Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Telecommunications Cell C Cell c makes false advertising!
Cell C

Cell C review: Cell c makes false advertising! 98

D
Author of the review
12:00 am EDT
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Re: Cell C

I am very disappointed in Cell C as I have been a loyal customer for nearly 5 years with 2 contracts. One still active. Last year Aug 2006 I was contacted by one of your sales agents asking me to extend my contract that was expiring that year. I was not keen, until he offered me a Nokia N80 making it sound like the best, most advance phone in its range. I even took out insurance to protect this wonderful phone. Beginning Nov 2006- 3 months later the phone stops charging. I took it to a Cell C shop in the Sanlam Centre Ranburg where 2 shop assistants told me that I have to pay for the repair and it will take up to 6 weeks. I refused to believe them as I have a contract phone, and asked if I could phone head office from their phone which they also refused for me to do. Eventually I had to ask them if they scream and shout at all customers the same way. What an upsetting experience and appalling customer service. I then phone IXIA who fetched my phone from work and delivered it within a week stating that there is nothing wrong with the phone. After trying to charge the phone on 2 different charges without any luck, I sent it back on the 16 Nov 2006. It is now more than 2 months later, several phone calls with different answers every time, and no one phoning me for an update or follow up on the phone. The latest excuse is they are waiting for software as the phone needs an upgrade. Such an advance phone needs a software upgrade after 3 months of it being desperately forced unto me, making it sound like the phone of the century? I call this false advertising and theft...

Please attend to my matter urgently or else I will have to take it further.

Jul 10, 2019 7:10 am EDT
Cell C customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

The Waterfall Campus, Cnr Maxwell Drive, Pretoria Main Road, Buccleuch, ZA

File a complaint Write a review
View all Cell C contacts
Good afternoon Ntusenhle

Kindly send your ID/Cell C number in question, contact number and email address to sm@cellc.co.za so we can be able to assist.

^PN
Feb 17, 2023 3:25 am EST
Cell C customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

The Waterfall Campus, Cnr Maxwell Drive, Pretoria Main Road, Buccleuch, ZA

File a complaint Write a review
View all Cell C contacts
Good day Chantel

Please send a brief description of your query and the reference numbers to sm@cellc.co.za . Please also include the number in question and contact number.

Regards

NH
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

More Cell C reviews & complaints

Cell C - legal department 170
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Cell C - Contract cancellation 17
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Cell C - Disgusting customer service 24
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Cell C - Additional contract
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Cell C - I have paid all the amount but still in arrears 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
98 comments
Add a comment
D
D
Dikeledi Kekana Wa Mohumutsi
, US
Feb 04, 2024 9:17 am EST

I have trying to cancel my router contract that has been paid up and cell c agents keeps on giving me the run around and what is worse is that i am now being charge a lot of money. When i try to contact them they are always busy and they just cut my calls. Pls can you intervene.my contact is [protected]

B
B
bibiprinsloo
, ZA
Jan 29, 2024 2:49 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Service is pathetic.. Paid my acc on 20 Dec 2023, but they have just suspended my acc due to non-payment.. I have been sending my proof to Cell C on a daily basis since Dec 2023.. The do not assist you... Not even 1 department... That includes the legal team...

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Jan 30, 2024 5:03 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Good day Prinsloo,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

We apologize for the unpleasant experience. Kindly send us the proof of payment to sm@cellc.co.za, please include your contact details and use the below subject line when sending an email:

CB: bibiprinsloo | Resume line | Cell C number

Regards,

Cell C | SR

L
L
Lelethu Mlungu
, US
Dec 25, 2023 6:07 am EST

I bought airtime for 150 rands and I only used R40 from that 150 but today my balance is R30. How are you guys using out of data what what but I had 2 mbs before I called the call centre

? your service is so bad

bunch of scammers!

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Dec 27, 2023 5:02 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Dear Lelethu Mlungu

Thank you for contacting Cell C.

You could have subscriptions on your account that are depleting your airtime. Dial *133*1# to deactivate and block subscriptions from depleting your airtime.

Regards,

Cell C | TM

T
T
Thandekile Mpumelelo
, US
Nov 27, 2023 1:18 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I would like to know how to contact cell collection department. I had a cellphone contract with cell. It get lost but I am still paying. What matters is that I can't get help bcz I forgotten that cellphone number. I don't even know the balance. Kindly get back to me. My contact number is [protected]

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Dec 27, 2023 8:25 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Dear Thandekile Mpumelelo

Thank you for getting in touch.

Kindly provide us with your ID number so that we can access your account. Please email us on sm@cellc.co.za and quote in the subject line:

CB: Thandekile Mpumelelo

Regards

Cell C | TG

C
C
Chapas
Pretoria, ZA
Nov 19, 2023 6:35 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have paid my account in full; you guys listed me for the account. I have sent numerous emails to Cell c, with the proof of payment and still you messed up my credit score.

This is totally unfair and you guys just don't rectify any of it

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Nov 21, 2023 3:09 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Chapas

Good day

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Kindly forward your query, proof of payments, ID number plus contact number to sm@cellc.co.za our support team will assist and have this matter sorted.

Cell C | PN

S
S
Shooze
germiston, US
Nov 13, 2023 12:57 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I missed payment and my account and my account was suspended.Now my account is in arrears with and amount of R3480 even though it was suspended.my monthly payment is R1135 and I only missed 2 payments.

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Nov 15, 2023 12:30 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Shooze

Good day

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Kindly forward your query, ID number and contact number to sm@cellc.co.za we'll look into this matter.

Cell C | PN

A
A
Ayanda T
Johannesburg, ZA
Oct 24, 2023 5:06 pm EDT

I'm a victim of a fraud case. Someone tried taking an upgrade on my behalf. But was unsuccessful. I notified Cell C and sent in the relevant documents. Years later, I tried taking a credit with a different company my application is flagged. No communication or a clearance letter from Cell C to clear my name.

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Nov 15, 2023 12:47 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Ayanda T

Dear Ayanda T,

We acknowledge receipt of your complaint and apologize for the manner in which this matter was handled.

Please forward your query, fraud case reference number, ID number and contact number to sm@cellc.co.za we'll have this matter sorted.

Cell C | PN

P
P
Precious Nobuhle
Pietermaritzburg, ZA
Oct 23, 2023 5:24 am EDT

I made a payment,but it was not received I made it at Nedbank on the 6 of October

View 0 more photos
Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Nov 15, 2023 12:35 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi Precious

Thank you for contacting Cell C.

Kindly forward your proof of payment, ID number, query and contact number to sm@cellc.co.za we will look into this.

Cell C | PN

P
P
Peter Adams
, US
Sep 23, 2023 9:49 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I took airtime advance of R20 and I had repayed it with amount of R25 now my balance is 10c so please explain where my R2,70c when every day I have the same problem,if you don't fix this problem I am going to port

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Nov 15, 2023 12:33 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Dear Peter Adams,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Please forward your complaint, number in question and an alternative contact number to reach you on to sm@cellc.co.za. Our support team will assist.

Cell C | PN

N
N
nafty cole
, US
Aug 09, 2023 12:23 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My phone was lost with my Sim card a year ago. Cellc deactivate my Sim because cellc refuse to sim swap

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Aug 10, 2023 4:48 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of nafty cole

Dear Nafty Cole

Thank you for contacting Cell C.

We have received your query regarding the Sim swap.

Please forward the details of your query to sm@cellc.co.za so that we can assist with a follow-up on the matter.

Regards

^MP

U
U
Useless CELL C
, US
Aug 07, 2023 2:45 am EDT

Most useless cellphone company in South Africa. They don't answer their numbers provided on their web site. You hold on for hours and hours without been assisted. The public should stay away from this cell phone provider.

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Aug 10, 2023 4:50 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for contacting Cell C.

We're sorry to hear the opinion you have of us.

Please forward the details of your query to sm@cellc.co.za so that we can assist accordingly.

Regards

^MP

M
M
Matthew1987
Johannesburg, US
Jul 25, 2023 6:18 pm EDT

hello

may I ask you to please stop these rude desperate sounding agents to stop call in me,I dont want your so called benefits they fit nowhere in my life

if you have questions regarding this complaint call me [protected]

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Aug 10, 2023 4:52 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Dear Matthew

Thank you for contacting Cell C.

Please advise which number you are getting the calls from.

Regards

^MP

L
L
Lulamile Nzeki
Mthatha, ZA
Jul 22, 2023 11:38 pm EDT

I complaining about the service you gave me on my contract. How can you block my contract number after I have failed to answer the questions about the swim swap and expect me to continue to pay the contract? I don't have a problem paying the contract but firstly bringing back my contract number so that I can continue to pay.

J
J
Jan Cornelius
Pretoria, ZA
Jul 01, 2023 10:26 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

It is the 24th of June and my sim card is still not sorted out or resolved not even reconnected.

I was promised feedback and someone from collections department will contact me on the 14th and I am still waiting.

M
M
May-louise Ontong
, US
Jun 28, 2023 1:44 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Good day

i keep on getting sms that i subscribe to trending and stahub for R5 a day.

I get phone calls every day from CELLC either they drop the call or no one talking.

I never subscribe to anything. I'm leave cell C today. im so done with you.

J
J
JeanetteWilliams
Cape Town, ZA
Jun 25, 2023 7:48 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I contacted Cell C on the 23rd May to cancel my contract but they tell you it is cancelled but they still deducting my account. Why! [protected]. Then they say it will be cancelled after 30 days but they will still deduct in June

H
H
H Mahomed Optometrists
, US
Jun 14, 2023 11:04 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Receiving sms'es from CellC stating my account is outstanding/overdue - I have a debit order setup BUT no attempt was made from CellC to process the debit order at the end of May ( THIS WAS INDICATED BY THE CELLC BRANCH THAT I WENT TO)

Please advise

T
T
Tsholofelo Moalosi
, US
Apr 26, 2023 3:28 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have been listed on the credit bureau by cellc incorrectly, my accounts were paid up long before the contract end and proof of payment were sent however recently I realized that I have been listed and blocked for credit, please fix this urgently,

Thanks

Tsholofelo

[protected]

View 0 more photos
A
A
Agreement Moriri
, US
Mar 18, 2023 3:33 pm EDT

I literally just had enough with cell c now may you close the account I had with you the problem seems to be that you guys do not want to refund me my money then just close the account and keep my cash then I have things to do and your account keeps hanging on my name.

View 0 more photos
Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Mar 20, 2023 6:13 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Dear Agreement Moriri

Thank you for contacting Cell C.

Kindly send us a brief description of your query to sm@cellc.co.za so that we can further assist. Please include your ID number and contact number where we can reach you on.

Regards,

^TM

W
W
Wnmk
kriel, ZA
Feb 20, 2023 5:09 am EST

i started call cell c on the 7th february 2023 requested ITC number but they fail to do so they even send me to shop wher i buy the phone but still there is no good outcom Keep on telling the IMEI NUMBER is wrong

NOVA 9 HUAWEI

IMEI NO [protected]

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Feb 24, 2023 1:14 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Wnmk

Good day Wnmk

Thank you for contacting Cell C.

Kindly send us a brief description of your query to sm@cellc.co.za so that we can further assist.

Regards,

^TM

N
N
Nozi77
Durban, ZA
Feb 15, 2023 9:00 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Wrong order and i cancell the contract phone was collected from me before debt order take my money but they took my money but no contract with them im waiting for my money from September 2022 till today. I was told that i will get a refund but i don't know when

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Feb 17, 2023 3:35 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Nozi77

Good day Nozi77

Thank you for reaching out.

Please send your query to sm@cellc.co.za .

Please include the reference number for the refund + the number in question/ID number and contact number .

Regards

NH

D
D
Dhlaba
Brakpan, ZA
Feb 15, 2023 7:57 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My personal details were used to open a new contract at a Cell C shop. After I contacted Cell C and informed them about this fraud. They requested an affidavit, bank statements and so on. I provided the documents, got a response with reference: OL0470621 in 2021. Till this day this fraudulent account is appearing on my credit history and ITC.

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Feb 17, 2023 3:27 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Dhlaba

Good day Dhlaba

Thank you for reaching out.

We're sorry to hear your issue hasn't been yet resolved .

Please send your query + ID number and contact number to sm@cellc.co.za .

Regards

NH

C
C
Chantel Hebler
kempton park, ZA
Feb 15, 2023 10:24 pm EST

Been almost two months and have about 7 ref numbers to date nothing have been resolved also still awaiting a manager to phone me back due to a rude cell c consultant. Again this month got an account that i did not upgrade to . Pathetic to say the least

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Feb 17, 2023 3:31 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Good day Chantel

Thank you for reaching out.

We're sorry to hear of the service received.

Please send a brief description of your query, the reference number/s we ca follow up on + the number in question + contact number and the number we can reach you on to sm@cellc.co.za .

Regards

NH

J
J
Justin Bravery
, US
Jan 24, 2023 2:02 am EST

i need my old phone number blocked as my phone was stolen [protected]

my name is justin bravery id [protected]

C
C
Chanelle Asoker
, US
Jan 11, 2023 1:31 pm EST

I was contacted to process my upgrade only to find when I called to follow up the device is not in stock so the agent lied n misled me jus to get the sale or commission. I was lied 2 times since December if u view my profile. My number is [protected]

K
K
Kelebogile Vanwyk
, US
Jan 10, 2023 10:21 pm EST

Hi I was told to submit a motivational letter which I did on Monday but today when call I am told stories I don't know if they want to authorise my claim or not because I was told to provide the Reference number but when I do I am told to provide some 5 number I don't even know what it is and I didn't receive that number.

G
G
Get more
Johannesburg, ZA
Jan 08, 2023 7:21 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have been trying to cancel get more for past four months, but still sitting with same ploblem, I don't need it, I didn't apply for it, I saw deduction in my cell c account, try to call get more but consultants are keeping me waiting, I'm really tired

K
K
Khensani Nedzi
Johannesburg, ZA
Dec 12, 2022 6:16 am EST

I canceled my contract with cell c but they still deducted my money from my account. I called them twice last month canceling the account

S
S
shaun steyn
pretoria, ZA
Dec 10, 2022 4:07 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

waiting for a upgrade ons ouer fiber line for 2 mothes now keep call whit no help at all we are in hermanstad 750 welthagen street we keep call for help but every time is the same old storie we must wait 24ours and it will be upgradet but never thit it be upgrade shaun richerd steyn [protected]

G
G
Gerrieb
Heidelberg Gauteng, ZA
Nov 05, 2022 10:51 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have logged a complaint twice I was phoned, and I explained that there is no reception here at Spaarwater Heidelberg Lesedi and both times I was told that it will be escalated to the technical department.

Once again CELL C network not available how am I supposed to work if Cell C network is never available?

D
D
DUb Ok
, US
Nov 01, 2022 6:11 pm EDT

Good morning.

I canceled my cell c contract two years ago, only to find out it's still reflectinh as open on my credit check. I need cell c to close my account and clear my name.

My email address dumongcampalala@gmail.com

N
N
Nkululeko Rudolph
, US
Oct 30, 2022 9:00 am EDT

I reported a fraud case and cellc stopped the debit order. And I received an email from sm@cellc.co.za mentioning that the contracts are canceled, But recently I still receive calls from your debt collectors saying I still owe and it keeps increasing and still appear on my credit record.

View 0 more photos
Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Nov 01, 2022 8:36 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi Nkululeko Rudolph

Please respond to sm@cellc.co.za with the details of the collectors that contacted you, os that we can have the matter followed up.

^MP

Y
Y
yasmin kera
, US
Oct 11, 2022 4:53 pm EDT

My debit order for cell c is supposed to go off on the 20th of every month. Cell c does not take the payment. I then get calls about my account being in arrears and get charged for late payments. Today I settled my account via EFT just for the same amount to be redebited again! It is extremely frustrating

M
M
Mwezi Xabanisa
Whittlesea, ZA
Oct 10, 2022 7:06 am EDT

I settled my account on the 18th March 2022. The collecting attorneys, NormBisset sent me a paid up letter. But on credit beaurue it appears as if I'm still on arrears.

M
M
Maria Kriel
, ZA
Sep 27, 2022 12:55 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Cell C refuses to do a upgrade even though I am due for an upgrade, they have [censored]ty excuses the entire time - WORST "SERVICE" EVER RECEIVED FROM ANY PLACE

DO NOT DO ANY BUSINESS WITH THEM!

I have been sent up and down since July 2022 just to find out the guy did not listen to me and also treated me like garbage.

N
N
Ntebomos
bloemfontein, ZA
Sep 21, 2022 7:21 am EDT

My contract ended 2017 with cellc ,they continued to debit my bank account..I have contacted cellc since then until 2019 on their different platforms.But it has not ended.My credit profile shows two active accounta with cell and one in default..Cellc may you please clarify and bring me to light..

my credit score is affected by this..

Z
Z
Zethu Ntumba
, US
Sep 14, 2022 11:59 am EDT

Iam not satisfied about your service since March.i am begging for refund no one helped me.on 3march 2022 I ve paid 299 via capitec app because on February they didn't get the money on my account. So I have to pay cash.then the following month they double debit so I need a refund for that 299 I've paid using Nedbank account.

L
L
Lee Cembi
, US
Sep 10, 2022 4:33 pm EDT

LCD broken on a Psmart 2021, I have paid access fee already but the insurance has made pick up since 22/08/2022

S
S
Schoombee
Pretoria, ZA
Aug 30, 2022 5:42 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Complaint logged on 16/08/2022. Evidence of bank statements where the debit orders was collected from my account provided on 18/08/2022. Still no service from Cell C - on my own account I had to buy a Vodacom sim card, load data and airtime but I have a contract which is useless.

Cell C
Cell C
, ZA
Aug 31, 2022 3:21 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Schoombee

Good day Schoombee

Thank you for contacting us.

We sincerely apologise for the unpleasant experience.

Kindly provide us with a reference number so that we can follow up on this matter. Alternatively, you may send us a brief description of your query to sm@cellc.co.za.

^NT

J
J
Jaunh
Welkom, ZA
Aug 15, 2022 3:40 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I like to report this ridiculous cell c this place deactived my contract without any cancel from my side been 12 years with them now they have a problem to give me a contract and now i have a error on tge system i canot even get a phone at a cell c store

I want this clear my name clear i dont want empty promises again !

  1. Cell C Contacts

  2. Cell C phone numbers
    135
    135
    Click up if you have successfully reached Cell C by calling 135 phone number 6 6 users reported that they have successfully reached Cell C by calling 135 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling 135 phone number 11 11 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling 135 phone number
    Customer Service
    147
    147
    Click up if you have successfully reached Cell C by calling 147 phone number 9 9 users reported that they have successfully reached Cell C by calling 147 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling 147 phone number 20 20 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling 147 phone number
    Quick Info Line
    +27 841 555 555
    +27 841 555 555
    Click up if you have successfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 555 555 phone number 17 17 users reported that they have successfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 555 555 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 555 555 phone number 30 30 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 555 555 phone number
    Technical Support
    +27 84 135
    +27 84 135
    Click up if you have successfully reached Cell C by calling +27 84 135 phone number 4 4 users reported that they have successfully reached Cell C by calling +27 84 135 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling +27 84 135 phone number 14 14 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling +27 84 135 phone number
    Customer Service
    +27 84 145
    +27 84 145
    Click up if you have successfully reached Cell C by calling +27 84 145 phone number 17 17 users reported that they have successfully reached Cell C by calling +27 84 145 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling +27 84 145 phone number 15 15 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling +27 84 145 phone number
    6%
    Confidence score
    Contracts & Upgrades
    +27 841 234
    +27 841 234
    Click up if you have successfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 234 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 234 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 234 phone number 17 17 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 234 phone number
    Glocell
    +27 841 944 000
    +27 841 944 000
    Click up if you have successfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 944 000 phone number 5 5 users reported that they have successfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 944 000 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 944 000 phone number 17 17 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 944 000 phone number
    Cell C Business
    +27 841 4329
    +27 841 4329
    Click up if you have successfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 4329 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 4329 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 4329 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Cell C by calling +27 841 4329 phone number
    50%
    Confidence score
    Text Only
    More phone numbers
  3. Cell C emails
  4. Cell C address
    The Waterfall Campus, Cnr Maxwell Drive, Pretoria Main Road, Buccleuch, South Africa
  5. Cell C social media
  6. Maria
    Checked and verified by Maria This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 17, 2024
Trending companies