ADVERTISIMENT

1xBet1xbet. A big cheater story. Alert! Don’t create 1xbet i'd

N Nov 08, 2021
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Hello Complaints board MD,

1xbet always reply me with fraud.
They told me, My deposited was refunded.
What a big lie ever!!

They blocked my id with full amount 28898/- BDT. There was 10000 BDT my deposited amount.

I requested to India Facebook page to Give back my deposited amount. They said the Same.

Last time I requested them. Give back my deposited amount 10000BDT to my bkash number. (Bkash personal no. [protected])

Manager sir, I need your personal help for me.

Player id: [protected]
Login no. +[protected]
Last and first deposit : 10000/- BDT

ADVERTISIMENT
  • 1xBet's response · Nov 09, 2021

    Dear Nayem Bhueya ahsan,

    Thank you for your feedback. On your situation, we kindly ask you to contact us by our 1xBet Official page - https://www.facebook.com/1xbet.ind/ with providing your client ID. We will check all the necessary information and back to you with an answer

    All the best,
    1xBet Support

  • Updated by Nayem Bhueya ahsan · Nov 09, 2021

    Player id: [protected]

    Last deposit : 10000 BDT

    Deposit date: 15.10.20

    Deposit no. [protected] (NAGAD)

    Registered mobile no.
    +[protected]

    NID: [protected]

  • Updated by Nayem Bhueya ahsan · Nov 09, 2021

    Please connet me with Whatsapp ID.
    +[protected].

    Sir. Please help me

  • Updated by Nayem Bhueya ahsan · Nov 09, 2021

    Hello sir,
    After Giving full details of my ID.
    They Always Said that they refunded my deposited amount. What a big lie!!!

    1xbet blocked my id 15.10.2020.
    From that date still now I am requesting to 1xbet to unblock my id.

    They have no humanity. They are so cruel.
    They don't forgive any customer mistake.

    I forgave many times for my unknown mistake. But they said the same.

    Player id: [protected]

    Last deposit : 10000 BDT

    Deposit date: 15.10.20

    Deposit no. [protected] (NAGAD)

    Registered mobile no.
    +[protected]

    NID: [protected]

  • 1xBet's response · Nov 10, 2021

    Dear Nayem Bhueya ahsan,

    Thank you for your feedback. We kindly ask you to contact our 1xBet Official page - https://www.facebook.com/1xbet.ind/ directly with providing your client ID. We will surely check all the necessary information

    All the best,
    1xBet Support

  • Updated by Nayem Bhueya ahsan · Nov 22, 2021

    1xbet india page asked me to give Screenshot of Trasaction history.
    I deposited at 15.10.2020.
    Now 22.11.2021. My NAGAD Apps ( E-wallet)
    Doesn't show the transaction history of that day. I contacted Nagad Help center but They didn't give me that transaction history.
    I Showed All information to India page but They are not agree to help me.
    They demand such like of documents so that i can not manage it.

    In video Please check it.
    My Nagad Apps Don't show trasaction of that day.

    Player id: [protected]

    Last deposit : 10000 BDT

    Deposit date: 15.10.20

    Deposit no. [protected] (NAGAD)

    Registered mobile no.
    +[protected]

    NID: [protected]

Responses

  • Md
    Md Alamin Akndo Dec 03, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Deposit Problem 1.[protected] 2.8L302H7BMG 3.[protected] 4.[protected] 5.07:17pm 03/12/21 6.2000

    Comments

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
Comment Guidelines

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.
    ADVERTISIMENT