SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

McDonaldstasteless food

Review updated:

Click on the link to see the full complaint

Jan 06, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ba
      Oct 09, 2011

    Sad to say this is teh wave of the future for fast food restaurants.

    0 Votes
  • As
      Oct 31, 2011
    McDonalds - stealing
    Mcdonalds
    1917 boiling springs rd
    boiling springs
    South Carolina
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    this McDonald's charged my card twice at the drive through at the same time. I have tried to call and dispute the charge but the employees keep picking up the phone and hanging up I want to know why my card was swiped twice and i do have the bank statements to prove the fraudulent charges

    0 Votes
  • He
      Oct 31, 2011

    Can you go online and print a copy of the transactions?

    -11 Votes
  • Ad
      Oct 31, 2011

    call your bank and get it over with

    +1 Votes
  • No
      Oct 31, 2011

    Because of the RUDE behavior from person at drive-up McDonald's has lost another customer.

    0 Votes
  • La
      Jan 10, 2012

    ah sorry for that happened too you, you should start calling them after 2 p.m which is down time before rush hour and have a meeting with the manager or supervisor of the building and giving the billing statement of the double charge that should resolve that problem

    0 Votes
  • Tu
      Feb 23, 2012
    McDonalds - Manager hiring illegal people
    McDonalds
    United States

    What's up with all the McDonald's that are hiring illegal people? For example the one in Ojai CA is it like that everywhere. Why do they give everything to the illegals instead of people that are residents.

    0 Votes
  • Ku
      May 12, 2012
    McDonalds - mcswirl not available inspite being there on the menu
    mcdonalds
    India

    m sorry to say this but mcswirl is not available at mcdonalds dahisar mall since past 8 months.. inspite being there on the menu..u either take action or remove it from the menu..i hope this complain is brought to notice n immediate actions r taken for the satisfaction of consumer!!!

    0 Votes
  •   Jul 28, 2012

    Tasha, this is a site for mature adults to post. Not for immature brats like you looking for attention. Now move along.

    -2 Votes
  • No
      Jul 29, 2012

    I'd hate to see what a Black Woman Without Style and her sister BonQ2 would post.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jul 29, 2012

    Norman is that you?

    0 Votes
  • No
      Jul 29, 2012

    Yes ma'am.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Jul 29, 2012

    BQ2 keeps eating that Mickey D's and she'll be built like the QE2.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jul 30, 2012

    Suddenly thinking of the movie "Vertigo".

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Oct 06, 2012
    McDonalds - useless information
    United States

    Does McDonalds think placing calorie content on the menu will change consumer behavior?

    Maybe credit card companies should place APR % on the credit cards. Oh wait, that would not change consumer behavior either.

    While I applaud the effort McDonalds has taken, I do not find it effective.

    0 Votes
  •   Oct 06, 2012

    McD's is complying with the law. Give your feedback to your legislators.

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      Oct 18, 2012

    This is a stupid complaint and you should really be ashamed of yourself for caring so much about something that in no way inconveniences you.
    Also, I definitely place my order based on how many calories are in the sandwich I'm about to order, depending on what else I've eaten that day. It may surprise you to learn this but there are actually some people out there that manage their weight and health even if you don't.

    -1 Votes
  • Fr
      Nov 09, 2012
    McDonalds - LACK OF HOURS
    MCDONALDS
    Middletown
    Ohio
    United States

    i went to work today and i was only scheduled two hours for the wholle week. i love my job and the customers all love me but they want me to quit because i am too old. i am 77 but am perfectly capable of doing a good job. this has hurt me very much and i feel they have done me wrong.

    0 Votes
  •   Nov 09, 2012

    Have you spoken to the manager about this? If the manager is the one causing the problem, maybe you could speak to the district office. They might be able to help you if someone is really trying to do you wrong.

    +1 Votes
  • Fo
      Nov 09, 2012

    How do you know the customers love you? The cut in hours could be due to a decrease in business. I do suggest that you follow the chain of command to see if you can find out what the problem is. I know of several people that work in fast food places, in the busiest part of the city that I live in and their hours have all been cut drastically.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jan 03, 2013

    You should consider calling your local health department about them. It may not totally solve the issue but it may keep them on their toes a bit!

    0 Votes
  •   Apr 02, 2013

    AT&T Wifi is very fickle, especially when you get to places like Mcdonalds, the more people that are on that network, the slower it gets. Thank God I haven't been to a Mcdonalds since Jan 2012... Idk how the Library there is, but the library in my area has generally fast wi-fi.

    -1 Votes
  • Ja
      Jul 23, 2013

    Such bad service! You place your order then you go home (a couple of miles away) and open up the bags to find part of the order missing, who's going to want to go back for a sandwich and it's not the first time either I checked my orders before leaving the window before and now when I didn't check this dum ### happens. People need to start paying attention to what they are doing. At the 57th & Kedzie location

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 31, 2013

    The calorie content is important. If I can save over 50 calories by having a sausage McMuffin instead of a sausage biscuit then that is my decision. Having the calories listed helps me make an informed decision.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Jan 12, 2014
    McDonalds - Soft Core Porno Add #DoSummer 2013
    QLD
    Australia

    When allowed to play in full, this isn't too bad. However the cuts used for Foxtel/TV promos are just focused on Breast, Chests and Buttock. They took your 1min and turned it into a 30 sec soft core porno. McDonalds and advertisers - McDonalds is sexualising children and young people!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Sep 21, 2014
    McDonalds - Egg Shells in Burger
    Mcdonalds
    Chennai
    India
    Phone: [protected]

    Had two egg burgers and both with egg shells. The burger is dry and guess its expired so. The service what rendered is poor. This was happened in anna nagar branch. My no is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Sep 26, 2014

    Respected sir,
    I 'm a MBA student from Sikkim Manipal Univercity, I am doing MBa in a specialise course marketing management. I need your approval for a project on your franchise. so kindly give me permission .

    0 Votes
  •   Feb 18, 2015

    What about the service?

    0 Votes
  •   Feb 22, 2015

    I don't want none if it ain't got good buns

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Mar 26, 2015

    oh thats gross...
    but so cute! like, what an adorable little snail

    but still gross

    0 Votes
  •   Apr 03, 2015

    UPDATE>>>>>UPDATE>>>>>UPDATE

    Just as I predicted! (Read my original comment). McDonald's proposes to serve the breakfast menu ALL DAY! Didn't I tell ya? Those McMuffins are about the only thing they can sell anymore. I told you!

    Empty restaurant after 10:30 AM. For once they've proposed something at least half right!

    Now, fellas, throw away those pappy tasteless buns. Or at least, one way or another, get back in the archives and bring back that good burger you sold for 15 cents 50 years ago. By the way...Use 80 septegenarians as taste testers before you launch.

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      Apr 03, 2015

    Good complaint but remember you are at Mcdonalds, not an effing five star restaurant. Next.

    0 Votes
  •   May 15, 2015

    So what? The pricing is "5 star." For 5 star prices it better be darned good or I won't darken your doorstep!

    0 Votes
  • So
      Jun 02, 2015

    i was in bad pain and diarrhea after eating that burger, and i couldn't go to work.

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Jun 02, 2015

    So-----what do you think we are going to do for you? You are on a general complaint site. Unless you were medically diagnosed, you can't blame the burger for your problem.

    0 Votes
  • Po
      Jul 10, 2015

    My husband got serious episodes of vomiting and loose motion after comsuming burger and French fries from mc donalds last night he ws also complaining fr severe stomach ache...bad service with big name ...a real shame

    0 Votes
  • Un
      Oct 07, 2015

    my wife and i went to the macdonalds store #11242 on dale marry hwy. the big macs were the worst i have ever gotten. the burgers were so small you couldn't tell they were there and took a taste by themselves and they tasted like a stemmed piece of plain leather. then there was so much lettuce pilled on that it was like eating a salad with buns for croutons. the fries were half cooked some of my wifes at the bottom were still frozen.

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Nov 04, 2015

    McDonalds in Legarda Manila serves us fries with a very rancid taste, which means that the fries they serve is already old

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Feb 11, 2016

    Ordered ranch wrap grilled chicken and was given bacon in the wrap, we do not eat pork or beef for religion reasons, the guy refunded the money, but we feel we very upset.

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Feb 19, 2016

    I bought grilled chicken wrap and was fed pork and I do not eat pork or beef.

    0 Votes

Post your comment