Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Business & Finances Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com received a package I never ordered!

Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com  -  received a package I never ordered!

H
Author of the complaint
7:32 am
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I want to complain about the package I received from Publishers Clearing House - # [protected] - I did not order this. I do not want this and I do not want to pay postage to send this back. I will never order from Publishers Clearing House again if I am going to be sent packages that I did not order.

Beware people!

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

More Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com complaints & reviews

Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com - scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com - matched and did not win!
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com - having to search for a product to buy before I can enter
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com - merchandise not ordered & a return
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com - rigged, unfair games
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com - drowning me in their daily malings
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
132 comments
Add a comment
C
Jun 25, 2022 6:49 pm

This power guard 10 band radio with flashlight sku#08vB. 🔦 made in China radio is a set up they lied and tried to hold my prize for this dumb entry for what I finalize my entry 3 days ago mater fact I'm quiting because to Manny lies idont deal with lies. Jelicy I don't re new any entry with ordering and a flash light are you seriously no radio I got a phone do love Cortez Ladale Young quit sending shame shame gives set up by you to pay for right. However I'm sending it back. To publishers Clearinghouse. Po box 6343. Harlan , iA. [protected]. See I spent all my day reporting. It's creating the game I quit

D
Apr 07, 2022 6:20 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I've tried resolving my issue with items recieved and billed that were never ordered. But immediately they send you to a site that asks for your credit card info. That's not resolving the issue and I'm no fool.

W
Nov 24, 2021 6:24 am

I work strange hours so I'm in bed asleep by 4PM. I woke up at 10PM to find an email in my inbox stating they had received my order. What? How can I order something while I'm asleep? I emailed them to complain and see about either cancelling OR getting a shipping label to return the product. Their response was basically "you somehow managed to add this to your cart" and "we'll make a one time exception and not bill you this time".

M
Aug 01, 2021 3:38 pm

I have not received order #[protected]. Please remove the charges from “my account”

Mary LaFave
[email protected]

E
Mar 11, 2020 5:38 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com — never won a dime. entered pch contests for 40 years.
1

W
Mar 07, 2020 5:29 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Horribly run business should be banned horribly run business.

E
Mar 01, 2020 1:25 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have Requested two return authorizations 3 times and have not heard anything back. I now have two items that they want me to pay for and I do not want these items, .

[email protected]

R
Feb 29, 2020 6:44 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Pch sells junk, all cheap Chinese products. On top of that PCH is a scam I've been trying to win for years. All they want you to do is buy junk and play the stupid games. Such a waste of time

E
Feb 18, 2020 11:55 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I would like two return labels for two products that are not what I expected
and the battery operated bp cuff keeps going into error 2 or error 3.
order no. [protected] and order no. [protected].
What do I have to do to return these products?

I
Jan 22, 2020 6:53 pm

I ordered the 20pc.glass bowl set with grape design sku#"0009wf. on this date. I/16/2020.1 bowl was missing and the other one like it was broken, the #of the bowls were15. 5 oz. from Marilyn Jordan, 28 Deer Way, Marble, NC. 28905

I was send a package in the mail I never intended to order because I have no use for it and I cancelled it and it was still sent to me anyways! I don't want this and I'm not paying to send it back!

R
Jan 04, 2020 1:51 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

When i I search on frontpage it tries to load the results and always freezes. That's the only game that does that but because of that I always lose out on 30, 000 tokens...what's up with that game is my question. Im not trying to be a pain and thanks for the chances to win as least I did win $10 a while back. keep up the good work but please help

D
Dec 04, 2019 3:42 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Bless yall

S
Nov 03, 2019 12:44 pm

I'm unable to use the app all of a sudden keeps coming up with a unexpected error message

M
Oct 07, 2019 10:39 pm

To which I never ordered or received I received an umbrella which we just so happens to have a windy hail of a week and we'll I worked out in it and I was outta dry closes by Friday and the umbrella a windy
proof umbrella folded out in twenty min of gusty winds and rain I was at work and trying to bring it back and package it was mangle

C
Sep 28, 2019 1:13 pm

This monitor does not work, how do i return it? I have returned this monitor, it does not work! USPS Tracking number ; [protected] 6172 76) I tried using this monitor over and over, changed batteries and tried again, simply does not work!

G
Sep 01, 2019 5:30 am

Received email August 23, 2019 from Publishers Clearing House that an order I placed on July 25, 2019 was to be delivered to me. I NEVER placed an order and never will. Also unsubscribed to emails and kept getting emails to continue to enter sweepstakes. I unsubscribed again.

Z
Aug 25, 2019 1:34 am

i don't have the bill so I can't find the invoice number

Z
Aug 16, 2019 7:10 pm

haven't a bill so I pay it without invoice number .

R
Aug 12, 2019 6:56 pm

I ordered a car phone mount and received Blinds Cleaner instead. I do want them. Can it be returned and the right item sent to me?

S
Aug 04, 2019 9:52 pm

Im sorry no product. Only my experiences in the internet thank you so much for understanding.

M
Jul 21, 2019 8:12 am

Too whom it may be concern
I'm emailing to file a complaint that each time when we sent in for the contest we receive back a ripped off not winning and I do feel to express that this is really unfair that we don't get a chance to win anything

D
Jul 15, 2019 6:09 pm

You can only enter certain ones but they send all. They say they have cut off apple users.

D
Jul 09, 2019 10:45 am

they are a ripoff. They now will only let you enter certain things. Said they have cut off apple devices. So how is that fair?

P
Jun 30, 2019 2:18 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

multiple and please can someone share how to transfer points into real money i have over 2 million coins

D
Jun 08, 2019 7:44 pm

I don't want or need cooler bags I do however need the sink cleaner.

K
Jun 08, 2019 11:10 pm

Tried to pay on line, but can't . Need physical address. Can't access consumer service. Do not have/use other public media, only email or postal service.

Alice Walton
Acct. # [protected]

F

do not contact me anytime in the future, otherwise a suit will follow

J
Jun 01, 2019 11:36 am

My name lakime delisser and i complaint because i ben playing pch for years and i realize that threw out them years pch ben harassing and harassing me in every possible way between facebook and tv im seeking legal action because looks as if pch is actualy calling me to

L
Apr 21, 2019 11:15 pm

I wish to have PCH change my old address of : Lyle Christiansen
701 Imperial Drive
Morris, MN 56267
to my new address : Lyle Christiansen
1100 Scotts Ave.
Morris, MN 56267
My acct. # is :[protected]

1100 Scotts Ave. is the furtherest Ave. West in Morris, MN So it is easy to find when
you come looking for me.

Thank you very much.
Lyle

P
Feb 11, 2019 11:48 am

My customer ID # is [protected]. In February of 2018 I placed an order (order # [protected]) for item # 2301HJ for some plants. I paid the invoice of $24.21 on March 3, 2018. I never did receive my order and don't need it now. I would like a full refund. I don't have the capability to send you a photo of the invoice.

A
Dec 20, 2018 5:01 pm

Three times they have tried to say I placed an order but I did not. I clearly check that my shopping cart is empty every time. I have called and canceled the order each time. This outfit is a scam.

L
Nov 26, 2018 8:06 pm

Here I go again, I just wrote you about being unhappy with my recent shipment, then I did a stupid thing and ordered something I hadnt seen for awhile, boy do I regret it and want to cancel it, however in the mean time I just received a package from you and whatever it is I DONT WANT IT. It is being sent back as "REFUSED"! Due to all of this I hear by request that my name be taken off your list. Never again.

Goodbye,
Laurie

I
Nov 19, 2018 9:11 pm

I have been playing PCH for a long time and I did win $5 on the Instant Win, but I know it's rigged for you not to win big money. I like to play just for fun and I don't expect to win big because I believe it's impossible.

B
Nov 15, 2018 8:48 pm

I had received a package about a month ago after receiving an email about my "order". I never ordered anything nor set up an account with them to do so. I didn't order the item so never opened it. I began receiving invoices for the item and finally called the tel:+[protected] today. I spoke with a rep (non north-american accent) who said she has now canceled the order and that I can keep the package as my free gift. She said I would be able to go to my online account to verify the order cancelled over the next couple of days. I informed her that I had no account to log into and would not register for one now. (basically to maintain their burden of proof). She said that she would mail (snail mail) me confirmation of the cancellation which I will eagerly keep an eye for. This BETTER be the end of it...but w/ crap like this I would not be surprised if it isn't.

Replying to comment of BigWinner

I signed up for USPS informed delivery service. Similar problem. PCH told me the same thing. Knew the package was coming through USPS and regardless what PCH said, I refused the package at the door.

D
Nov 12, 2018 11:24 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Today Jan. 27, 2017 I got a dog blanket in the mail. It is for a sofa or something. I never ordered this nor do i want this item. I want to return it to you, but do not want to pay for postage. Enclosed was a bill to me as well. order number v305513949486

A
Nov 04, 2018 3:53 pm

Hi i got all 5 my numbers on pch lotto blast game and all it said was pull back curtains am i going to win my 2500 cash jackpot im upset it just sent me back so when will i get my reward

J
Oct 27, 2018 6:07 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

When I received my shipment only one of the three plants was still alive. The other two looked like they had frozen during shipping.

C
Oct 22, 2018 12:21 pm

Dave Sayer, Danielle Lam, and other PCH personal. Asking for a fee before receiving the prize. Told won a New car and $5000 aweek for life. But have to pay fee or go to Walmart and get with Western Union and send the 10 digits to them before receiving the prize. Will any of this is true or false.

D
Oct 15, 2018 12:06 pm

Hello, I am sorry to complain about PCH, however, they have a lot of false advertisements. I have been with them since 1999 and still have not received a discount or half off as promised. Also there scratch off prizes are also false advertisement, I have won many of them and have seen nothing. Thank you for Listening Mrs. Darlene Anderson

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

352 complaints
88 resolved 264 unresolved

Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com contacts

(added by reviewer)
101 Winners Circle, New York United States
ADVERTISIMENT