Reliance Broadnetin efficient service from 3 months

1

i an regularly complainting to the customer care people of reliance broadnet regarding frequent dissconnection from the last 3 months constantly. but these guys resolve it on their own behalf saying that their exective called me and my complaint status is resolved....
i dnt knw what these guys are upto......and now my conection is automatically terminated without any specific reason nor do i am able to compalint them as the phone is also disabled......inspite of giving several mails ........even that doesnt gve any response .........other than a useless complaint number

Responses

  • Ra
    rahul sharma Nov 27, 2007

    i an regularly complainting to the customer care people of reliance broadnet regarding frequent dissconnection from the last 3 months constantly. but these guys resolve it on their own behalf saying that their exective called me and my complaint status is resolved....
    i dnt knw what these guys are upto......and now my conection is automatically terminated without any specific reason nor do i am able to compalint them as the phone is also disabled......inspite of giving several mails ........even that doesnt gve any response .........other than a useless complaint number

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    raj kerkar Dec 18, 2007

    also, am a MAC user (Apple Macintosh)These con artists i.e. reliance broadnet have a timeout on their server (30mins) whixh means unless you are tweaking your comps keyboard at least once every thirty mins, it automatically disconnects you. There is no such thing as an "unlimited" download. Sure its unlimited but you got to be in front of your comp all the time to keep your connection status alive even though you may not have logged out. Also, am a MAC user (apple mac). These jokers have no support for the Mac platform at all. The bunch of nincompoops manning their so-called helpline have'nt even heard of Macs - start talking about the DOS prompt and command line -m made me wanna piss my pants laughing... Good luck to all ya suckers using reliance broadnet...

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    priyanka rawat Dec 29, 2007

    net is extemly slow & creating problems in the system(pc) web page seems in min 10 min
    i am not satisfied with realiance
    i call to engeener many times but they r not coming.
    hope to hear from u soon

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    priyanka rawat Jan 31, 2008

    MY NET IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY.
    ITS NOT ABLE TO OPEN YAHOO WEB PAGE.
    I HAV TO PREPARE FOR MY PRESENTAION ON NET
    PLEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    DO SOMETHING..........

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashwin sadashiv Feb 14, 2008

    TO
    ANIL DHIRUBHAI AMBANI
    RELIANCE COMMUNICATION,
    ANILDHIRUBHAI AMBANI GROUP,

    Dear Sir,
    SUB:-- Outstanding service problem –SUB ID:31411333321865
    I represent Corporate Genie Info Services, We are into Recruitment and placement assistance. My subscriber ID Is:314113321865.
    We have heard a lot about you and your company and probably that’s the reason , we decided to go ahead with reliance land line and broadband connection, even though we were happy with Bharti Airtel.
    But later on I felt that our decision is wrong, Because we unsubscribe Airtel Land line and broadband services almost 15 days ago and our employees are jobless from then onwards. Everyday we are encountering a loss of 10-15K( that’s the minimum) because of your employee’s irresponsibility and carelessness.

    Probably your employees are THE WORSTE in customer retention and customer relations

    Your Technician Engineer Mr. YOGESH called for almost six time in the past Twenty days to repair our (Broad Band Connection) at the above address, and I am still without a working computers.
    He was unable to carry out the repair once again according to him it’s the Executive’s mistake who ordered for single modem and the executive complains about the Service delivery team. Why should I be bothered about whose mistake is that? Why am I being penalized for choosing Reliance?. I kindly request you to looking to this matter and resolve it at the earliest
    We may not be a potential Client , who will give bulk order, but as a client we will add some value to your organization. and our negative feedback about your service may have impact on our clients as well as others
    Also I would request you to compensate for the losses, we are bearing because of your employee’s negligence

    I greatly appreciate your immediate and positive response.
    Yours sincerely
    ASHWIN H S
    CORPORATE GENIE INFO SERVICES,
    # 56,3rd Floor,3rd crosss,24thMianRoad,
    J.P. NAGAR,2nd PHASE,
    BANGALORE-78,
    PHONE: 91 80 30280304
    KARNATAKA.

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashwin sadashiv Feb 14, 2008

    Also I would request you to compensate for the losses, we are bearing because of your employee’s negligence.

    I greatly appreciate your immediate and positive response.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sangram todmal Feb 25, 2008

    My service was terminated for not paying the bill in due date. I had paid the bill one day late after due date but my credtit limit was Rs7000. The reason behind not paying the bill was there were issues in bill as Reliance had charged me for what I was not supposed to pay. Know I have paid the bill but still they are not able to reactivate my connection. And the answer I get from there customer care is they will foward my complaint on URGENT basis to there concerned department. It is almost 8 days still they have not activated my connection inspite of payment of bill. And what is the defination of Urgent can you please explain?

    0 Votes
  • Us
    user179 Mar 25, 2008

    dude.. the problem is mainly in their power supply
    if you have a black box, check if the wan and run light are blinking n what color... their power supply of either your building router or area router is generally faulty and keeps giving frequent problems.

    also if its a new router the problem starts after a month or two once the router has stayed on for that long and generated enough heat..
    :)

    ground service staff and employees can only do as much to attend to the call and replace the router / power supply which they efficiently do in a day's time..

    my advice sine we know their infrastructure is unreliable, keep mtnl / bsnl / airtel whichever (ADSL) is in your area for backup so that you dont have a blackout

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rakesh Kumar Agrawal May 05, 2008

    Namaskaar Mera naam Rakesh Kumar Agrawal he.

    Mai Reliance ka brodnet 75kbps connection ke liye 25/04/2008 ko 1000/-Rs. Pay kiye the. Aou delear ne 01/05/2008 ko conection diya he. Us din se internet 4 and 5 kbps ke speed se chal raha he. Maine lo speed compant darj karvai thi.
    Complant - No 1. 67903835, 1:30 pm.
    Complant - No 2. 67916710, 5:10 pm.
    Complant - No 3. 67980626, 7:45 pm.
    Complant - No 4. 68013140, 2:22 am.
    Complant - No 5. 68108762, 3:15 pm.
    Complant - No 6. 68110486, 8:05 pm.
    kripa karke mera brodnet connection fast kare.


    Dhanya vaad.
    ----------------
    Rakesh kumar
    9949686899
    08454300276.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shayeeb khan May 08, 2008

    My reliance broadband is not working in from yesterday.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohd Abdul Raheem Aug 09, 2008

    From Last week (i.e: from august 3rd 2008) till date the complain of login problem has not been solved inspite of regular complaining to the customer care service center. THE COMPANY is not at all interested with the consumer problem's. I suggest not to go for RELIANCE BROAD NET!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raghav Oct 03, 2008

    I've been using Reliance Broadnet from past one and half months. If anybody is planning to go for Reliance Broadnet, then I suggest them think twice.
    Some of the problems with Reliance Broadnet are
    1. It has the worst customer care personnel. If you give a complaint, they will close the issue without calling/informing you.
    2. I have 150 kbps plan. But, the maximum download speed I found til this date is 18 kbps and lowest was 248 bytes/sec(!!!). On an average it is 9-10 kbps.
    3. There is a lot of collection issue.
    4. If you call them, you will only these these two sentences : "Sorry for the inconvenience" and "It is your fault/problem/wish". They don't even have know to talk to others.
    5. The technicians don't even how to load the driver software(incredible guys!!!).
    6. Even if they don't give any service, they'll charge you the "service tax".

    Whatever may be the issues, when it comes the billing, Reliance is very punctual. Now I come to know why these Ambani brothers are reach.:-)

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raghav Oct 03, 2008

    I've been using Reliance Broadnet from past one and half months. If anybody is planning to go for Reliance Broadnet, then I suggest them think twice.
    Some of the problems with Reliance Broadnet are
    1. It has the worst customer care personnel. If you give a complaint, they will close the issue without calling/informing you.
    2. I have 150 kbps plan. But, the maximum download speed I found til this date is 18 kbps and lowest was 248 bytes/sec(!!!). On an average it is 9-10 kbps.
    3. There is a lot of collection issue.
    4. If you call them, you will only these these two sentences : "Sorry for the inconvenience" and "It is your fault/problem/wish". They don't even have know to talk to others.
    5. The technicians don't even how to load the driver software(incredible guys!!!).
    6. Even if they don't give any service, they'll charge you the "service tax".

    Whatever may be the issues, when it comes the billing, Reliance is very punctual. Now I come to know why these Ambani brothers are reach.:-)

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amit Nov 02, 2008

    yes, reliance broadband is a great cheater, the all the above problems also exist in my 75 kbps plan. They are the real fraud in bills also, every time they will add service tax. They are very irregular in their services and really telling never take this reliance in any mobile or net. They are the real cheaters.

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    mulkraj sharma Jun 16, 2013

    gharg sewa pratinidhi se rim mobail m 2 din se kyo bat nahi ho parahi h...mb.09329119228

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem