Menu
DAMAC Properties Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

DAMAC Properties
reviews & complaints

www.damacproperties.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

3.1 296 Reviews

DAMAC Properties Complaints Summary

145 Resolved
150 Unresolved
Our verdict: Dealing with DAMAC Properties, which has an average resolution rate, requires some diligence. Research their service in depth and read a variety of customer reviews for a balanced view. Approach any customer service interactions with detailed and well-prepared queries to facilitate a better resolution process.
Claimed
DAMAC Properties has claimed their business profile
Click here to get notifications about new complaints of DAMAC Properties. We promise not to send you any unrelated messages
Share
Write a review
File a complaint

DAMAC Properties reviews & complaints 296

Filter reviews by rating
5
0 review
4
0 review
3
0 review
2
0 review
1
1 review
Sort by:

Newest DAMAC Properties reviews & complaints

ComplaintsBoard
E
6:09 am EST
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replied
DAMAC Properties replied to this review.

DAMAC Properties The worst company ever

Never ever go with Damac. Their sales rep are professional liars and you will be cheated and left alone to suffer. We purchased studio paying the full amount upfront. After the payment the hospitality said it is already under rent and we have no choice but to agree to their rent which was less than half of what the sales promised. Furthr they had rented out the apartment without our knowledge oe permission. Please stay away from Damac.

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
1:04 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

DAMAC Properties Refusal to provide Refund of EOI from DAMAC

I placed a EOI (Expression of Interest) of 50K AED on a property with DAMAC on 6th Jan, 2024. The property that I wanted was never available but the deposit was taken and I was told it would be refunded in 12-14 working days from 22 Jan, 2024. 35 days later I am still waiting on the approval of the refund, which if granted, would then take at least another 12-15 working days to process after that. I have contacted the department multiple times and they have given me the same answer every time. It is being passed to managed for approval today. No one ever calls me, or responds, I cannot escalate as they refer you to an app which I have also completed but again it goes no where. Dubai Government need to look into this issue as I have been a resident here for 30 years and never come across such blatent malpractices.

Claimed loss: 50,000AED

Desired outcome: Return of funds as per money.

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified DAMAC Properties representatives only. If you are affiliated with DAMAC Properties, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
F
10:37 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.

DAMAC Properties Maintenance team for damage water proofing

Since last the maintenance team has not been able to solve the problem of water leaks happening in my house because of disastrous water proofing job done on the roof. During the recent rain a week back I have again requested for the support and until now not one person has even bothered to come and see this issue which I have been facing for more than a year now after repeated follow up. They close the ticket raised when the problem has not been solved. Worst customer service

Claimed loss: AED 1000 for furniture damagesAED 500 for ceilingAdditional cost of easily AED 1000 or more to rectify the electric connections

Desired outcome: I want the water proofing to be done as new in the right manner under proper technical guidelines

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified DAMAC Properties representatives only. If you are affiliated with DAMAC Properties, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
View 0 more photos
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review

Is DAMAC Properties legit?

Our verdict: DAMAC Properties has achieved a rare feat of perfection in legitimacy, as per the rigorous analysis conducted by Complaints Board. This achievement underscores DAMAC Properties's position as a benchmark of trust and quality within its industry. Users and clients of DAMAC Properties can engage with its offerings, confident in the knowledge that they are dealing with a top-tier, fully legitimized company.

DAMAC Properties earns 100% level of Trustworthiness

Perfect Trust Endorsement: DAMAC Properties achives 100% ligitmacy per Complaints Board. Highly recommended, yet always stay vigilant.

We found clear and detailed contact information for DAMAC Properties. The company provides a physical address, 15 phone numbers, and 2 emails, as well as 5 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

The age of DAMAC Properties's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.

Damacproperties.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Our scan shows DAMAC Properties website is free from malware and phishing activities, which are types of online threats that can include viruses, worms, Trojan horses, ransomware, and other malicious code, as social engineering tactics used to trick users into sharing their personal information.

Damacproperties.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

Several positive reviews for DAMAC Properties have been found on various review sites. While this may be a good sign, it is important to approach these reviews with caution and consider the possibility of fake or biased reviews.

We looked up DAMAC Properties and found that the website is receiving a high amount of traffic. This could be a sign of a popular and trustworthy website, but it is still important to exercise caution and verify the legitimacy of the site before sharing any personal or financial information

Damacproperties.com regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from DAMAC Properties.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • DAMAC Properties offering cryptocurrency services, it is important to be aware of the potential risks involved. Cryptocurrency transactions can be anonymous and irreversible, making them a prime target for scammers and fraudsters.
ComplaintsBoard
K
12:08 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.

DAMAC Properties Damac lagoons

We bought a 4 bed townhouse in damac lagoons for 3.2m which we were told was the original offplan price. Since we bought it we have been inundated with calls and WhatsApp’s from prypco - the resellers for damac - who have been calling me on another registered number - each one trying to sell us the property for 1m less. When we question it they basically tell us that damac sold us the initial purchase way over sales price. Really unprofessional and causing lots of undue stress. Considering walking away at a loss as cannot cope with the ongoing calls and stress. Can’t get hold of original agent.

Also can’t register for resale as the deed was put in the wrong name and damac saying they can’t do anything about it.

Claimed loss: The difference in original asking price and what was soldThe cost to change the deed to correct name

Desired outcome: Someone to call me to discuss. Can’t get hold of anyone.

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified DAMAC Properties representatives only. If you are affiliated with DAMAC Properties, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
1:38 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.

DAMAC Properties damac suburbia

Hello!

I have a major complaint about the work of your employees in the Damac Suburbia building. For several months now, they have been unable to eliminate the smell of garbage that fills the 4th floor of A block. If previously this occurred in the evenings, now the terrible smell remains on the floor during the day as well. And since my apartment is located opposite the garbage room, this smell seeps into my apartment. It's disgusting.

I have repeatedly addressed this issue to the security post, to FM, and through the WhatsApp service. The most your employees are capable of in solving this problem is to come and spray aerosol. But this does not eliminate the constant smell. "Yes, we will handle it," the guards say, and the issue remains unresolved to this day. Why is everything normal on the other floors, but on this floor, no one can solve the problem of the terrible smell?

Please resolve it, or I will have to contact the relevant authorities.

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified DAMAC Properties representatives only. If you are affiliated with DAMAC Properties, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
Update by Az Mad Scientist
Feb 17, 2024 12:45 am EST

Four days have passed, and it has only gotten worse. The building staff have started to frequently mask the smell of garbage with a cheap aerosol that has a chemical odor. Now, the smell of garbage and this aerosol is being drawn into our house. Instead of solving the issue, you are only making it worse. Meanwhile, the issue itself remains completely unresolved.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
1:44 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

DAMAC Properties - Reprehensible lack of respect for the terms assumed by initialing the contract.

Reprehensible lack of respect for the terms assumed by initialing the contract. I ask you if there is a person at a high level in DAMAC whose task is to take care that payments to investors are made on time. If he/she exists, his/her lack of responsibility is amazing. The UMA ARTA/25/2516 contract initialed by "Manager: PO Box 2195, Dubai, UAE" ( ?) ha...

View 0 more photos
Read full review of DAMAC Properties
ComplaintsBoard
E
3:32 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

DAMAC Properties - Water heater leakage - 1 month pending case

I'm a tenant staying in Golf Promenade 5B, 312. I had raised a complaint reference # 347737 - water heater leakage issue dated 31st Dec. Technician had come to my apt on 1st Jan and identified that water heater was rusted and hence its leaking. I was asked to send an email to the Leasing team which I did on 1st. On 4th Jan 2 teams had come again and...

View 0 more photos
Read full review of DAMAC Properties
ComplaintsBoard
S
11:14 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.

DAMAC Properties Damac pet farm

I refer to the complaint I made on 30th Dec 2023 regarding the welfare of the animals within the pet farm at Damac Hills. I have received no update regarding my concerns and this matter has not been resolved. I’m aware this has been an ongoing concern for many residents of Damac over the years. Animals with no stimulus kept in captivity, will suffer from chronic stress even if their basic physical needs are met.

Helping animals exercise their minds is as important as giving them space to run, jump and climb. Cognitive enrichment that allows animals to problem-solve, learn and try new activities will massively improve their standard of life. These items are extremely inexpensive. There is also space to double the size of the female goat enclosure. Again inexpensive especially to a company such as Damac with a net worth of billions of pounds.

Desired outcome: The female goat enclosure made bigger. Investment in stimulus toys bought for the animals.

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified DAMAC Properties representatives only. If you are affiliated with DAMAC Properties, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
Update by sh316
Jan 30, 2024 12:48 am EST

Can I ask why this is not being resolved on an open forum and I am being asked to move facebook?

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
5:08 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

DAMAC Properties - Hand over

I was very excited to have investment in dubai which is land of opportunity and where law prevails everywhere and the right of individuals are protected irrespective of their religion or citizenship. I purchased 2 studio apartment built by demac and I was very happy to see the quality of construction. These 2 properties I bought in secondary market. Than...

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
ComplaintsBoard
D
4:07 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.

DAMAC Properties Data Privacy

I bought a few properties from Damac, and I receive at least 3 calls and messages from random sales and companies selling me properties or asking me to rent and sell my properties. They all received my details from Damac, including my full name, mobile number and my properties details.

There is no privacy and data protection with Damac.

I have emailed and complained multiple times and they never responded.

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified DAMAC Properties representatives only. If you are affiliated with DAMAC Properties, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
Update by Damac Problems
Jan 06, 2024 4:11 pm EST

I stay in Carson towers and I have a dedicated parking spaces for my apartments that I purchased.

Every other night, I have to call security and police to report the cars taking my parkings illegally.

I pay a total of 100,000 AED for annual services for me to spend the night calling Dubai Police to ask cars to vacate my parking spaces.

No solution, and my time is wasted.

And the money I pay for services is wasted.

Terrible management.

Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
E
8:36 am EST
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.

DAMAC Properties Project delay

Damac Hills Park residences unit (583F) is purchased on May2021 with contractual completion date July 2023.

July 2023 was shifted from Jan2023 just before signing contract and sales person assured that the project will be completed max by April 2023.

It is later shifted to Dec2023 without any explanation, discovered the updated completion date by chance.

As we are in Jan2024, asked for updates on handover and noticed that the handover is shifted ones again to Nov 2024.

Damac is true FRUSTRATION, stay clear from this company.

Claimed loss: 20K aed for every month of he project is delayed.

Desired outcome: Completion of the project.

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified DAMAC Properties representatives only. If you are affiliated with DAMAC Properties, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of DAMAC Properties and 1 comment
Update by erhan gundogdu
Jan 23, 2024 10:19 am EST

Case remains open. DAMAC is unable to fulfill their commitments.

Fake timelines are given to fool potential customers.

True frustration.

Not recommending to anyone

Update by erhan gundogdu
Jan 09, 2024 2:55 am EST

They did not.

Also acted extremely unprofessional, tried to trap with false promises to convince for mortgage, get the remaining balance. Worst customer experience ever.

Update by erhan gundogdu
Jan 02, 2024 10:41 am EST

Sorry, what kind of update? This is just pretending as damac always do. Pretending to be a responsible, legitimate company to random readers of the complaint.

What actually happen is DAMAC keeps changing the handover date. Zero respect to customers, no business ethics.

23 months of delay from initial ECD !

Possible fraud* on contract to avoid paying late completion penalty which will likely cause a court case.

*The contract I signed requires late HO penalties after 12 months delay and damac said it is after 24 months!

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
D
D
Damac Problems
Dubai, AE
Jan 06, 2024 4:12 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I bet they never fixed the problem, Damac is terrible

E
Author of the review
E
erhan gundogdu
, US
Jan 09, 2024 3:14 am EST

They did not.

Also acted extremely unprofessional, tried to trap with false promises to convince for mortgage, get the remaining balance. Worst customer experience ever.

ComplaintsBoard
S
6:10 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.

DAMAC Properties Pets farm damac hills

Please do the right thing. I am aware this has been complained about many times with no solution. I visited the Pets Farm again today. Although the area is cleaned and relatively well maintained the area reserved for the female goats, is small, cramped and not a sufficient space for these animals. It is cruel and inhumane to have the animals in such a small space confined space. There is sufficient space on the side of their enclosure to double the size of their enclosure. This would cost very little and enhance these animals lives massively. I’ve never seen more depressed and sad animals in my life. None of animals have any stimulation toys in any of their enclosures either. These are all small inexpensive changes that could really enhance all their lives. Like I said. Who ever reads this. Please do the right thing!

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified DAMAC Properties representatives only. If you are affiliated with DAMAC Properties, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of DAMAC Properties and 1 comment
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
D
D
Damac Problems
Dubai, AE
Jan 06, 2024 4:13 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I checked and this wasn’t resolved

S
Author of the review
S
sh316
Dubai, AE
Jan 17, 2024 2:38 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have received no update regarding my concerns and this matter has not been resolved. I’m aware this has been an ongoing concern for many residents of Damac. Animals with no stimulus kept in captivity, will suffer from chronic stress even if their basic physical needs are met.

Helping animals exercise their minds is as important as giving them space to run, jump and climb. Cognitive enrichment that allows animals to problem-solve, learn and try new activities will massively improve their standard of life. These items are extremely inexpensive. There is also space to double the size of the female goat enclosure. Again inexpensive especially to a company such as Damac with a net worth of billions of pounds.

ComplaintsBoard
T
12:55 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.

DAMAC Properties Constant ignoring attitude from lake view property manager

Dear All,

I called Lake view project property Manager twich today Friday 29th December, 2023 at 8:36 AM and and on Wednesday, December 27, 2023 at 4:23 PM but you did not answer my call, moreover I sent him a text later after 10 minutes asking you to call me back regarding that "Asking about what is the reason that no one from Damac team ever came to clean the outside window glass " Apartment located in lake view LV/LF/03, but unfortunately I did not receive any response to either my text message nor calling me back. We regret to inform you that Ignoring people's calls and messages is very unprofessional behaviour from your staff and it's constantly keep happening regularly towards any clients seeking or having any observations regarding the service provided by management . I was left with no choice but to escalate the matter to higher management for further action. Regards

Claimed loss: punitive claim non-pecuniary damages

Desired outcome: punitive claim

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified DAMAC Properties representatives only. If you are affiliated with DAMAC Properties, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
View 0 more photos
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
2:57 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

DAMAC Properties - Bad attitude from call center agent Mr. Vekram Deparcha towards Damac's clients

I have made online service charges payment to one of my property , The amount was deducted from my account but unfortunately the payment didn't allocateed to my unite service charges account , Therefore I called Damac call center 9:46 AM 19th December, 2023 seeking for help on but unfortunately the agent who answered my call was having very provocative...

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
ComplaintsBoard
J
2:45 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

DAMAC Properties - Damac Laggons IBIZi

Subject: Urgent Resolution Needed: Excess Payment Refund Issue Dear Damac Customer Support, I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to express my deep disappointment and frustration regarding an issue I have been facing with Damac. I believe it is crucial to bring this matter to your attention and seek a prompt resolution. On the 27th of October...

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
ComplaintsBoard
D
4:03 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.

DAMAC Properties False Promise of 2% Rebate and Flight Ticket

I bought an apartment through one of the Agents - Syed Farid who gave me 2% rebate letter on DAMAC letter head and promise in writing via email to give 3 return flight tickets to Dubai. His manager Faisal Karim was across this as well but I never received tickets or rebate as the payment team marked one payment one day late even when I made it on time.

Claimed loss: 2% rebate and at least $6000 in flight tickets

Desired outcome: At least to give me the rebate and handover ASAP.

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
Update by D Khan215
Dec 18, 2023 1:27 am EST

DAMAC never called or contacted and complaints board automatically marked as resolved as I didn't reply back to DAMAC’s automated email.

Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
11:01 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

DAMAC Properties - Refund 228,000 aed payment on golf gate damac hills 1

I am writing to bring to your attention the distressing experience my family and I have endured in our dealings with Damac Properties. Our journey began when we attended the Damac Property event at the Four Seasons Hotel on January 6th, 2023, and subsequently decided to book a 2-bedroom apartment following an enticing presentation. We engaged with Damac...

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
ComplaintsBoard
H
2:46 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

DAMAC Properties - Handover

I am writing to express my profound concern and disappointment regarding the recent handover of Villa ZIN/SD155/ZK2200B ( Dated 12 Sep 2023), which I opted not to accept due to significant incompleteness in the villa's construction. it is with regret that I must inform you that the work conducted does not align with the specifications outlined in Schedule 1...

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
ComplaintsBoard
H
1:59 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

DAMAC Properties - My Villa in Zinnia cluster was not delivered as per schedule 1 of my agreement with Damac

On August 17, 2023, I received a handover notice from Damac indicating that the work on my unit was completed, and the unit was ready for possession after snagging. In response to this notice, I promptly scheduled an appointment for September 12, 2023, in accordance with the communication provided by Damac. However, upon arriving at the property, it became...

Read full review of DAMAC Properties
ComplaintsBoard
M
2:49 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replied
DAMAC Properties has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

DAMAC Properties - Damac refused to refund my money

I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to address a pressing matter regarding my investment in a unit at Damac Heights and an unfortunate situation that has arisen in this context. In the year 2020, I expressed my interest in investing in a unit at Damac Heights, specifically PRVB 1907, and subsequently paid a reservation fee of 20,000 AED along...

Read full review of DAMAC Properties

DAMAC Properties In-depth Review

Company Overview:

DAMAC Properties is a renowned real estate development company that has been operating for several years. With a rich history and background, the company has established itself as a leader in the industry. Their mission and vision statement reflect their commitment to delivering exceptional properties and creating a positive impact on the communities they serve.

Property Portfolio:

DAMAC Properties offers a diverse range of properties including residential, commercial, and retail spaces. Their portfolio includes properties of various sizes and configurations, catering to different needs and preferences. These properties are located both locally and internationally, providing customers with a wide range of options. The quality and design of DAMAC Properties' properties are top-notch, with attention to detail and innovative features. Additionally, they provide excellent amenities and facilities to enhance the overall living or working experience.

Pricing and Payment Options:

DAMAC Properties has a transparent pricing structure for their different property types. They offer flexible financing options to make property ownership more accessible to potential buyers. The company provides various payment plans and terms to suit different financial situations. It is important to consider additional costs and fees such as maintenance and service charges when purchasing a property from DAMAC Properties.

Customer Service and Support:

DAMAC Properties values customer satisfaction and provides multiple communication channels for customer support, including phone, email, and live chat. Their customer service team is known for their responsiveness and efficiency in addressing customer queries and concerns. They offer comprehensive assistance throughout the buying process, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience. After-sales support and maintenance services are also provided to ensure customer satisfaction. The company actively seeks customer feedback and continuously strives to improve their services based on customer satisfaction levels.

Reputation and Track Record:

DAMAC Properties has built a strong industry reputation and has received numerous awards for their exceptional projects. Their previous projects have been highly successful, showcasing their expertise and commitment to delivering high-quality properties. The company has established partnerships and collaborations with reputable organizations, further enhancing their credibility. Testimonials and reviews from previous customers reflect their satisfaction with DAMAC Properties' offerings.

Sustainability and Green Initiatives:

DAMAC Properties is dedicated to sustainable practices and incorporates energy-efficient features in their properties. They prioritize the creation of green spaces and eco-friendly designs, contributing to a healthier environment. The company has received certifications and recognition for their sustainability efforts, further highlighting their commitment to environmental responsibility.

Transparency and Legal Compliance:

DAMAC Properties maintains transparency in pricing and contracts, ensuring that customers have a clear understanding of the terms and conditions. They comply with local regulations and laws, providing customers with peace of mind. Legal documentation and permits are provided to ensure a legally sound transaction.

Market Presence and Competitiveness:

DAMAC Properties holds a significant market share and is a prominent player in the industry. They stand out from their competitors due to their unique selling points and competitive advantages. The company stays updated with market trends and conducts thorough analysis to ensure they remain competitive and meet the evolving needs of their customers.

Online Experience:

DAMAC Properties' website is user-friendly, allowing customers to easily navigate and access property information. They provide comprehensive details about their properties, including virtual tours or 3D models, giving potential buyers a realistic view of the properties. The website also offers online booking and payment options for added convenience. Additionally, DAMAC Properties has a mobile app available for users to access their services on the go.

Overall Recommendation:

In summary, DAMAC Properties is a reputable real estate development company with a strong track record and a wide range of high-quality properties. Their commitment to customer satisfaction, sustainability, and legal compliance sets them apart from their competitors. Potential customers can trust DAMAC Properties for their property needs, as the company consistently delivers exceptional offerings. Overall, DAMAC Properties' performance and offerings are commendable, making them a reliable choice in the real estate market.

Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service

DAMAC Properties contacts

Phone numbers

+971 43 019 920 +971 43 731 000 More phone numbers

Website

www.damacproperties.com

Your Voice Matters: Our Commitment to Genuine Reviews

Empowering Real Experiences

At ComplaintsBoard, we believe in the power of true customer stories. Our platform is a space for authentic voices, where experiences, both good and bad, are shared openly and honestly.

Dedicated to Authenticity

ComplaintsBoard is vigilant in our fight against false reviews. Our team employs robust verification methods to ensure every review reflects a real customer experience, upholding the integrity of our platform.

Encouraging Detailed Feedback

ComplaintsBoard values reviews that come with real evidence. Whether it's a photo, a detailed account, or additional documentation, such substantiation adds credibility to your story, helping others make better-informed decisions.

Balanced and Constructive Conversations

We're more than just a complaints board; we're a community for balanced dialogue. ComplaintsBoard encourages reviews that not only highlight issues but also acknowledge positive aspects, fostering a fair and comprehensive understanding.

Free and Fair Platform

ComplaintsBoard's commitment to maintaining a free and unbiased platform is unwavering. Every review is treated equally, ensuring that your voice is heard and respected, regardless of the nature of your experience.

Is ComplaintsBoard.com associated with DAMAC Properties?

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with DAMAC Properties Customer Service. Initial DAMAC Properties complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for DAMAC Properties above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about DAMAC Properties. Discuss the issues you have had with DAMAC Properties and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.