The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
OneAssistcancellation of one assist - service - cust id : 1063434

This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Dear Sir / Madam,

This is Govardhan . G
My Customer one asst Cust id : 1063434
Mobile no: [protected]

I here by inform that, in my credit card account on 13.06.2017 Rs.1799/- has been debited, due to ONE ASSIST renewal.

Kindly note : I didnt received any intimation / Approval or any phone calls or mail regarding this renewal. Without any information they directly debited in my credit card account.

Kindly note : on 13.06.2017 there is no limit in my card account. In this case how they suppose to debit the amount in my account ??? Now my account is showing as negative balance. based on this case my account has gone over due and the over due charges has been debited Rs. 575/- totally Rs.(1799+575) 2374 /- (Two thousand Three hundred and seventy four only).

Kindly note : I am totally disappointed with this ONE ASSIST services for the below reasons.

1. They are not responding my calls
2. They are not giving any contact details to sort out this issue.
3. They told for call back from our team with in certain time. but still I didnt receive any phone calls messages etc.

So finally I decided to discontinue the service of One Assist. I dont want any further explanation/convincing etc.

Kindly close my one Assist service and refund the above said money without any delay. If I will not be getting refund from your side I am sure that I will definitely close my credit card account without paying any dues / outstanding.

Please find enclosed credit card statement. for the above transactions was happened for your reference.

Kindly go through it and refund the money otherwise I will go by the legal action about this One Assist.

Govardhan G


The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • OneAssist Consumer Solutions's response · Jun 19, 2017

    Dear Govardhan,

    Greetings from OneAssist...!

    We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

    We have forwarded your details to our team and they will get in touch with you shortly for the same.

    We appreciate your patience in the interim.



    Team OneAssist

  • OneAssist Consumer Solutions's response · Jun 20, 2017

    Dear Govardhan,

    Greetings from OneAssist...!

    We have shared the status over the call regarding your membership cancellation.

    As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2087173 .

    The refund will be processed in bank/card account from which the amount has been debited. It takes 7 to 8 working days for the refund to reflect in your bank/card account.

    Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [email protected] or [protected].



    Team OneAssist

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions


    Unhappy consumers gather online at and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.