Rally's HamburgersI am done with rally's for good!

1
D Review updated:

Rally's at Airport Highway and Byrne Rd.in Toledo Ohio. We were in their drive-thru waiting on our food for 11 minutes. The crew were playing around and none of them were working on our order. I asked them how long it was going to be and they just looked at me like I was crazy. And like I was bothering them. They were really loud and just playing around. This is not the first time this has happened. But I can guarantee you that it will be the last time. I will not go to rally's again. It seems no matter which one you go to, the service is lousy. And on top of that our sandwiches were put together really sloppily. So I am done with Rally's for good.

Responses

  • Be
    Becky Jan 27, 2008

    The fries and hamburgers were cold. The wait in the drive thru for my order, only was 10 min. The lady Jacobb5 , who took our order was snotty. I spent $34.22 for my cold food, and only had a fifty, and because of that I get an attitude for that. I had to ask for napkins. When you give out food at other restaurants, they give you napkins without asking. For the money and the time I spent on this food, you would think the would say sorry for the wait or tell you why you had to wait. Nothing, not even have a nice day. It was here you go, and close the window. The toys in the kids meal are so lame. Put stickers on a piece of paper. This place has become a joke. I think they need to get ride of some people.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JAY Aug 22, 2008

    I WAITED FOR SERVICE FOR SEVEN MINUTES AND NO ONE EVEN ACKNOWLEDGED I WAS EVEN THERE WAITING AT THE WALK UP WINDOW .WHILE WAITING I OBSERVED AN INDIVIDUAL WITH DREADS WITHOUT A HAIR NET, WITHOUT GLOVES FOR FOOD HANDLING . ALSO WIPING HANDS ON CLOTHING WHILE PREPARING FOOD FOR DRIVE THROUGH CUSTOMERS . I HAD SEEN ENOUGH TO TURN MY STOMACH . STORE LOCATED 1101 FREDRICK BLVD . PORTSMOUTH VIRGINIA .

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    greenboogiebluesband Feb 23, 2010

    A DISTRICT MANAGER STATED IN FRONT OF ONE SHIFT MANAGER AND TWO CREW MEMBERS THAT HE WISHED HE WOULD HAVE SHOT HIS EX WIFE WITH A GUN. DOESN'T IT SEEM MIGHTY SCARY OR UN SAFE FOR A PERSON WITH THE THOUGHTS AND SUGGESTIONS OF MURDER OR MANSLAUGHTER TO EVEN BE THERE OR AROUND OTHERS? THE STORE THIS TOOK PLACE IS IN EASTGATE CINCINNATI OHIO .THIS GUY IS SUPPOSED TO BE A DISTRICT MANAGER? U REALLY NEED TO GET RID OF THIS GUY. HE SOUNDS VERY DANGEROUSE!!!

    1 Votes
  • Gr
    greenboogiebluesband Feb 24, 2010

    100% THIS GUY SHOULD BE PUT IN RUBBER ROOM. WHAT A REAL FRUICAKE? WONDER WHERE HE GOT HIS EDUCATION AT? A CRACKER JACK BOX?????

    1 Votes
  • Gr
    greenboogiebluesband Feb 24, 2010

    SEE I WAS AN EMPLOYEE AT RALLYS FOR 3 YRS. MY JOB WAS TO KEEP MY CUSTOMERS HAPPY AND KEEP THEM COMING BACK. I ENJOYED KEEPING MY CUSTOMERS HAPPY JUST LIKE I ENJOY PLAYING BLUES ROOTS MUSIC IN FRONT OF A CROWD OF PEOPLE. AND KEEPING THEM HAPPY. BUT THIS GUY UNFORTUNATELY GOT IT ALL WRONG. SO HE TOLD ME I NO LONGER HAD A JOB THERE. ALOT OF MY FRIENDS CUSTOMERS AND MUSIC FANS ARE SHOCKED. IN OTHER WORDS EVERYTHING WAS GREAT UNTIL THIS MAN BROUGHT DRAMA AND HATE TO THE STORE AND THE EMPLOYEES THAT WORK THERE. THAT ISN'T FAIR OR RIGHT. UNFORTUNATELY HIS BOSS DOESN'T REALIZE WHAT'S GOING ON BUT OTHERS DO. SURE HOPE THEY GET A BETTER DISTRICT MANAGER THERE, BECAUSE THIS ISN'T GOOD AT ALL.

    1 Votes
  • Gr
    greenboogiebluesband Mar 06, 2010

    THIS SO CALLED DISTRICT MANAGER ALSO TELLS EVERY ONE THERE THAT CELL PHONES AREN'T PERMITTED, BUT YET NOT SETTING O GOOD EXAMPLE HE WALKS AROUND IN THE PLACE IN FRONT OF EVERY BODY FLASHING HIS CELL PHONE AROUND LIKE HE IS TRYING TO BE SMART SAYING HA HA, I CAN HAVE MY CELL PHONE, BUT YOUR NOT ALLOWED TO HAVE ONE. WELL FOR ONE THING THE 1960'S ARE LONG GONE, AND THEY'RE NOT COMING BACK. THE PAST IS LONG GONE.THERE IS NO PHONE BOOTHS AND PAY PHONES ARE JUST ABOUT COMPLETELY GONE. THIS GUY IS NOT SPECIFYING THE COMPANY RULES IN A CORRECT MANOR. IN OTHER WORDS HE IS BEING A SMART ### ABOUT EVERYTHING, AND IN A UNPROFESSIONAL MANOR. GET RID OF HIM AND STRAIGHTEN UP THE LEADERSHIP SEEN, RALLY'S...

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    greenboogiebluesband Mar 06, 2010

    I HAVE A RIGHT TO PLACE MY COMPLAINT HERE BECAUSE I WAS DONE DIRTY BY THE COMPANY IT SELF, AT LEAST THAT'S THE WAY I FEEL. THIS WAS MY JOB, MY BREAD AND BUTTER. I WAS ONE OF THE MOST DEPENDABLE EMPLOYEES. ALWAYS WAS THERE ON TIME. NEAT UNIFORM. CLEAN SHAVIN. IF RALLYS CAN'T DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE ISSUE WITH THIS PERSON, THEN AM GONNA HAVE TO CONTACT HIGHER UP TO THE MAIN HEADQUARTERS IN FLORIDA. HE GAVE ME A NUMBER TO CALL WHEN HE CANNED MY JOB OR SHOULD I SAY CUT OFF MY INCOME, MY BREAD AND BUTTER, MY FOOD ON THE TABLE. I LIVED PAY CHECK TO PAY CHECK. THIS WAS MY BREAD AND BUTTER. NOW I'M ABOUT TO BECOME HOMELESS. I HAVE A 6 YR OLD DAUGHTER WHO IS ALSO HUNGRY. SINCE RALLYS HAS BEEN IGNORING MY CALLS AND COMPLAINT LIKE THEY DON'T REALLY CARE I WILL MAKE SURE THAT MY FAMILY, FRIENDS, AND MUSIC FANS NO LONGER BUY ANY FOOD FROM RALLY'S. RALLY'S HAS JUST LOST ALOT OF CUSTOMERS. I GUARANTEE THAT.!!!

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    greenboogiebluesband Mar 06, 2010

    I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT I CAN MAKE A LIVING WITH MY NUSICAL TALENT, BUT I HAVEN'T GOTTEN THAT FAR YET. THE BLUES MAN DOESN'T GET RICH. HE JUST MAKES IT, BUT HE HAS TO HAVE THE SHOWS AND GIGS AND FESTIVALS AND HAVE ALL HIS MUSIC PRODUCED BEFORE HE OR SHE CAN EVEN THINK ABOUT THAT. MY MUSIC TALENT IS MORE LESS A HOBBY NOW. RALLY'S WAS MY JOB.MY BREAD AND BUTTER.NOW IT'S GONE BECAUSE OF A TOTAL IDIOT!!!RALLY'S HAS JUST LOST ALOT OF BUSINESS, I CAN PROMISE THAT!!!

    0 Votes
  • Oh
    OhBiteMe Mar 12, 2010

    Who was your DM? I'm management in Indiana

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    George Reams Mar 14, 2010

    I agree! Rally's should train their crew. Do you hear? Your crew's attitude is ruining your image. I imagine the manager poke her forefinger into my burger saying that the bacon bits are the bacon that was advertised! They should advertise "with bacon bits" and not "with bacon". When it comes to good service, I would say that so far "Sonic" has proven the best. They smile and comes back to ask if everything all right.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    greenboogiebluesband Apr 10, 2010

    THEY LIED AND TRIED TO HAVE MY UNEMPLOYMENT DENIED.HERE JOBS AREN'T AVAILABLE TO WELL NOW AND ECONOMY IS BAD. I HAVE A FAMILY TO TAKE CARE OF. ME AND MY DAUGHTER AREN'T DOING TO WELL NOW. THIS IS PURE HUMAN CRUELTY AND AM REPORTING THEM TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BEAUREU, AND THAT'S FINAL. AM NOT MENTIONING THE NAME OF THE PERSON, HE ALREADY KNOWS WHAT HE HAS DONE AND HE DOESN'T DESERVE TO HAVE THAT JOB. AND THAT'S FINAL!!!

    1 Votes
  • Gr
    greenboogiebluesband Apr 23, 2010

    I BET DAT JERK IS STILL THERE!! AM REPORTING HIM 4 HORASSING DA GM AND STALKING DA STORE 24 HRS A FREAKIN DAY. DATZ DA KINDA PERSON DAY GOT IN CHARGE THERE. THEY LOST MA BUSINESS !!!I WOULDN'T BUY A BURGER THERE IF I WAS STARVING 2 DEATH!!!

    0 Votes
  • No
    notahappyccustomer45232 May 21, 2010

    I just got back from ordering what I thought was going to be a medium #11 (double rallyburger w/ cheese). Upon arriving back at work I noticed that I recieved a single rallyburger w/ cheese. Now one would think that the reciept would have a phone # on it and it would be easy to get this straightened out...wrong! There is no phone # and with 1/2 hour for lunch I don't have the time to go back, wait in line, and deal with the hassle of arguing with a manager over a dollar and some change. Just for the record it was store #0331, order # 20019 on 5/29/10 (located at the corner of Spring Grove and Mitchell Ave. in Cincinnati. I like the food, but it's the aggravation that's the reason that I won't be back.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bigdogg May 30, 2010

    My wife and I stopped at the rally's on market st. in Akron, Ohio. We ordered 6 American cheese double cheese burgers and 2 orderers of french fries ( Large) and a order of loaded fries. The order was all screwed up. The first thing wrong was that the burgers had only one kind of cheese, and had no grilled onions. the large fries were at most medium fries, and the loaded fries had no bacon and very little cheese. It was about 2:30 in the morning and I guess they were cleaning down for the evening, so we didn't bother to check the order. When we arriveed home( across town) we noticed the mistake. We called and talked to the manager and he appoligized for the mixup and told us to write his name on the receipt and next time through he would replace the order. about a week later we were in the area and decided to stop and get our replacement order. Of coarse the manager wasn't there that night and the general manager was. when we told him the story he informed us that the order had too much food to replace, that he would have to talk to the manager and to call the next day. So we did and the manager said he talked to the general manager and was told for us to get ahold of him the next time we were up their way. We didn't screw up the order, so I want my order. Next is a letter to corprate. Always check your order!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    tara jones Jul 14, 2010

    i ate at rallys june tenth my burger had hair plus gravel inside as if it had been droped on the floor then fried

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    greenboogiebluesband Sep 08, 2010

    I DEDICATE THIS SONG TO RALLYS WHO FIRED ME FOR COMING IN AND MADE DA ONES WHO DIDN'T COME IN MANAGERS. IT'S CALLED, CALL MY JOB BY DETROIT JUNIOR...

    0 Votes
  • Vl
    vloco420 Sep 05, 2011

    hey dumbass, cheese double cheese burgers only come with one kind of chees and doesnt have grilled onions, it has 2 patties, mustard, ketchup, pickles and onions, maybe if you ordered the right thing you would get the right thing, Im not saying we dont make mistakes, but dont blame us for your stupidity, next time order an american double melt, cuz thats what you wanted

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kayla.ann Feb 11, 2012

    See? Look how that rally's employee just called that man a dumbass! Smh.. rally's doesn't have ONE decent person working for them. All rude ###.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Madd as can be Apr 04, 2012

    Rallys employees are all trash balls. No matter what city or state you encounter a rallys restaurant, the employees are all gangster ### loosers who can barely speak coherent english and on top of that, the store in metairie, la outright robbs their customers. They are charging almost 2 times what the local sales tax is and they dont provide you with a reciept. When you ask for a reciept, they make up some lame excuse like..." oohh da register be broken and wont print". These people are pulling some kind of sales scam and obvioulsy on the take for the extra money per order. I bet they are making out pretty damn good with this little scheme. Well, i am going to get the local tv station involved to go out and investigate it. I have had it with this resturant and its thug, gangster project employees.

    1 Votes
  • Je
    Jenny Hamburglared Nov 03, 2012

    My husband just came home from picking up Rally's for us and he was LIVID. I asked him what happened... he went on to tell me that, at the drive thru speaker, he asked the worker, "Do you still have Big Bufords 2 for 3 dollars?" the worker said, No, they are now 2 for 5 dollars. My husband said, okay, give me two... he pulls around to the window to get the order and hears the Rally's worker laughing and telling "the manager, " "Ha ha ha, I couldve charged that mother f*cker $7.38 for those bufords" and the manager laughs and says, "hahaha...stop, you're being rude." Nice Job, Rally's.. insult the very customers that give you money to stay open. nice work ethics. Then, he gets the big bufords.. they are ice cold.. the cheese is rock hard (not even melted, but then again, why would it be melted if the sandwiches were ice cold) the manager looks like a meth addict, weighing 90 pounds with big open sores all over her face and arms... WE WILL NEVER GO TO RALLY'S AGAIN. all we wanted was a friggin' hamburger, instead, we came out totally insulted. Nice job, Rally's. Maybe you should hire better people if you're serving the public.

    1 Votes
  • Je
    Jenny Cole 30 Nov 29, 2012

    DO NOT eat @ Rally's on Vincennes Street in New Albany!!! My whole family ate there on Halloween night & we all got food poisoning! 5 people in 2 different households were sick! Rally's was the only shared meal that we had within the 72 hour range. I have confirmed reports from the health department that states we had Norovirus & that it came from the same strain. Norovirus is transmitted through feces! We ate food that had been contaminated by another person's feces!!

    I have tried to contact corporate over 20 times on this & they keep on telling me that the issue has been escalated to someone who can properly address it & I will receive a call back in 24-48 hours. I have yet to receive any call back! They are avoiding me big time & I am beyond pissed!!

    My husband missed 2 days of work due to this & my father spent the weekend in the hospital! He has a $15, 000 hospital bill & my disabled parents are now expected to pay almost $10, 000 dollars of that back!!!

    I swear to God I'm gonna picket out in front of that restaurant if this is not handled tomorrow!!!
    I'm not asking for much from them! A courtesy call to apologize & to at least be compensated for Aaron's lost wages!

    I have 3 children & it's Christmas time, I can't afford to lose any money this time of year! Especially because of someone else's lack of basic sanitation practices!!!

    1 Votes
  • Fa
    fast and fresh Dec 02, 2012

    Rallys is not a good company to work for in fact out of all restaurants it is likely the worst. I have been one of their managers in indy and I tell you from the heart do not work at rallys and if you do make it as short term as possible. It is not a company with integrity nor do its employees and mangers get fair treatment (for people who enjoy the restaurant bussiness this is not a career stop). It is also one of the lowest paying out there! You will find lots of bad management and disrespectful district managers (for example the indy market has Mo, one of the worst, extremely disrespectful to his managers, like your a dog), if you work for this man record his phone calls he could make you some money in court. The only way these companies learn is by money loss and bad public image. A word for rallys the only way things get better is to hire the right people and train them well but above all you must retain them as well (good treatment). As it stands you could hire them but your upper management couldn't keep them (that doesnt mean pay, although nice, it means respect). sincerly dave

    1 Votes
  • Fa
    fast and fresh Dec 02, 2012

    I wish i could own one so i could turn around in a year and laugh at thair failures where i succeed.

    0 Votes
  • Rs
    rshu Feb 10, 2013

    went through drive through, placed order for 3 rallysburgers 2 fries 2 pies and 2 drinks. Lady at window looked in bag and handed it through the window. We looked in the bag noticed that 1 burger short. Proceeded to go inside with receipt. Lady at counter had nasty look on her face waiting for me. Told her got shorted burger. I had to point it out to her on receipt that I Had paid for it. She still looked puzzled and the cook turned around and said what you need, like it was my fault. He said he would get it in a minute. So got my burger and got back in the car. My wife told me to feel a fry that was in our order. It was still ice cold like it got mixed with the cooked fries. I checked mine and also found 2 ice cold fries. Totally terrible in my book.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kiesha williams Jun 28, 2013

    Rally's employee's are nasty enough to have intercourse on the boxes of food in the walk in I think that they should have camera's that record in the walk in as well as in the store get it together rally's people are starting to talk about how gross and un costomer oriented you guys are.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike McDan Aug 04, 2013

    I went to the rally's at 1111 Smithville Rd, Dayton, Ohio at 5:31 pm. I order two rally burgers an a cup of water they charged me 2.19 for that water.The the smarta** lady says it cost to make the cups. I said if it cost you 2.19 per cup you better tell who ever buys them, to get a better vendor, because that one is a little high.. Well she got smart about that. I have been going to Rally's for many years but that has come to an end... Come On RALLY'S Whats going on?????

    0 Votes
  • An
    annonmous19 Oct 29, 2013

    im finished with rallys in gadsden alabama. we went through drive thru and the lady repeated our order back out than by time we got home we was missing some food, no straws, lady at the window had an attitude. i will not go back to a place like that never again will i go there. me and my family liked the food but hated how we was treated we had to drive back 28 mins back to get what we had missing and we had hardly any gas we asked for like a sundae for having to drive all that way back and the ladies excuse was sorry we are to busy. me and the passenger was raged how the lady talked to us by kinda raising her voice and we will not be going back. great food horrible service!!

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    never getting another penny Jun 24, 2014

    I ordered 10 wings asked for all flats the lady was nice said that it wasn't possible( but I know for a fact it is they did it before) I asked if they could at least put as many flats in there as they could she said yes we can do that. I paid usually it's like a twenty minute wait the time of night I went I only took like two minutes. Then she handed me my bag an was smiling talking to an looking at people in the back. I just felt like something was up then. So I get home out of ten wings remind you I wanted all flats why we eight drummies an two out of the ten flats . Im really supposed to believe that was the luck of the draw. Hold up it gets better I can the store no answer for like twenty minutes someonefinally answers I explain what my complaint was. When I say he was rude!!! But choose to fill out a app. at rallys an wanted to wait on customers but cant address a complaint. This guy said whatever ### an hung up the phone. I will never

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Seanb159 Jul 26, 2014

    Just went to Rally's on St. rt. 40 here in Columbus Ohio just off McNaughton rd. there was a long wait at the drive thru so I waited and the gave my order. a #1 big Buford meal with a med root beer for a readymade sandwich this was through together and had brown spoiled lettuce on it, a Bacconzilla meal with a med root beer again if you’re going to call a sandwich a Bacconzilla please put more than one piece of bacon on it, and finally 2 med strawberry shakes which had I known before the manager took my money that the shake mix was out I would have said remove it from my order. I was then given a total then waited in line till I finally got to the window. There I was greeted by a manager that rudely said you guys with your big orders are really hurting us right now... How was this my fault? she then took my payment and once my payment was posted she came back to the window and said ok we have 2 issues with you order #1 we are understaffed and we have to fry up 4 new patties for you hamburgers (which from the taste of that was last week) #2 we need to add more shake mix to the shake machine we just ran out. So if you could please pull around to the 2nd drive window on the other side of the store. so I did and I waited 1st was handed out my food great now I have to wait on my cold drinks while my hot food cools down, then I was handed my soft drinks and was told have a good night, (um nice try where’s my shakes) then as I was being handed my shakes an employee says that don’t look like a strawberry shake, that’s when the manager looks at me with an attitude and says what did you say. I explained I said nothing and she said sure whatever. what this comes down to you have no idea what kind of night I had that brought me to you, after being told at one burger king that they were just taking cash only, the second that they were in the middle of a shift change, taco bell out of their apple pie and MT dew, McDonalds with a line around the building and out of shakes and apple pies just to say the hell with I going to rally’s and being treat like my money’s not worth the paper it’s printed on was just the last draw. I mean if you people are understaffed last thing a customer wants to hear is your problems tell them to corporate if you are understaffed or learn how to manage your employees properly and to be out of everyday items or not even know how to run a restaurant when other members are absent, sounds to me you need to suck it up and do the job you were hired to do. What sucks about all of this is there was no were sorry, there was now let me comp that order and there was no incentive for me to even want to go back and give your store another try since this was my 1st visit. So this will be my 1st and last time going to this rally's.

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    pisspoorrallys Sep 24, 2014

    The rallys in Erlanger Kentucky right off the Mineola Pike exit near the Airport set a new low standard for rallys everywhere. I work a mile away from this rallys and I will not eat there even though it is the only fast food place within 15 miles of here. I am a huge rallys fan and believe me I understand that they are not the most upstanding restaurant but their food is good when its made right. So to start off with all the problems I have with this specific location every single time I've ever gotten a rally burger from there the lettuce is frozen solid with ice crystals all over it, every drink I ever got was full to the lid with ice. It always takes forever for the food to come and seems cold when it gets to you.so about today specifically, I pulled up to the drive through to be greeted by someone yelling "YEAH?!"... after a few seconds of trying to get my thoughts together on what this guy just said to me I hear him "WHENEVER YOUR READY. .." I told him what I wanted and he didn't respond at all. Not a word. I pulled up to the window and this guy who is obviously stoned to the bone is holding his hand out the window while talking and laughing with somebody inside the restaurant. I could have spit in this guys hand and he wouldn't have noticed a difference. After watching him stand there with his hand out for what seemed like a minute and a half he finally turns and looks at me and doesn't say a word just looked at my credit card. I gave my card and got it back, he never told me what I was being charged. An he walks away and I get my food almost five minutes later freezing cold. Screw this rallys, I could be on here all day talking about the issues I've had with this place since I started working here but I have a feeling that nobody will do a damn thing about it since they hire these idiots in the first place.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chickenishea Kelley Dec 15, 2014

    Rally's is stupid. Why do they got two very different names for the same exact place. #ZF. I swear they don't want none of this basketball experience. And u can promise tht for sure

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    kelly_montogmery Jan 23, 2015

    So i went to the milford ohio on 50 store Rallys well there wasn't a bathroom so my husband went behind the dumpster and there was a employe that was under age smokeing behind there at first my husband did not see her well we go thru the drive thru ordered i asked for extra mayo and the ladie pretty much threw them at me along with our change. a large frie and we get to the window and and the night manager was very rude and snotty my husband was trying to say sorry to the girl and the manager was like she is under age and our dumpster is not a bathroom and me and my husband was trying to talk to the minor and the manager slamed the window in our face as we was still talking, to them . well then we drive off and open our bag and our fries was soggy and the one i tasted, tasted like they poored water over them well then i call the store and ask to talk to the manager and of course it was her and she said she put the reciept in our bag NO she didnt we had three napkins and a small frie when we ordered a large frie paid 2.79 for a small frie . well then she got really rude and even hung up on me . last time i worked in fast food the customer is always right i would really like someone to get back with me on this cause i am not to happy. Megan was her name . i am just wondering if she was that rude with me how many other people is she rude to i know i will not be eating at that rallys anymore

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jose34 Feb 01, 2015

    I'm not complaining i started going to eat at rally's 2 years ago the food is pretty awesome and great tasting. I started working for rally's a year ago and it i can say its a decent job but not well paying for sure. I just thought i could please ask customers to double check what your ordering so we can get it right the first time and not have to hold up the drive-thur just because you change or add something at the Window . We do have a timer to test our speed of service so we try to ensure our orders are all correct and made right i apologies for those of you that had bad experiences at Rally's and hope you give us another try. All i know is that some locations policies don't allow us to replace the food items without the customer bringing that item back which has helped the company from having more complaints then it has before when we did what mcdonalds did which is give out free food when people complain so please don't be rude to the managers because we are just doing our jobs anyways thank you all for reading this and sorry if i offend anyone with this Oh by the way I'm a manager at The rallys located in Az

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kathleen hinzo Aug 01, 2015

    I went to Rally's today as August 1st, 2015 on chestnut and kings canyon in fresno, ca. I ordered double and single hamburgers. The hamburgers looked terrible how they lazy not doing right. They were flat hamburger buns with cold and stale. The hamburgers were dry leftover and cold. I would never eat there again. I had stomach ache. I just want you who the owner to go by and check out what they did.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reviewer74345 Dec 04, 2015

    Bought a steak bacon burger got to work and realized theirs no bacon did not eat the burger tried to take it back the next day and one of your employees named cassnadra w. Store #0325 disputed with me for not calling it in the same day it happen, i tried there was no number on the receipt she then said it was my fault and that there wasnt nothing that can do about it, i never heard of such

    0 Votes
  • De
    delisa Dec 04, 2015

    three dollars may not be a lot and they should have given my money back since the burger wasn't fixed right and missing an item.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melissa Ann Watson Jan 27, 2016

    We were overcharged at rally's on reading road in Cincinnati. $11.00 for a double rallyburger, 2 med fries and 2 med cokes. The workers were really rude and shut the window on us. I called customer service, and they said I would be contacted concerning this, but it's been over a month and nothing. Every single trip made to this restaurant is affravation. Doors not unlocked, running out of food, this is the worst restaurant. U like the food, but will never spend my money somewhere where they don't care about their customers.


    Melissa Watson

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Paulette Soule Jul 02, 2016

    Rally's not good!!!

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jerae Jerae Nov 08, 2016

    The last 3 times I went to Rally's have been horrible. The first time I ordered a bacon all american cheeseburger champ. When I got it and got home I saw that the burger had no patty in it. Then I saw that there was a hair in the fries. The next time I went I got a sprite and all it tasted like was carbonated water. The last time I went i ordered some honey bbq wings and they didn't have sauce on them. I'll never go again.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Darla Nagy May 20, 2018

    Please PLEASE put a Rally's in Nicholasville, Ky. I can even start a petition and you'd be surprised how many signatures I would get. I can hardly drive now due to my RA, Fibromyalgia, and osteoporosis, to go to Lexington to get Rally's. I've ALWAYS had wonderful experiences at the South Broadway, Lexington location. Please consider this, it would be Greatly Appreciated. God Bless .

    0 Votes

Post your comment