The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
eDreams Limitedtaking the amount of £72.54, just for trying to book a ticket, nothing was booked but i was charged on the a couple days later??

dear sir or madam,
On the 5th of may i have tried to book a flight tichet on line, so i tried Edreams for a cheap one and for the first time, that nifgt i could not book anything although i put my bank details..., payment and booking was denied. so i tried and was succsesful on the 11 of may, i booked with bell air and the right amounth was taken out the same day.
then i looked i my statment to find out that Edreams limited took the amount of £72.54 on the 9th of may just after my failed trial of booking. i am very unhappy as you can't speak to no one, and the number they have on enternet not working. your sincerely malika jones

Responses

  • El
    Elvira Rebolj Mar 29, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello,

    Today I was trying to book two tickets from venice traviso to barcelona on 8.6.2028 - 12.6.2017. At the end of booking process it wrote error, so no booking was made but you allready took the money 188, something. The ticekt costed 288, and something. I think the problem was i didn't had anough money on my card. Now I do! Can you please check and either take 100 eur that are still missing and send me confirmation and tickets or give me money back, please!

    Please please help ASSP!
    Elvira Rebolj
    [email protected]

    Sent from my iPhone

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    jiao Feb 05, 2015

    Dear edreams staff,
    I have already purchase my 2 tickets, however, I haven't got my e-tickets until now. I feel a little bit worried, for I have already sent your two emails to talk about that. You said you have sent my e-tickets to me, but I don't see them. And you don't reply my second e-mail until now. I hope you could response me as soon as possible.
    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    aryadna16 Nov 17, 2014

    Hi, Last Sunday I booked a return tichet from Viena to Chisinau (MD)...through Kiev... and recieved 2 confirmation emails BUT NO TICKETS!!! IT COST 290 euros. I called the customer service (number on the site) but it sait this wasnt assigned... I sent several emails... no answer, no tickets... money lost, family visit ruined... see at the Court, Eadreaams

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debra Debra Smith Oct 17, 2014

    We booked a flight from Rome to Munich Germany on August 26. We were charged $513.37 for 3 adults. That was the price we agreed for the flight. I received my credit card statement and there is an extra charge of $130.44 charged to EDREAMS LIMITED LONDRES GB. Why am I being charge this extra amount? Can you e-mail me at [email protected]? Please respond to my questions. Thank you, Debra Smith

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jaip Sep 28, 2011

    hi, i just need contact number of edreams limited. or email address. thanks alot

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jaip Sep 28, 2011

    hi, i wantg to contact edreams limited. pls let me know ur number or email address. thanks alot

    0 Votes
  • eDreams.net May 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mr Jones,
    We apologize for the inconveniences, please send an email with all the information to: [email protected] Our Representatives will gladly help you.
    eDreams Team

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.