The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
OneAssist Consumer Solutionscancellation and refund for one assist membership

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs. 1399/- from my credit card number ending with 7520 without my concern on date:09/06/2018. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more.So please cancel the membership and refund this debited amount.

OneAssist Relationship Number : 4605851
Name :- RASHID HUSSSAIN GOURI
Mobile No. :- [protected]
Credit Card Number Ending :- 7520

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Responses

  • Ja
    Jagadeesan s Jan 29, 2020

    Dear Team,
    An amount of Rs.1399/- was debited from my account without my authorization.
    I am not interested in this membership. So kindly deactivate my account and reimburse the money

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chenna reddy Apr 30, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am a ICICI bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs. 1399/- from my credit card number ending with 1009 without my concern on date:30/04/2019. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more.So please cancel the membership and refund this debited amount.

    OneAssist Relationship Number : 6773914
    Name :- DEVARAPALLI CHENNAREDDY
    Mobile No. :- [protected]
    Credit Card Number Ending :- 1009

    0 Votes
  • An
    Ankammarao Elineni Mar 16, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs.1899 from my credit card number ending with 9297 .I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more.So please cancel the membership and refund this debited amount.Relationship number is 820122

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anlet Nevi J Feb 03, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am a Axis bank credit card holder . My One Assist Membership is expiring tomorrow and I am not interested to continue this service anymore.I have also sent 2 emails to [email protected] requesting the cancellation of my membership and have not yet received a response.

    OneAssist Relationship No.:3779177
    Name: ANLET NEVI J
    Plan: Enhances WA Privilege Single Plan
    Valid Upto: 06/02/2019

    0 Votes
  • On
    OneAssist Feb 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Anlet Nevi J Dear Anlet,

    Greetings from OneAssist!

    We're sorry for the unpleasant experience you had. Your membership cancellation is in process vide service request number 3973697. However, you are not entitled for any refund, as you need to cancel membership within 30 days of subscription.

    Regards,

    Devendra,

    OneAssist, Social Media Team.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vilas Ghadi Jul 10, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    without any information & one assist deduct Rs1899/- amount from my icici bank account under rel no. 4757542 plan name enhanced wa privilege single plan. Actually I am really not interested with all such fraud scheme. before I should have take legal action about this you will reverse the amount without any further delay.

    Vilas Ghadi
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vilas Ghadi Jul 10, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    without any information & one assist deduct Rs1899/- amount from my icici bank account under rel no. 4757542 plan name enhanced wa privilege single plan. Actually I am really not interested with all such fraud scheme. before I should have take legal action about this you will reverse the amount without any further delay.

    0 Votes
  • On
    OneAssist Escalations Jun 12, 2018

    Dear Rashid,

    Greetings from One Assist,

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

    As per your request your cancellation has been processed vide service request number 3247799. Your refund amount 1399/-will be credited to your account within 4 to 5 working days.

    Thank you,

    Regards,

    Deepali,

    Team OneAssist.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.