Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Banks ClickBank total scam!
More

ClickBank - total scam!

S
Author of the complaint
11:28 pm
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I signed up for a vipmembership plus account order numbermjnq17fd for search capabilities to find non-paying customers for my mini storage I looked for one person about 15 minutes did not locate that person and was then told that I used up all my credits I would have to purchase more the vip package cost me 39.94 in us dollars. when I got that message I asked if that was all I got for 39.94 and was told only that I needed to purchase more credits. this is a total scam and would like information to file complaints about this company so no one else will be fooled into paying that much for nothing...

ADVERTISIMENT
Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply

More ClickBank complaints & reviews

ClickBank - scam charges
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
ClickBank - a charge for 39.95
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
ClickBank - online scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
ClickBank - wrongfully charged account to my credit card
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
ClickBank - clkbank.com
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
ClickBank - unfunctional and suspicious program
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
16 comments
Add a comment
M
Oct 27, 2018 11:28 pm

I am trying to find out what this payment is
for.
Tran No [protected]
My name is Daniel Mulloy

Helpful?
0 0
A
Oct 14, 2018 11:28 pm

This order was placed on 4th October 2018 (Australian time)
The invoice showed a cost of AU$164.99 but my bank has blocked the credit card payment because the amount debited was $239.36
Presumably this is a clerical error and as soon as it is rectified the payment will be released.

Helpful?
0 0
I
Feb 21, 2012 11:28 pm

hi this is the first time i have dealt with this company so cant say to much, but it is related to commisionbreakthrough, as i said in my other review, i paid my money to clickbank and they sent a receipt, strait away, , but after i decided to opt out, i could not access my account, they sent me a new pass word and login details, no it did not work, sent a nother, no it did not work.so i am waiting till the start of the week and see what happens. ps can any one tell me if the reviews u see about sites being great, are true or do they make them up as they go along.

Helpful?
0 0
C
Sep 17, 2011 11:28 pm

We have checked your account with the click bank receipt number CYXEFJQ7 but found the same to be incorrect.

Please resend the correct click bank receipt number along with the details of your original purchase so that we can look into the matter.

Have a wonderful day and thank you for your patience while help serve your needs.

Please feel free to let us know if you have any question or comments.

(For better and smooth customer support, please reply this e-mail in future)!

Helpful?
0 0

I payed $ 39.94 for connections to websites containing birth, death, and marrige info
on deceased relatives, as I'm researching a family tree. The charge to my credit card went
through instantly, but then "RecordsLogin.com (the actual website), wouldn't accept my
password. After a few back-and-forth e-mails, I had to change my password. When I finally was able to acess their website, I got NOTHING resembling any kind of data base
that would let me proceed. Again, after several e-mails, I received one from them saying,
that they would research 1 name of my choice for FREE ! I responded by saying that I signed on to research data bases myself for not 1 name, but many (family ). I told them that they misrepresented themselves and that I wished to cancel my order. From then on,
I heard nothing! I tried to contact Clickbank twice. The 1st. time they took my phone call,
and I spoke with someone that sounded like he was high on drugs! He said that he would
credit my Visa account and e-mail a verification number. Needless to say, that was a lie.
The 2nd call, I was put on hold until I finally hung-up. I woul advise anyone to:

1. DON'T, under any circumstances, do business with either one of these fly-by-night
companies.

2. IF BY CHANCE, you do get into a mess with them, CALL YOUR CREDIT CARD COM-
PANY IMMEDIATELY !

GAURANTEED, your card company will already have had tons of complaints against
these people. My credit card company said the volume of fraud against these people is astronomical.

3. DO NOT HESITATE to file a complaint against them. This company needs to be SHUT DOWN!

D.F.H> in Maine

Helpful?
0 0
K
Jul 09, 2008 11:28 pm

I was trying to get court records for a background of myself. I was myself. I was ask to pay a one time fee of $25.95. To begin the process. Once payment was receive the web page went down and I was not able to pull it back up. Also there was not a phone number available for me to call!

Helpful?
0 0
E
Nov 12, 2008 11:28 pm

I PAID FOR THE GOV-RECORDS.COM TO BE ABLE TO CHECK GOV. RECORDS I PAID 39.95 FOR A UNLIMITED VIP MEMBERSHIP AND I HAVE TRIED TO ACCESS THE SITE THREE DIFFERENT TIMES AND CAN NEVER GET IN CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE CONTACTED ON LINE THERE IS NO PHONE NO. ON LINE CONTACT IS http://clickbank.com/cs I WOULD LIKE TO GET THE SERVICE I PAID FOR

Helpful?
0 0
C
Jun 15, 2011 11:28 pm

They took my money for some music website and there was never no such site nor could you download anything!

Helpful?
0 0
G
Aug 09, 2010 11:28 pm

I just received an email for a supposed purchase from clickbank (vendor inteligator.com WPE8EN77) for $29.95 that I never ordered today 8/9/2017. By the way I am still waiting for the refund after cancellations of these different purchese in July
-6P5FRJEH 0f $22.99
-6P5FRSEM of $2.95
-WP8EN77 0f 29.95
The statement showed the refunds were made and completed through Paypal, but I haven't received them yet.
So please provide on cancelling this new one

Helpful?
0 0
F

Clickbank is just a payment processing service, it cant be held responsible for the merchants that uses it. Getting a Refund from clickbank is pretty simple and fast. FYI, clickbank is seriously working to remove those fraudsters from using their transaction processing system as well as being in their affiliate network. If you analyze how many merchant products are in clickbank, its over 20, 000 and about 20-50 added new day, while the same number is being removed.

So, clickbank has nothing to do with those services.

BTW, why not use Intellius service for record searches, most of the vendors ON clickbank rent their database!

Thanks!

Sincerely,
Friendly_Anon

Helpful?
0 0
A
Jun 25, 2010 11:28 pm

i want my money back plus the over draft fee they charged me 48.00 pluss a 35.00 charge fee i did not give you all my permission to go into my account i will report u all the better business berurro

Helpful?
0 0
A
Jun 25, 2010 11:28 pm

i agree with u i had there phone number and i got anothr charge on my debit card account from these idiots

Helpful?
0 0
S
Oct 05, 2009 11:28 pm

CLKBANK AND RECORDS SEARCHES ARE BOTH RIP-OFFS. I would like be of assistance in procuting these guys.

Helpful?
0 0
J

i would like to get my money back for the ordre I just made for the millionaires club.clickbank order number 65be88xn.i did not get my order and was charged $34.95 for nothing and $14.00 for access for something I did not get?

Helpful?
0 0
R
Dec 04, 2008 11:28 pm

To whom It may concer,
Yesterday I paid to get gamecopy pro, 29.95 thru you Did'nt get what I paid for & nothing else works. Can you stop payment to them & return the money to my card ? Im surprized you are involed with a rippoff, scam people like them
the order # for the purchase is EG4L4SQS for 29.95
Thanks for any help you can give
Robert Lawrence

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jul 11, 2008 11:28 pm

OK, you were yourself THEN. But who are you NOW?

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

128 complaints
51 resolved 77 unresolved

ClickBank contacts

(added by reviewer)
917 S Lusk St Ste 200, Idaho United States
ADVERTISIMENT