Family Dollaremployee

K Jan 02, 2020
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

will confirm by the end of this email. But I was treated rudely and disrespected by an employee of family Dollar who would not give me her name. Also the security guy there had a dog inside with him and was standing there didn't offer any help or assistance.
I would like to speak to someone before lodging a complaint with the better business bureau. Or any other complaint department or corpreate managers or supervisors. I was refused service because this female employee felt she had a right to treat this store as here court of law. There is and was not asign posted stating I could not sit my bike inside the two entrances doors of the store the security guard and dog watched me park my bike there and didn't say anything to me. I just got milk and butter and when I was ready to check out the female employee rudely and angrly said I wasn't being served because I didn't answer her or move my bike. She prior to that never told me anything about my bike that was my first time seeing her. When I came in she wasn't in site and I was only in there less than 1 minute to get the items I stated. Then I said was subjected to her unprofessional behavior and her refusal to give me here name to file a complaint. Then she sarcastically said she wasn't scared of me complaining and proceeded to mock me stating that's why you not going to get served and actually took steps towards me as I was leaving the out the doorway. And I reached my head back in the door and said she was miserable
My name is Tony for all intended purposes of this email. I can be reached at [protected] after this email has been sent I will also be looking for corporate channels of complaints and filing and lodging and sending emails to whoever I can find online that is within the responsibility of rectifying the situation for me sincerely Tony
Happened today Jan 2 2020 around or between 1pm and 3pm at the store located On Lake street 1 block from Global Markets

Responses

  • As
    Ash16 Jan 03, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Again grow up

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ash16 Jan 03, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @worstfist You think you bother me but clearly you don't. I dont know you and thank god for that. Grow up you must be so miserable to make up all these lies and comment on everyone's crap. Now have a miserable life I will so enjoy mine with my family

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ash16 Jan 03, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @worstfist No worries I reported your [censored]

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ash16 Jan 03, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @worstfist Again lies after lies get for real lol you are so immature grow up for once internet gangster

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ash16 Jan 03, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @worstfist You are so immature

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ash16 Jan 02, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I think you are the miserable one. Do you ever shut up.

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ash16 Jan 03, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @worstfist You lie you sicko

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.