SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Google Natural Motionnumerous unauthorized charges to my account

Review updated:

This morning I had 2 unauthorized charges to my bank from this company. I can't imagine that it is really Google...but I am going to get to the bottom of it. They charged me two $2.99 charges, and apparently tried to charge several more but I did not have the funds in my account. This is a scam! These people need to be arrested.

Lp
Nov 02, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ph
      Jun 27, 2014

    I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MY MONEY BACK PLEASE YOU GUYS CHARGED ME MORE THAN ONCE OF $2.99 AND $4.99 YESTERDAY AND A FEW TIMES BEFORE SO I WANT MY MONEY BACK PLEASE CONTACT ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE CALL ME AT MY CELL MY NUMBER IS [protected] OR E-MAIL ME IT'S VERY VERY IMPORTANT. THE LAST TIME GOOGLE NATIONAL MOTION CHARGED ME LAST TIME 10 MORE TIMES OF $2.99 CAN YOU INVESTGATE ABOUT THIS.

    +2 Votes
  • Bi
      Jul 05, 2014

    This morning I had 2 unauthorized charges to my bank from this company. I can't imagine that it is really Google...but I am going to get to the bottom of it. They charged me two 8, 89€- and 17, 79€ charges, and apparently tried to charge several more but I did not have the funds in my account. This is a scam! These people need to be arrested.

    Esta semana he tenido 13 cargos no autorizados a mi banco de esta empresa. No me puedo imaginar que en realidad es Google ... pero voy a llegar al fondo de la misma. Me cobraron dos cargos de 8, 89€ y 17, 79€, y al parecer trató de cobrar varios más, pero yo no tenía los fondos en mi cuenta. Esto es una estafa! Estas personas deben ser detenidas.

    +2 Votes
  • Bi
      Jul 05, 2014

    Esta mañana he tenido 2 cargos no autorizados a mi banco de esta empresa. No me puedo imaginar que en realidad es Google ... pero voy a llegar al fondo de la misma. Me cobraron dos cargos de 8.89€ y 17.79€, y al parecer trató de cobrar varios más, pero yo no tenía los fondos en mi cuenta. Esto es una estafa! Estas personas deben ser detenidas.

    +2 Votes
  • Ke
      Jul 06, 2014

    Hey my card was stoled and I had charges from you guys I want to know how I get re burst i had one 59.99, 1.99, 1.36, 2.99 thank you

    +2 Votes
  • Am
      Jul 23, 2014

    I have never heard of this and as of today there are $47 pending on my card. I have a family I am trying to take care of and money is being taken from me for nothing. I would appreciate getting that money back to me asap.

    +2 Votes
  • Ms
      Oct 02, 2014

    please stop taking money from my debit card i have bills to pay this is my daughters disability money i have made a police report and notified the attorney general in my state and yours you will soon be caught arrested prosecuted and jailed i never gave you premission to take anything i don't even own that type of phone you think its funny to steal from people well it is not if enough of us turn you in you will be shut down permanently

    +2 Votes
  • Mi
      Nov 02, 2014

    You are charging to my account too. Several charges. I have no idea how you got my info! I do not play games on the internet!! I have 14.99., 2.99 3 x, 5.99, all in the month of October 2014. Reverse immediately, I am notifying my bank and authorities!

    +2 Votes
  • Te
      Oct 11, 2015

    We just found 4 charges on our account for 2.99 and 4.99.
    Please have them remove it as it is not authorized. I have no idea who they even are. Please contact me at [protected]@ppines.com.

    +2 Votes
  • Je
      Jan 02, 2016

    Está Gente son unos Inresponsables me descontaron 5 pagos de 19.99 de mi cuenta sin Autorización y quiero mi dinero devuelta esto tiene que parar y estas personas tienen que dar cara.

    +2 Votes
  • La
      Nov 12, 2017

    i have been charged 4.99 on my account as well i would like to have a refund for that unauthorized charge contact me [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      May 10, 2019

    Fannetta Wells May 10th 2019
    I have 5 charges from you guys why i don't know all you need to know is im pressing charges if i don't get my money back in my account by the end of this month I have a charge of 4.99/9.99/19.99/9.99/4.99

    0 Votes

Post your comment