SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Wells Fargo Mortgagewells fargo corrupt executives - michael devito, liz bryant, liz djokovich bryant, perry hilzendeger

Review updated:

More wells fargo corrupt executives responsible for one of the biggest banking fraud schemes against the american public in history. Michael Devito, Liz Bryant, Liz Djokovich Bryant, Perry Hilzendeger, Brad Blackwell are executives of wells fargo are responsible creating fake accounts, stealing money from bank customers and people losing their homes and being homeless.See the Top 10 Worst Complaints in San Francisco, CA They have the money and blood of the american public on their hands. All have been employed by the wells fargo corrupt scamming machine for many years they just have now been moved around into other positions to hide their scamming from the public. Their assets should be seized and they should be jailed along with Tim Sloan and Greg Gwizdz and Franklin Codel along with others who hide behind this corrupt institution! The public must know who these criminals are!

Wells Fargo Mortgage
Wells Fargo Mortgage
Wells Fargo Mortgage
Wells Fargo Mortgage
Wells Fargo Mortgage

Th
Sep 16, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • En
      Sep 22, 2018

    Another wells fargo executive criminal involved in fraud is CFO John Shrewsberry. He and his team calculate just how many homes wells fargo should foreclose every month to make a huge profit. When the fake accounts scandal was reported in the news, this criminal Shrewsberry said "thousands of staffers who were fired in recent years after opening unauthorized customer accounts wereunder-performing employees struggling to meet goals. It was really more at the lower end of the performance scale where people apparently were making bad choices to hang on to their job" like Shrewsberry, Stumpf and these other wells fargo criminals had nothing to do with it. John Shrewsberry also blamed the press for reporting about wells fargo and their fraud and foreclosures, fake accounts and instead of apologizing he said it's the press' fault. John Shrewsberry should be jailed and his assets seized to repay those customers he stole from. The same goes for the other wells fargo criminal executive, s Michael Devito, Liz Bryant, Liz Djokovich Bryant, Perry Hilzendeger, Brad Blackwell, Tim Sloan, Greg Gwizdz, Franklin Codel.

    +1 Votes
  • En
      Sep 22, 2018

    Wells Fargo John Shrewsberry and executive fraud Michael Devito, Liz Bryant, Liz Djokovich Bryant, Perry Hilzendeger, Brad Blackwell, Tim Sloan, Greg Gwizdz, Franklin Codel

    0 Votes
  • En
      Sep 29, 2018

    Liz Bryant, Liz Djokovich Bryant, Brooks Bryant, Max Bryant, Hunter Bryant, and BMW Denver Downtown
    Amazing what you can find out about people on the internet! We sold this woman Liz Bryant a BMW from our dealership. She was a nightmare to deal with very arrogant, her and her family, after the sale complained about everything demanding free perks and service, kids came in with her rude teenagers max bryant and hunter bryant also demanding rude husband brooks bryant. No surprise shes with wells fargo someone like liz bryant is typical arrogant from a corrupt company. We see someone from Wells Fargo we throw them out of the dealership. Corrupt wells fargo crooks! They foreclosed on my neighbors house without cause!

    0 Votes
  • An
      Oct 13, 2018

    whoever wrote this stuff about us is crazy the wells fargo customers that got foreclosed houses are dumb losers who dont pay their bills just because our mom is an executive at wells fargo doesnt mean she has anything to do with anything people are just jealous people just talking alot of junk about our mom liz djokovich bryant the BMW denver downtown dealer is the worst i saw some of the employees parking their rusty old junkers over on e. missisippi ave around the corner from the dealer. if you work at BMW you should drive a BMW like we do LOL max bryant southern methodist university SMU and hunter bryant university of southern california USC

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Apr 28, 2019

    @anne smithi Yup. You're both spoiled entitled little brats. You live the way you live because the bank your mother works for lies, cheats and steals from the American people. We will see who is driving what once your Mom gets fired and or goes to jail...and really? USC? How much did she pay to get you in?

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Sep 14, 2019

    @Donna DeRosa Donna DeRosa you are just another jealous person. We are on top of the world, my brother Hunter Bryant and myself Max Bryant we know we are better than you. We have money, my mother is an important executive at Wells Fargo and you are probably broke and uneducated. So keep quite and drive away in your old junker and we will keep our BMW just ask my father Brooks Bryant. We buy all of our cars at BMW of Denver even though they have all illegal employees we are going to call ICE on them I walk in there and I think BUILD THAT WALL ALREADY!

    0 Votes
  •   Nov 12, 2018

    just a bunch of jealous losers who dont pay their mortgages talking junk, i work at hammerhead not wells fargo and pay my bills not like wells fargo customers who take mortgages for money they cant afford we drive a BMW and ski every season and take great trips you losers wells fargo customers are crazy if you cant pay the mortgage the house gets taken by the bank any normal person knows this i work at hammerhead we make great cool stuff for people with money to burn on expensive junk just ask piet morgan and laurence wattrus and raveen beemsingh they only hire smart guys like me who come from families with status you wells fargo customers are the worst cant even pay a mortgage go get a job bunch of lazy losers hunter bryant

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Apr 28, 2019

    @Hunter Bryant You have the worst grammar ever. Is that why nobody could buy your way into USC ?

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Sep 14, 2019

    @Donna DeRosa You are jealous of me! Donna DeRosa probably an illegal BUILD THAT WALL ALREADY!! LOL

    0 Votes
  • We
      Jan 26, 2019

    I Mrs Cerita Battles am outraged by Liz Bryant wells fargo national sales manager and her white privilege family. Liz Djokovich Bryant is the typical head of a white privileged family. Her husband Brooks Bryant, sons Hunter Bryant who works at Hammerhead and Max Bryant who works at Lennar - this woman and her spoiled kids benefited from all of the poor minorities who got their homes foreclosed on by Wells Fargo. I can no longer stay silent about this. I bet Max Bryant and Hunter Bryant dont pay student loans and live mortgage free thanks to their white privilege mother Liz Bryant a senior vice president at Wells Fargo and white privilege father who give them things that other people all minorities of course on the street because of Wells Fargo and these spoiled kids trash talking about people who cant pay their mortgages and happen to be mostly black and minority homeowners. This family should know what it feels like to be foreclosed. You have no shame!

    0 Votes

Post your comment