SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Telkom SA SOChuawei smart broadband uncapped wireless lte device

1
N Sep 05, 2018

CASE NUMBERS: [protected]; [protected] & [protected]…

THESE ARE THE DOCUMENTS THAT WAS SENT TO TELKOM TIME AND TIME AGAIN…

To whom it may concern: THIS WAS SENT TO TELKOM CONTINUOUSLY, PLEASE CAN YOU ASSIST ME IN POINTING ME TO THE CORRECT DIRECTION, I WOULD APPRECIATE…FEEDBACK FROM TELKOM IS NON-EXISTANT….

We have requested on numerous occasions for the cancellation of the above mentioned device.
This device was taken on a contract with Telkom in June 2016, it has never worked and we had complained to Telkom Clearwater to please check the area signal to which they later sent out a Telkom technician. The technician was sent out in October 2016 to which he reported that the area in question: Weltevreden Park had NO RECEPTION for this device, the device was then returned to Telkom Westgate.

Ruben the current manager has agreed that the device is in his store and he has sent an email to Telkom head office stating that the device was received. We have attached our cancellation form to Telkom and we have communicated on various occasions that we have done all on our side to take back the "not working goods and filled in the necessary documents". However we have not since received any closure on the refunding of our monies.

Attached you will find the statement from August 2017, the cancellation form, a new cancellation form, emails that we have sent on various dates, to date no response from Telkom. Whenever we contact Telkom they tell us that they have not received the device from Westgate branch. The manager, Ruben Kgopleng has assured us that he has sent though the necessary documentations.

Please accept new cancellation form to terminate contract of Mobile Device [protected]….together with copies of ID and Municipal Bill….

We hopefully await closure as to this and we patiently await the re-imbursement of monies that has been debited from us to date. The most recent debit order to go out was on the 01st of September 2018. and attached is the most recente statement to charge me again next month….

All Documentations are available to upload however your site does not cater for the size of my docs...

Post your comment