Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Gambling 1xBet Wrongly settled bet!
1xBet

1xBet review: Wrongly settled bet!

M
Author of the review
4:56 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Dear advisor
A football game between
hertha bsc vs 1. fc magdeburg
Was used by me in a multi bet slip
( The betslip number is
[protected] )
The corners from the 1xbet shows different from the official page of the league and GOOGLE itself
This is how it is
" The total corners are
9 & 4 - in total ( end of the match)
3 & 2 in first half
The above is displayed as per official site
But 1xbet stats shown as and settled as
9 & 3 (end of the match)
And 3 & 1 in first half
And in my betslip
I've placed a bet over 4 corners in first half
So it's been pushed out
I've attached the offical source link below and screenshots too
Have a glance and kindly
https://www.bundesliga.com/en/2bundesliga/matchday/2023-2024/22/hertha-bsc-vs-1-fc-magdeburg/liveticker
The email respond just for the betslip and revert back at all
It's been two + days
And when I spoken with advisors in call say " they are looking into "
Everyone answering the same
rudely again n again

Claimed loss: 1400 INR

Desired outcome: The betslip number is46395569269

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified 1xBet representatives only. If you are affiliated with 1xBet, please claim your business to access these details.

View 0 more photos
Feb 20, 2024 8:19 am EST
1xBet customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

CY

Website
File a complaint Write a review
View all 1xBet contacts
"Dear ,

Thank you for contacting us regarding the discrepancy in the calculation of your bet. We truly value your feedback and understand the importance of addressing your situation positively.

To assist you promptly with your inquiry and ensure a swift resolution, could you please provide us with your gaming ID? Your input will greatly aid our investigation into your case.

Rest assured, once we have the necessary information pertaining to your situation, we will thoroughly review it and provide you with a comprehensive response.

We appreciate your cooperation and patience in this regard.

Best regards,

Alex, the 1xBet Team
Update by Mynewstart
Feb 20, 2024 9:34 am EST

Greetings

My gaming I'd is [protected]

And an update :

Now those bet are been refunded!

Why is that settled as refunded

It has to be settled as WIN

As I Won over 1.5 yellow cards

Kindly fix it soon

This so distributed to see such silly errors!

View 0 more photos
Feb 21, 2024 8:55 am EST
1xBet customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

CY

Website
File a complaint Write a review
View all 1xBet contacts
Dear Mynewstart,

Thank you for getting in touch. Upon reviewing the provided information, it seems that betslip 46395569269 does not relate to the bet involving 1.5 yellow cards. Additionally, our records indicate that this particular bet has already been calculated as a "win."

We kindly ask you to double-check the details from your end and provide more information about the specific issue you've encountered with your bet. This will help us better understand your concerns and assist you accordingly.

Feel free to share any additional details or discrepancies you've observed, and we'll do our best to address them promptly.

Best regards,

Alex, the 1xBet Team
Update by Mynewstart
Feb 21, 2024 9:35 am EST

Dear Alex

I m attaching the screenshots of those betslip

Where you can find the betslip numbers as well the you can see the result ( settled as refund )

Which you're saying as win !

Hope this helps to fix it soon as the outcome is over 1.5

View 0 more photos
Update by Mynewstart
Feb 21, 2024 1:11 pm EST

Hi

Looking forward for a response

and waiting to settled it probably

Cheers .

Feb 22, 2024 4:49 am EST
1xBet customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

CY

Website
File a complaint Write a review
View all 1xBet contacts
Dear Mynewstart,

Thank you for getting in touch.

Regarding your betslip numbers, that indicates on the screenshot: currently I can see that you have received an answer via email.

Speaking about betslip 46395569269 - our records indicate that this particular bet has already been calculated as a "win."

We kindly ask you to double-check the details from your end and provide more information about the specific issue you've encountered with your bet 46395569269 (which you provide us in your initial application). This will help us better understand your concerns and assist you accordingly.

Best regards,

Alex, the 1xBet Team
Update by Mynewstart
Feb 22, 2024 5:12 am EST

Ignore the betslip ends with 269

And yes

I got a reply saying that

It was a mistake from the 1xbet staff

But end of the what matters is the result, right !?

And the result is over 1.5 cards in match

Hence I seek for a win , not for a rund

Which fair for me ask

Why should I bare a mistake of 1xbet employee!

So seeking those two betslip of over 1.5 yellow cards to settled rightly.,

Thank you.

Feb 22, 2024 5:58 am EST
1xBet customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

CY

Website
File a complaint Write a review
View all 1xBet contacts
Dear Mynewstart,

We acknowledge your frustration and concerns regarding the recent issue with your bet. According to the rules outlined in our terms and conditions (https://1xbet.com/en/information/rules/3), specifically in section 3.13:

3.13 A bet shall be canceled should the customer deliberately mislead the staff (bookmaker employees) by submitting false data and requests pertaining to betting, payouts, results of the event, or any other details or requests of such nature. This rule shall also apply to minors (individuals under 18 years of age) and their parents.

In this particular case, it appears that the result was affected by an error on our part. As a result, all bets related to this game have been calculated as a refund.

We sincerely appreciate your understanding.

Best regards,

Alex, the 1xBet Team
Update by Mynewstart
Feb 22, 2024 6:23 am EST

It's not frustration

It's a reaction when someone is unfair doing

Its unacceptable doing by you guys

How should i accept it as refund because of your guy huh mistake Alex !

Completely unfair

Even in the mail it was said clearly by advisor

" Even if your bet should have been calculated as "win"

But

Still showing clause on for your favor to avoid the truth of setting aa win !

Okay

Happy to accept it as at least as promo code or something

But cant let go it as its a

Carelessness of error create me loss.!

Hopefully you understand.

And end it in a fair manner .

Cheers .

Feb 22, 2024 8:24 am EST
1xBet customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

CY

Website
File a complaint Write a review
View all 1xBet contacts
Dear Mynewstart,

Before registration, all clients are provided access to our company rules, and it is assumed that they have read and consented to these regulations. All pertinent information can be readily found on our official website: https://1xbet.com/en/information/rules

We sincerely appreciate your understanding.

Best regards,

Alex, the 1xBet Team
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

More 1xBet reviews & complaints

1xBet - Deposit problem 61
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Deposit rejected 37
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Deposited inr 2300 not credited to 1xbet account 11
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Blocked my account. 10
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - caution! scammers from 1xbet! 9
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - 1xbet is fraud as they took my own deposited amount 1
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - I made two bets I cannot view it on my history n also the payment I made it’s not in the history 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Deposit problem
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Rejected Deposit without any reason
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - My Account got Restricted 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
0 comments
Add a comment
  1. 1xBet Contacts

  2. 1xBet phone numbers
    +44 1273 256987
    +44 1273 256987
    Click up if you have successfully reached 1xBet by calling +44 1273 256987 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached 1xBet by calling +44 1273 256987 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached 1xBet by calling +44 1273 256987 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached 1xBet by calling +44 1273 256987 phone number
  3. 1xBet emails
  4. 1xBet social media
  5. Maria
    Checked and verified by Maria This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 24, 2024
1xBet Category
1xBet is ranked 11 among 86 companies in the Gambling category
Trending companies