SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Complaints & Reviews

YoutubeOutrageous Ad on YouTube

My YouTube app showed me a "Meetic" app ad inbetween my suggestions with very a clear image of sexual intercourse in it.
I have screened it and am ready to pursue.
At no point was I asked my age nor if I was willing to see adult content in my ads, also it's almost impossible to change the settings regarding ads on YouTube, they make it impossible and unclear for the average person to personalize them

Outrageous Ad on YouTube

Youtubehd settings

I neither need nor want you to decide for me what video setting I'm watching videos to play on. You jerks just doubled DOUBLED my internet bill because of you jacking my video settings up. That's [censored]! Stay outta my settings!
And now you ungrateful pieces of [censored] are telling me my message is too short and won't be read. So, stay out of my settings and be consistent about it or I will delete you and your product and you will no longer be any form of an influence in my life. Do you understand that? No more revenue from me!

YoutubeAgain unethical behaviour;

YouTube just keeps placing dating ads with sexual content which young children can see!! Remove them!!!
These are visible even in restricted mode.
It seems YouTube is earning money nowadays by placing sexual content. This is exploitation of women and putting kids at risk who can easily contact these women!!!
Take your responsibility!

YouTube channel name funky jokerComplaints of adults content video channel- funky joker

In YouTube i am a subscriber of a channel name- (funky joker)but from few days channel owner posted adult content videos which is not good community guidelines please take a fast and legal action against him.i attached a screenshot of thumbnail of a video where he write sexual words about that girl.please do something for community we expect good videos from YouTube like songs, movies, learning channels but this men upload adult content video where he used adult words with public kindly check his video and take a fast action against him.

Complaints of adults content video channel- funky joker

Youtube Advertising. — Sexually inappropriate advertising.

Some silly dating advertisement popped up whilst browsing YouTube a few days ago, it isnt the first time.

Sexually inappropriate advertising.

YoutubeUnethical behaviour

OFFENSIVE SEX ADS
Even in restricted mode very offensive sex ads are showing every time we watch Youtube. It's like waiting to watch porn! My kids do not wish to see these and neither do we!
Ads like NEUK ZE IN DE KONT, go translate this, sex dating apps, choose your story, etc. Is this how YOUTUBE makes money? I am looking for a clean alternative for YOUTUBE. I have made many many complaints, but to no avail.
REMOVE THESE OFFENSIVE ADS RIGHT NOW!

You Tube1st Amendment Videos

YouTube have always been the place to go for unbiased and truthful presentation of many things. I see you are now attempting to stop 1st Amendment audits. Why? This is one of the very most important things you can bring to viewers. The auditors are correct when they film police and others eroding away our right as Americans.

I've always had the greatest respect for the content YouTube presents.
Please don't become one of the "Tyrants" who violate the rights of Americans. i see a trend happening at YouTube and it's truly upsetting.

Please defend the Constitution and those who seek to protect it.

Thank You

Youtubechannel accountability for all; video from 3-9-2020

This video, like all this convicted felon does, is violent, repulsive, and hateful. The man encourages viewers to make massive retaliatory calls to various police departments therefore hampering important police business. Man also uses these "productions" to solicit money. He is dangerous and given his history and violent nature puts YouTube in position to be liable from his actions. Please, please review several of his posts. His name is Josh Abrams. I am a retired police officer with 36 years service.

  • Updated by Ekim4 · Mar 11, 2020

    This channel is totally out of control and reaching the point of danger. Josh Abrams to whom the channel belongs is a known felon and is either mentally deranged or on drugs. He is hampering law enforcement to the point he is putting them and the public in danger. When angry he request that his followers mass call a target police department thereby monopolizing their services. He also publicized individual officers and public's information. I suggest you run this by your legal people as I can help but think he is possibly exposing YouTube to civil action.

  • Ar
    artiec1 Mar 13, 2020

    He's upholding the rights of all Americans and doing a great job. It takes courage to stand ups for your rights unlike so many sheep who go quietly to slaughter.

    When you don't stand up for the rights you have they will soon be gone.

    Think about it.

    0 Votes

YoutubeConservative bias in dubbing in music or jabbering over video audio content

Videos have music or talking or switch to commercials and don't time out when programs feature guests like Republican politicians, our President, and various elected officials. also get bombed out on programs like Dan Bongino, Jeannine Piro, Hannity, on and on.

Google better correct this or it will lose the argument that it should not be subject to government regulation.

You Tube has it's own DEEP STATERS working to suppress information and filter what is known to the population.

YoutubeSomebody changed the name of my channel and removed most of my videos and I have no access or pass word to upload my Videos

I am Ahmed Eissawi, the owner of an educational cultural channel called (Arab American cultural TV (AACT). Two weeks ago someone has changed the name of my channel to (let's learn Arabic) and removed most of my videos that I uploaded. No body has access to my channel except my partner Karim Metwally, his name as a youtuber is Karim Jovian.

Now and for 2 weeks I could not upload any videos because I have no email or pass word for my channel and also for this channel that I did not know who put it instead of mine, My students are keeping ask for new episodes and new lessons but I can not do any thing. I am the face of my channel and the viewers (almost one million and half) keep asking for new videos.

Please I need to restore my Arab American cultural TV (AACT) because I established it to build bridge between cultures in Language, History, and Culture. You can contact me in my email : [protected]@gmail.com
My cellphone is [protected].

thanks for your help.

YoutubeAbortion info ads

Hi abortion info ads is popping up on my 9yr old sons minecraft, and youtube videos. I am in no way prepared to explain abortion to my nine year old and would like that these ads are age appropriate! He is now asking me what abortion is!

I would like to safeguard my 9 year olds mind but abortion info ads are all over his youtube thanks to pro life. Not a subject i want to bring up at this point in his life! Low blow pro life!

Its because there is a referendum to vote whether to legalise abortion. Its a life in prison if a woman aborts. My son doesnt need to know this.

  • Yo
    Yousuck1234 Mar 13, 2020

    Wow, so sex ads are rampant on youtube, but you can tell your kid that an abortion is where you take the baby out early before its alive

    Tell him people ACCIDENTALLY have babies that they cant afford

    But screw girls that get raped and are FORCED to live with a baby they never wanted

    You people make me sick

    0 Votes

Youtubeblocking videos

You have blocked 2 DR. Phil videos that are about child trafficking.
By blocking these videos you are aiding the traffickers of humans.
These videos should be viewed as important public information.

I warned cnn 7 years ago in a letter such as this to stop lying or they would eventually be the laughing stock of (made up) news.
Funny what's happened to them.

This is my warning to you: More and more we are accessing other sites to avoid youtube censorship.
We are Americans and FREEDOM is a big deal to us. Take youtube to China and operate there. Then we will understand the deceptive practices. If you want to stay in the free market, stop taking away freedoms.
And if you are blocking videos that inform about human trafficking and pedophilia, what does that say to views? It says you like these things and don't want it to end.
IT IS ENDING so get on board or get you stinking pseudo info platform to China where it belongs! You can reply to me in 7 years.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4YMlyY32Fo8

Youtubeauto sign out

I had sent youtube a complaint and they yet to send anything back. Ive used 2 of my accounts on my xbox and not even a week can pass where I get automaticly signed out dont have a phone so I cant keep playing this [censored]ing game.. If I wanted to hwve the feature auto signout from devices I would ask about it but they have no right to do that wasting peoples time yet we as viewers and watchers made youtube.com what it is to this day so [censored] off with signing me out..

They say its because your liking new videos then you did 3years ago sorry its not you.

  • Updated by Onetimeuse420 · Feb 26, 2020

    Meant to say people we subscribe to make Youtube what it is aswell as the viewers

YoutubeA song on my channel is not mine

I am a musician, you can find me at ( TAYLOR-LEIGH TOPIC) on youtube distributed by (TUNECORE) there seems to be a song on my channel that is NOT MINE but sits on my channel under MY NAME TAYLOR-LEIGH the song is called (PRETEND) and seems to have been distributed via ( CD BABY) please REMOVE this song from my page and return it to its rightful owner as this is NOT MY SONG. I have added an attachment photo circling the song that is not mine. Thank you. May love, Light & blessing follow you this 2020

A song on my channel is not mine

Youtubemany many things

I despise the way Alison is ignoring Chris over the Onision stuff. He is still bringing you money so there is no point in shutting him down. He's an evil paedophile and by the way any of you so called executives that have children WATCH OUT. You are encouraging the use of child sexual images and grooming to go unpunished. What is that saying the only way evil wins is for good men and women to do NOTHING. What do you think ignoring someone like Onision or Alison Parkers execution to be screened on your site. I'm thinking of setting up an arts and crafts business doing tutorials. I've had many succesful little businesses only closing due to bereavement. I lost my partner last year in October as well as my entire older family over the previous ten. I'm full of grief and yet I can still be bothered to get in touch with you on the stupid premise that just maybe someone good will see this and the many other messages about Onision, about grooming, about showing the death of a journalist as entertainment is WRONG. Grow a pair of balls You Tube take these ars***les down. Yeah I'm British so no asses in my language. DO IT DO IT DO IT. Also your ads are amazing.

  • Updated by Lt. Ripley · Feb 24, 2020

    When I say your ads are amazing I'm being sarcastic. I mean who wants life insurance and funeral payment videos when I've just lost my partner, mum, brothers, sisters aunts, uncles you know. YOU PUT THEM ON MY PAGE ALL THE TIME. Plus I reckon my stupid cousin who I let use my computer is watching porn. He is of consenting age after all. SO then somehow even though it's not on my history supposedly or so he assures me I keep getting vile adverts for women to come and please me. I'm a woman you f***** idiots. Funerals and prostitution. WAY TO GO YOU TUBE. I'd be careful because Karma is a bitch and no matter how powerful you think you are there are many many things more powerful than you in your condo with your millions. When you die you are the exact same as the homeless person you ignore on your way to work. Remember that.

Youtubea video about how to turn a mobile phone to Ciri predicting the end of the world

my 9 year old Grandson inadvertently clicked on this one evening last week and was devastated by its content. Why is it so easy for underage children to get hold of these disgusting videos. Surely there must be a way to stop this in order that children are not subjected to this disgraceful rubbish. Shame on all of you.

making this kind of rubbish easily accessible in the current climate of online bullying etc mystifies me. Children have enough to deal with in their day to day lives without having to see rubbish like this on Utube.

It beggars belief that there are not significant safety checks in place to stop minors accessing this absolutely disgusting content like a video on predicting when the world will end.

It seems to me that you are just making money out of children with no forethought as to their safety.

Feel free to publish this post, I am absolutely disgusted and would not click on a Utube video now if you paid me.

Irate Grandmother in Hampshire

Youtubedvd video skytracing copyright abuse

This video was produced by my company lumic video and the company
own the exclusive copyright. Copyright limitations apply and unauthorised
public showing, copying etc. is not allowed. We were very surprised to be informed that the full video was being shown on u tube. We understand that
it has been available for a considerable time for public viewing.
We ask that it is removed from the page immediately.
Contact; L Ambrose [protected]@aol.com

Epoch NewsYoutube advertising, repetitive commercial advertisements, fake news

I am tire of seeing and angry that I keep seeing this advertisements for Epoch News. This company is a fake news media site supporting Donald Trump and the ultra-right conservatives, This is a fake Chinese company publishing fake news stories about Trump and his Administration. I am. complaining and asking you to take down this false news, worse than Fox News. You are promoting the lies, the disinformation and the conspiracy theories of the Trump administration. Please stop this attack on our freedom, our country and our Constitution by advertising this trash, lies and treasonous stories. Please take this advertising down. This is blood money you are taking whether you know it or not. Please stop this now,

  • Updated by DAVID BEENINGA · Feb 21, 2020

    I am very angry to see that you are advertising Epoch News. This is a Chinese News paper that is publishing false news and promoting President Trumps lies and conspiracy theories. You are supporting the attacks of President Putin on our country and publishing lies about Trump and the Republican Party. I asking you to take down this advertisement for this fake news media. You are taking money from the very people attacking our country and our Constitution. Trump is becoming a dicator with all his crimes. Please we are fighting for our country and our Constitution. This is promoting hate, racism, bigotry, misogyny and the traitorous Republican Party. I have stated several time that this is fake news on Facebook and will continue too do so until you stop advertising this corrupt and traitors publication.

  • Wo
    wonderbread7 Mar 08, 2020

    Have fun sucking thr Democrats pole in your mothers basement.

    0 Votes

Youtubehelp me. because.. the community cant.

I'm having problems with my old YouTube account. I switched it over etc, its linked to a google account I havent used in 5yrs, I tried recovering it but its also linked to a mobile I do not use anymore.

YouTube Account; danipingu27

Details: Danielle Hughes
01/09/1989. I thought I was still linked to it and decided I wanted to sort it out and add more stuff to realise that I'm locked out of the email: [protected]@googlemail.com, I tried to recover it and it showed my old number ending in 993. What are my options???

The email that is linked to my new phone, and accounts is;

Missy.mee.[protected]@gmail.com, I also use [protected]@gmail.com.

I've already bought the legacy over with the gia link. I just need help recovering the email as I dont know the password, and I'm locked out of recovering it dye to the mobile number being now obsolete. Please make these situations easier, it's taken me 3 weeks to find this page, I even rang a +1 number from the UK and that's not cheap, to be told to use the community, this wasnt helpful at all. Why is this so complicated.

The youtube account was linked to my old email [protected]@hotmail.co.uk & [protected]@live.com which are still active, so I've probably been compromised somewhere, as I used to automatically log into this account.

You have several options to email me back here, so please get someone to respond to me, I'm now married and have a different last name but my passport is still valid and in the name of Hughes, I also have my marriage certificate to prove it's me, which by the photos and videos of the account wont have trouble identifying. HELP ME PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE. Regards Danielle

help me. because.. the community cant.

Youtubehoney advert

Youtube please for the love of god stop spamming me with honey adverts. They really are the worst. They are so annoying, seeing and hearing that mr beast guys face and loud youtubelike intro. Even his friends in background look as bored and annoyed as I am every single time. I will never use honey. and the more I see that add the more adamant I am in never using.

stop showing me this advert!

Youtubebloomberg political ads

He may be paying you millions to run these ads but I can't watch not one video or listen to music without bring invaded by his ads. Please stop them or I will uninstall YouTube period! No political ads! We are invaded at every turn with political garbage and campaign ads. People have had enough. Please have some values and allow your watchers to enjoy this space away from the political garbage.

Youtubeim being censored by youtube for no reason

im being censored by youtube for no reason. please tell me why? I hope to start a web site explaining how youtube is censoring people for there conservative views, proving that youtube is not an impartial party. I dont expect any reply from youtube but i thought i would offer a chance to explain before starting my campaign to find more people that have been unfairly disqualified from commenting on youtube videos

Nicole Tallent-Smithunprofessional and dishonest

Ms. Tallent-Smith, is extremely rude and lies about people in order to get them in trouble.

Ms. Tallent-Smith, does not have any self-control, and is morbidly obese and criticizes other people's eating habits.

Nicole, has been known to use the "N" word to describe people of African-American heritage.

Nicole works as The Preschool Worship Coordinator at Carmel Baptist Church.

unprofessional and dishonest

Youtubebloomberg advertisements in videos

While watching a non-political informational video, it was interupted by an advetisement by Bloomberg running for president. It is not right to have to watch Bloomberg advertisements in videos posted on YouTube. If you want to sell him ads in the margins, that is your right, but don't make me watch that crap. I would not vote for someone who thinks he is above the electorial process in which everyone else has to participate. Thanks

Youtubesuppressionism

You know I have been using YouTube for god knows how many years. I have one video, which I can unfortunately not get into anymore as I forgot my password which has 800, 000 views, I hope that counts for something. I have a new channel also, that did not do as well as I hoped, but that's not down to me trying! But when I am blocked from some chat rooms I notice, I find that very bizarre and hope it's just a glitch. As i get into most chat rooms. I tried to get into Lookners coronavirus chat room to give him a donation and found I could not make a donation or chat to people about this horrible infection. I hope you can look into this as i do not leave the house much and your channel if you like, is my TV as I do not watch TV. If I cannot chat on your wonderful channel i am lost...Please look into the problem for me...Many Thanks Patrick

suppressionism

Youtubeonision

Hello would you like to comment on how you are taking a paedophile's side because it make you money? ALLEGEDLY? Seriously I watch You Tube a lot and have done since you started. Now you're owned by Google who did me out of a £100 once and a World renowned journalist took them on on my behalf. Anyway that says to me that you are so corporate and greedy and think you are untouchable. You're not. You get older and you die. That's one thing I'm sure of and Karma will come for you at some point. Why are you letting Onision do what he does? You should have stopped him when he started body shaming 13 year old girls yet now it's out there that you support paedophiles as long as they make money Allegedly wh
at do you have to say to that? I know I'll be ignored but you are as bad as them if you let it go on. Chris Hansen and Anxiety War don't make money because they use the word predator, yet you are actively doing the same thing by allowing Onision and his vile brand of sickness free rein. What is wrong with you? Is it because you like what he does? Would any of you allow your children to go through what he does to girls and women every day? If so then you are as bad as him in the worst way. Everyone is calling for you to take notice and stop this man who is way older than he pretends to be. DO SOMETHING STOP BEING A GREEDY COWARDLY CORPORATION.

ModeoMusichalf time show - super bowl 2020

Your shows are amazing, unfortunately I am disappointed with the outfits your main entertainers wear. It is too provocative and appears as if they are trying to sell sex more than they are trying to sell their art/music. I'm embarrassed to have my 4 year old daughter watch this on TV as a family friendly channel as if this is the way woman are suppose to portray themselves and sexualize themselves on national television. Please stop sexualizing a family friendly American event.

- Marian Cristian Rosu
(31 year old Romanian father/male)

Youtubeapp is using my location without permission

Hello. I have the location services disabled for the YouTube app on my Android device. However, I am getting personalized ads based on location. When I use the app at home, I do not get personalized ads. As soon as I go to work in [location removed], I suddenly start getting ads about housing in Irvine. This is very disturbing to me. I don't want YouTube using my location or following me around. I want a way to completely disable YouTube from accessing my location in any way. Currently, the app is violating my permissions apps on my device.

Youtubecommercials

STOP the freaky scary or inappropriate commercials!!! I'm watching a home improvement channel for goodness sakes!!! I'm sitting here relaxing and BOOM stupid freaky scary crappy commercials!!! Why?? Why do we need to be freaked out?? There is no logical reason when watching this channel!!
I'd like to know why seriously, unless you're just gonna stop excepting those commercials on your channel! You can contact me at [protected]@northwesttucson.com

Youtubeadsense

Stop adding stuff that I hate and disapprove of ad sense. Leave it alone. Those are the type of ads that I want to see.

I've done everyone on my end to prevent unwanted, unwarranted, inappropriate ads even after resetting multiple times following instructions I took a whole day deleting everything and still I get inappropriate ads. It'll be things that I hate or don't want to see, Massive scams, Viruses, Executions, Softpornography,

I only look at a few types of things that's it you are not swaying me into anything I am a big gamer that is the main thing I also like to see news almost nothing else matters. I want ads but I want those types of ads nothing else I don't want to be involved in this war you have with these brands putting it into people's faces like myself knowing it's going to get thumbed down or disapproved. You have way too many ads to not show me the content that I would give attention to.

Also, see this text is in English it's the only language that I speak I don't want to see a woman wearing anything speaking a different language I don't care if she's the idea of beauty I'm not trying to see it. Another thing I don't want to see an ad that is anything near the time of the video. If the video is 10 mins long I should not see 10 mins or more of ads. I constantly get ads that are longer than the video. If the video is 10 mins long and it has 5 ads all ads combined should never exceed 2 mins regardless of how many ads the video has. Whether it's 5 or 90 ads the total time should never exceed 2 mins on a 10 mins video.

Your most successful ad that I've seen was a Starbucks video that was 4 seconds I'm near a Starbucks I wanted a Starbucks. One time I went to see 3 mins video because I need to know something the first ad was on a movie that was longer than the movie itself 3:16:58 I left and came back and the ad was still then I looked at the time over 3 hours I've never seen an ad on a T.V. that long. Then I went on to try and see 30-sec funny clip the first ad recorded execution I just watched someone get murder as an ad, Another time I go to see a 30-sec clip I see an explicit comedy ad a young girl looks underage but is not giving a handjob and treating it like a Heinz ketchup bottle though it was pornography and it was funny I did not want to see that the porn doesn't bother me as so much it not what I'm looking for far as products or things that I want to buy. I'm a gamer I want to buy games that all I'll buy.

Games and News is all I want in English in short ads.

Youtubemusic videos

Please stop ending music videos until they are done. Keep seeing adverts at the end of some of the best music videos which often ruins the end of some really great music videos. Let the adverts run after the video is complete.

Thanks
check467

Hi, I'm writing extra to satisfy the character requirement to be read.

Anyway, please consider my request.

Thanks
Again

Youtubebeing turned down for my age

I wanted to enter a free give-away for a Fornite, but I needed an account to do so. But because I was too young, I was essentially banned from youtube and told to go to youtube kids. The Estetic made it feel more so Youtube Toddlers. I still want to make it fun, but it seems to appeal to younger kids. But that is not what I complaining about. Being banned because of my age is unacceptable and potentialy discrimatory. I expect better respect for my age group.

  • Zachary2001 Jan 22, 2020

    Just lie about your age like everyone else. I had my first youtube account when I was ten. My half brother had his first account when he was seven.

    2 Votes
  • No
    NotGonnaHappen1989 Jan 22, 2020

    Please learn what discrimination really is.

    1 Votes
  • Zachary2001 Mar 07, 2020

    @NotGonnaHappen1989 I agree. The user is under 13 and there are laws to protect him or her. It is like claiming discrimination because they are too young to drink, drive, smoke vote ect.

    0 Votes

Youtubehttps://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ygae2fnte3a my views down

I'm extremely annoyed at the fact YouTube has been deducting my views.. I've worked hard on my cintent, I have my own label and artists and to see you taking views away when we can account for the views as we have a team promoting on all their social medias and between us we have 250, 000 followers so how can you just deduct views ?? I want the problem resolved and if it ain't I'll out on my social medias that YouTube are UNFAIRLY deducting views from hard working artists .. I don't want this happening again and I want my 400 more views back ..
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=YgAe2fNtE3A

Youtubemy video has comments blocked even though it contains no minors

Me and all the other people in this video are over 13 but yet I still have no comments... If this could be fixed that would be great... The link is https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1VWoQG_KO4 . The fact that Im gonna have to deal with this with almost every video I post is ridiculous. please fix this. It makes me nervous that all my videos are gonna get restricted and nobody can comment... (this will ruin my reputation at school, on the internet and every where else someone may see a video). A concerned / annoyed 13 year old content creator

my video has comments blocked even though it contains no minors
my video has comments blocked even though it contains no minors

Youtubevideos showing elephants being so called rescued, but are actually captured by men and tortured and sometimes killed.

There are numerous videos being put on YouTube, showing how men are rescuing Indian elephants from various accidents they say the elephants have had.

One video showed an elephant with a very tight wire wrapped around its trunk several times. The elephant couldn't possibly have done this itself. The wire was so tight and neatly wrapped round the trunk very, very tightly. They were also hacking at branches near the animals trunk and could have easily hacked the trunk. The elephant died.

These videos encourage people to watch a rescue, when in fact this is actually an animal being captured and tortured by these evil people.

These videos must be removed immediately.

Youtubecomfy free

The "Comfy Free" company is a Chinese scam. I purchased a coat and it was too small. They will not offer a refund. Instead, they wanted to offer me $10 to keep it. When I refused, their response emails were in Chinese. After I mentioned that I was going to report them, they ended all contact. Now I am stuck with a coat that doesn't fit. Is there a way that YouTube can follow up and investigate this company? I don't want anyone else to get scammed.

Youtubecustomer service, monetization.

My channel was approved for monetization review on July 2018 and has been in a constant limbo for the past 20 months. All I have ever gotten is the same copy/paste bot responses from YouTube via Twitter and no resolution.
How can my channel be in monetization review for 20 months and no review actually done, not email response from YouTube whatsoever and yet YouTube auto-monetizes criminality, toxicity, child abuse, nudity, pornography, animal abuse beastily sex, criminal acts, gambling scams, fake charity scams, funeral funds, filming dead bodies, false and misleading click bait and terrorism videos!?

YouTube's own terms of service and YouTube Partner Program clearly states you receive a notification/email within 30 days yet here I am 20 months later and have nothing but copy/paste Twitter responses as everyone gets given now. Now I'm at the point where YouTube's own Twitter account has be muted as they don't even respond to people. I want to know why YouTube continues to fund, sponsor and promote only criminality and T.O.S VIOLATORS 24/7/365 yet honest creators get fobbed off.
I can only consider that this is some bad joke created by someone with a very cruel mind that likes to play with people's feelings, and this has to be reported at the highest level. YouTube claims to "care" but yet it only cares about monetizing criminality and toxicity.

customer service, monetization.

Youtubedefamatory youtube post by bruce mitchell

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86MXkqA0obM&fbclid=IwAR1f8hs_-gn6X239lwB81EdnMF945TYZGPcejthqdMExE1R0sa12mXny08Q

This post is defamatory and Australia Police have been called.
You tube should removed this post by Bruce Mitchell alias HARV
Lives in the Neighbourhood at Winter Ave Mylestom>
Defamation, Legal and
Trevor Williams JP
14 Boronia Ave
Mylestom 2454
NSW
Australia
[protected]

Youtubecensorship by youtube of a valid video that is not hate speech

YouTube recently censored this video as "hate speech", which it definitely is not.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3qkf3bajd4&feature=youtu.be
You wrote: "This video has been removed for violating YouTube's policy on hate speech. Learn more about combating hate speech in your country."

Does YouTube routinely censor as "Hate Speech" political material that does not conform to (your?) Marxist-Leninist policies?

Please restore this video or explain why you have censored it - it is certainly NOT hate speech.

Youtubeadvertisement

Recently YouTube has chosen to double the advertisments before every video and sometimes add an advertisment following a video. This excess of advertisements is hindering the ablily to watch videos. Although I know there are no regulations on the number of ads, this sudden increase isn't fair since I wasn't notified of it beforehand.
Thank you for your time.