Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
PSI Services

PSI Services review: Call center service

T
Author of the review
12:00 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I recently had to call in because the online portal wouldn't allow me to take the next portion of my test after the quoted timeframe. I initially spoke to 3 different representatives who first told me to call about her number and told me to wait an additional 24 hours and to email a support line. Very conflicting information. However this was completed on my end. After 72 hours I called to find a resolution to the issue. Again I was told to wait 48-72 hours and to email support. At this point I asked for a supervisor and was immediately met with "they're in a meeting". I was placed on hold as I asked for the next supervisor in charge. The representative came back without a supervisor and stated now I need to wait 7-10 business days to receive my test scores in the mail... not even close to what my issue is. I again asked for a supervisor and was placed on hold. The representative came back with another answer that again didn't fit the question or accurately show she was listening to the issue at hand. I asked for a supervisor at least three more times and still never got one. It's unfortunate that this is the leadership the company is led by and the type of care they are teaching their employees. After the final time asking for a supervisor the representative finally offered to submit a ticket in hopes it would provide a solution. I felt incredibly bad for this woman having to work for a company with no solutions or leadership or care to help with people's livelihood I took the ticket number and will have to close my business doors until psi is able to send my test scores to themself so I can take my next steps.

Desired outcome: To send my test scores from psi to psi so the portal can properly update and allow me to schedule the next portion of my test.

Aug 28, 2023 2:25 pm EDT
PSI Services customer support contacts
Address

611 N. Brand Blvd., 10th Floor, Glendale, CA, 91203, US

File a complaint Write a review
We apologize for the frustrating experience you've had with our customer service team. It's clear that the level of service you received did not meet your expectations, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you.

To assist you further and address your concerns, we kindly request that you provide us with your full name, exam confirmation number, and a detailed description of the issue you faced. This will help us thoroughly investigate the matter and work towards a suitable resolution.

Please send an email to CDcareweb@psionline.com with the requested information, and our team will prioritize your case and work to provide a timely and effective solution. We understand your frustration and appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve our services. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we're committed to addressing your concerns in a satisfactory manner.
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

More PSI Services reviews & complaints

PSI Services - psi seminars 21
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
PSI Services - beware 23
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
PSI Services - Lack of communication
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
PSI Services - Online test taking services for the il real estate exam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
PSI Services - Reciprocity test
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
PSI Services - ca general electrical exam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
0 comments
Add a comment