SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Complaints & Reviews

It has been 12days parcel still not received

This is my 2nd email!!!
The sender shipped out the parcel on 18/3/2020 and next day 19/3/2020 the parcel are already arrival at "DAERAH SEBERANG PERAI TENGAH J&T storage hub", but until today 29/3/2020 I still not received my parcel yet!!
It still stuck on DAERAH SEBERANG PERAI TENGAH J&T storage hub!!!
Very very very slow service!!!
It has been 12days and my parcel still stuck at the same place!!! I have waited to received my parcel more than 2 weeks, called HQ several times and no answer!!!

The parcel are very very very urgent and important for me!!!
Please send my item as soon as possible!!
Thanks.

My tracking number: [protected]

service i am complained

I am not satisfied with the service of j & t the junk pile should be over 10 times I need to pick up the goods myself at the jungle hub. it's very expensive. The service is very humid. should there be a transport vehicle for the delivery of only one item? one, cover one pile. It is the driver who has to rush all over the pots.
very poor managment j & t does not meet conditions like poslaju and other posts ..

Parcel status unknown, still at storage hub — Parcel had been storage only, already been 3 days at storage hub

Already complaint at jnt HQ, call but disappointed, because the branch still not calling me or delivering my item, still at the branch, as overnight parcel, no attention to be delivering, and they kind of wanted me to pick up the item myself.. This already 2 times this branch make this kind of mess.. They dont care about the complaints and yet still make cust waited for their item for so long

Parcel had been storage only, already been 3 days at storage hub
Parcel had been storage only, already been 3 days at storage hub

Services — Barang yang dihantar tidak diterima

Saya ada call customer service untuk semak keadaan barang dihantar.. bila saya pergi cawangan KTN004 untuk pickup barang, lebih 1 jam setengah tunggu barang tidak jumpa2.. bila semak online barang dihantar semula ke KTN999.. kenapa barang dihantar semula tanpa call saya dahulu sebagai penerima.. agen penghantaran lain elok her hantar, kenapa J&T tolok barang saya kesana kesini tanpa call saya. Alamat yang diguna memang poskod KTN004..

Barang yang dihantar tidak diterima
Barang yang dihantar tidak diterima
Barang yang dihantar tidak diterima
Barang yang dihantar tidak diterima
Barang yang dihantar tidak diterima

J&T parcel delivery — Barang makanan rosak dan terbuka

Hi, saya order barang Cocojar 4 bekas tetapi apabila barang sampai dan saya buka paketnya semua telah rosak dan terabuh. Saya langsung tak dapat nak merasai coklat itu disebabkan sudah rosak dan terbuka. Macam mana delivery J&T dibuat sampai sudah hancur dan rosak barang pelanggan. Saya mahu penjelasan dan bayaran balik. Pekerja² patut tahu parcel pelanggan semua penting dan semestinya ada barang² yang berharga dan mahal tetapi pekerja² semua tidak ambil peduli dan suka baling dan campak barang² pelanggan sesuka hati. Tolong beri penjelasan dan bayaran balik ganti rugi yang saya alami iaitu bekas² coklat saya ini dan delivery charges yang berharga Rm80. Dibawah saya telah lampirkan gambar² bekas itu. Emailkan penjelasan di [protected]@hotmail.sg.

Terima kasih.

Barang makanan rosak dan terbuka
Barang makanan rosak dan terbuka
Barang makanan rosak dan terbuka

Please pay back the delivery charges and I will collect and send the parcel by myself — Late

Already called ur customer service but no action taken [protected]

Parcel to Petaling Jaya , Airway bill [protected]

Hi J& T,

I would like to complain a delivery of a parcel to me was delayed. the item that post by seller on 8/3/2020 and expected to receive in a day 9/3/2020 even if delay also can be receive in few days. But until 15/3/2020. still not yet receive. I had call customer service on 9/3/2020 to inform is it a urgent parcel. but the respond is they are not assure that the item will delivery on time. until 15/3/2020 I call again and canceled the delivery. The seller that post this item seem like dint much care about it and this has cause me a loss by buying this item. Please assist for this incident. Your service is getting worse. if cant promise fast delivery why call it express delivery.

Regards,
sharon

Parcel to Petaling Jaya , Airway bill [protected]
Parcel to Petaling Jaya , Airway bill [protected]

services

655489 My parcel already arrived at the hub on 11/3/2020. From 11/3/ until today 13/3 my parcel still not on delivery. How long should I wait to get my parcel? How long do you want to...

Courier boy

Just now one of your courier boy called and dia cakap dalam office tak ada orang so macam mana then i try to call officer they said office closed then ask courier boy to keep under door. I called tell to courier boy letak bawah pintu. Lepastu suara dia kasar and rude bagi no ic? I tanya dia kenapa u punya tone lain? Kenapa tension ke? I ckp minta lor baik baik sikit? Dia kata saya sakit tekak.. I dah letak hp. Dia call balik i bgi no ic lepastu dia ckp ahhh okkk.. This is the courier boy hp number [protected].

Courier boy

My products been missing

I ordered products from shopee on 26/02/2020. My order ID:200226BY23G5PH. The seller have sent all the products to delivery. However, I received in bad condition with J&T express tape on it and my products were missing. The seller had no tape on it but after the parcel arrived at PJS011 center it went missing. Why there is no action made upon the workers who stole my products? There is no guarantee for the customer? Shipping number : J&T express [protected].

my email: [protected]@gmail.com

My products been missing
My products been missing
My products been missing
My products been missing

penghantaran lambat

berapa lama ye saya nak tunggu barang sampai... barang saya order tu urgent nak pakai dgn segera... boleh tak permudahkan urusan orang...

penghantaran lambat

Barangan tidak sampai ke tangan saya

Pada 29/2/2020 penjual telah mengepos barang kepada saya. Walau bagaimanapun, setelah diperiksa pada rekod j&t tracking, barang telah dihantar namun apa yang mengecewakan barang tersebut tidak sampai ke tangan saya. Di sini saya lampirkan bukti bergambar sebagai rujukan pihak tuan. Saya berharap pihak tuan dapat membantu menyelesaikan masalah ini bagi memulihkan kembali kepercayaan says pada j&t express. Terima kasih

Barangan tidak sampai ke tangan saya
Barangan tidak sampai ke tangan saya

JNT — service slow, delivery slow, no update no feedback no answer phone

My parcel track N0=[protected] Form Kelantan to Kuala Lumpur 26feb2020 Post out 28FEB2020 already reach Cdc Sri Rampai JNT, but they dint delivery out for customer, even other...

Tingkah laku pekerja

655489 Assalamualaikum dan selamat sejahtera. Saya merupakan salah seorang pelanggan J&T Express Malaysia ingin membuat aduan tentang satu perkara berkaitan parcel. Pada 18...

Bad services

655489 Today I received a call from J n T delivery. This guy no is [protected]. He ask me to go downstairs and take my parcels. Lastime he already tell me go downstairs to bring my...

aduan berkenaan perkhidmatan di drop point raja uda 01-daerah seberang perai utara

Saya ingin membuat aduan berkenaan servis penghantaran yang sangat tidak memuaskan...di drop point Raja Uda 01-Daerah Seberang Perai Utara.
Item saya diikutkan sudah sampai di drop point raja uda pada 18/02/20(02:09pm), dan kemudian pihak j&t telah meletakkan remark Overnight Parcel - Out of droppoint's business hour
Drop Point RAJAUDA01 - DAERAH SEBERANG PERAI UTARA pada Feb 18, 2020 08:04 PM..saya call pada 19/02/20...tapi mereka memberi alasan mengatakan lori hari ini tidak masuk ke teluk air tawar..esok baru masuk...hari ni lori pergi sg.dua shja...jadi apa guna saya bayar caj perkhidmatan mahal² untuk item saya...tapi macam servis yang saya dapat

aduan berkenaan perkhidmatan di drop point raja uda 01-daerah seberang perai utara
aduan berkenaan perkhidmatan di drop point raja uda 01-daerah seberang perai utara

service & delivery delay @ j&t branch georgetown01, penang

Tracking No: [protected]

Fyi, this parcel sent out 10/02/2020 and reached branch georgetown 01 on 11/02/2020.

But this parcel haven't sent out until today (14/02/2020 3pm) and the status shown "parcel overnight" in the branch for 3 nights.

Some more, no body pick up the branch phone during these 3 days. Also, the careline did not help me to solve the problem, keep telling me we don't know what happen and will highlight to the branch only.

May I know the reason why the parcel overnight at that branch for 3 nights instead of do the delivery for just 15 - 20 minutes distance???

service & delivery delay @ j&t branch georgetown01, penang

delivery

I ordered an item from Shopee and this is not the first time I ordered anything online. I never experience any problem until this time. The Shopee App indicated that I received the order even though I was at home on that day they said they delivered. I called Shopee and they told me to check with J & T and I tried calling them but no matter how many time I call, nobody answer, the phone kept ringing. I complain to Shopee and they did an investigation and the result was in favor of the seller. I was not pleased with the result. I finally decided to check if they leave the item in a box outside my place and they did. I am angry because the delivery person did not tell me that they put the item in the box, no whatsapp, no message and nothing. I even went to another website to buy the same item. Now I have 2 of the same item. When other courier company place anything in the box outside my place, they will whatsapp me with some photos of where the item is, how it looks like and my apartment door number, so that I am aware. I even have to whatsapp them back with the OTP number before they can consider the items delivered.

unethical behavior

Good afternoon. I would like to report a complain to one of your delivery here in Cebu, Philippines. I have a package from shopee. He called me and told me that he wanted to meet me in the other building, I run out in the middle of my work since Im teaching online just to meet and pay for my parcel and what did he do?? He hang up on me because I told him he is in the other building. Please make sure you have a competent delivery personnel. His name is MANZO, JOEL as I received a text coming from you that he is the rider. I hope you can get back on me regarding this concern. Thank you

non-delivery; wait time; incompetence

So. 12/11 I placed an order towards an overseas shop for some materials. Yesterday, the status of my package changed to finally say "Item is out for delivery" after some days waiting for it and I was super happy. Why not when they said it would be here next year then suddenly I could actually receive it earlier right?
Well, it actually took a turn for annoyance.
See, I waited for the delivery guy to text or call me since around 9 AM when the status of my order changed, expecting to hear a knock on the door before noon or after lunch when I usually get my orders. I was alone at the office. Everyone was working at home at this point and I could have gone home early or chose that option too, but due the order, I stayed at the office. And waited. I waited until around 6 PM but guess what? NO DELIVERY GUY CAME. Then, when I checked my order status around 7 PM, it says DELIVERY FAILED? FAILED? I WAS AT THE OFFICE THE GOOD PART OF THE DAY!! How did it fail when there was no text or call informing me that the package was or was not going to be delivered?? What's this? Did a ghost make the delivery? BAH! THAT'S EFFING NEW!!
If they were feeling lazy, they could have informed me. I've been waiting for that order for a long time- also, where do I find the explanation about statuses? I dug around but can't seem to find an explanation about what all these statuses actually mean. Google isn't reliable sometimes you know. When I dial for your customer care for answers, always the busy tone!
By the way, when I try to track my package, it says that there's no information about it. It's like my package just POOFED into thin air.
Good job courier (sarcasm). Does my order NOT EXIST too like your non-existing delivery guy that marked my order as delivery failed?

non-delivery; wait time; incompetence
non-delivery; wait time; incompetence
non-delivery; wait time; incompetence

very poor service

655489 This courier returned my orders to the seller without even contacting me that they are going to deliver. I received a text message the day before that I have a parcel to be...

delivery

655489 I have this shopee delivery, the delivery date as per shopee status was september 13, 2019 and the currier was j&t express. On that day I did not received any delivery from...