Landline Connection - Nagar Subway Outletvery bad service

1
S Review updated:

Our landline connection in t. Nagar subway outlet is often getting disconnected, and even we register a complaint through customer care, there is no service at all, and I don't know what the hell u people are doing, u people need the payments regularly and u wont serve us properly, last month the line got disconnected and we got reconnection after 10 to 15 days, and again now for the past 4 days (2-12-06 to 5-12-06) the line got disconnected and nobody is taking care, and this is an international chain of restaurant in chennai, and our communication to other outlets and customers are through this line.

  • Updated by Sha' Hicks · Apr 23, 2018

    And this girl comes in on her off days.

  • Updated by jeesh100 · Jul 22, 2018

    ----------------------------

  • Updated by rogerking204 · Jun 30, 2019

    Added my receipt

  • Updated by Antonia Sowell · Sep 06, 2019

    When I went to the subway on bainbridge Island there were flies all over the food very disgusting. You know flies leave very disgusting crap when they land on food. When I asked the worker about it he said it was fine and he was just showing them away

Responses

  • Sh
    Sha' Hicks Apr 23, 2018

    There's a 16 year old girl at 5745 n Martin Luther King Ave that work by herself constantly. The store is located at the end of a small little strip mall and she's the sweetest thing. She opens the store and closes the store and she always smiles, but lately she's been working by herself a lot and it worries me. The store is always hot also. I'd walking into the store looking to order and sandwich but I'd be sweating by the time I get to the register and I just had to buy a drink. She handles everything well and tried to stay calm but today she looked like she was bout to break down and I'm really worried about her.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jeesh100 Aug 14, 2018

    your store hours r 10 00am 2 times at 10 05 was turned away waiting for them to open

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gator66 Aug 14, 2018

    First of all the sub is a mess. It has more lettuce then anything. And on top of that they charged over eight dollars. This Subway is located in South Webster, oh. inside a convenient store/gas station. I've gotten a lot of the same kind of sub at other Subway locations and they don't charge that high and take more care at making the sandwich.

    0 Votes
  • One of your employees came at me with a knife. call (866) 822 6783

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jilesh Gandhi Aug 15, 2018

    Subway at Petersburg VA
    Hours of operation listed 7-10.
    Every time I go to subway but their door is closed till 7:30am in morning.
    Never get to get my breakfast sub.
    My work hours start 7:30am

    0 Votes
  • Dy
    Dyisha Lewis Aug 15, 2018

    I went in subway june 10, 2018 and 8:40pm on lincoln highway in Lynwood. They were closing at 9 and didn't want to serve me. After they decided to serve me and I left my sandwich was terrible half the sandwich was only lettuce and tomato. This was my worse experience ever, I would like to be compensated

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Cristina Alvarado Aug 15, 2018

    When I took a bite of my sandwich a thumbtak as inside my food and stabbed inside of my mouth and my boyfriend saw and his friend and this happens on 07-10-2018 at 5 pm

    0 Votes
  • Rh
    Rhonda Rianda Aug 16, 2018

    I ordered a foot long sandwich and handed $9 to her and she said I gave her $8 she wouldn't admit to it and asked if I had 57 cents I was thinking she'd give me back a dollar didn't happen so ill do business elsewhere ! Disgusted..Thursday June 7 at 5:00

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    moore2020 Aug 20, 2018

    today June 5, 2017, i went into subway in magnolia, Kelly was really rude. Since i am paying for things and i am nice about it. I shouldn't be getting my money thrown at me and my food thrown at me and i don't need to be given dirty looks.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amariefrederick Aug 20, 2018

    The Worker Samantha Broussard Is very Rude and She Slams Customers Food On The Counter I Will Not Be Back.

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    aw17402 Aug 20, 2018

    3-12-18- greenspring drive, york, pa
    I witnessed an employee placing trash into a trash container, then proceeded to make sandwiches for customers. I feel this very unsanitary and that the gloves should have been changed. in the food industry this is unacceptable.

    0 Votes
  • La
    Landon lewis Aug 20, 2018

    I've came into subway for the last 3 days and they have been out of sweet tea and I ask why and they say it expired And continued to be a smart ass. The task at hand is a very simple task.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sharay McNew Aug 20, 2018

    Try use my go to coupon and was denied after coming to this Subway from many months and being able to use my coupon

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Becky Matthews-Russell Aug 20, 2018

    Went to subway on 111th which states their open til 9 it was 830 and looks like they were closed awhile no lights on nothing so went to one on 102nd harlem which states their open til 9 door open but all food put away lady says sorry we're closed i guess 9 means 8 or something waste of my time and gas not happy

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kent Powell Aug 20, 2018

    The employees, very rude . I shop there often . Making false reports to authorities. They are rude to gay people. I know it s not going to be resolved. But hope you check out what's going on. Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Cristina Lopez Aug 20, 2018

    6720-B Governor Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

    Worse subway ever. I just went today 4/29/18 around 6:50pm. A female and a male guy were rude the other male was just sitting there. When I asked for a lid they didn't say anything and I stud there for a while until the guy bought out the wrong one and then I was told they have no small lids

    0 Votes
  • Eb
    Eboniaa Aug 21, 2018

    When asked about a coupon this employee gave me a ignorant response followed my racist slurs about me . Me a African American woman will not stand for this . "I can't stand black people " and numbered more under her breath

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sharron Bentsen Aug 21, 2018

    Bought two BMT footlongs this afternoon at Subway. The bread of one of the footlongs was hard. We made one a meal deal and the cookies were hard. Store was in barrie south by wal-mart.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jimpaul Aug 21, 2018

    New trashy female employee trying to sell drugs out the bac door litterilly y'all should really drug test y'all employees at this store seriously who wants to have their sandwich made by druggie y'all lost my business plus all my family's business

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Beauty3678 Aug 28, 2018

    The manager at #57257 is very rude and always walks around with her earbud in her ear on the phone talking. She has a nasty and unprofessional attitude.

    0 Votes
  • Ls
    lsjdfkdsfhsdlhf Sep 01, 2018

    subway#3271-0, 7312 Federal Blve, Westminster CO. We were there on Jan 3, 2018 and ordered foot longs. The girl behind the counter was rude and made our footlongs with very little meat and veggies, so we paid extra for more meat, and even then the sandwiches were still mostly all bread. We will never return to that subway. Don't go there!!!

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    Awilliams19 Sep 01, 2018

    I ordered a meatball sub and my meatballs were not done. I called back to the store and the guy was very rude to me. He told me that he was rushing to cook the meatballs and he hung up the phone in my face. I do not appreciate this. I paid for this sub and I should be refunded my money or I should be able to get another sub made.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MAUREENkp Sep 06, 2018

    Everyone you advertise on TV about a particular sandwich, our Subway does not have it, they state they sold out which is a lie. I kid you not, we do not have enough people in town that even go to Subway let alone like Subway, we w ent 4 times after we see a new advertisement on TV. Always they don't have it. We are done with Subway.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Being Ripped off Attala Sep 10, 2018

    Kosciusko, Ms. Only gives half the meat other Subways put on the bread, , I believe they are stealing.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kevinksks Sep 10, 2018

    They put sign that say not accepting any coupons
    Why subway mail coupons

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brookle Sep 18, 2018

    Every time I order a Chicken Breast Sandwich and tell them to toast it, it's completely cold. It's happened twice and I even told them about it and it hasn't even been resolved, so I'm filing a complaint about them. Also the workers are flagrant they drop food and don't listen to customers. Their hygiene is disgusting and needs to be fixed!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Ken Boles Sep 18, 2018

    Sweet onion teriyaki advertised 2 for 0ne on Monday. I ended up with [email protected] 6.79 ea. for a total of 18.24 with extra cheese. The lady had a language and communication problem with me. So I paid and left. The tv add wasn't considered. the store was # 17312 Order # SPM20170328050924.

    0 Votes
  • An
    AntonioBarcelona Sep 19, 2018

    Just stopped at subway and it's 9:15 and the closing time says 9:30. Door is locked and girl inside just look at me stupid. All I wanted was cookies but that is pretty messed up. Open song is still on

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arvinder s Sep 19, 2018

    This subway where our family go more often don't have all the product that subway offer recently they are out of red onion for more then 3 weeks no flat bread that my kids love it is out for a month the store hours says close at 10 p.m the employee close 9.00pm every time poor customer service it's close to my house today I get tired of everything

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Bill-Nancy Sisunik Sep 19, 2018

    your ad with the man blowing the other guy's face with a blower distorting his cheeks. I notice he's not wearing any eye protection.! what's does that have anything to do with your food? Plse stop running that ad. Kids trying to copy may blow dust in their eyes?!

    Wm Sisunik

    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dave Brompton Sep 19, 2018

    Subway lendrum, Man making my sandwich refused to wear gloves!!!

    0 Votes
  • An
    ✨✨Andreanna✨✨ Sep 20, 2018

    Came to subway, the employee proceeded to tell me how I need to drive my car, and called herself getting on to me. She also said she has done this too other customers. Since when does my driving have anything to do with me getting a sandwich. If she felt like it need to be addressed she should have said it in a better manner.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary NDillard Oct 15, 2018

    There needs to be more than one employee working during peak times. These employees r truly doing their best to serve each customer. Why would managers leave one person doing busy lunch times? No only that, i have visited subways on hectic Saturdays, getting off work times, and Sunday's after church to find only one employee working to serve .

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jodi Froe75 Oct 08, 2019

    @Mary NDillard It's the franchise owner that is deciding that because they are cheap and want to pay as little employees as they can by not allowing more to be scheduled to be there. I used to be a manager for Subway and I would always schedule the proper amount of employees to be there for the busy times so the employees had support to be able to get through the rush smoothly and tend to the customers in a timely manner. Every time I would make the schedule, I had to give it to the owner for him to look over and approve. When it would be returned to me, he had redone the schedule to his way and took employees off the shifts that were needed for the rush. I told repeatedly that it's not fair to employee or the customers. His only concern was not wanting to have to pay too many employees on the clock at the same time. I, a few times, disregarded what he wanted and told employees to come for the shift that are needed to help another one. I would get a call from the cheap jerk questioning and lecturing me about them working because he would see it on the time sheets. Managers have little to no say on anything when running the store or firing bad employees. It's just a title that just comes with more work to do.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Taleeaess Oct 15, 2018

    AFTER READING THESE REVIEWS, I understand why they have no customers! You can't be in customer service we a poor, negative mindset! This sickening and from the service I received, two weeks and two days ago I now know I will never step foot in here again, Im waiting on a callback from the owner for my first experience and the next, BOYCOTT!

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nilesh GANGWANI Oct 16, 2018

    As today when i was went to the subway ordered one veg and one non veg sub of the day..As food was quite good but when i was asking for the bill they refused for that and also charged us including the tax. ??? that was not fair

    Place : Sector 20 Panchkula ( Haryana )
    India
    [email protected]
    reply to this id

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leshea22 Oct 21, 2018

    The employee used god name in vain out loud and said it was not that hard to be place in order because I made a mistake on my sandwich
    Plus he had his uniform on wrong wearing his hat backwords I don't appreciate being yelled at for making a mistake

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Sean71638 Oct 21, 2018

    The service was very slow, the tuna fish sandwich made for my daughter was immediately soggy even while eating in the store.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary Summers Oct 22, 2018

    Got my free card but it was not activated I called and I hot to go to the point of purchase so I live in Miami Oklahoma and the card was from San Diego California scam big time

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    wayman lenior Oct 22, 2018

    Chickenclub stated on advertisement not honored by subway associate

    0 Votes
  • Wo
    Wonttellyou Oct 23, 2018

    Went to subway today didn't even have hardly any veggies to choose from. They didn't even have green peppers. Not hardly anything. Not sure why they couldn't refill it. People are disappointed in not having green peppers.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem