reason's I would go there. Now I think I'll be dining somewhere else for my fast food cravings.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrsquigles Jun 02, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Orange pop rocks. And besides, the Coke Zero commercials are gay as ###. They're not clever at all and it's the same joke over and over.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.