Reliance India Mobilefraud / customer cheating!

B
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I will advice to Indian country people. Please do not take any mobile connections from RIM, because they are cheating with the customer like if you have post paid connections and if you are not going for itemize bill then your monthly bill goes too high as soon as you go for itemize bill your monthly bill amount will come down. Again they make you fool by generates duplicates call when call somebody that way they increase your bill amounts every month.

Beware!

Responses

  • So
    soumenmoumita Jul 18, 2016

    to
    respected sir/madam
    i am your new cdma prepaid customer my
    mb no is [protected] name is
    mr. deepak chhatoi, jharsuguda, orissa.
    i taken your connection on 22/05/210 and my plan is rs. 599/.
    that included your offer that you know very well. but today
    from morning 9 a.m i was call to rl. mb.no
    but the call charge taken from the main balance and the same thing
    happend three time continue.then i
    complain your customer care they given me the complain no [protected].
    and told it taken 3 days to solve the problem.if this types of
    service given to tha customer then i am
    very disappointed to your service. so kindly as soon as possible
    solve my problem therefore i am very thankful to you.

    your faithfully
    mr.deepak chhatoi
    jharsuguda-768201
    orissa
    mb no-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • So
    soumenmoumita Jul 18, 2016

    kindly solve my probleb

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    biswas Jul 18, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I downlooaded cricket news massage ad-[protected] for RS 5/- only which deducted RS 256/- overnight in addition to daily crk news deduetion .i sent several messages to STOP this sending messages .please STOP sending message any further.My mobile number is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    kRamesh.knl Jul 18, 2016

    Hi,
    This is Ramesh.k, using Reliance since two years. My mobile number is +91-[protected] recharged with Rs 77/- two weeks ago so that I can enjoy 20paise per minute in Reliance network. But, unfortunately from the last saturday(17-April-2010) I am unable to enjoy the plan.
    I have called customer care immediately on saturday to find out the fault and the customer care has agreed that was their mistake and correct later as the server was down.Even on requesting they were not letting us know about the complaint number sothat I can track through it in future. If server is down, it's Reliance problem and not the customer problem. Why should a customer suffer? Since two days even the customer care is not in available. On dialing the customer care(Reliance toll free number), been disconnected automatically without speaking to them.
    And Reliance uses to say that 'Reliance is proud in getting Second largest mobile services in India', what to do if they are not fulfilling what they are been announced or launched to customers? But Witout any mistake or fault they are collecting the amount in the form of Recharge cards but failing to enjoy the plan by the customer.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Pradeep Kumar Vishwakarma Jul 18, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear S/Madam
    I lost my cellphone on 9th of Oct. 2007. I tried to block the same number to stop misuse of a prepaid account.

    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Pradeep Kumar Vishwakarma Jul 18, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I lost my cellphone on 9h of Oct, 2008 I tried to block the same number to stop misuse of a prepaid account
    My Mobile No is = ([protected])
    Thanks


    From
    Pradeep Kumar Vishwakarma
    Maswanpur
    Kanpur

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mahendra patel Jul 18, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I lost my cellphone on 4th of may 2007. I tried to block the same number from various sources but i was said that your birth date is not matching, it happened many times.

    Finally on 6th when i was there for having a new handset (i was said that i will get my own old connection activated from that new no.) but was unable the same connection and given the reason that the number to my connection has been changed(they said-" aapke number par dusra number chada gaya hai")

    I told them to give the information regarding the new number or the number only. I dont have bill of the handset. The connection was mine how someone can change the number without submitting the documents.

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    Hitesh Raina Jul 18, 2016

    Hi,
    This is Hitesh Raina, using Reliance since one year. My mobile number is +91-[protected]. I recharged it with Rs 77/- two weeks ago so that I can enjoy 20paise per minute in Reliance network. But, unfortunately from the last Saturday (17-April-2010) I am unable to enjoy the plan.
    I have called customer care no. (*333) on today(21-04-2010) to find out the fault. My service request no. is [protected] at 10:02 AM. Name of the customer care person was ASHRAF. He put me on hold check the details and after holding for 9 mints call was disconnected automatically.
    They are not fulfilling what they are been announced or launched for customers? But without any mistake or fault they are collecting the amount in the form of Recharge cards but. But the customers are not getting those services even after paying for that. They need to compensate for it. Even one of my friend is also surfing with the same problem. His no. is +91-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Na
    naveen k v Dec 16, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Very Well Said!

    I was also using RIM postpaid no. after sometime I requested them to convert that in prepaid after the due amount. I received sms for request confirmation. Their representative also called me. Again and again I was requested them to stop my postpaid connection but they just asked reason why I'm converting it to prepaid and continued with raising bill from one month to another. Finally, I decided not to pay anymore bills and stopped using that no. also.

    After some months today I got call from court that they filed case for non-submission of bill. When I told court person in this regard now they given me all process details that you was suppose to go to their head office with written request. That they never told before when lots of time I asked them for this conversion.

    Today really I'm filling badly cheated and think RIM should change their tagline from " kar lo duniya mutthi mein" to "KAR LIYA DUNIYA MUTTHI MEIN"...So, in future I will not be going to have any customer relation with RIM's any business. RIM a big cheaters !!

    0 Votes
  • An
    ANISH RAI Nov 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm SICK N TIRED OF FREQUENT MONEY CUTS FROM THIS COMPANY. I HAVE COMPLAINED SEVERAL TIMES BUT ITS USELESS. NOW IT SEEMS THAT THEY HAVE DIVERTED MY CALLS. THEY DON'T PICK UP MY CALLS ANYMORE. ITS REALLY GETTING INTO MY NERVES NOW. RELIANCE HAS BECOME UNRELIABLE. I DON'T TRUST THEM ANYMORE. THEY ARE HIGH CLASS BEGGARS. BLOODY PEOPLE...

    1 Votes
  • Ar
    archana sarswat Aug 18, 2011

    i have a prepaid connection, i got a message around 15 days back that if i recharge with 125 rs then they will be giving talk time of 140 rs and that also for 60 days but as soon as i recharged the amount of 125 rs i got another message that that amount is valid only for 15 days.thats not all after that i recharged rs 50 after which i didn't make any call still that whole amount was deducted when asked they said no such amount was credited ever specially when i received the credited message.what a fraud man plus the executive are so ill mannered.i had activated a s ms pack also which used to b renewed automatically that also they deny and are deducting the normal charges.Reliance is a big thief and am sure this company will demolish very soon.Don t choose reliance ever

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saiful Alom Aug 07, 2011

    Sir,
    I am SAIFUL ALOM SARKAR 4m Dhubri, ASSAM, i am complain in RELIANCE CUSTOMER CARE this number [protected], [protected], & other RELIANCE number to Complain in [protected], 198, *333
    RELIANCE CUSTOMER CARE DO NOT HELP to me, & my number to Don't not connect [protected], 198, *333 (In Two Mont )
    PLEASE SOLVED my in 3 problem EVERY Mont Cut my Balance, Network problem, & Call not connect this number [protected], 198, *333
    And re cut my balance today 1st 20 rupees, 2nd 3 rupees
    Call me NOW

    My Mobile Number [protected]
    email id [email protected]

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    praveen saikh Aug 05, 2011

    sir my no is [protected] had some problem for last four days so please take accord action . Pl my network not open in laptop now.

    0 Votes
  • Im
    immyimmy Jul 26, 2011

    To,
    The Reliance Communication Ltd,
    New Delhi, India

    Subject: Complaint against the Reliance Officers who are chargers for submit my prof...

    Respected Sir,
    I Have a data card, when i am go to reliace web world for submit my identy prof.He told me give 100rs after that i submite ur prof...when i give 100rs after that he submited my prof.i am very disagree for this.plese take a action that person...my cell no.[protected].please contact me on this no.

    Applicant
    Dated: 26th july 2011
    BY binder malanaq.
    Phone No. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Rc
    RCOMcare Jul 20, 2011

    Hi Himanshu,

    We hope that we were able to assist you with your concern to your satisfaction. In future, you may also write to us at http://on.fb.me/fzplqp.

    Regards,

    RCOMcare

    0 Votes
  • Rc
    RCOMcare Jul 19, 2011

    Hi Himanshu,

    We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your problem has been escalated and our concerned team is working on the resolution. We will get back to you shortly. In future, you may also write to us at http://on.fb.me/fzplqp.


    Regards,

    RCOMcare

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    Himanshu soni Jul 18, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear People,

    Please see in the below mails what the hell are they doing with me from last two years..

    Re: Wrong number registered
    Hide Details
    FROM:
    Himanshu Soni
    TO:
    [email protected]
    Message flagged
    Monday, July 18, 2011 12:13 PM
    Message body
    Please let me know what kind of nodal officer are you?? If you are not able to take action on the below mail? I am still getting calls from your office. I have just received a call from [protected]. And I am getting calls from this number from last two years. I think you are not able to understand english. Isiliye ab main apko hindi main samjhata hoon. Aap ke yahan se mujhe pichle do saalon se call aa raha hai aur wo bhi Ramit arora ke naam se. Ye saala hai kaun jisne mera number aapke database main register karwa rakha hai...?? ab aap dekho main is mail ko bhi copy paste kar raha hoon...aur apko ek link send kar doonga jahan jahan ye mail post hogi...hadh hai kisiko itna pareshaan karne ki.

    Himanshu Soni

    From: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    To: [email protected]
    Cc: Himanshu Soni <[email protected]>
    Sent: Monday, July 4, 2011 1:00 PM
    Subject: Fw: Wrong number registered

    Dear Team,

    Kindly Refer to Customers complaint in Trailing Mail & do the Needful as Customer is mapped to Delhi Circle.


    Warm Regards.

    Nodal Officer
    UP West & Uttaranchal
    Direct Number : [protected]
    Fax Number : [protected]

    The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

    For further details you can call at our Nodal Desk [protected] Monday - Saturday (excluding 1st & 3rd Saturday and National & public holidays) between 9.30am to 6pm or write to us at [email protected] with case id of previously registered case at Call Center.

    Enjoy the widest reach of 3G services across India only On Reliance
    www.rcom.co.in/3G

    ----- Forwarded by RCOMNodalOfficer UPW/Services/RCOM/RelianceADA on 07/04/2011 03:08 PM -----From: Himanshu Soni <[email protected]>
    To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Cc: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]elianceada.com" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Date: 07/02/2011 04:57 PM
    Subject: Re: Wrong number registered


    Wot the hell is this?? Why I am getting call again and again from your office?? Are you guys mad or what? Dont you have manners or thinking power to grab this and accept this that I am not Ramit arora then why are you calling me again and again from last two years? I am going to complaint for this at consumer court now. And also I am not gonna suggest anyone to be the customer of Reliance in my Future. I am also going to post this mail on internet so that every one can see that what you guys are doing...?

    Himanshu Soni

    From: Himanshu Soni <[email protected]>
    To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Cc: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>; "[email protected]" <[email protected]>; "[email protected]" <[email protected]>; "[email protected]" <[email protected]>; "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Sent: Friday, June 17, 2011 8:45 AM
    Subject: Re: Wrong number registered
    Waiting for your response...


    --- On Thu, 6/16/11, Himanshu Soni <[email protected]>wrote:

    From: Himanshu Soni <[email protected]>
    Subject: Re: Wrong number registered
    To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Cc: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Date: Thursday, June 16, 2011, 7:07 AM


    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Please not that my number [protected] is added in your database with the name of Ramit Arora. I am getting calls from your office from last two years. I am continuously telling them to not call me again again as I am not Ramit Arora. I had talked to the executive of your company and he told me to send a mail to [email protected] and you can find the below mail on the same. They did not took any action on it. I would like to tell you all that I had activated do not service (DND service) on my number and if I will get any call in future from your office, I am gonna take strong action on the same. I will made a case against your company. As your executive told me today to send this mail on rcom.co.in and it is wrong ID. Why are you all are making a person fool?

    I strongly need a confirmation message in written from your office that I am not gonna have any call from your office again. I am sending this mail to all the officers just because they are not listening to me from such a long time. request you all to please take action on the same.

    Regards,
    Himanshu Soni
    Noida
    [protected]

    From: Himanshu Soni <[email protected]>
    To: [email protected]
    Sent: Tuesday, February 15, 2011 2:19 PM
    Subject: Re: Wrong number registered

    Dear Sir,

    Please note that my name is Himanshu Soni and my number is [protected]. I am getting calls on this number with the name of Ronit Arora. I am requesting you to please un-register my number from your database so that I will not receive any wrong calls from your office.

    Request you to please do the same as soon as possible. I am getting the wrong calls from your office from last one year. I had made many complaints in your office and every time they told me that Mr. Ronit Arora has diverted his calls to my number...

    Please request you to advice on the receipt of this mail.

    Regards,
    Himanshu Soni


    The information contained in this e-mail message is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, you should return it to the sender immediately. Please note that while we scan all e-mails for viruses we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    Himanshu soni Jul 18, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear people,

    Please find the below mails and see what they are doing??

    Re: Wrong number registered
    Hide Details
    FROM:
    Himanshu Soni
    TO:
    [email protected]
    Message flagged
    Monday, July 18, 2011 12:13 PM
    Message body
    Please let me know what kind of nodal officer are you?? If you are not able to take action on the below mail? I am still getting calls from your office. I have just received a call from [protected]. And I am getting calls from this number from last two years. I think you are not able to understand english. Isiliye ab main apko hindi main samjhata hoon. Aap ke yahan se mujhe pichle do saalon se call aa raha hai aur wo bhi Ramit arora ke naam se. Ye saala hai kaun jisne mera number aapke database main register karwa rakha hai...?? ab aap dekho main is mail ko bhi copy paste kar raha hoon...aur apko ek link send kar doonga jahan jahan ye mail post hogi...hadh hai kisiko itna pareshaan karne ki.

    Himanshu Soni

    From: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    To: [email protected]
    Cc: Himanshu Soni <[email protected]>
    Sent: Monday, July 4, 2011 1:00 PM
    Subject: Fw: Wrong number registered

    Dear Team,

    Kindly Refer to Customers complaint in Trailing Mail & do the Needful as Customer is mapped to Delhi Circle.


    Warm Regards.

    Nodal Officer
    UP West & Uttaranchal
    Direct Number : [protected]
    Fax Number : [protected]

    The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

    For further details you can call at our Nodal Desk [protected] Monday - Saturday (excluding 1st & 3rd Saturday and National & public holidays) between 9.30am to 6pm or write to us at [email protected] with case id of previously registered case at Call Center.

    Enjoy the widest reach of 3G services across India only On Reliance
    www.rcom.co.in/3G

    ----- Forwarded by RCOMNodalOfficer UPW/Services/RCOM/RelianceADA on 07/04/2011 03:08 PM -----From: Himanshu Soni <[email protected]>
    To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Cc: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Date: 07/02/2011 04:57 PM
    Subject: Re: Wrong number registered


    Wot the hell is this?? Why I am getting call again and again from your office?? Are you guys mad or what? Dont you have manners or thinking power to grab this and accept this that I am not Ramit arora then why are you calling me again and again from last two years? I am going to complaint for this at consumer court now. And also I am not gonna suggest anyone to be the customer of Reliance in my Future. I am also going to post this mail on internet so that every one can see that what you guys are doing...?

    Himanshu Soni

    From: Himanshu Soni <[email protected]>
    To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Cc: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>; "[email protected]" <[email protected]>; "[email protected]" <[email protected]>; "[email protected]" <[email protected]>; "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Sent: Friday, June 17, 2011 8:45 AM
    Subject: Re: Wrong number registered
    Waiting for your response...


    --- On Thu, 6/16/11, Himanshu Soni <[email protected]>wrote:

    From: Himanshu Soni <[email protected]>
    Subject: Re: Wrong number registered
    To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Cc: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Date: Thursday, June 16, 2011, 7:07 AM


    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Please not that my number [protected] is added in your database with the name of Ramit Arora. I am getting calls from your office from last two years. I am continuously telling them to not call me again again as I am not Ramit Arora. I had talked to the executive of your company and he told me to send a mail to [email protected] and you can find the below mail on the same. They did not took any action on it. I would like to tell you all that I had activated do not service (DND service) on my number and if I will get any call in future from your office, I am gonna take strong action on the same. I will made a case against your company. As your executive told me today to send this mail on rcom.co.in and it is wrong ID. Why are you all are making a person fool?

    I strongly need a confirmation message in written from your office that I am not gonna have any call from your office again. I am sending this mail to all the officers just because they are not listening to me from such a long time. request you all to please take action on the same.

    Regards,
    Himanshu Soni
    Noida
    [protected]

    From: Himanshu Soni <[email protected]>
    To: [email protected]
    Sent: Tuesday, February 15, 2011 2:19 PM
    Subject: Re: Wrong number registered

    Dear Sir,

    Please note that my name is Himanshu Soni and my number is [protected]. I am getting calls on this number with the name of Ronit Arora. I am requesting you to please un-register my number from your database so that I will not receive any wrong calls from your office.

    Request you to please do the same as soon as possible. I am getting the wrong calls from your office from last one year. I had made many complaints in your office and every time they told me that Mr. Ronit Arora has diverted his calls to my number...

    Please request you to advice on the receipt of this mail.

    Regards,
    Himanshu Soni


    The information contained in this e-mail message is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, you should return it to the sender immediately. Please note that while we scan all e-mails for viruses we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.

    0 Votes
  • Rc
    RCOMcare Jul 18, 2011

    Hi Rajesh,

    We tried to contact you on the number mentioned by you, but were not able to speak with you as the number was not reachable. In future, you may also write to us at http://on.fb.me/fzplqp for the assistance required.

    Regards,

    RCOMcare

    0 Votes
  • Rc
    RCOMcare Jul 17, 2011

    Hi Rajesh,

    We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your problem has been escalated and our concerned team is working on the resolution. We will get back to you shortly. In future, you may also write to us at http://on.fb.me/fzplqp.

    Regards,

    RCOMcare

    0 Votes
  • Rc
    RCOMcare Jul 17, 2011

    Hi Ankush,

    We hope that we were able to assist you with your concern to your satisfaction. In future, you may also write to us at http://on.fb.me/fzplqp.

    Regards,

    RCOMcare

    0 Votes
  • As
    asingh-rajesh Jul 16, 2011

    Hi,
    My name is Rajesh Kumar Singh and was a customer of reliance net connect broadband plus services (my Reliance number is [protected] and Account No is [protected]).
    14th or 15th April 2011 was requested to terminate my account and was paid my entire outstanding amount, but yesterday (15th July 2011) have got another mail to pay bill for Rs260.29 and today (16th July 2011) have again called to customer care center and they told me that they got request to put my connection for safe custody mode and that’s what I need to pay the amount and raise another request to start/stop my connection.
    I want to raise a complaint against to Reliance communication to stop cheating customers with false information. I strongly believe that Reliance definitely has some special strategy to cheat their customers and giving very special training to their executives as well, how to cheat customers.
    In addition, I want to say that was using reliance broadband service for more than 7 months and I never got more than 50 KBPS speed from them, I called many times to them and every time they were telling me that they have some problem with network and soon they will resolve the issue. But it never happened.
    I would also like to spread this message to all reliance users to be careful if you are using reliance product and be careful with communicating with them and ask them to send an official mail for each request. If you are not a reliance user and planning to go for reliance, please take my advice and think twice.
    Thanks!
    Rajesh Kumar Singh

    0 Votes
  • Rc
    RCOMcare Jul 10, 2011

    Hi Anil,

    We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your problem has been escalated and our concerned team is working on the resolution. We will get back to you shortly. In future, you may also write to us at http://on.fb.me/fzplqp.

    Regards,

    RCOMcare

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anil422 Jul 09, 2011

    Hi

    Iam Anil. I'm the regular user of Reliance GSM for the last one and half year. For the last few months they are deducting Rs. 30 from my account regularly for the caller tune. And its really a waste to get help from customer care. Iam getting a message every month for CRBT service with a message to unsubscribe - "TO UNSUBSCRIBE SMS UNSUB 1003 TO 155223" Each time Iam putting this subscription message but nothing happened. Can you please help me in that or I should file a case on some other place????

    Thanks n Regards!

    My No. is: [protected]

    Anil Kumar

    0 Votes
  • Rc
    RCOMcare May 26, 2011

    Hi,

    This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. Please provide us with your phone number on which we can reach you. You may also write to us at http://on.fb.me/fzplqp with all the details.

    Regards,

    RCOMcare

    0 Votes
  • Rc
    RCOMcare May 26, 2011

    Hi,

    We hope that we were able to assist you with your concern to your satisfaction. For further assistance, you may also write to us at http://on.fb.me/fzplqp.

    Regards,

    RCOMcare

    0 Votes
  • rahul248 May 26, 2011

    maine reliance gsm ki post paid number liya tha jo mai ne band kar diya hai per mera diposit mony abhi tak muje vaps nahi mila hao muje number band kre 1saal ho gaya hai aur mere saaare bill time to time paid huye the per customer care se muje koi responce nahi mil raha hai

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Mukeshsca May 25, 2011

    Reliance has deducted Rs.30/- from my a/c on 22/04/2011. I given complaint with customer care also. But still now they have not given my money back. They told that they have activated an pack by name "Life News". But until now i have not received any SMS alerts for that pack. They are cheating by mentioning that.
    They are making fake promises daily that your money will be given back but they are not acting on it.
    Please take serious action

    0 Votes
  • Go
    gouda May 14, 2011

    plz dear all disconnect the all reliance connection

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amit Bahot Apr 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir / Madam

    I am using your reliance prepaid number for the last five years & was very happy with the reliance & its services.
    Now to continue this relation I have decided to get my number postpaid from prepaid when I received call from reliance dealer or agent for this conversion.
    The agent company name is “GV Communication” Address : 122/16/2, street # 1 (opposite Rajhdhani Public School), Main Sant Nagar, Delhi -110084, Phone NO : 011-[protected] & 011-[protected], 011-[protected] ; having Super DSA Code : [protected]. I call their executive in my office for document collection & fees of Rs 250 with receipt on 4th of April, 2011. They assured me that my number will be converted into postpaid plan in next 3 days. My verification from reliance was OK but still 15 days passed my number is not activated into postpaid. Agent is not picking my phone & if they picks from other number they always misguide me & said we will let you know but they never call.

    I also call reliance customer care but they said only agent will solve this problem; but agent don’t want to take it seriously. Now I am situation of very helpless & very upset with this and may discontinue your service.

    I believe that you will take serious action against agent & help me to activate my postpaid number.

    My details are :
    Name : Amit Bahot
    Mobile No. : [protected]
    Address : H. No. 431, 432, Block-G, Sultan Puri, New Delhi-110086

    Waiting for your positive reply.

    0 Votes
  • At
    atul yadav Apr 16, 2011

    Balance got deducted Rs 51 today 16-04-2011 and i have been facing this kind of problem since last 3 months, they people are very fake giving wrong information to customer and making froud balance deduction...what once can do ?...

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    riyariya Apr 11, 2011

    Reliance = Top one Beggers from customers

    Often many services are getting activated from my mobile without doing anything on my side.If we call the customer care, they are irritating us with the same line"Its activated from your mobile".Today this is the 6th time, they said some service was activated from my mobile.I just recharged with 15Rs and expected 10 Rs balance.I recharged in the afternoon before 1 o'clock.And my mobile was switched off till 4'o clock.And i checked my balance after 4'o clock.It was 1 Rupee.I called the customer care and enquired about it.They said the money was deducted today at 3 o'clock for activating some service.I said my mobile was switched off till 4'o clock.They keep on saying the same thing "Its activated from your mobile".Idiots!This is for my GSM sim.

    And for my CDMA sim also i recharged with 15 Rs and checked after 4'o clock.The balance was 5 Rs.I earlier registered with non-disturbing for any service activation for this sim.I called the customer care.They, the idiots replied to me as some pending renewal charge for missed call alerts.I have never activated for this.What the hell they think of their customers.If the known people are being cheated like this means, how come the uneducated people?They just know to attend a call and cut it after talking.And for me also according to my alertness and knowledge six times.Some times i think, may be i used the balance.So how many times, im not sure about these beggers that i have been cheated.Even a begger gets money only after if we wish.So what name should be given to these beggers, RELIANCE.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gagsndeep Mar 18, 2011

    sir i wanted to tell u that since from 6 month back...
    u r not providing good service...ur network r very bad at many places...
    many kind of services are activate on my mobile number, , , , , , , , ,
    i complaint at service center also...but today also relaince network had charged me 30rs...without any service...
    plzzzzz take action immediately...

    my number is
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reliance ka Damad Mar 09, 2011

    Hey Follow,
    thanks for posting these beautiful lines about reliance services.
    I am very disappoint coz I have activated 1paisaSMS services in November 2010 and when I try to send SMS because of some technical fault, I was not able to send a single SMS after that I called Reliance Customer Care and he talked to me gently and convince me to de-activated this services. But next month, I received a message "your 1 PaisaSMS services has been renewal for next 30 day". And now its been 4 month and today I receive same message that my services has been renewed. I have talked to Customer Care executive, he suggest me to track my complain at 198 as I have complaint 2 days earlier. But they didn't solve and yes I use abusive language, but they are not picking my call.

    I have an advice for reliance if they can't manage company economy at white level and is helpless to follow black ways, then they take the company for auction. As I am not much good in English.. So I can't express what I am feeling about reliance. I can give them a huge punch on his face who accept, "I am responsible for this fault and will do again".
    F**k the reliance...
    Never use reliance .

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vivek15 Feb 13, 2011

    yes Reliance mobile are money suckers from its own customers, in my two reliance mobile too even after deactivated the sms pack, they routinely deducted the amount every month and suddenly the balance amount was came down without any calls made..Guys just use Mobility fecility and go away from this money suckers

    1 Votes
  • Ds
    D S Desai Feb 12, 2011

    Mera Rim No [protected] Bar Bar Mera Belencs Kat Lete He Khabhi Bolte He Sai Baba Pack Chalu Kiya Kabhi Bolte He Mitti Ke Rang Ki Suvidha Suru Ki He Matlab Mahine Me Ek Bar Kisi Bhi Vajah Se Belence Kat Dete He Bolo Me Kya Karu
    Dasharath S Desai Ahmadabad

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    KANAKARAJ Feb 11, 2011

    reliance mobile is a fraud operator.cheating customers in every respect.reliance will not repay any money if they owes to you. this people is corporate looters from customers. CUSTOMERS FOR GOD SHAKE IF YOU WANT SAFEGUARD YOUR MONEY, IMMEDIATELY SHIFT TO OTHER OPERATORS.I HV PROOF FOR EVERY COMMENT. RELIANCE OWES MY MONEY FROM DEC 2003.
    NO BUSINESS ETHICS. IMMORAL PEOPLE.

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    kunj Jan 25, 2011

    balance is getting deducted unnesserily... On msisdn. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shzzzzzz... Oct 12, 2010

    They are only for Money. No customer satisfaction they look for.

    I've a net Connect internet connection, which they used to cut off whenever there is an 1 day delay in the payment...

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shyam lodha Oct 03, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am a user of Reliance CDMA mobile, My Prepaid account balance is getting deducted continiously since last two days.. I don 't know why? I called to customer care but they were unable to say anything.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.