Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Gambling 1xBet Deposit amount not credited
1xBet

1xBet review: Deposit amount not credited 4

N
Author of the review
1:27 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Deposit an amount of 300 pounds via Etisalat Cash but Deposit amount not credited Knowing that the money reached them at the same moment I transferred it When this problem happened in the past it took a month to solve it and I don't want to wait for another month

my account number is [protected]

The currency account to be deposited is

[protected]

The Etisalat Cash wallet number that I transferred from is [protected]

xbet wallet number that I transferred to it is

[protected]

The amount is 300 EGP pounds

Operation date [protected]

Operation timing is 1.33 am

Depositing with electronic wallets such as Voda Phone Cash and Etisalat Cash. Sometimes you sit for a month Until the money enters your account

Please note, transferring from wallet to wallet by phone number does not take more than seconds because the transfer is instant, but XBet takes a month to get the money into your account

Every time you talk to them, they tell you to wait for the email to be replied, and no one responds

The greatest site in the world does not take more than two days to solve the problem, but Xbit takes a month

All my friends have the same complaint in xbet They live in the hope that you forget your money and take it

Sad Sad Sad Sad The worst support I've met in my life They reply with repeated words that they copy no matter what your problem is

View 0 more photos
Jun 23, 2022 3:32 am EDT
1xBet customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

CY

Website
File a complaint Write a review
View all 1xBet contacts
Dear nassef,

Thank you for contacting us.

We've sent a corresponding request to the Security Service regarding your question. As soon as we receive new information on your situation, we'll surely get back to you with an answer

All the best,

The 1xBet Support
Update by nassef
Jun 23, 2022 7:39 pm EDT

When is the reply will come after a month As usual?

Is there a reputable company that deposits via electronic wallets takes a week؟؟ because the person in charge of you is lost and does not know how to review our deposit orders and does not know where the transfers come from and to what account to put them?

Jun 24, 2022 3:45 am EDT
1xBet customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

CY

Website
File a complaint Write a review
View all 1xBet contacts
Dear nassef,

Thank you for your patience!

We've checked all the information regarding your situation with the Security Service. On your situation you need to contact the Support Service via email - info-en@1xbet-team. com and describe all the situation with providing your client ID number and the transaction details (the exact date, time, the amount of your transaction, payment system, screenshot of your deposit and your bank statement). You'll surely receive the help you needed on your question

All the best,

The 1xBet Support
Update by nassef
Jun 24, 2022 4:52 am EDT

Do you think that I came to complain here without sending an email to the company, of course I sent them and they did not reply to me?Technical support asked me to send to this email ‫processing-ar@1xbet-team. com Nothing happened in four days

And as long as I am writing to you all the information, why did you not transfer my request to them, why did they delay me? Because in the end, you will relax your brain and ask me to send to the other side, so you can rest your mind‬ --Your response is worse than the responses of the chat on the site. Do you think that the email is the relevant section, or do you feel relaxed and free?

Update by nassef
Jun 25, 2022 5:30 am EDT

I contacted them and no response from them, thief

View 0 more photos
Feb 01, 2024 8:31 am EST
1xBet customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

CY

Website
File a complaint Write a review
View all 1xBet contacts
Dear nassef,

I hope this message finds you well.

We value your feedback, and we wanted to inquire whether your case has been resolved satisfactorily.

Your experience is important to us, and we want to ensure that any concerns you've raised have been addressed. If the matter is still pending or requires further attention, please let us know so that we can assist you promptly.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are committed to ensuring a positive experience for you.

Thank you for your time and cooperation. We look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

Alex, the 1xBet Team
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

More 1xBet reviews & complaints

1xBet - Deposit problem 61
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Deposit rejected 37
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Deposited inr 2300 not credited to 1xbet account 11
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Blocked my account. 10
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - caution! scammers from 1xbet! 9
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - 1xbet is fraud as they took my own deposited amount 1
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - I made two bets I cannot view it on my history n also the payment I made it’s not in the history 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Deposit problem
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - Rejected Deposit without any reason
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1xBet - My Account got Restricted 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
4 comments
Add a comment
S
S
sherif toukhy
, US
Jul 28, 2022 3:43 am EDT

The worst support in all gambling sites I have needn’t seen a support this bad , if you have a financial issue iif and I mean if it will be resolved not before a month minimum and the first reply you will get will be in 2 weeks or more

I really don’t have words describing 1xbet support it’s the worst ever

If I showed you all my complains are the same for the first reply not before 2 weeks although I was sending daily reminders and if the issue will be resolved it will not be before a month

M
M
mhmodhlawa
, US
Oct 24, 2022 11:54 pm EDT

حولت مبلغ 301ولم يصل حتى الان الرقم الذي حولت منه[protected]

M
M
mhmodhlawa
, US
Oct 24, 2022 11:57 pm EDT

حولت مبلغ ولم يصل

M
M
Mohammed Abou Elella
, US
Dec 01, 2022 12:15 am EST

لقد قمت بايداع 100جنيه ولم يصل المبلغ

View 0 more photos
  1. 1xBet Contacts

  2. 1xBet phone numbers
    +44 1273 256987
    +44 1273 256987
    Click up if you have successfully reached 1xBet by calling +44 1273 256987 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached 1xBet by calling +44 1273 256987 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached 1xBet by calling +44 1273 256987 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached 1xBet by calling +44 1273 256987 phone number
  3. 1xBet emails
  4. 1xBet social media
  5. Maria
    Checked and verified by Maria This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 21, 2024
1xBet Category
1xBet is ranked 11 among 86 companies in the Gambling category
Trending companies