Just Answer & Experts, Myjabill.com CAnever ordered or ask for

This charge of $18.00 showed up on my credit card account. I never did any business of any kind with whoever this is.
I want a credit of the $18.00 and no more charges.

Responses

  • Sm
    smokey69 Mar 25, 2010

    how do you get to the winshild motor to hook it upl

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    smokey69 Mar 25, 2010

    how do you get to the wwindshielld to install 1979 dodge inmstall motor

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Donna Norris Mar 31, 2010

    When I went on line to ask a divorce lawyer a question, I agreed to pay the $15.00 but for one time only!! It is on my credit card statement again. This needs to be credited and taken permanently off of my account!!

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia A. Bird Jul 14, 2010

    I have been billed $11 on 6/10/2010, and another $11 on 7/10/2010. I paid $11 for an answer I received earlier this year which was O.K. I do not owe anything further. A total of $22.00 needs to be taken off my credit card account. My name is Patricia A. Bird.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia A. Bird Jul 14, 2010

    My comment is the same as I filled in before.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia A. Bird Jul 14, 2010

    My comment is the same as I stated before. I feel that your company should credit my credit card account $22.00.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia A. Bird Jul 14, 2010

    How many times do I have to tell you that you need to credit my credit card account in the sum of $22.00. Dont' ask me again!

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia A. Bird Jul 14, 2010

    Why can't you stop doing this comment business and get on with it?

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia A. Bird Jul 14, 2010

    kkfldkfldkfkd;ka

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia A. Bird Jul 14, 2010

    Please give me an answer or that you will look into it??

    0 Votes
  • An
    answer doctor Dec 28, 2010

    I have been online once and paid $46.00 and it is still coming out of my mastercard every month so I need to be credited $92.00., or I will get a lawyer to look at what you are doing...

    0 Votes
  • Fk
    F K Tied Mar 03, 2011

    I received a $18 charge on my statement [credit card co. says they did another after the statement cut off]. Never had heard of them. Credit card dispute lady called them for a three way conservation and they agreed to credit the $36 and cancel all futher charges.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem