Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
PSI Services Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

PSI Services
reviews and complaints

PSI Services's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.psionline.com
www.psionline.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

3.5 11 Reviews 394 Complaints
Claimed
PSI Services has claimed their business profile
Write a review File a complaint

PSI Services complaints 394

ComplaintsBoard
S
10:57 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services PSI exam

I took my Therapist Multiple Test today, April 17, 2023 @ 9 AM. I was about 30 questions in when I realized the computer was glitching and skipping questions when I hit the arrow button. I started making sure I was on the correct question but was having to waste valuable time by either arrowing forwards or backwards. It would skip several questions at times. I mentioned it to Liz, the proctor when she was in the room and she instructed me to just watch the arrows. The software calculator was glitching also. For example, if I pressed the number 7- it would show 777. I went to the proctor and explained the situation and she gave me a standard calculator of which I was very thankful. Again, wasted valuable time. I had bookmarked approximately 20 questions and after answering the last exam question, it didn’t take me to those bookmarked questions. So, I went back to question #1 and started arrowing over each question to make sure it had been answered. I ran out of time and the test ended. I failed the exam by 20 questions and know there had to have been 30 or more questions left blank. It was glitching with the survey questions at the end too. My score report has my personal info and score but does not have it broken down with how many questions I got correct for the different sections. My score sheet is basically blank. I expressed my concerns with Liz again and she said she would file an incident report and gave me the contact number with extension to PSI. I made several attempts to speak with a representative on my 2 hour drive home today. I was on hold approximately 2.5 hours and never spoke to anyone.

Desired outcome: Please contact me to discuss this issue and how it can be resolved. I would like to request a refund or have the opportunity to complete my exam. My control ID is 4981544. Thank you

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
1:17 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services Online test taking services for the il real estate exam

My name is TAYLOR SMITH and I'm complaining about my important real estate exam that was taken as a joke by a psi online representative. I arrived on my laptop 15 minutes prior to my exam as stated on the instructions. The online rep took 30 MEANINGLESS minutes to look around the room and even had me put away my phone right after he seen me the first time. He told me repeatedly that I will not be late and that he will make sure I can still take my exam. He takes too long and I guess after confirmation that he didn't know much he hung up. Therefore my money was stolen

Desired outcome: My payment back in full.

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
12:40 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services I'm complaining about the test system

I took the CPAN test on Apr. 9th, and spent over two hours setting up the system with my proctor. Finally, I was able to start the test. But when I saw the 'begin' button, I asked my proctor if I could use the bathroom before starting. When I came back, my proctor asked me why I left the room. I was shocked by the question. The test was supposed to take three hours, plus the two hours I spent setting up the system, making it a total of five hours. However, the proctor kicked me out of the test before I even started. Now, I have to call customer service every day for updates on my file. I don't know how long it will take to resolve this issue. The customer told me 48-72hrs, 3-5 days, now is been 8 days. I don't know what should I do beside wait now? so disappointed...

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
9:13 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services Georgia salesperson exam. Result has not given for 2 weeks

I am extremely frustrated and speechless by these unprofessional, unreliable, and untrustworthy people of PSI.

I took a Georgia Salesperson Exam on April 4th, Tuesday at 1:00pm, and finished around 4:00pm at LOCATION 1: Atlanta NE (3505 Koger Blvd. Suite 175, Duluth, GA), Seat# 19.

According to their Candidate Handbook, I was supposed to get my result with either "Certification of Accuracy Statement" or "Score Report (will indicate results, including the number correct in each content area)" immediately following my Exam.

However, the staff told me that they could not print out anything due to technical problem, so I have to contact PSI to get my results and gave me a very small piece of paper that PSI Candidate Care phone number and URL.

I sent an email to obtain my result, and PSI's first response was:

04/05/2023

"I have sent an email to our score report team to ask for an update in regards to your score report that you do not receive.

Once we have an update we will let you know as soon as possible."

04/08/2023

I sent an email again to check the status and the second response was:

04/09/2023

"I will be reaching out to our score report team again to check on your score report. We apologize for the inconvenience. "

04/11/2023

I sent an email again...Third time...and warned them I will contact my attorney for legal action and report to the Commission and the State of Georgia.

The Third response was:

04/12/2023

We really apologize for the inconvenience; we are doing our best to send your score report. I have already contacted our back-office team again to check on your score report.

I think it's Automated system...Only say sorry, and never gave me any explanation...Really unreliable...

Additionally, I was not comfortable with the situation during the exam.

Their staff was constantly coming in and out of the testing room due to system issues, talking to some candidates, and talking on the phone about system issues.

On Page 10 and 11 of their Candidate Handbook, Section of "Misconduct"

If you engage in any of the following conduct during the examination you may be dismissed, your scores will not be reported and examination fees will not be refunded.

Examples of misconduct are when you:

• create a disturbance, are abusive or otherwise uncooperative;

• display and/or use electronic communications equipment such as pagers, cellular/smart phones; talk or participate in conversation with other examination candidates;

• give or receive help or are suspected of doing so;

• leave the Test Center during the administration;

• attempt to record examination questions or make notes;

• attempt to take the examination for someone else;

• are observed with personal belongings, or

• are observed with notes, books or other aids without it being noted on the roster.

Their staff was the only one create a disturbance.

This was Computer-Based exam not Paper-Based exam, and it's been almost 2 weeks since I took the exam, and they still have not given me anything which they obligate to provide.

Maybe I should contact my attorney this week for legal action...

Read full review of PSI Services and 1 comment
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
C
C
Cynthia C Miller
Conyers, US
Apr 18, 2024 7:38 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

You can always go back to the Duluth location and have them print it out for you.

ComplaintsBoard
K
10:46 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services Test scheduling

Last December, I needed to schedule an exam for my New Mexico esthetician license. I was unable to do that online, as it said I was “ineligible” and that I hadn’t been approved to take the exam.

I called PSI to schedule my exam, facing extreme call wait times (multiple hours). I scheduled my test for January 2nd.

When I got to the testing center, it was closed. I tried calling and emailing multiple PSI phone numbers, only to not be answered as well as get emails that their inbox is full.

I started calling everyday, faced with the hours long wait times. Someone took my information and said it would be a week until they can get the approval for me to take the test again. In a week, I still hadn’t heard back, so I reach out. I’m told it will be another week. I am told that for 2 more weeks.

Eventually, I’m calling multiple times a day to get through and trying to get my test scheduled. I had been hung up on, called stupid and ignored.

I only talked to one supervisor this whole time. Every time someone says they’re transferring me, the call “drops”.

When speaking to the supervisor, they say the original person who opened my file was on leave, and they don’t know when or if she was coming back, but they can’t do anything until she comes back.

i finally call again, finally get though the “longer than normal wait times”, and someone finally opens a new file for me.

I finally get an email for my test voucher. I am not able to schedule my test online and the hold times seem to be even longer now.

I don’t know why we rely on one company who prides themselves in excellence to take control of the test I need for my career. I have missed out on multiple job opportunities because I didn’t have this test. This is completely unacceptable for a company to be this unprofessional and unorganized.

Desired outcome: I want my test scheduled. I don’t want another test taker to have to go through this very frustrating process again

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
8:27 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services PSI Remote Desktop poor experience

I have never had this kind of experience with the PSI remote desktop bridge and the check-in experience. I had to stop the exam prematurely. This is how it all began. I did my check-in to the exam 30 minutes before schedule. The exam was supposed to start by 2pm, it took the check-in proctors 3 hours to check me in. I created three tickets to technical support during this time. When I was eventually checked in and the exam was released (CKAD), the remote desktop was unresponsive and kept throwing bug errors asking me to reload the page. I was so disappointed after waiting 3 hours to start the exam. Please I need you to refund my retake and fix all the exam remote desktop issues. I opened three tickets and can only remember this one. #3327580

I have written and passed the CKA exam and I did not experience this kind of poor examination issue

Desired outcome: Refund my retake, email is [protected]@yahoo.com, the exam is CKAD(Certified Kubernetes APplication Developer)

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
4:01 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services Real Estate Salespersons Exam

According to PSI's rules, I can not register online to take the real estate license exam under the Valor Act, but must either email or mail in my application.

3 days ago, I emailed my completed application to take the real state salespersons exam. They sent a response stating that "We have received your message and will be in touch within 24 business hours."

I have not yet received a response, and feel that my application for the real estate exam is being unnecessarily delayed because I am a veteran.

Desired outcome: I would appreciate a response, and I would like my application processed so I can take the license exam.

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
8:48 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services Exam watcher

Hello Team,

I have an issue when try to start the exam, exam watcher told me to update my name then reschedule my exam. Also, my name is same as my national passport, the letters are the same, I don't know why he end my exam process.

My exam supposed to start at 11:00 PM. I stayed with customer support call for about 3 hours to get info, I repeat my info every time I call them,

for this action I didn't get a chance to start my exam. or even get a chance to reschedule it.

my ref ticket : [protected]

Appointment Confirmation:

Exam Name:  HashiCorp Certified: Terraform Associate (002)

Exam Date:  06 April 2023

Exam Start Time:  11:00 PM / 23:00 Africa/Cairo

Exam Duration:  60 minutes

Exam Location: ONLINE

Confirmation Number: A119260734

Candidate First Name: Ahmed

Candidate Last Name: Reda

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
10:40 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services Colorado proctored real estate exam

I'd like to start by saying that I've tested with PSI previously for other certifications, and never have I felt so taken advantage of for $45.00.

Colorado has 2 exam portions. One for the State portion, and one for the National portion. National first and State second. (Apparently followed by a survey for PSI((go figure))

My exam was scheduled for 2:00pm, and I was there at 1:30pm. Not only did it take 30 minutes with the proctor to make sure my "environment" was satisfactory. (Floor to ceiling, asking for the same shots 2, 3, and 4 times after already showing the "environment". The intro video is not only incorrect, but completely false. You can't have anything on, under, in around, etc. your testing area other than the very machine you're using, one piece of paper, and a pen/pencil. As for "decorations", they'll make you rearrange your room in order to accommodate.

Upon satisfying the "environment" requirements (30-35 minutes later) I began my National exam. About 60ish questions into one half of the exam, I asked if I could use the bathroom, the proctor replied with

"No breaks during the exam". Understood, I continued on assuming I would be able to use the restroom after I completed the National portion of the exam. By question 80 I was dancing in my seat as I needed to use the restroom. Upon completing the National exam, I left the rom for 30 seconds to use the restroom. When I came back, I clicked the "Begin" button for the State portion. Upon question number one my session was terminated by the proctor. Read the chat after asking if I could go to the restroom since I had finished the national portion of the exam, I read "no breaks".

Upon reading that, before I could get any phone numbers off of the screen for troubleshooting, I was kicked out of the testing environment and told that I did not complete the exam and that the exam I had just completed would not count towards my licensing testing.

I was later transferred 4-6 times, hung up on 3 times (once by a supervisor), told that regardless of how dire my situation was, a minimum of 48 hours would be required to even SCHEDULE a re-examination. Let alone get answers to how it's possible for 1 healthy and hydrated human to remain for 4 hours without using the restroom is absolute ludicrous.

PSI, you need to improve your testing or DON'T offer online testing unless you have a Dr's note as to "normal to less than normal" bladders and bodily functions. Any healthy human can't go for 4 hours without any kind of break. In person or online.

Desired outcome: I want credit for my national exam, as well as a cost free method of re-testing would be.

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
9:54 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services Reciprocity test

On March the 1st I send complete application to take Georgia Broker real estate reciprocity test. The student handbook says no need to send license application along with test application, I figured keep it all together. I also sent everything to them with tracker so I know when they received. Its been almost a month and I call daily, sometimes 2x a day. I get a different answer and a promise to fix my issue with them losing my application. I have then emailed and resent application and nothing. They promise to call back and never do. Ed Villafranca and Carmelita promised weeks ago they would resolve this for me, they have accomplished nothing and carmelita doesnt even get back to me.

How do you lose an application? Then they come up with random questions like, did you send in your certification (which i did 2x and emailed to ed villafranca, even though the student handbook says not to send this stuff in it states "bring it to testing center". I have never dealt with such an incompetent company in my life. I actually started this process 2 months ago and can't even register to take a 52 question test. This is ridiculous. I have called every day for a month and sometimes sit on hold for an hour waiting for a supervisor who never gets on the line and I have to listen to their obnoxious "hold" music.

Desired outcome: admit your mistake and make it a priority to register me for the test.

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
7:31 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services Proctored real estate post license exam

My proctored exam was scheduled for 3:30 on Tuesday March 28th. I signed 30 minutes early as instructed. I was prepared based on the testing environment instructions in the email I received when I scheduled the test. There was an issue regarding two app’s running in the background while we were getting started. The technical support staff member asked for my name, exam name, school name, email and phone number before resolving the issue. I responded with each. He then asked me for each individually again. Once he had the information he provided the same instructions to resolve the issue that had already been provided via the on screen instructions. The were not helpful nor the correct solution to the problem. I finally figured it out after 20 minutes researching the problem. Again, the instructions to solve the problem, which I described very clearly, were in no way shape or form of any use in solving the issue. Afterwards my proctor joined the chat. There are a number of testing environment requirements that I had not been made aware of prior to the exam that took nearly another 30!minutes to resolve before the test. Although the email instructions say that decorative item are permitted on your testing desk the proctor made me remove all of them from my desk. A small ceramic dog, an empty paper basket, a family photo etc. After they had been removed the proctor required 4 more complete views of my desk without any reason or explanation. I was asked to fold my ears back and forth in front of the cam multiple times without explanation, I was asked to pull my sleeves up to show my arms twice. There is no fluidity between the instructions I received in the email and the proctors requirements. After all of this I was finally able to begin my exam at 3:55. To put it in perspective, I completed the 50 question exam in 25 minutes. Had I been made truly aware of this process I could have tested in person to avoid this invasive and incredibly time consuming proctored exam or had the opportunity to be prepared prior to the proctored exam.The tech support staff need to improve their communication skills and the instructions given to the test taker via email need to be completed to avoid the wasted time and last minute changes.

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
12:56 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services CNA Recertification

I went to the Cherry Hill PSI location to renew my CNA license. The first time I went at approximately 11:30 am (3/27/2023), I was met with rudeness for walking into the room to the receptionist to "Sit in the waiting room- we will call you when we are ready". I listened to them figure out their lunch order for 20 minutes with no one else in the room or the waiting room. I was called in and the woman by the door was sitting on her phone and pointed to the chair, saying nothing at all. Then the woman in the chair without even saying hello or anything says, "2 forms of ID and paperwork" and put her hand out. I handed everything to her and then she said that she didn't know the Employer Code. So she called her manager (after making me sit in the waiting room for another 20 minutes) and I was told to call the state and Public Partnerships and get another number. I did that and went back to the Cherry Hill location today at approximately 11:45am (3/29/2023). Not only was I met with the same ignorance and rudeness, but when she took my paperwork and checked the number told me "You have to go back to your facility to get the right number" I explained that it wasn't an agency and instead a state program for disabled adults. She again repeated herself, "You have to go back to your facility to get the right number". At this point I will not be able to renew my certification because it expires 4/2/2023. This location needs new employees or training for how to speak to people. I am disgusted.

Desired outcome: I would like to be able to renew my certification via a phone call or a visit to another location where the Employer Code will be provided to me.

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
8:01 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services Testing history. purchased practice test not being able to Access anything

I purchased the practice test and been trying to log into it now for a while I've been trying to contact you guys don't see any of my testing history from prior exams online don't see my Gmetrix practice that I purchased need to know what errors I need to work on so I can ensure that I could get through this keep advancing my career but I don't even know where to start since I can't see anything it's really frustrating help me out guys come on some correspondence would be appreciated

Desired outcome: A phone call or something

Read full review of PSI Services
Update by Crystleocho
Apr 06, 2023 3:40 am EDT

Okay will do and this is Alex I didn't realize it I was logged into my girlfriend's profile

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
4:30 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services Veteran Preference Points

I have submitted all proper paperwork for my additional 10 veteran preference points. I have emailed both emails that reply to these messages and have yet to receive an email back. There should be a point of contact for someone who deals with veteran preference points as it does not take but 10 minutes to verify the paperwork and send the amended form back to the test taker.

Read full review of PSI Services and 1 comment
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
C
C
Clay.
, US
Mar 28, 2023 5:36 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

While I appreciate the response to this post. I have been sent to multiple different numbers. This last employee by the name of Jonas (who could not give out his last name) was very rude and unprofessional. I have documentation stating the paperwork was received. But cannot get anyone in Olathe, Kansas to return a call or email.

ComplaintsBoard
N
6:53 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services OH Sales National Exam - PSI

Good afternoon,

I have now took the nationals sales test twice and failed the exam both times with the same ending test score. I'd like to know how many others have been given the exact test I was as well as where these questions are being pulled from. The PSI booklet doesn't have anything like the questions I just had on the exam. Same for the format, vocabulary usage being presented and every book, Hondrus college, youtube, online practice exams etc. I can pass those with actual correct formatted questions and answers with given on all the above.

My test today also had a lag time where I'd have to wait for the next question for a few mins. One of the times I clicked next twice and luckily I went back after my test was over cause doing that it totally skipped a question I didn't see.

Desired outcome: Questions to be reviewed that I was given with answers of where the information protociled from and how many others have took this same test and past it.

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
3:45 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services Nutanix Certified Professional - Multicloud Infrastructure (NCP-MCI) 5.20

On 18th of March at 8:30 am (Singapore time), I took the exam "Nutanix Certified Professional - Multicloud Infrastructure (NCP-MCI) 5.20" at a test center "Agilitics" in Singapore. Halfway through my exam the PSI platform was down and the terminal I was taking the exam on could not connect to it. We tried to use another terminal but was faced with the same outcome. Other candidates in the test center taking other examinations were not effected. I was the only one affected.

The test center was kind enough to escalate the issue to PSI and was given ticket id #3270592. I was told to call +[protected] for a reschedule of the exam without payment.

I have sent an email to one of your agents on 23th March for the rescheduling but have not heard from PSI since. Could you please expedite the on the matter because the exam I am taking is retiring by the end of March and I need to take it by then.

Desired outcome: I would like a reschedule ASAP!

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
7:35 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services Testing Center Processing

I passed a WA National Home Inspector exam on February 6th.

PSI reported me and every tester that day as a 'no show' to the WA Department of Licensing.

PSI is dragging out their investigation which means I don't get my license. PSI is preventing me from starting my business and earning income.

PSI shows no care or concern for the effects of poor service and how lives might be hurt.

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
G
4:08 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services PSI Exam & Unresponsive Proctor

Hello!

I had a TERRIBLE experience with PSI on 3/17/23.

I started taking my online exam, I did everything I was prompted to do. Everything was going well until the middle of it.

During the middle of it, i was asked to find a different room /location, which I did. Then, all of a sudden, the proctor stopped my test and did not explain the reasoning behind it. Worst case, the proctor did not let me continue!

When I reached out to the proctor in the chat, I was ignored. Worst case, I waited in the room for MORE than an hour hoping to resume my resume, still NO luck…. until my time slot was gone/finished. Due to that reason, I did not get to finish my test.

This is a complete joke & WORST experience in my life!

I would like to be refunded and given my seat back.

Thank you!

Desired outcome: Complete joke and I would like PSI to waive my next testing fee, seeing that I have to retake the exam.

Read full review of PSI Services
Update by Ghost9213
Apr 05, 2023 10:59 am EDT

Hi! I have reached out to the email provided above BOTH (on 3/27/23) and again on (4/3/23). I have not gotten a response yet...Hoping to hear back soon ! Thanks !

Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
1:39 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services So called failed exam multiple time in one month

I have taken the NYS adjuster exam 3 times in the month of March. Each time I take the exam they keep failing me by 1 to 3 points. There is no way I keep failing. I have received a 100% on more then 4 portions each time i test. But, each time i take the exam, I receive 3 out of 6 on the same portion i previously received a 100 on. At this point there are only a couple of portions I have not received a 100 on at one piont or another. I have paid $132.00 on exams. I have another exam scheduled. If this pattern continues I feel I will have no other choice but to report to BBB. This is a scam., for them to make more money of people trying to further their careers. They also don't show you what you got wrong. Just so they can continue to make money of you.

Desired outcome: Money back and transcript of my so call failed test

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
11:58 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
PSI Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

PSI Services Verification of Identity

On March 18th, 2023, at 4:30 AM Certified Asthma Educator Exam.

I provided my US passport and Driver's License, which both had my first name, middle name, and last name. I am Hispanic, so we have many names. However, since many sites do not have spaces for multiple names, I usually register first and last names for exams.

I registered as first and last name, which is also how the NBRC lists me.

My identification clearly identifies which is my first and last name. The person verifying the identity kept stating it was not the same person. The person would not allow me to speak to a supervisor or someone of authority either.

I have never had this issue and have previously tested on this site without any problems. I was logged out, and now I have to pay again over $300 to take the exam. I cannot change my identification and do not think I should change my name.

I did contact the NBRC, pending a response. I am also in the process of contacting an attorney for guidance.

Desired outcome: Refund full exam fee - My name did match the Identification provided.Allow me to reschedule the exam.Accept identification and acknowledge when the first and last name is listed, but middle names are not used although listed.

Read full review of PSI Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review

PSI Services reviews 0

Looks like PSI Services has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

About PSI Services

Screenshot PSI Services
PSI Services provides a range of assessment and talent management solutions, including pre-employment testing, certification, licensure, and educational exams. They offer both in-person and remote testing options, utilizing technology for secure and accessible exam delivery.
How to file a complaint about PSI Services?

Here is a guide on how to file a complaint against PSI Services on ComplaintsBoard.com:

1. Log in or create an account:
- Start by logging into your ComplaintsBoard.com account. If you don't have an account, create one to proceed.

2. Navigating to the complaint form:
- Locate and click on the 'File a Complaint' button on the ComplaintsBoard.com website. You can find this button at the top right corner of the website.

3. Writing the title:
- Summarize the main issue you have with PSI Services in the 'Complaint Title' section.

4. Detailing the experience:
- Provide detailed information about your experience with PSI Services. Mention key areas of concern, any transactions with the company, steps taken to resolve the issue, the nature of the problem, and the personal impact.

5. Attaching supporting documents:
- Attach any relevant supporting documents to strengthen your complaint. Avoid including sensitive personal data.

6. Filing optional fields:
- Use the 'Claimed Loss' field to state any financial losses and the 'Desired Outcome' field to specify the resolution you are seeking.

7. Review before submission:
- Review your complaint for clarity, accuracy, and completeness before submitting it.

8. Submission process:
- Submit your complaint by clicking the 'Submit' button.

9. Post-Submission Actions:
- Regularly check for responses or updates related to your complaint on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Ensure each step is clearly defined to guide you effectively through the process of filing a complaint against PSI Services on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Overview of PSI Services complaint handling

PSI Services reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jan 4, 2008. The latest review GA real estate exam - veterans preference points was posted on Apr 17, 2024. The latest complaint Scam company was resolved on Apr 02, 2024. PSI Services has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 405 reviews. PSI Services has resolved 237 complaints.
Ratings on other sites
Trustpilot
Trustpilot
2.5
666 reviews
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. PSI Services contacts

  2. PSI Services phone numbers
    +1 (800) 367-1565
    +1 (800) 367-1565
    Click up if you have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 367-1565 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 367-1565 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 367-1565 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 367-1565 phone number
    United States
    +44 176 325 7100
    +44 176 325 7100
    Click up if you have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +44 176 325 7100 phone number 5 5 users reported that they have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +44 176 325 7100 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +44 176 325 7100 phone number 4 4 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +44 176 325 7100 phone number
    11%
    Confidence score
    APAC and EMEA
    +1 (877) 663-9267
    +1 (877) 663-9267
    Click up if you have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (877) 663-9267 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (877) 663-9267 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (877) 663-9267 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (877) 663-9267 phone number
    Albuquerque, NM
    +1 (770) 951-8690
    +1 (770) 951-8690
    Click up if you have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (770) 951-8690 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (770) 951-8690 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (770) 951-8690 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (770) 951-8690 phone number
    Atlanta, GA
    +1 (617) 340-6381
    +1 (617) 340-6381
    Click up if you have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (617) 340-6381 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (617) 340-6381 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (617) 340-6381 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (617) 340-6381 phone number
    Boston, MA
    +1 (317) 814-8861
    +1 (317) 814-8861
    Click up if you have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (317) 814-8861 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (317) 814-8861 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (317) 814-8861 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (317) 814-8861 phone number
    Carmel, IN
    +1 (800) 733-9267
    +1 (800) 733-9267
    Click up if you have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 733-9267 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 733-9267 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 733-9267 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 733-9267 phone number
    Las Vegas, NV
    +1 (913) 895-4600
    +1 (913) 895-4600
    Click up if you have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (913) 895-4600 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (913) 895-4600 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (913) 895-4600 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (913) 895-4600 phone number
    Olathe, KS
    +1 (800) 367-5214
    +1 (800) 367-5214
    Click up if you have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 367-5214 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 367-5214 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 367-5214 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 367-5214 phone number
    State College, PA
    +1 (800) 211-2753
    +1 (800) 211-2753
    Click up if you have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 211-2753 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 211-2753 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 211-2753 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +1 (800) 211-2753 phone number
    Vancouver, WA
    +44 148 375 2900
    +44 148 375 2900
    Click up if you have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +44 148 375 2900 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +44 148 375 2900 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +44 148 375 2900 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +44 148 375 2900 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Guildford, United Kingdom
    +41 612 708 877
    +41 612 708 877
    Click up if you have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +41 612 708 877 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached PSI Services by calling +41 612 708 877 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +41 612 708 877 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PSI Services by calling +41 612 708 877 phone number
    Switzerland
    More phone numbers
  3. PSI Services emails
  4. PSI Services address
    611 N. Brand Blvd., 10th Floor, Glendale, California, 91203, United States
  5. PSI Services social media

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.