Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Timeshares / Vacation Rentals Royal Holiday Vacation Club Class action lawsuit!
More

Royal Holiday Vacation Club - Class action lawsuit!

C
Author of the complaint
9:14 am
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Are you all ready for a Class Action Law suit, we will reveal the details to all to who wish to sign up against the clause our Lawyers group found, that will win our case. CNN Larry KingLive, is hosting a interview with us, will will let you know further on the date and time. Moreover, we are also pursuing the Mexican entity Concord servicing corporation out of AZ.

ADVERTISIMENT
Helpful? 1 0
Share
Reply
180 comments
Add a comment
S
Sep 08, 2021 9:14 am

Could someone please email me to let me know if this class action lawsuit is a real.thing or are they just consistently calling me with fraudulent information? They are requesting a copy of our contract which I'm not comfortable with. How do I know they aren't going to do whatever it is they do and change it then say I sold or gave it to them?
My email is [email protected]
Thankyou for any help

Helpful?
0 0
W
Nov 28, 2021 9:14 am

What is happening on this front? We are also affected by the same.

Helpful?
0 0
S
May 26, 2021 9:14 am

We have been with Royal HOliday for YEARS ! We actually have done 3 upgrades and we were mostly happy with our vacation club with them. ...UNTIL... back in 2007 we did an upgrade in the Bahamas and it includes a $18, 000.00 annuity. We have recently found out...our annuity is basically worthless !

VERY upset... if I can job on this class action law suit...and get some of my money back...that would be great.
Sandy Barden
[email protected]

Helpful?
0 0
H
May 08, 2020 9:14 am

the email you wrote for class-action lawsuit for Royal Holiday vacation club doesn't exist.
[email protected] I tried doesn't work and also show undelivered

Helpful?
0 0
W
Nov 28, 2021 9:14 am

What is happening on this front? We are affected also by this.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Feb 03, 2021 9:14 am

I am new as of Feb 2021

Please write me at [email protected]

I am going to try and organize something

Helpful?
0 0
A
Apr 30, 2020 9:14 am

I have a certificate that provides that I can stay at any time of year on a space available basis without using points and only pay the all inclusive daily rate in effect at the time of my stay.
They now want to charge an additional $40 per person per day if I use my certificate.
How do I join the class action lawsuit?

Helpful?
0 0
W
Nov 28, 2021 9:14 am

Sent you an email

Helpful?
0 0
S
Feb 03, 2021 9:14 am

Anita,

Please write to me at [email protected]

I will try and organize something.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Mar 28, 2020 9:14 am

Please add me to the class action lawsuit! They are horrible to work with and all they did was lye! I’m in! How do I get more info?

Helpful?
0 0
S
Feb 03, 2021 9:14 am

Hi,

Please write to me at [email protected]

I am going to try and organize something.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Feb 03, 2021 9:14 am

Hi Jamie,

Please write to me at [email protected]

I am trying to organize something

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 11, 2020 9:14 am

If you have any information on this class action lawsuit I would love the information. I purchased with
them 20 years ago and received a certificate that in 30 years would get $10, 000.00 back of my initial investment. welllllllll... the company they invested with in utah is now no longer in business and the trustee is deceased. no one knows where the money went!? in 10 years I was hoping for my collection of this. I was misrepresented! any attorney willing to take this and all these other complaints on? sue zeigler [protected]

Helpful?
0 0
R
Mar 09, 2020 9:14 am

I would like to be part of a class action lawsuit against Royal Holidays . we need help to get out of this hellish contract !

Helpful?
0 0
S
Feb 03, 2021 9:14 am

Hi Rob,

Please write to me at [email protected]

I will try and organize something

Helpful?
0 0
M
Aug 15, 2019 9:14 am

I would also like to join the class action lawsuit. We have paid thousand of dollars and we have a hard time booking anything with them. We bought the timeshare in the Bahamas. Need your help to see if we could get a refund so we never have to deal with these scammers again. Never to late to put that Wall up.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Feb 03, 2021 9:14 am

Please write to me at [email protected]

I will try and organize something.

Helpful?
0 0
G
Apr 18, 2018 9:14 am

How do I become part of this class action suit? I am very interested in getting out of this mess! I have not been able to cancel RHC as yet, but will continue seeking ways to do so. Please contact me if a class action is being filed.
Thanks!

Helpful?
0 0
D
Jan 10, 2019 9:14 am

Hello Gay,

I too have had issues with RHC. Have been with them since 1990 and paid off the actual purchase many years ago and have only been paying maintenance fees since but have always had problems getting reservations and the correct room type, etc. I have two years left and told them I would “give back” the last two weeks for them to re-sell without compensation to me. They insist I still have to pay the remaining two maintenance fees though. They have reneged on many things they told us about our membership when they sold it to us and other things were outright lies that nobody at RHC knows anything about now. I too would be interested in joining the suit. What has happened since you blogged in your case?

Helpful?
0 0
M
Jul 08, 2016 9:14 am

Hello,
My father was scamed by Royal holiday, He went to Puerto Vallarta for a family vacation they got him good my father doesn't read he believed every sales pitch the sales person gave him he went by the words they told him. He signed the contract that is fraud because my father doesn't know how to read it's also a shame of how much they lie to sell they lie and they have so many fees. Please I hope this Class action helps many of us that have been scammed with thousands and thousands of dollars.
IF any one has anny information on this please email me
[email protected]
Thank you

Helpful?
0 0
B
Apr 25, 2016 9:14 am

We sign contract with these people last year after they told us that we have 5 days to cancel ; after we find out who they really are we try 2 times to cancel but they won't let us ; lost $6000 earned with hard work ; I wish there is any way that they will "go out of busyness " forever ; sad sad and no desire to ever go to Mexico again 😰😰😰

Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 08, 2016 9:14 am

Anyone knows this guy, Guillianno Norberto R. Mata? I heard he was from RHC and now in Singapore scamming people.
https://twitter.com/guilliannom

Helpful?
0 0
J
Aug 20, 2015 9:14 am

Please provide information on joining Class Action suit against this company. my wife and I have been members since 1992 and have only used their facility (Freeport, Grand Bahamas) once. We have been paying their membership fees faithfully until a few years ago (2010-ish). About an hour ago, I just got off the phone with a rep (I was having difficulty understanding him) claiming we have a thirty year membership which is no where in my original contract signed. I asked him to point out SPECIFICALLY where it states a duration. he pulled up the contract, read it and did not come back with verbiage stating duration; however he did try to use a vague paragraph to support his assertion.

I refuse to pay for something I am not using. I told him it is paid for and they can have it back. It appears a portion of their money comes from these "Maintenance fees". If anyone has information on a class action suit, PLEASE provide ([email protected])

Helpful?
0 0

my wife and i purchased a large membership with royal club we invested almost $13000 canadian at this point and our membership is for $28000 american which we do not want to pay for anymore and would like to get our money back we tried to book a holiday to our home vacation spoty and were told that there is no availibility and could only go to cozumel and then were told we had to pay $1038 for our all inclusive for the week then our airfare will cost another $1000 thats over $2000 dollars i can get a cheaper rate booking with another companywe are tired of the constant lies we bought this holiday package so we could enjoy family vacations they have totally crushed me and my wife and we would love to join this class action suit

Helpful?
0 0

They said that my points would accumulate year to year and they do not.

Helpful?
1 0
S
Jan 12, 2014 9:14 am

Just wonder generally how much money those different Financial Groups have gained out of this business all together in past years (?)

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jan 12, 2014 9:14 am

Any progress with your case Thomas? Hopefully you got already your money back.

I also became aware that RHC acts with you guys over there somehow. And propably after years of complaints RHC had to start to do something to this (?). But my case... its totally different. Its stealing money issue in my case.

Just had a look at RHC fb -profile - lol. Looks normal company over there, doenst it? :). But if it was, Im sure they would have done something to resolve my case... returned also my money years ago.

But they do represent a scam to me, unfortunately. Nothing change that. Propably the whole concept has changed since things happened to me--- during few past years, but it was a scam! Not any real company can base on a scam anyway! We cant collect money By stealing it from the others and then establish a real legal company out of that illegal money. It called money laundry.

Helpful?
0 0
T

I know how you feel, and it seems like this is a common problen in Mexico. I purchased a travel program through Sandos Playacar at Royal Elite Timeshare Resort in Playa del Carmen last March and I requested to cancel within the 5 day grace period but they still have not refunded my down payment of over $9000 US dollars. I have been in touch with people there and they say they are working the process but it takes time. It has now been almost 5 months and I am losing faith they will ever pay me back. This is another forum with more complaints about this company:

http://www.timesharescam.com/timeshare-complaints-resorts-black-list/6-royal-elite-sandos-timeshare-complaints/

I believe we should do something about it, as I understand Mexican regulations forbid the offering of gifts, free vacation certificates or any other promotion strategies without informing the consumer the specific purpose of the offer. I want to complaint with PROFECO about this, and get my money back

Helpful?
0 0
S
Oct 30, 2013 9:14 am

RHC's address - the same with Concord Servicing in Arizona and the same with First Names Group (First National Trustee Company), in Europe.

Helpful?
1 0
S
Sep 25, 2013 9:14 am

When becoming a victim of this kind of system, only option to us left is to let them keep your money (?). It doenst matter if its 500 or 50.000, 00.. They lie to you and violate all of your rights, but they dont return the money? And Financing Corporations even lie more on behalf of their customers who do us so?

Helpful?
0 0
S
Sep 25, 2013 9:14 am

Also like to share that First Names Group (former IFG) lied to me on behalf of their Mexican customer in Europe. Europeans lie to european on behalf of their mexican customer?

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jul 21, 2013 9:14 am

Must add this. Just like to play with the different ideas. If RHC is Mexican.. well how come in that case its registered in Europe as a company, but not existing here to us? How come europeans (First Names Group) could be the agent of such Mexican company here in Europe (which even doenst exist in Mexico either as a registered company)? Its looks very weird company to me - theres no service where it exists and where it doenst theres only service. At the same time First Names Group embloyee is the head of it in Switzerland. In Spain in turn just an virtual office. And whats also weird is that theres not really RHC's european members - only few. And as fas as I know Im the only one born european :).

RHC only seems to exist in tax havens in Europe.

Switzerland (registered as RHC), Isle of Man (registered as RHC), Cayman Islands/Bahamas(only other agents), Mexico and Aruba/Dominican Rep(another agents) and FNTC/First Names Group.. and Arizona law; a combination :). First Names Group exists also in Caribbean.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jul 21, 2013 9:14 am

...and the same lawyer told me to use 'legal channels' in this. He obviously cant help me either to resolve anything here :). Of course so, its about them :), and like to know those channels - what they might be (?). I dont have US citizen rights and when its between two european parties, its about european court matter as well.

RHC is european so am I.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jul 21, 2013 9:14 am

I read something about offshore business related to 'stay anonymous/tax avoidance' -systems in Caribbean (Bahamas as well). They use also Ansbacher in such business - 'its easier with them' as it was mentioned in one article I read. Exactly the same pattern used here with 'RHC'. The structure..

And its about helping to create companies, its about trusts -services (banks). But is the trusts f.e in some cases the ones run such companies themselves.. because its easy to stay anonymous (?).

When business is all about helping to create 'companies', about offshore business and trustee -services... my conclusion is that its illegal what f.e. FNTC/First Names Group have also done here in this particular case (mine).

And certain people (lawyers know better :) ) take advantage of such 'easy way to make money' -systems.

I contacted FNTC's lawyer, but he only told me that theres nothing wrong with the contract I signed with 'RHC' when I sent him a copy of it a while ago. He was the only one responded to me. And according to that contract theres no mention about any european laws - its between me and them, the case. And they (FNTC) charged me in US dollars in Europe when I made a contract with a company in Cayman Islands, but the contract itself was made in Bahamas. And RHC doenst seem to exist in USA. And to sue FNTC/Great Britain will happen in Arizona according to my contract :). Nothing wrong.. and this is only one thing to be totally wrong according to my common sense. :)

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jul 21, 2013 9:14 am

In Bahamas its also about Wyndham (related to RCI) and about their protection as well. 'RHC' uses Wyndham as their office there but still only middle hands sell those memberships to us.. except those middle hands use also Royal Holiday Club -businesscards. British and Swiss based company functioning in Bahamas, but not selling its products in Switzerland or Great Britain/Isle of Man? Neither in Spain...

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 27, 2013 9:14 am

When I tried to make a complaint in some European website years ago about this whole disaster, my complaint was later removed. I bet it was because I mentioned IFG in it. It was very nice and polite one though compared to these ones I write here.

And propably I should start widen my 'territory'. Start write about this a lot more. Mailing my writings to different 'parties'. I know that because I was stolen such a very big money I do have rights to do so, the least I can do. And one day propably again try to take this case to the police.

My motto: the more comments the better. When the amount counts ;)

I never quit harrashing (writing my truth about) FNTC/RHC/IFG, because they stole from me.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 27, 2013 9:14 am

One more thread - the more the better :). And even when I contacted FNTC's laywer a little while ago he only told me that theres nothing wrong with the contract I signed with Holiday Clubs ltd. :)). And to sue FNTC I bet according to that contract I need to do it in States in Arizona :). I dont have any US citizen rights (I cant even stay there more than three months at the time) and besides FNTC exists in England and so does RHC as a company (ISle of Man) and Holiday Clubs ltd should exist in Cayman Islands in the address which belongs to the bank there though :)). No such company even exists in Cayman as Holiday Clubs ltd. Its only made up.. for tax avoidance perhaps :)))))

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 27, 2013 9:14 am

As people propably have realized that we dont make a contract with Royal Holiday Club, we make contracts with Holiday Clubs ltd., Cayman Island and Travel Experience, Mexico etc. but not with Costamex Grupo (f.e. in Mexico), which is odd also, because in Bahamas we sign a contract between Holiday Clubs ltd. when we take part to this Roayl Holiday Club -plan.. and the Costamex Grupo ismarked to be another owner of Royal Holiday -trademark together with Holiday Clubs ltd. Etc.. etc.. and still Royal Holiday Club is also a registered company...

I know for sure theres laywers behind to hlep people to create such business structures, but I really dont believe its all the way legal one... Im sure of it...

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 27, 2013 9:14 am

To tell more about this 'mutual general release' -contract. The purpose of it looks to be pretty much only to shut peoples' mouth up. For me it looks a sick one, another contract like this. Are they really legal ones in States? I really wonder which kind of laywer will make such contracts to business like this (?). Are such laywers f.e. the real owners of Holiday Clubs ltd. ?

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 25, 2013 9:14 am

I bet if you cant remove your complaints as I cant either (lots of them) they could ask you... 20.000, 00 (?) more to pay? And even if you signed that kind of contract (if its the case here as well, propably also not... but), you only received back very small amount of money compared what you already paid to them. It doenst matter what they did to you, its a game which they play. And they make sure theres only one winner.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 25, 2013 9:14 am

Did you sign the contract - general mutual realease? But is it, what it says, read it carefully. Another scam?

Helpful?
0 0
G
Jun 18, 2013 9:14 am

Please delete and remove my complaint against Royal Holiday Club

Royal Holiday Club and I have ended our relationship in a positive and fully satisfactory manner. Please delete and remove my complaint and any of my postings with information related to Royal Holiday Club. Thank you.

With best regards,
Gino Philip Eno

Helpful?
0 1
G
Jun 08, 2013 9:14 am

Please update me on the class action lawsuit fainest Royal Holiday Club

Here is my complaint statement:

Royal Holiday Scam at Wyndham Nassau Resort in New Providence Is Ruining Our Finances!

I was scammed--deceived, defrauded and duped--at the Wyndham Nassau Resort in New Providence, Nassau, in March 2011. I want to express my extreme frustration with Royal Holiday Club's predatory sales practices. Since I was hoodwinked into signing a contract with this unethical company, I have been obliged to pay $220 per month and an annual fee in excess of $1, 000. In exchange I have received NO net benefits--I would have saved thousands and thousands of dollars by making travel arrangements myself for the one resort trip I did manage to work out with Royal Holiday Club. Including the initial credit card payment of $15, 000, over the past two years I have been obliged to pay them a total of $20, 300.

I would like help in taking steps to cancel my contract with Royal Holiday Club. The huge amounts of money I've wasted in payments is a secondary concern, but I would like to recover any of it I can.

My wife and I were taken in by a deceptive high-pressure sale at the Wyndham in Nassau in March 2011. Having second thoughts soon thereafter, we attempted to cancel the contract prior to the closing of the five-day window in which cancellations were permitted by law, but a sales representative persuaded us to remain on the timeshare plan with the offer of extra points and travel vouchers--which disappeared completely by the time we needed them. Those hundreds of additional points turned out to be nothing, nothing but empty promises. Of course none of these promises were given in written form: they were only so much talk.

Two years after signing I finally managed to get a booking that coincided somewhat with my travel plans. This after numerous phone calls to attempt to get bookings we could use, and after making costly payments to Royal Holiday and receiving evasive explanations from company representatives on the phone. Indeed, my wife and I have spent hours and hours on the phone listening to company representatives give long and convoluted "explanations" of policies. At our last call on May 17, 2013, we sought an explanation of the system by which we could know how many points we needed to transfer to affiliate RCI to get a desired accommodation, but no one could or would explain how. Agents sent our call and query to other departments, whose representatives subjected us to other long and complicated run-arounds. And it turned out that the point transfer and combination of weeks, which I had to do blindly without knowing how many points were needed for my desired accommodation, would cost an additional $260, and the points I had transferred would expire if I didn't use them over the next three months. That, and the extremely long holds on which they put us while we waited on the phone to be served, made the whole process of getting the plan an excruciating ordeal. After we obtained our booking, RCI told us that other substantial charges will likely be added at the resort destination.

The ugly truth is this: The surcharges for transfers and combinations, the monthly deductions from my credit card, and the huge yearly fee are seriously damaging my future prospects for financial security. And the yearly fee is steadily going up, no matter what I say or do in protest. All told, the stupidest thing I've ever done in my life is to sign on with this predatory unscrupulous company. There have been NO net benefits coming from Royal Holiday and affiliate RCI, to which I was told to send my "transfer powers." I would have saved thousands by making bookings on my own. I"m sick and tired of this consumer fraud of global proportions, and I'm mortified to know that the governments of Arizona, Florida, Mexico, the Bahamas and the United States are doing nothing to eliminate this blight on the vacation-travel industry--even after the airing of the 20/20 exposé of Royal Holiday in 2008.

Regrettably, a Wyndham representative emailed a response to my complaint to tell me that Royal Holiday was not a Wyndham affiliate, but instead was leasing an office at their resort. Shame on Wyndham, I say, for hosting and thus enabling such a massive fraud to operate for years on their premises.

Please help us find a way to escape the contract or tell us about any class action suit we can join so we can close down this rapacious and scurrilous "club, " to which I sadly and contractually must continue to belong despite my urgent need to break away. Is there anything I can do? In the meantime I will spread the alarm in every available forum about the Royal Holiday Vacation Scam.

Thanking you for any help you can give.

Helpful?
0 0
E
Jan 22, 2013 9:14 am

I would also like to join the class action of lawsuit against RHC.
My patient has met its end.
Please help.
[email protected]

Helpful?
0 0
M
Nov 26, 2012 9:14 am

I would like to join current class action of lawsuit and please let me know if someone contact us.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 17, 2012 9:14 am

Sorry about little misunderstandings and mistakes in my threads. Ive noticed that somewhere I made those too. I should have checked the text spelling before submitting a comment, but sometimes my fingures go too fast. I have this ten fingure-learned-system, and english is more complicated to write Ive noticed... and I dont get all the words correctly because the lack of my english skill also and dont remember the words..

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 17, 2012 9:14 am

Id still like to share some more of my thoughts what I do also believe about the system... this is about thinking loud.

Lets play with the idea that IFG (in this case) is the one 'welcoming' on board new investigators on this holiday club business, and after the investigators make investigations they become sort of owners of these clubs... but they are anonymous to us - the members of the club. And usually members are equal to the club, right? The club is its members. Normally so, but in this case its not that simple. There might be a whole bunch of those investigators in certain club among us in those investigators. But the members are not calculated. The point is that 'they' - the other investigators gain out of this, but we as members of those clubs only lose... and whys that? Because the fact is that many of these clubs used to base on... you know what I talk about...

The point is that 'the club' doenst actually even exist... its only us as members... the investigators come and go, and still the members dont have rights.

Its smart system created out of our money but taken all our rights away. And thats my thoughts to say loud... but its the only explanation for me - why they did this to me. Because otherwise I might have realized... :). No tools is... sometimes very strong tool.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 15, 2012 9:14 am

This - I hope to be the last ;) - comment might be a little crazy one, but I dont need to get tools to understand something... have you guys heard about people who read minds or have other skills to know when people f.e. lie... I knew from the beginning this 'whole thing' to be something else... well. In addition Im just unembloyed - I was the time I bought these points, and I told about it... but it didnt seem to matter to the guy got me into this. Odd, isnt it? A reason why they never gave me any tools when something happened? According to the rules of these clubs generally I dont think they are/were allowed to sell these points to me (people like me) in the first place. Im not even married. Isnt that amazing what they do?

But to be honest I obviously had money..., but its not the point... the point is that I knew they were not doing honest business by doing it. I still was 'a normal member' till... Wanted to know why I believed in my soul by buying this - well I began to know. I mind about he deeper meaning of this all happened to me. I mind about the truth about the whole business... roots. Its a smart system created I know, but when a business bases on lying itse never ethical.. or when all the information given in public bases on the lack on information instead giving it or false information what that tells to us?

IFG has a lot to explain... 360 degree business... and its all legal by the law? Just like to understand - how they legalize it like that. I might be a simple girl, but... And the memberships are only sold in Caribbean and the laws in our contracts are mentioned to be American, Bahamas, Cayman, Mexican whatsoever... many laws, but not the laws there should be) even when they sell these memberships to europeans there and the company exists in Europe... something else than european laws?

Why to bother not to allow us to take these issues to court in countries we live and they exist (according to contract)? Because... 'they' need security?

Its very complicated to us to take any actions when our tools are taken away, and besides it costs a fortune. they get free money I know, but... why anyone would bother when its too complicated to us anyway and high risk even to lose the case... how to fight IFG f.e. in Bahamas? Or how to fight the whole complicated system in country the companies dont even exist? And even when the travel agency which sold that membership to us might not exist there either? When 'they' know nothing about nothing in this certain country?

For me its very weird business.

Isle of Man and Switzerland. Thats where my RHC is registered. And... of cource Cayman Island (Holiday Clubs ltd), but not foundable registration information there.

Has IFG legal business in Cayman Islands as it has f.e. in Switzerland? And why IFG has in my case a contract with so called Holiday Clubs ltd which is located in Cayman? If its legal - fine... but interesting combination, isnt it.

Just writing my thoughs also loud.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 03, 2012 9:14 am

Do you guys know why they do so? Why theres no good service for instance?

Royal Holiday is like anonymous - theres no one in charge. The whole 'company' is built the way they get off the hook if something happens. They avoid all the laws in the world (the way I at least see it by now) by making 'the company structure' as theyve done. IFG is the agent of RHC (according to some information). Royal Holdiay exists as the company, but still the seller of those RHC memberships are not the company RHC - its always another agaent.. and/or the so called owner of RHC. And one more thing - its about shares--- open corporation! Is it legal in the business like this? Well, someone can answer to that - I believe its not...

RHC doesnt give any answers to your questions considering the company if you ask them. I have asked so many times and still they play like they never understood my questions. In other words RHC doenst give any tools... but istead they use all the information you give them... sort of against you - take advange all the info you gave to them, but the lack of information they give in return to you. They dont mind about you---- they dont need to. They can turn things against you. F.e. if you dont get any service and after a while you get so pissed off everything they do to you... they might threaten to sue you for those complaints as a tool against you. Members dont have any rights... Not a one single... and thats the fact. I havent get any tools... I dont seem to have any rigths - not a one single.

If they were litigimate they would have never threaded us like this. They hide the real company information from us, because its basicly a scam... it bases on a lie to us and its a scam in that case any way. Royal Holiday cub is registered in Isle of Man in the address IFG is located. the phonenumber of RHC is FNTC's (part of IFG).

Well... just fast writing again. And I was threatened to be sued for these complaints by RHC. But when people complaint a compnay like this, doenst that prove something at least about the company. Do people lie... do members lie? I dont think so. Nobody would be complaining about a litigimate legal company anyway. Why on earth they would do that?

Helpful?
0 0
N
Feb 25, 2012 9:14 am

please be aware of these 90 minute presentations that are offered in hotels arround the world. They trick you into buying and then tell you that you will get refund only if cancelled within seven days of purchase date less the majority amount of the registration fees. It is a total waste of time and money (you are better off paying the full price of whatever discounts they offer you). do not believe it when they tell you you can sell or rent your credits or they will do it for you it is a big fat lie. The only thing that binds the contract is the promisary note and the rules and regulation act of 1999 (check online for details of Act).

Helpful?
0 0
S
Oct 21, 2011 9:14 am

And... if this trademark is owned by some 'other company' than RHC or RH, then why RHC is marked to be a swiss company according to some information but not owning this trademark? Because at least my papers tell me that all these Royal Holiday Clubs are exactly the same- one trademark... or compnay... whatever... or we have been totally fooled in everything... just fake information full of everywhere And... and... and...this Royal Holiday is just a trademark in other part of world... not a company. Well.. its a club, but who ownes it? RHC Switzerland?:) If theres a company RHC existing.. for my point of view it should own the trademark as well, doesnt it? But instead this RHC Switzerland is marked to be a travel agency. And... how come a travel agent can charge people like this (our cases) in advange? And besides normally travel agencies have websites as well, or Am I totally wrong here? Meaning this Travel Agency Switzerland. I know how they try to get away from being in responsible for anything... but its not a separate company according to our information. And theres a lot conflicts between different information.

So, thats another detail why IFG circulates this... at least my case... all the details which dont fit... theres not RHC existing like this! Im sorry, if I cant explain things like Ive meant to... but trying to my best..

Only this Aruba - Bahamas/Cayman Islands - Mexico combination is more than interesting. A tool. England... Netherlands... And Mexico/America combination... Which I believe MExico is actually America... just a mask - Mexico... A contruction company which is building houses in Mexico is an owner this whole thing. I dont agree - sorry, but I agree only with very little things related this RHC... 'They' screwed over LARGE :)))))

This system is fake - and thats my OPINION.

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

195 complaints
55 resolved 140 unresolved

Royal Holiday Vacation Club contacts

(added by reviewer)
Av. Insurgentes Sur №1999 Pb, Guadalupe Inn, Mexico
ADVERTISIMENT