Pan Card Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Pan CardPAN CARD NOT RECIEVE

Dear Sir/Mam,
My PAN Card has been dispatched on 7th October to this address.
Parul Singh D/o Sh. Nathi Ram, Near Cinema Hall, Indra Coloney, Sarsawa, Saharanpur, U.P.
But still now i have not recieved my Pan Card...
I requested you that kindly send my Pan Card as per given below address
Parul Singh
Endurance Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 400, Sector-8, IMT Manesar- 122 050, Gurgaon Haryana

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    3 Responses
    • Ch
      CHANDRAREDDY Jan 22, 2014

      SIR, IAM C.VENKATESH S/O : CHANDRA REDDY THAMATAMU DATE OF ISSUE CARD 4-4-1987 CARD NO: AJVPC9177C . I LOST MY CARD.PLS SEND MY DUPLICATE CARD FOR MY FURTHER USE. PLS SEND MY CARD TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS.
      4-1022/A, PENSIONERS COLONY, KAJOOR, GREAMS PET, CHITTOOR, 517002, (A.P)

      0 Votes
    • Lo
      lovelltoto Dec 27, 2010

      http://www.heyheytrade.com/ 89 usd rolex omega gucci ed gucci watch

      best gift for your people


      =======http://www.heyheytrade.com/ =========

      89 usd rolex omega gucci ed gucci watch

      best gift for your people

      ========= http://www.heyheytrade.com/ ========= d fgfthtg hghgfh g rjhtgrd

      0 Votes
    • Ku
      kunal Manocha Dec 27, 2010
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I have not recieved my PAN Card though i know only my PAN No AOBPM2866H till now . I applied for PAN card in mid of 2008 still i am yet to recieve it .Please send it to 114/A, New colony Gurgaon (122001) which is the address i suppose i have mention in it to send.

      0 Votes

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Pan CardReturn Of Pan Card

    My pan card dispatched by Registered/Speed post vide airway bill no. RM145717641IN has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 01-Jul-2013.
    But i cant able to recieve my pan card so i request you please send me again on this address 67/B OLD POLICE LINE ROAD, NEAR NAMARAN SAMITY, GORABAZAR, BERHAMPORE, MURSHIDABAD, WEST BENGAL

    Return Of Pan Card
    Return Of Pan Card

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      Respond

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Pan CardPAN CARD RESEND

      Dear Sir,

      I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undeliverd

      Name: D LATHAMMA

      PAN: BNQPD5043Q

      Status: Return to Origin.

      Name of Courier Agency: First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd

      Airway bill no. ZB2088416

      Address: D LATHAMMA, D/O:- D NAVUR RAJU, NC KANDRIGA (PENDEREDDY PALLI ), HASTA KAVERI (PO), BALAYAPALLI (MD), NELLORE (DT), ANDHRAPRADESH - 524131.


      My mobiles number- +91 [protected], [protected].

      You are requested to please confirm me as soon as possiable and resend Pan Card to my comunnication address. For your reference i am atteched the nsdl traking details.

      Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
      Name : DOMMARAJU LATHAMMA
      Category : Individual
      Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 18-DEC-2012 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB2088416, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

      Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BNQPD5043Q

      NOTE- PLEASE RESEND MY PANCARD THROUGH INDIAN POST
      THANKING YOU
      D LATHAMMA
      Mobiles Number- +91 [protected], [protected].

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        2 Responses
        • Ib
          IBRAHIM786 Nov 10, 2016

          Dear Sir,

          I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undeliverd

          Name: SUKHA RAM
          PAN: CIJPR1901E

          Status: Return to Origin.

          Name of Courier Agency: First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd

          Airway bill noB991Q4150713.

          Address: SUKHA RAM S/O BHIKHA RAM, HARIJAN BASTI GUDHA BHAGWAN DAS, NAGAUR RAJASTHAN -

          My mobiles number- +[protected], [protected]
          You are requested to please confirm me as soon as possiable and resend Pan Card to my comunnication address. For your reference i am atteched the nsdl traking details.

          Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
          Name : SUKHA RAM
          Category : Individual
          Status :Your PAN card has been delivered on 10-Oct-2016 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. B991Q4150713, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
          Permanent Account Number (PAN) : CIJPR1901E

          NOTE- PLEASE RESEND MY PANCARD THROUGH INDIAN POST
          THANKING YOU
          SUKH ARAM
          Mobiles Number- +91 [protected], [protected]

          Comments

          0 Votes
        • Sa
          savre Jun 22, 2016

          I applied for issuance of new PAN CARD. It was issued but status shows that it was returned un delivered twice. I wolud like to draw your kind attention that my parents are in job. may be at the time of delivery they might not be present but mo. no. is mentioned .They did not get any call. It is not justifiable to get leave from their offices for this delivery. Please manage to deliver my PAN CARD at your earliest.

          0 Votes

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Pan Cardpan card not received

        I have apply my pan card before 1month but not received till today, my acknowledge no is [protected] and pan no is BVQPM7213R.
        kindly send me my pan card on my communication add
        Resi add: N67/73 amba bagh chuna bhatti padamnagar kishangunj delhi-7
        mail id- [protected]@gmail.com

        MANISHA

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          6 Responses
          • Vi
            vipparla Nov 28, 2015
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            Dear Sir/Madam,

            I have applied for PAN card 10 months ago but did not receive the PAN card yet and the application status says " Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application.

            My name is 'NAGARAJU VIPPPARLA' and the application Acknowledgment Number is [protected]
            I need PAN card number urgently to file the taxes and to give that to banks. Can you please let me know the status of the application and issue me one new PAN Card.
            Appreciate your help!
            Thank you!
            Best Regards
            -------------------------
            Nagaraju Vipparla

            0 Votes
          • Vi
            vikas dhaygude May 23, 2014

            PAN card status not clear??
            Dear Sir/Madam,

            i have applied for PAN card on 14-April-2014 and now the status is showing " Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application.

            My Acknowledgment Number is [protected] on name of SHREYA ENTERPRISES
            Category : Firm

            I need PAN card number urgently. please could you tel me the further processing. And how many days is take to generate the PAN card number?

            Thanks & regards,
            Vikas Dhaygude
            +[protected]

            0 Votes
          • Dr
            DR. SHILPI DAS May 13, 2011
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            My wife Mrs. Binu Das has lost her PAN Cardbearing No. AOTPD8987L and for issuing a New PAN Card necessary documents were submitted. A new card has been despatched through First Flight Courier as tracking on NSDL the report says, "Your PAN card has been delivered on 09-Apr-2011 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB1496388". But First Flight Courier Tracking showed as (*Delivered - Returned to Consignor), probably because my area is not serviced by the said courier. I shall be thankful if it is sent again through indian Postal Service.

            -1 Votes
          • Bi
            Binita Jha Dec 09, 2010

            Dear Sur
            I have applied for a PAN card online on 20-Oct-2010 online (Ack# - [protected]) and sent all relevant details through India Post. I am yet to receive PAN card.
            While tracking it through "https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/tan/servlet/PanStatusTrack", I always get the status as "Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application."
            Need your help in getting the PAN card as early as possible.

            Thanks Binita

            0 Votes
          • Ni
            Nimrang Joshua Kom Sep 23, 2010
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            My name is Nimrang Joshua Kom. I have not received my pan card. I check in the internet that it says it have been dispatch on 22 July 2010, but today is 23 September 2010. I inquired to the post office but they say they do not get such letter in your name yet. My pan card number is BRKPK0329J and the acknowledgement number is [protected]. Please help me to get it. And the airway bill no is EM141613632IN. My full postal address is Nimrang Joshua Kom, Sagang, P.O Moirang, Churachandpur district, Manipur, India - 795133, mobile number is [protected], email is [email protected]
            Thank you for your kind assistant.

            0 Votes
          • Ra
            RAJ KISHOR SHARMA Aug 26, 2010

            Sir,

            I applied for pan card, got the number CHWPS4533H

            Asking about the same at post office, they informed that they did not get the card.

            MY E-MAIL ID :
            [email protected]

            0 Votes

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Pan CardPAN card Despatched but not received

          My PAN card has been dispatched by post on 20th August 2011 But till date i.e. 04/02/2011 I have not received my PAN Card.
          Requesting the NSDL to re-despatch the PAN Card and oblige.
          My Application number is [protected]
          Coupon Number is [protected]
          MY date of Birth is 03/07/1948
          My fathers name is Late Sri Hemchandra Mandal
          My address is same as filled up
          Regards
          Bhakti Pada Mandal

          Comment Guidelines

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Submit
            Respond

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Pan CardNot recived pan card

            I satish kumar form Madhubani Bihar My pan card Bill No EM001266424IN and Pan card Application Acknowledgemnt No. [protected] my pan card will be deapatched to the RA Address in 12/08/2011 but my complaint is my pan card are not arrivle my home address
            So, Sir plese send my pan card in my home address.
            My home address
            At+Po- Khutauna.,
            Via+Ps- Khutauna,
            Pin No.- 847227
            Mob- [protected]

            Not recived pan card

            Comment Guidelines

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Submit
              Respond

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Pan Cardnon delivery

              My son AYUSH applied for issuance of new PAN CARD. Pan card has been issued. Pan card no. is AXMPA9292R. But status shows that it was sent for delivery two times but returned undelivered. It may be possible that we were in our offices at the time when the courier approached for delivery.I humbly request that had I get a call over my mobile, i could have managed the delivery. But it is not justifiable for us to get leave from our offices. Please manage to deliver the same at your earliest and oblige.

              Comment Guidelines

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Submit
                Respond

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                Pan Cardwrong father's name print in PAN card

                Hello,
                i Recieved my Pan card AEFPV0847K is Wrong Father’s Name printed. This Problem Come Second time, I Will send my Pan card 3rd time. I m Facing Lot Of Problem bcoz Of pan card. I Send application correctly So Plz Request To Find Out my Problem.

                Comment Guidelines

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Submit
                  1 Response
                  • As
                    ashit vishwakarma Oct 01, 2011

                    Dear Sir,
                    For your kind information I have applied for correction of my father’s name in my PAN Card but you have send it without correction.
                    Please correct my PAN Card as per correction form submitted by me.
                    The details of the card and the status are furnished below:

                    As Per Correction Form As Per PAN Card
                    Ack. No.: [protected]
                    PAN No: AEFPV0847K
                    NAME: RAKESH KUMAR VISHWAKARMA
                    FATHER: SIYA RAM VISHWAKARMA FATHER: SIVA RAM VISHWAKARMA
                    D.O.B.: 15-03-1972


                    RAKESH KUMAR VISHWAKARMA

                    0 Votes

                  The complaint has been investigated and
                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                  Resolved
                  Pan CardPAN CARD NOT DELIVERD

                  Dear Sir,

                  I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undeliverd

                  Name: TRUPTI RANJAN BEHERA

                  PAN: BFQPB3263J

                  Status: Return to Origin.

                  Name of Courier Agency: First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd

                  Airway bill no. ZB5224966

                  Address: TRUPTI RANJAN BEHERA, SO:- NARENDRA BEHERA, NO-75, H- LANE SRIRAMNAGARI, MURUGESHPALLYA, OLD AIRPORT ROAD, HAL POST, BANGALORE, KARNATAKA, PIN- 560017.
                  Landmark-BEHIND OF KEMPORT SHIVA MANDIR.

                  My mobiles number- +91 [protected], [protected], [protected].

                  You are requested to please confirm me as soon as possiable and resend Pan Card to my comunnication address. For your reference i am atteched the nsdl traking details.

                  Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
                  Name : TRUPTI RANJAN BEHERA
                  Category : Individual
                  Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 24-Aug-2011 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB5224966, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

                  Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BFQPB3263J

                  Trupti Ranjan Behera
                  Mobiles Number- +91 [protected], [protected], [protected]

                  Comment Guidelines

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Submit
                    1 Response
                    • Ja
                      JAGANMOHANRAO Nov 29, 2011

                      Dear Sir,

                      I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undeliverd

                      Name: SRI NAYANA YERRAMELLI

                      PAN: AHAPY4930A

                      Status: Return to Origin.

                      Name of Courier Agency: First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd

                      Airway bill no. ZB7738855

                      My mobiles number- +91 [protected]

                      0 Votes

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Pan Cardnon receipt of document send to u

                    i amita praveen solanki acknowledegment no.[protected]
                    applied for online pan card andsend the required document via speedpost document no f EM816742104IN while tracking on indianpost website it has been delivered to u on 16/08/2011
                    plz do the needful and send me my pan card urgently
                    amita praveen solanki
                    [protected]

                    Comment Guidelines

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Submit
                      Respond

                      The complaint has been investigated and
                      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                      Resolved
                      Pan Cardnon receipt of pan card

                      i had undergone a change of name and had therefore applied for a new pan card.
                      i received a letter regarding a discrepancy in name inspite of submitting all the documents.
                      on receiving the letter i submitted once again a copy of my court affidavit, newspaper cutting, passport copy through speed post.
                      the speed post shows a delivery but the nsdl website still portrays the discrepancy and there has ben no updation.
                      i have been trying to call up on the pune number but it is perpetually busy.
                      my acknowledgement no is [protected]

                      Comment Guidelines

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Submit
                        1 Response
                        • Mi
                          MICHAEL JOHN DSOUZA Oct 23, 2009

                          I have not received my PAN Card till date though the delivery date is showing as 3rd October 2009 by Speed Post. My tracking Code is [protected]

                          0 Votes

                        Pan CardMy PAN Card Not Holded bay postmaster and Postman.

                        Dear Sir, Currently i stay in mumbai for my business works. before some days im applyed for new PAN Card in Income tax office Belapur, Navi Mumbai After making my PAN Card Sent to my home Address : At.+Po.: Nawada, PS.- Bishnugarh, Dt.- Hazaribagh(Jharkhand), Pin: 825312. But Postmen Md. Jmruddin Ansari holding my PAN Card. So, Please Taking the rist step again my complain. Mr. Pramod Kumar( President of C.C.T.E.C.)

                        Comment Guidelines

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Submit
                          1 Response
                          • Al
                            alok kumar agarwal May 23, 2011

                            I ALOK KUMAR AGARWAL HAD NOT YET RECEIVED MY PAN CARD BUT SUBMITTING RETURN EVERY YEAR KINDLY HELP ME AND SEND MY PAN CARD MY DOB IS 20/8/1982 AND FATHER NAME IS DURGA PRASAD AGARWAL
                            FOR ANY QUERY CALL [protected]
                            I SHALL BE HIGHLY OBLIDGE FOR YOUR KIND CO OPERATION

                            0 Votes

                          Pan CardPAN CARD RECOVERY

                          Sir/mam,
                          With due respect I, Subhayan Dutta want to state that i have applied for a pan card few months ago for which i have received the acknowledgement no. [protected], PAN no. AXLPD4078M. Although the online inquiry regarding the status confirmed that the pancard was despatched but it could not be deliverd because of the absence of the consignee .Please send me again at following address.
                          ADDRESS:A-9/14, P.O=Kalyani, Dist=Nadia.West Bengal.Pin=741235
                          So this is for your information and i hope you will do the required in my favour

                          Comment Guidelines

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            Submit
                            1 Response
                            • Gu
                              gullalasatyanarayana Dec 15, 2012
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              Sir,
                              Withe due respect I, Gullala surya narayana raju want to state that i have applied for pan cards on 17th October, 2012 . I have received the acknowledgement no [protected] and another my mother pan-card acknowledgement no [protected]. Although the online inquiry regarding thee status confirmed that thee pan-card was dispatched but it could not be delivered because of thee address was changed. So please send me again at following address.
                              ADDRESS: 67-1-38/1, VGP HEIGHTS, F-4, NEAR KAMAL VEER, ASOKA NAGAR, KAKINADA, (E.G.Dt.), AP. phone number: [protected]
                              So this is for your information and i hope you will do the required in my favour.

                              -1 Votes

                            The complaint has been investigated and
                            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                            Resolved
                            Pan Card — pan card not recieved

                            Dear sir, I have not recieved my pan card as i apply on 2nd april 2010 office address:-406-408, siddhartha...

                            The complaint has been investigated and
                            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                            Resolved
                            Pan Cardpan card not receive

                            Dear sir,
                            my name is Ashutosh anand.
                            i m apply for issuing of pan card in year 2006.
                            my acknowledgement no is [protected]
                            my pan no is AHZPA5947L
                            my pan card is dispatch on dated 06 april 2006
                            but i cant receive any information about this.so pls
                            kindly locate my missing pan card.
                            thanks
                            my malling address is:-
                            co umesh pd thakur
                            anand kunj bela vihar
                            bela
                            po-mic bela
                            muzaffarpur (bihar)
                            pin-842005
                            mob- [protected]
                            email- [protected]@gmail.com

                            Comment Guidelines

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Submit
                              2 Responses
                              • Jo
                                Joydev kumar Das Jun 03, 2010
                                This comment was posted by
                                a verified customer
                                Verified customer

                                Pan Card not yet received. The details are :-
                                Coupon NO. - [protected]
                                Pan NO. allotted - AVJPD0235G
                                APPLICANT - JOYDEV KUMAR DAS

                                1 Votes
                              • Jo
                                Joydev kumar Das Jun 03, 2010
                                This comment was posted by
                                a verified customer
                                Verified customer

                                Pan card not yet received.

                                -1 Votes

                              The complaint has been investigated and
                              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                              Resolved
                              Pan Card — delay in pan card issue

                              Dear Sir/Madam Its been approx 1 year that i applied for reissue of my Pan card . but i did't got any...

                              The complaint has been investigated and
                              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                              Resolved
                              Pan CardNonreceipt of PAN Card

                              Application in prescribed format for PAN Card was submitted in Aug/Sep, 2008 in the Name of ANGAN GOGOI, Date of Birth - 30.11.1993, Income Tax Circle - Digboi Ward-I, Assam. No Card has yet been received. On asking it has been being told that the Card had already been sent.Now the question is : where is the Card ?
                              Kindly do the needful.

                              Faithfully yours

                              Angan Gogoi
                              email: [protected]@yahoo.com

                              Comment Guidelines

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                Submit
                                Respond

                                The complaint has been investigated and
                                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                Resolved
                                Pan CardI cannat receive my pancard

                                Respected Sir,
                                I was apply for pancard before four month ago. I get my pan no. by internet but I cannat receive my pancard till date. If you sended my pancard please check status & give me reply soon. my pancard no. is AYXPP2978B .
                                My mobile no. is +[protected]

                                Comment Guidelines

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  Submit
                                  6 Responses
                                  • Ra
                                    radhika chhabra Feb 11, 2010

                                    Respected Sir,
                                    I was apply for pancard before four month ago. I get my pan no. by internet but I cannat receive my pancard till date. If you sended my pancard please check status & give me reply soon.

                                    my pancard no. is AMXPC2821L


                                    My mobile no. is +[protected]

                                    0 Votes
                                  • Ma
                                    mateshwar singh Nov 10, 2009

                                    Sir/Mam,
                                    I inform you that i have applied for pan card on "
                                    28 apr 2008.
                                    From that day 18 months have been passed .till now i have not got my pan card.
                                    i havE seen my pan no on the internet that is PAN BVTPS9809L.
                                    So i request you to send my pan card at the given address.

                                    My details regarding pan card number are:

                                    1. Name: MATESHWAR SINGH

                                    2. Date of birth : 09/03/1982

                                    3. Coupen number: [protected]
                                    4.Pan no. PANBVTPS9809L


                                    Thanking You

                                    Best Regards

                                    MATESHWAR SINGH

                                    ADDRESS-S/O SHRI BECHU SINGH
                                    VILL. & POST VISHUNAPURA DIST. CHANDAULI (U.P)
                                    PIN - 232104

                                    0 Votes
                                  • Sa
                                    sathish.H Apr 23, 2009

                                    Respected Sir, my name is sathish.H
                                    I was apply for pancard before tow month ago. I get my pan no. by internet but I cannat receive my pancard till date. If you sended my pancard please check status & give me reply soon. my pancard no. is [protected].
                                    My mobile no. is +[protected]

                                    I have not recieved my pan card No. : [protected] yet. I have compliants to pan grievance & came to know that it has been returned back to Mumbai. Pls. could you please arrange to send my pan card to the following address

                                    FUTURA AUTOMATION PVT. LTD.
                                    S4, off : 3rd cross, 1st stage,
                                    peenya Industrial Area,
                                    Bangalore-560058
                                    Mobile No. : [protected]
                                    E-mail:[email protected]

                                    0 Votes
                                  • Ma
                                    maddy Apr 16, 2009
                                    This comment was posted by
                                    a verified customer
                                    Verified customer

                                    Sir/Mam,
                                    I inform you that i have applied for pan card on "
                                    30th march 2009 "
                                    From that day 17 days have been passed and no pan card number is
                                    still alotted, neither pan card number is displayed on the Website of
                                    UTITSL. I have been selected in Reliance and not able to join because
                                    of pan card number. I have called several times but still pan no.
                                    allotment is pending. So issue me my pan number as soon as possible so
                                    that i could join company and take up my responsibilities.
                                    My details regarding pan card number are:

                                    1. Name: MADHAV PUROHIT

                                    2. Date of birth : 20/01/1987

                                    3. Coupen number: [protected]

                                    4. Application number: [protected]

                                    5. REQUEST NUMBER: 1234113

                                    Thanking You

                                    Best Regards

                                    Madhav Purohit

                                    Jodhpur(Raj.)

                                    0 Votes
                                  • De
                                    Devaki Surendhran Mar 19, 2009

                                    Dear sir,


                                    In nsdl website pan status is courier despatched but she is not yet received the pan card courier.

                                    Name: Devaki Surendhran

                                    her pan card number showing in the nsdl website: CFLPS5190B

                                    courier air way bill no:[protected]. expressit world wide courier this details are iam taking as per the nsdl website thank you, Kindly reply for the same

                                    0 Votes
                                  • De
                                    Devaki Surendhran Mar 19, 2009

                                    Dear Sir,

                                    We send the pancard request for Mrs. Devaki surendhran.
                                    I had a acknowledgement for it. And in nsdl website pan status is dispatched in the expressit world wide courier. But the client not yet receive the courier. acknowledgement number:[protected]
                                    client mobile number:[protected]. Any thing reply means plz contact in the below mentioned e mail adress: [email protected]

                                    Note: Surendhran and devaki are husband and wife. they both apply for pancard. Husband received his pan card. Wife pan card is pending now.

                                    0 Votes

                                  Pan Card — Not yet received pan card

                                  Sir, I applied for pan card, got the number and the card has been dispatched on 14-7-08 but not yet...

                                  Pan CardNo Proper Resolution

                                  Hi I am Deepak Sharma

                                  I had applied for my PAN card on 8/4/08 and as per status of website showing the PAN card was delieverd on 16/4/08 threw courier.I contacted courier company on 20/4/08 then they said we tried to deliever your PAN 2-3 times but your door was locked.So we sent it back to Bombay PAN card office.But I have confirmed the same with my family and neighbours also .they said no one visited to deliever PAN card.

                                  I explained the same story to PAN card head department also.I have sent several mails to concern persons in PAN dept since 28/4/08 for asking that how can I get my PAN card now..
                                  But they are not giving any reply ..
                                  Could you please do something for me.

                                  Regards
                                  Deepak Sharma
                                  [protected]

                                  Comment Guidelines

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    Submit
                                    8 Responses
                                    • An
                                      Angrej singh Nov 29, 2009

                                      Hello sir i am angrej singh from sangaria sir plz give me your cell no. to contect you

                                      0 Votes
                                    • Bi
                                      BIRENDRA SINGH THAGUNNA Feb 16, 2009

                                      Hi my name is Birendra Singh. my pancard no. is ARXPB4511F
                                      I applied for pancard before 3 months. but still i'm not receive my pancard. i send them request letter with my altenative address they give me contact no. I can try to contact on that no. but i heard two error first is "please check the no. or this no. is not correct" second is "the no.

                                      0 Votes
                                    • Ri
                                      Ritesh Nov 12, 2008
                                      This comment was posted by
                                      a verified customer
                                      Verified customer

                                      Write to: [email protected]

                                      They will help you with the reprinting of PAN card that you had not received with a guarantee that you will now receive it within 10 working days.

                                      They take care of everithing, right from applying to the dispatch; and are helping global Indians with all kinds of PAN card issues.

                                      0 Votes
                                    • Ha
                                      harshad Aug 05, 2008
                                      This comment was posted by
                                      a verified customer
                                      Verified customer

                                      Hi my name is harshad. my pancard no. is AUDPM2363B
                                      I applied for pancard before 2 months. but still i'm not receive my pancard. i send so many email they reply me. there are some mistakes in my address. i send them request letter with my altenative address they give me contact no. I can try to contact on that no. but i heard two error first is "please check the no. or this no. is not correct" second is "the no. you have dialed is not reply please call after some time"

                                      0 Votes
                                    • Bi
                                      Bishu Debnath Jul 26, 2008
                                      This comment was posted by
                                      a verified customer
                                      Verified customer

                                      R/Sir,
                                      My pan card No. is SHL/W/16/1, my name is Bishu Debnath, where as in the pan card it is Bishu Debnath, rest all the information is correct, some where some clerical mistake has been occurred, now guide me what to do and how it can be rectified.

                                      Thanks

                                      Bishu Debnath
                                      Silchar, Cachar, Assam.

                                      0 Votes
                                    • An
                                      anil jindal Jul 21, 2008
                                      This comment was posted by
                                      a verified customer
                                      Verified customer

                                      hi
                                      my name is anil jindal s/o laxman das jindal .i have applied for pan card since 3 may, 2008 but havn't recieved my pan card till.
                                      my
                                      PAN No is AJSPJ1336J
                                      & Aknowledgement No. is [protected]
                                      Add.
                                      ward no 3, new khunja, near plato public school
                                      hanumangarh jn.rajasthan.

                                      0 Votes
                                    • Ar
                                      arti parmar Jul 11, 2008
                                      This comment was posted by
                                      a verified customer
                                      Verified customer

                                      Hello,

                                      I have recived my PAN card ( PAN CARD No. ASRPP9023F) few months before . But my name was mentioned Arti Devi Parmar instead of Arti PArmar on PAN Card. So i requested for change in name on the PAN card. for that i was filled the correction form and sent back it .

                                      After that I got a letter from your side asking for signature and 10th standard marksheet. I have submitted it long back but still i havent recieved any news about the PAN card. Can you please let me know what exactly is being done about it?

                                      Thanks
                                      Arti

                                      0 Votes
                                    • Ra
                                      rakesh sachdeva May 29, 2008
                                      This comment was posted by
                                      a verified customer
                                      Verified customer

                                      R/Sir,
                                      My pan card No. is AVIPS1140C, my name is Rakesh Sachdeva, where as in the pan card it is Ramesh Sachdeva, rest all the information is correct, some where some clerical mistake has been occurred, now guide me what to do and how it can be rectified.

                                      Thanks


                                      Rakesh Sachdeva

                                      0 Votes

                                    IN THE NEWS

                                    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.