ADVERTISIMENT

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
BSNL PrepaidWhen you ring to this bsnl number it shows that this number does not exist

I am a bsnl prepaid customer. My number is [protected]. This number is of shillong meghalaya region. I took this connection six months back. The problem with this number is that whenever you ring from any other mobile it shows that this number does not exist. Please check the number and dial. Ia fed up with this connection and i want to surrender it now.

ADVERTISIMENT

Responses

  • Ai
    Airtel Presence Sep 22, 2016

    Dear Mr. Kumar,

    This is with reference to your post dated 17 September 2016.

    We were waiting to receive your contact details to enable us to address your concern.

    Since we have not heard back from you, we trust your issue has been resolved.

    If you require further information / assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

    Regards
    Akanksha Singh
    airtel presence (airtel customer service team)
    bharti airtel ltd.
    [email protected]

    Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

    Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
    Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ai
    Airtel Presence Sep 18, 2016

    Dear Mr. Kumar,

    This is with reference to your post, dated 17 September 2016.

    We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your alternate contact number to resolve it effectively.

    We look forward to receive the required details.

    Regards,

    Akanksha Singh
    airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
    bharti airtel ltd
    [email protected]

    Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

    Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
    Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Pr
    Pradeep Kumarrspl Sep 17, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am using Airtel number and calling to bank number of Bangalore the it says this number does not exist. How to resolve this problem please help me.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Bh
    bhupendra malviyaj66 Aug 01, 2011

    rs.30 balance deduct from my bsnl no.[protected] without my permission

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Pa
    pankajphour Jun 23, 2010

    Sir/madam
    Sub:-unsatitisfactory services of bsnl prepaid
    I am a prepaid custmer of number [protected]. I have many times complained for
    Deactivation of "masala-jokes" service.But nothing was found.When i was call custmercare
    They give only a complained number as below:-
    3/6/2010 f031505971
    6/6/2010 d061280701
    9/6/2010 f091543090
    11/6/2010 d111298445
    15/6/2010 f091543090
    20/6/2010 f201613917
    21/6/2010 f201612881
    22/6/2010 f017613971
    So please help me.
    Thanks a lot
    Sincerely
    Pankaj
    M-[protected]
    Distt-jind

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Pa
    pankaj kumar das Aug 16, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sim no. +[protected] has no sms service.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ra
    Rabindra Jul 29, 2009

    Bsnl prepaid excel power not working

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
Comment Guidelines

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.
    ADVERTISIMENT