SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

MyPrepaidCenter.com

Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc.

State Highway 121 BYP, Suite 20
Lewisville, Texas
United States - 75067

Customer Service

+1 888 900 2347(American Express Cardholders) 10 18
+1 877 227 0956(Lost & Stolen) 10 3
+1 888 842 0336(Discover® Cardholders (US & Canada) 5 2
+1 801 744 9918(Discover® Cardholders (International) 4 1
+1 888 371 2109(MasterCard Cardholders (US & Canada) 46 36
+1 339 234 6415(MasterCard Cardholders (International) 16 7
+1 877 610 1075(Visa Cardholders (US & Canada) 52 59
+1 801 214 8892(Visa Cardholders (International) 5 5

Complaints & Reviews

Prepaid mastercard — Can’t activate card. Tried multiple times

Tried to use card at appropriate location, didn't work, have tried to activate on phone and website multiple times and it's not working. Can't get a human on the phone. Not sure what action to take next.

visa card

Hello, I have used prepaid Visa cards through my work benefits for a while with success. My recent card had a refund from a returned transaction after 3 months. When I logged...

Prepaid Mastercard Not Activating.

I received a prepaid MasterCard from the Verizon FiOS referral program today, 3/3/2020. Attempted to activate it on MyPrepaidCenter.com and it said nothing but "unable to process."

I attempted to call the phone number on the card, but got nothing but for some reason my phone was telling me the number I have attempted to call is not available. I'm hoping to find another method of contact so I can resolve this issue and get this card activated.

prepaid mastercard activation

I've been trying to activate a prepaid mastercard I received in the mail for two days and it says to keep trying back some other time. There is no person to actually talk too and it keeps looping me back on the customer service help number. The card is for $100 and was obtained through a Verizon Fios signup referral bonus program.

I just need someone to help activate my card.

prepaid card not working

Hello,
I activitated a virtual gift card this morning (02/15/20) issued through Sprint's Clean Slate program in the amount of $563. After I received the virtual card, I attempted to use this to pay a bill with TMobile, who told me the card didn't work. I had them try again and again it was declined. They advised that I should take it to a store have them try there, which I did. Again, no luck. So i added it to my Apple Wallet to see if that would work. They tried again and it declined. I came back home to see what the problem is and when trying to enter it on your website, it kept giving me an error. I tried calling someone but couldn't get a live person and the card is now telling me there is a $0 balance. But none of my attempts at using it were ever successful and now it's gone??!!! Please provide me with an email or phone number that will allow me to discuss this issue with a live person and not your very unhelpful automated phone service.

Jocelyn Biehn
[protected]@aol.com
[protected]

prepaid gift card (rebate)

Received a gift card as a rebate on a purchase. Unfortunately I missed the rather short duration and the card expired on me. I called the number on the back of the card to get a replacement and after getting the runaround for a solid hour, I finally was able to speak to a person. I was told that they issued a replacement card and was given a case number but now months later, I still do not have a replacement card. This is essentially theft and looking at the numerous other complaints on this site, it looks like it may be time for class action lawsuit against this company.

expired card replacement

My card expired on 12/19 and I am trying to get a new card issued. Per their website it says you can do this online or contact customer service. I've tried both options but there is NO instructions and limited information about replacing an EXPIRED CARD. I've called their customer service which is useless and I've tried searching online for help but only see complaints about this same issue. I've even emailed the parent company HAWK INCENTIVES a Blackhawk Business Network but they have not replied to my complaint.

I'm asking for someone from this company to call me and resolve this issue immediately.

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Feb 10, 2020

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer Dan Quiocho:

    We received your compliant regarding your Prepaid Card. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regards to this matter. Also could you please provide the prepaid card #, the expiration date and the CVV # on the back of the prepaid card to me for my review.

    Thanks,

    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com
    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

locked out of account and customer service number is not worked

I have received the prepaid card from visible network and I have created the profile in myprepaidcenter.com. After few minutes of time I can not able to login and get the card information.

Tried couple of times and I am sure my login information's were correct, but system not allowing me to enter. after few times my account got locked.

Tried to reach customer service representative and I cannot get out of automated message. Looks there is no real customer service to resolve the issues.

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Feb 04, 2020

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer dhans_be:

    We received your compliant regarding your matter pertaining to your Prepaid Card. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regards to this matter.

    Thanks,

    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com

    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

zero customer service

Hello,

I have been trying to call their Mastercard customer service phone number at [protected] and they have made it IMPOSSIBLE to get to a live customer service personnel that I could talk to. I tried their other advertised number of [protected] and I hear 'This number is not in service'. I understand the company is trying to save cost by completely eliminating any human interaction but this is unacceptable, where you simply CANNOT talk to a live person. I have 3 separate virtual mastercards that I received as gifts. All I want to find out is if I can combine the cash amounts from those 3 cards into a single virtual mastercard?

Thanks,
Meenu

discount tire rebate

I bought a new set of tires from Discount Tire and received the rebate. I didn't realize it had a short window before it expired and put it aside to use for Christmas presents. Once I tried to use it I discovered it was expired, although the website clearly states that funds can be re-issued if they expire, there is NO way to do that online since it won't let me log in and I have found NO way to talk to anyone on the phone. It is very frustrating to see that a solution is possible but then have no direction how to make that happen.

"virtual"credit card will not "load" after signing in

Received my promo code from Visible Wireless, when I activated the promo code and set up my user name and password. When l sign in with my user name and password and check the box "I am not a robot" and click "login" a gear below spins and states "loading card 0 0f 0". Eventually the security times out and I have to keep checking the Captcha box "I am not a robot". I called Friday night [protected])and spoke to someone who told me to try different browsers and eventually said to reboot my computer. He escalated it to a Supervisor who was to call in 24-48 hours, this did not happen. Monday (today) I call [protected]) and explain everything again only to be told my situation is being escalated again and a call in the next 24 hours. Friday I called [protected] and was told this line no longer in service. After visiting the Prepaidcenter complaint website I see I am not alone with this problem.

  • Updated by Greg Hostetler · Jan 21, 2020

    Received a vice mail form Prepaidcenter.com telling me to use Google Chrome browser and clear cookies and try loading my virtual card again and if I continue to have problems to call them back! Only thing is they did not give me a phone number. As I said before I tried numerous "800" numbers before I ended up calling the lost/stolen card number. Same info I was given last Friday night. Still does not load my virtual credit card. Tried calling the number back andd all I hear is "All circuits are busy". What a scam!

stoeger $75 rebate mastercard

I purchased a Stoeger shotgun that had a $75 rebate. I applied online and several weeks later, received a Mastercard. I didn't activate it and placed the envelope on my desk where it got lost under a pile of folders. Much to my surprise, it has an expiration date and it is now expired. I tried calling the toll free MC number [protected] on the back and there is no option to speak to a representative. I also tried to find an email address under Contact Us on the MyPrepaid.com website. Its hard to deal with a company that only offers automated options! I just want my $75.

myprepaidcard

I have a 25 dollar prepaid card that expired. It clearly says on the card that funds do not expire so I was looking to claim the money.
I tried calling the self service numbers which were absolutely no help whatsoever, and no way to contact a human being probably the worst customer service I've ever had in my life.
The worst part is i'm from the UK and because of their awful automated phone options making me go back and forth i've been charged £45.

Notice in the 1st picture attached the clear "FUNDS DO NOT EXPIRE" on the card.
The 2nd picture is to prove that I did indeed try to contact them and navigate their horrendous automated service multiple times and incurred the charges shown.
I guess myprepaid centre should remove their call number from outside the US since there's no point using it anyway.

I want a refund of the 25$ that I'm owed by myprepaidcentre, that is all.

Kind regards

Jonathan

myprepaidcard
myprepaidcard

visa gift card/debit card

I received a $50 rebate card (Visa Debit) when I bought my tires. It accidentally expired and I have not been able to use the funds. I looked on MyPrepaidCenter.com and it clearly states that the funds never expired but if the card expires I can call customer service to release the funds. I called several times and tried every menu option but found no self service way to do this, and also was unable to talk to a customer service rep. I find this extremely frustrating as I followed the directions on the FAQ exactly but was unable to release the funds. I just want the card to be re-enabled so I can spend my $50 rebate.

  • Jo
    Jonathan7777 Jan 15, 2020

    Yes I got exactly the same thing happened to me, right on the card it says funds do not expire but the self service is the worst thing I've ever had to try in my life.

    1 Votes

prepaid credit card

I did a transaction using my prepaid card, and the merchant told me the transaction is suspected, i need assist on this. I connected the issuer bank(metabank) which told me to connect you, however no email address to contact. I need from your side to contact the responsible bank to resolve this transaction and know what is the reason for that issue. Please give me email address to share my card details.

prepaid mastercard debit

I recently purchased tires from Discount Tire and was unaware that my card had an expiration date of 12/19.
According to the myprepaidcenter.com website, I can contact customer service to have my funds reinstated.
Of course, it is impossible to talk to a customer service agent via the phone menu. I tried every phone menu option.
There is no self service option available on the website.
It is abundantly clear that they make it extremely difficult to contact anyone so that the consumer will just give up.
This company is a sham! I'll also be filing a complaint with the BBB.

visa prepaid card

I received a $70 gift card as a gift, that had an expiration of 11/19. I understand that there is a fee per month since the card expired. Online I cannot even see the balance now, but online and in person merchants are rejecting the card because of the expiration date. I can not get a live person by calling the phone number and the website will not address this issue at all.

Please, please help. If this card is now worthless even though it is supposed to be $70 this is a terrible way to do business with basically no customer support available.

card is not recognized at participating merchant

I received card, registered my card and try to use at participating on line merchant. I keep getting an error message stating the card is not recognized. I called and verified that my card had a $100 dollar value on it. I received my $100 gift card as a part of a rewards program at work . There is no one to talk to when you call the number on the back of the card.

$50 dollar reward card won't activate

As most people have stated, I have tried to register my reward card through their website and it fails to recognize the card number. I tried calling their call center to try and register there as well but it is all automated with no real option to talk to a representative. They should not be in business if they can't help with a simple issue like this.

account locked, no customer service

My account was locked and with it my virtual giftcard. Without access and no actual customer service to speak of it seems lost. I've followed the directions which say reach out to cardholder services. This is an automated message that doesn't allow you to speak with anyone and doesn't allow you to unlock your account.

I've reached out to Blackhawk and am hoping to hear back.

reissuing a gift card that was not activated

I received a $100 rewards card in April or May that had an expiration date of July 2019. I didn't realize it had such a short time before it expired. I called the company that I received the card from and they instructed me to contact myPrepaidCenter.com to have the card reissued as I never activated the card. I have tried calling the number listed on the back of the card yesterday and there was an error message saying the systems are under maintenance and to call back later. I tried calling back this morning and there was about 1 min of silence then a message about the number not being set up or activated (or something like that). I just tried calling back and there is an error message saying the systems are under maintenance and to try back later.
I am trying to have the card reissued and be able to use the $100 to buy my family Christmas gifts this year. I have sent the parent company a message but no one has responded yet.
Please help me get my $100 gift card reissued.

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Feb 03, 2020

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer Dan Meredith:

    We received your compliant regarding your $100.00 Prepaid Card. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regards to this matter.

    Thanks,

    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com

    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

[Resolved] visa prepaid debit card

I received a $50 gift card as a gift, that had an expiration of 10/19. I understand that there is a fee per month since the card expired. Online it is telling me that I now have a balance of $46.05, but online and in person merchants are rejecting the card because of the expiration date. I can not get a live person by calling the phone number and the website will not address this issue at all. Please help. If this card is now worthless even though it is supposed to be $46.05, this is a horrible way to do business.

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Dec 16, 2019

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer JEJ Smith :

    We received your compliant regarding your $50.00 gift card. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regards to this matter.

    Thanks,
    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com

    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

discount tire rebate card

I received a discount tire $50 MasterCard. Unfortunately, when I finally found the card it expired 08/19. I need another card, but I am unable to log in and when I call I can't find the option to speak to a person. I am also unable to see if the card is activated my on the phone or online. I'm really upset and would like a new card so I can use the funds.

[Resolved] rebate cards

I have an Profile, am trying to add my final 2 rebate cards from purchasing tires and the website will not allow me to add. The number on the back of the cards is automated and when I enter the card numbers they say they cannot process. This is ridiculous and I do not want to be out the 140.00 because of this. How is the consumer ever supposed to get anything resolved if the website cannot help nor the phone number provided

  • Updated by Lesley2020 · Dec 08, 2019

    I received 2 cards from tires I purchased at Belle Tire. I am unable to activate the cards at the rebate center, cannot reach a live person to speak with. I paid over 1, 000.00 for these tires and was promised these rebates. So am I just out the $$ and lied to in order to get me to make the purchase? I do not know who is in the wrong here, only that I cannot access the $$ I was promised

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Dec 10, 2019

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer: Lesley2020

    We received your compliant regarding the two Prepaid Cards mentioned in your complaint.

    At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below, along with the prepaid card information from both prepaid cards. EX: 4204-95XX-XXXX-1234, Exp: MM/YY, Last 4 digits of ur phone # XXXX and the CVV-listed on the back of the prepaid card.

    Thanks,
    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com

    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

[Resolved] visa gift cards

I have 2 $100 Visa gift cards that I am trying to activate and neither of them are recognized by myprepaidcenter.com. I've tried a dozen times per card on the website and by phone and got nothing other than extremely mad. I need my cards activated so I can use them. I either want them activated or different cards to use and I want them as soon as possible. Please contact me [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com.

I'm not going to enter the card numbers in this message so someone better be contacting me to get this resolved.

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Dec 10, 2019

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer: Brady Mitchell

    We received your compliant regarding your (2) $100.00 Prepaid Cards.
    At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below. Also please provide the following information: EX: 4204-95XX-XXXX-1239, EX: MM/YY, Last 4 digits of phone #:4556, CV-code on the back of the card.

    Thanks,
    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com

    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

[Resolved] express processing never happened

Today I called regarding my gift card that I ordered Nov. 18th. I paid for express processing (3 Days). Today I called and I was told it would be 4-6 weeks. This is the same answer I got a couple months ago with another gift card I ordered. I paid the express processing to have the card for Christmas.

In speaking with a manager Alex 00845 all he said he could do is open an investigation. He could not determine when my card would be processed.

I am very disappoint in this companies services and will be contacting my company to let them know my displeasure with myprepaidcenter (Hawk, Blackhawk, etc., )

Very disappointed.

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Dec 03, 2019

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer Bob Minard:

    We received your compliant regarding your express Visa Gift Card. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regard this matter.

    Thanks,

    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com

    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

visa gift card not recognized.

Same as everybody else here, I'm unable to register my card and there is no physical person to talk to. The websites is a joke going back and forth between pages and none of them can help me. I spent a lot of money getting this rebate and I feel like this is a complete scam.

Update, I tired reaching out to there parent company Hawk incentives though Facebook. There contact phone number is disconnected. I tried private message so far no reply.

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Dec 03, 2019

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer:

    We received your compliant regarding your Visa Gift Card. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regard this matter.

    Thanks,
    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com

    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • Updated by JDelaV · Dec 06, 2019

    Is this a PR stunt from HawkIncentives.com? They copy and paste that response on all MyPrepaidCenter.com visa threads. HawkIncentives.com says contact me which I did and still no response. I will make a more formal complaint with BBB linking all these complaints.

company refuses to reissue $180 visa gift card

Almost two years ago my wife received a Visa MyPrepaidCenter gift card for $180 as a bonus from her company. The expiration date on the card was a few months later, but the card has "Funds Do Not Expire" printed in big bold letters on the card, so we were not worried. Their website https://myprepaidcenter.com/site/visa-scrip/standard/faqs#A7

clearly says: "Does the card expire?
Yes, the card will expire after midnight EST on the last day of the month of the valid thru date printed on the front of the card. However, the funds do not expire. You may request the remaining funds after the card expires by calling Customer Service. Fees and restrictions may apply."

We called the customer support number [protected]) as instructed.

They said they would send us a new card. They never did. We called again a few months later. They said they would send a new card. This time I verified the address they were sending the new card to. The address was correct. We waited several months. The replacement card never came. I called a third time. We still have not receive a replacement card.

I'm not sure if the company is completely incompetent or if it is a complete scam.

This company has essentially stolen $180 from us. Completely unacceptable.

prepaid visa debit card

Received $100 PrePaid Visa Debit card from Direct Energy 11/29/2019. Unable to activate card via website or phone number after multiple attempts. The message stated that they are unable to process the information. The customer service number simply repeats the information without any way to contact anyone for resolution. The website supposedly allows card activation via the card number without a login, this does not work. I tried to create an account, but it would not create the account due to not recognizing the care number. I suspect this is a fraudulent program, as there are numerous similar complaints online.
The card number is [protected].
My contact info is: [protected]@gmail.com

[Resolved] debit card

Have a $70 card from a recent tire purchase from Tirebuyer.com. Tried multiple times online and over the phone to activate the card. Website has no email or phone number for customer support. The phone number on the card is just a number to register the card, no prompts to talk to customer service. Just looking for some help getting the card activated

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Dec 02, 2019

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer InkedFF:

    We received your compliant regarding your $70.00 Tirebuyer Prepaid Card. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regard this matter.

    Thanks,

    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com
    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

rebate mastercard will not activate

I recieved my rebate card for buying set of tires from Discount Tire. I have tried for 2 hours to get this card activated online with no success. The toll free phone number on the back of the card does not allow me to talk with someone.

I tried to call Dsicount Tire back but they tell me I must deal with you.

I can also see many other complaints about this same issue.

I need someone to contact me to help activate this card asap please.
Thank you

Gary Barnes

[Resolved] cooper tires $70 award

I received a rebate card for purchasing new tires and misplaced the card. I recently moved some furniture and it fell out from behind a dresser. The card is expired, however it was never used and has the original balance. When trying to contact support for a replacement card there is no way to talk to anyone.
If someone could contact me that would be great.

Thanks,
Dale

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Nov 21, 2019

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer: Packman26

    We received your compliant regarding your $70.00 CooperTire Prepaid Card. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regard this matter.

    Thanks,
    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com

    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

[Resolved] cannot activate smith & wesson rebate prepaid mastercard

11/29/19 I received a $50 rebate from Smith & Wesson via a prepaid Mastercard.

I've tried several times a few days ago and again today to activate via the website myprepaidcenter.com and via phone [protected] and receive the message that the card number is invalid.

I would like a new card or have someone help me activate this one.

Thank you.
Shelley

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Nov 20, 2019

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer Shelly Winters:

    We received your compliant regarding your $50.00 Smith & Wesson Prepaid Card. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regard this matter.

    Thanks,

    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com
    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

[Resolved] smith and wesson 50.00 rebate mastercard unable to activate

I received a 50.00 rebate MasterCard. I tried multiple times to activate the card at my rebatecenter.com with no success. All attempts to activate it online fail with the following. We cannot process your request at this time. Please try again.

You call the number on the back of the card and enter all the information the automated system will say that information does not match our records them loops and asks you again. Over and over. The only way to contact myprepaidcenter.com is via us mail. No phone number or email. So frustrating.

  • Resolution Statement

    Wrong email for account. Please disregard

prepaid visa

Two cards ($50 and $100) were stated as shipped but never received. Without the information on the cards I received I cannot contact customer service as their system doesn't let you proceed without the card details.

For a separate request for a $100 and $50 card, both were received but fail to activate despite mutiple attempts. Again the customer support number fails because it too does not recognize the card numbers.

Really their customer service is flawed if you cannot contact a representative directly without entering the details of a credit card you don't have or their system fails to recognize.

This is a workplace reward on which I am taxed but have no ability to recuperate. Truly awful service.

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Feb 03, 2020

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer Oliver de Haan Carriere :

    We received your compliant regarding your $50.00 & $100.00 Prepaid Cards. Would it be possible to send the card #'s and expiration dates from both prepaid cards for my review. Along with whom you received them from at your convenience. Please contact me at the email address listed below in regards to this matter.

    Thanks,

    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com
    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

I have two visa cards as rebates from belle tire - $150 - cannot register online or on phone

I have tried repeatedly to register these two cards online and neither number is recognized. When I call the automated phone line, the numbers are not recognized there, either.

There is no way to talk to a human, and no option for the issue I'm having. There is nowhere to resolve this. I'm really annoyed and furious that I'm out of $150.

I spent over $1k for these tires and deserve this rebate.

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Nov 06, 2019

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer: BBourdo

    We received your compliant regarding your 2 $150.00 Belle Tire Prepaid Cards. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regards to this matter.

    Thanks,
    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com
    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • Updated by BBourdo · Nov 06, 2019

    Update - Belle Tire responded to my email to them, and said these cards were sent to me in error. I appreciated their rapid response.
    (The rest of my rebates will be coming from Michelin.)
    -- BBourdo

[Resolved] mastercard customer service

Their phone number for assistance will not let you talk to anybody without first entering the card number. If you are having a problem or need to report a lost or stolen card you cannot talk to anyone without first entering the card number you probably do not have memorizes.
There is no option to speak to a real person in the event you do not have the card number available.

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Nov 06, 2019

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer: wmyers4u

    We received your compliant regarding assistance with speaking to a representative. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regards to this matter.

    Thanks,

    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com
    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Nov 20, 2019

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer: Nancy Fern

    We received your compliant regarding your $7.00 Anheuser Busch Prepaid Card. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regard this matter.

    Thanks,
    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com
    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Feb 03, 2020

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer Nancy Fern:

    I see that you would like a replacement card. Please contact the 800# listed on the back of your prepaid card. Customer Service should be able to assist you with this matter.

    Thanks,

    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • Na
    Nancy Fern Nov 14, 2019

    I have a MasterCard from Anheuser Busch Rebate for $7.00; we had misplaced it during remodeling of our home; it was valid thru 2/19. Can I get another one, or am I just out altogether. Thank you for your time

    0 Votes

prepaid visa card

October 30 2019

I received a Visa prepaid card after purchasing ACUVUE products, tried to activate it on the My Prepaid Center site several times and it did not work.

I dialed the phone number on the back of the card, followed all the instructions and gave all the requested answers and the call was always finished both French and English with the automated voice that told me we are experiencing technical difficulties.

My request: activate my 20$ visa prepaid card

[Resolved] card won't activate online nor via phone

When I try to activate the card via website, it tells me to call the number on the back of the card. When I call [protected], it hangs up after taking all of my information.

This is the most frustrating process ever. I got the card as a show of good faith from IDT Energy after some similar experience trying to reach them. Now I don't want to deal with them or this Prepaid Card thing.

There's $25 on the card from what i remember. There's no way for me to check the balance, nor activate the card. It' beyond frustrating, especially when I was counting on this money.

card won't activate online nor via phone

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Nov 06, 2019

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer: Kia Kilpatrick

    We received your compliant regarding your $25.00 Prepaid Card. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regards to this matter.

    Thanks,
    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com

    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

[Resolved] card will not activate

10/26/2019 received Dunlop rebate card $20 (VISA) - the card will not activate at web site or will not activate on telephone. I have tried this multiple times. Just received card in mail 10/25/2019
VISA ending 5007 in name of Richard Beals

Please kindly assist or correct on your end. There is no other phone # to call except [protected] which is on letter and card. Thank you

email: [protected]@outlook.com

Regards, Richard Beals

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Oct 28, 2019

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer Richard Beals:

    We received your compliant regarding your $20.00 Dunlop Prepaid Card. At your convenience please contact me with the prepaid card details ending in 5007. Please provide that information to me via the email address listed below.

    Thanks,
    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com

    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.