Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Websites Yahoo! Ad company stealing money from customers
More

Yahoo!  - Ad company stealing money from customers

A
Author of the complaint
9:43 pm
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Hi I ordered an item that was advertised on yahoo from company called Lotershoe, they had a 2 seat wagon I purchased for $48, but they sent me some other much cheaper ($.50) item that was not part of ad or purchase.
They are refusing to refund as on their site they guarantee refund.
They mislead steal customers money as you can see in their emails they try to cheat customers out of money by offering a small refund…
Seems they have been stealing defrauding people for long time.
I believe all these ads on yahoo are by same person misleading stealing funds by taking orders and failing to ship items that were paid for.
Thank you

Timeline of their emails
————
Absolutely not your $5 is NOT acceptable you people steal customers money and send them garbage I want full refund $47 for my merchandise that I ordered.
Issue a full refund
----------

On Aug 31, 2021, at 1:35 AM, lisahpir97 wrote:


Dear{{buyer_name[customer]}},

We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience to you.

No.woa20210808-[protected]-YWZP

As compensation, we would like to refund $5 to the same account you paid us.

Hope you can keep the product. Is that acceptable?

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Lucy

---------- Original Email ----------
From:[protected]@optonline.net
Time:[protected]:04:32
To:[protected]@gmail.com
Subject:Re: Your order has been shipped
Well Lucy you were very quick on replying to make sure I place the order and quick to take my money, where is my order merchandise I paid for!

----------

On Aug 30, 2021, at 7:26 AM, Alex Ekstra wrote:

Here you go you send me wrong merchandise scamming people out of money and sending them garbage
Where's is the wagon I ordered?

---

-------

On Aug 30, 2021, at 2:07 AM, lisahpir97 wrote:

Dear {{buyer_name[customer]}},

Thanks for your kindly reply.

No.woa20210808-[protected]-YWZP

Kindly note that we can not open the pictures you sent, can you send it again as attachment?

Thanks for your understanding.

Waiting for your kindly reply.

Best Regards,
Lucy

---------- Original Email ----------
From:[protected]@optonline.net
Time:[protected]:22:06
To:[protected]@gmail.com
Subject:Re: Your order has been shipped
Well you're scamming pieces of garbage where is your customer service reply after sending me worthless useless piece of crap where is my beach wagon that you have advertised as you continue to mislead and steal from people with your fake ads

----------

On Aug 27, 2021, at 5:21 PM, Alex Ekstra wrote:

Lucy Lisa whatever the [censored] your name is a return address on this garbage that you sent me in Jamaica New York seems it's a fake company you have you take peoples money send them [censored] that's worth two cents and then you don't answer is that how you operate this will be forwarded to the local authorities.
Will be forwarded to the local District attorneys office to investigate that you scam rip people off by advertising fake merchandise and sending them useless and worthless garbage including your address on 1 82nd St. and Jamaica is fake

----------

On Aug 17, 2021, at 10:40 PM, lisahpir97 wrote:

Dear alex ekstra,

Thanks for your order in our store.

For your order: No.woa20210808-[protected]-YWZP

I have checked your order and your package had been sent out carefully.

Shipping status can be verified through the following tracking URL: https://t.17track.net/en#nums=UG132276163YP

[protected]:54
Last mile=> USPS, number 420106049274890284968120921939

[protected]:37
Yanwen facility - Outbound

Hope you will get the order soon.

Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Lucy

---------- Original Email ----------
From:[protected]@optonline.net
Time:[protected]:15:37
To:[protected]@gmail.com
Subject:Re: Your order has been shipped
How was it shipped cannot track it.

----------

On Aug 16, 2021, at 2:03 PM, [protected]@gmail.com wrote:

lotershoe
Order No. FZB55638
Placed on Aug 08, 2021

Order Shipped
Hi alex ekstra,
Your order has been shipped.
Track your shipment to see the delivery status.
Track Your Shipment
or Visit Our Store
Shipping To
Fast shipping
alex ekstra
1512 old orchard st
west harrison, New York, 10604 United States
Tracking Number
UG132276163YP
Carrier
Packing & Shipping Items

3-in-1 Utility Wagon That Doubles as an Umbrella And Triples as a Beach Chair
Style: BUY 1
SKU: --
$ 39.99
X 1 $ 39.99
Need Assistance? Talk to us.
We'll do everything we can to make sure you love your experience with us. Have any questions or feedback? Contact us at 【[protected]@gmail.com】
This email was sent by 【lotershoe】

ADVERTISIMENT
View 0 more photos
Helpful? 2 0
Share
Reply

More Yahoo! complaints & reviews

Yahoo! - don't trust them!
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Yahoo! - to get my prize
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Yahoo! - sms - your mobile number won one million pounds
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Yahoo! - domain forwarding
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
1 comments
Add a comment
S
Oct 30, 2021 9:43 pm

Scammer's website www.bouchaty.com
Scammer's address Return shipping address Flat3, 12/F, Favor Industrial Building, 2-5 Kin Hong Street, Kwai Chung Hong Kong XIANGGANG 111111 China
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country China
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Website

I bought 2 magnetic levitating bluetooth speakers for $75.98. See for yourself what received. it sells for $5 on alibaba. Paypal is in bed with the scammers and not intervening. The seller offered me $10 for the inconvenience. I went to the site through yahoo's home page ad.

They have multiple sites to defraud people with the help of paypal and american credit card companies.

Paypal wants me to pay the return shipping cost. Looking at the return address it looks fake.

Shame on you Paypal.

Sellers other sites with the same email id.

www.newmirle.com
www.hotindelas.com
www.asatoly.com
www.bagmiss.com
www.vwmaxxy.com
www.osloly.com
www.lotershoe.com
www.fulainop.com
www.tabeaumall.com
www.niceshopshop.com
www.powerabile.com
www.pinmgcing.com
www.pophubshop.com
www.sherrilly.com
www.meiliar.com
www.penhuag.com
www.followllow.com

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

1342 complaints
87 resolved 1255 unresolved

Yahoo! contacts

(added by reviewer)
701 1st Ave, California United States
ADVERTISIMENT