The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Regions Bankatm deposit not applied to account

J

Click on the link to see the full complaint

Responses

  • Mw
    mwg122 May 05, 2012

    Stop regions bank stop stealing from me and compensate me now

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 05, 2012

    5 -2-12 is the date of waiver I need legal help am looking now need help need help need help need help I'm trying to give you a chance to do right but this is it you know me you have taken from me illegal

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 05, 2012

    Go do what I say april 2-12 Your officials waived quit with the malicious acts at me and compensate me and turn yourselves in to the authoritys

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 05, 2012

    Complaints above

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Not a complaint about phone all though. my facts are true

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    My phone is veary sensitive and some times pushes buttons not intended andd some times misses buttons sorry for. Confusion but th date is 5-2-12

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Quite being seedy regions bank employees, employers

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Stop hurting people regions baners

    -1 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Please

    -1 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Don't encourage regions bank to be bad

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Regions bank employees must compensate me three hundred thousand dollars and turn in the perpetraters to the law or I well seek legal action

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Do not use fowel language on my page nore customers sights

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Do you even know I guess not I told you to stop I know you work for regions bank stop your thefts

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Stop theft now regions bank emploees now

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Anyone in partnership with regions bank allowing them to illegally invaid my account and proceed with theft is in contributory negligence stop stealing regions bank employees turn your self in to the law and compensats me

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Regions bank employees you can't do this to me or others yea I said it even though you don't lilk them yea the others I can't stand to think about your treatment to others people people not fees or dollars people peoples lives and livelihoods people that can't protect themselfs from the haste of the criminals hidden in the system

    0 Votes
  • Ns
    nsqfdn May 04, 2012

    Brenda agrees.

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Its not funny

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    April 2 12 is the date regios bank offcial waived. April 2 12, current date last warnning I welcome any regions bank employees that well see these criminals pursued and me compensated and the people not scammed or foold or hurt they are doing it to others some who can't help them self from this stuff stop it now regions bank just stop turn your self in

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Regions bank you must turn your self in and compensate me three days and ill seek legal actions

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Regions bank 5 2 12. Is the date you waiverd check it. And in three days I well seek legal actions and sign an affadavid

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    April 15 12 is the date the correct date srop stealing regions bank now the day you regions bank waiverd is april 2 2012

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Regions bank is stealing entrest off my account

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    The regions bank official he waived saying that me I marshall gordon know what I'm tolking about and I am all the way correct and he wont fight agenst me and was shocked I found out what he had done but he can't stop stealing I informed him he needs to stop

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    The regions bank officail gave the verbal waivers April 15-2010

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    The official gave me a verbal waiver saying regions bank employees, employeers, officles is stealing entries off my money and my bank account and my good credit illegally and not going to compensate me he said he is going to keep stealing even though I told him to stop and put my money back and pay me

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Stop your crooked procedures region's bank now and turn yourself in this is a current matter and you regions bank are illegally stealing from me turn yourself in and compensate me now

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    The head official of regions bank gave me a waiver three days ago April 2 -2012 not 2010 he did this two days ago over the phone and told me he waivers
    turn your self in now right now

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    The regions bank offical done this for me 5-2-2010.

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Stop stealing regions bank officials and employees and turn yourself in to the authoritys and compensate me

    0 Votes
  • Mw
    mwg122 May 04, 2012

    Regions bank official gave me verbal waivers saying regions bank officials, employees amd employers are stealing out of my bank account illegally and they are doing it just to hurt me

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LizClarke Apr 23, 2012

    Marlynne, did that work? It just happened to me tonight, but the bank was closed, so I couldn't go in and talk to anyone. I tried to call customer service, but all I got was a computer and it was entirely unhelpful.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    just want justice Mar 09, 2012

    I leave Wells Fargo for their method of clearing checks, horrible customer service, they really do work for the devil they do not care about customers etc..so I open a new account with Regions!! My 1st experience with fees was so bad, I told them I do not agree with it so please I want to Opt-out..turns out Opt-Out does not mean you will not be screwed! I used my online statement, text alerts, never once was I told my account was negative but I still got charges two insufficient funds fee even thought "I opted out does not control the way the debit/credit transactions clear" I was told this at the branch, she pulls a copy of the 'real' report which does not make sense nor can she explain, and does not care to understand my point of view. if my online statement and text alerts are not accurate then why do you have them? no answers at all simply that they do not handle the clearing of card transactions..These banks are easily targeting people who are not wealthy it is easier and she still has the nerve to tell me it is my fault, I told her that never once did my account show negative and i always text alert to make sure all is good with my account. The blame the vendor/client the way they submit their transaction, it is all lies and a sneaky way to get money. I am so fed up..first Bank of America, then Wells Fargo and now Regions...

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rockman0 Jul 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Regions Bank merged with Amsouth Bank. Did you ever have an account with Amsouth Bank?

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marlynne Jun 18, 2011

    This just happened to me in Smyrna tn on Sam Ridley I put in 300 they have a new machine you just press deposit into Checking it doesn't require an envelope you can put in so many bills at a time I deposited 300 it said verifying amount then it flashed an error saying to see the teller it didn't give a receipt or anything my daughter waited in case the money came back out while I talked to the teller she said there wasn't anything she could do and said it doesn't get balanced until Thursday it's Saturday today. She told me to drive to another branch to file a claim which is on the other side of town about 20 min drive. I go in and talk to a man that says why didn't you just go to the teller. I said she had a line. I had an automatic payment set up to come out on wendesday that the 300 was for when I told the guy and said without that money being there it would make me overdraft he said we'll try to work with you on that! What?? Seriously your ATM rips me off 300 and you'll try to work with me really!! Wow, doesn't that provide security!!

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Consumer Advocacy Foundation Apr 01, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,

    We are the Consumer Advocacy Foundation. A new non profit organization that helps consumers fight for their right against fraudulent merchants. We provide the authorities with reports of potentially fraudulent merchants and help build class action suits and other type of cases against them. If you have had problems with defective product, bait & switch, unauthorized charges or non-issuance of refunds then you should contact us. We may be able to help. We are looking forward to hearing from you soon.
    Please visit our website at http://www.consumeradvocacyfoundation.org.

    0 Votes
  • St
    SteelMaggie13 Apr 01, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Regions bank robs the poor to feed the rich! They are dishonest, self-serving thieves. Even when you can PROVE that they have stolen from you, they STILL don't concede and fix the problem. They stack the rules against you so that they can make money by screwing you over. DO NOT bank with Regions if you can help it!

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    khloee13 Aug 30, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    all banks will have this fee if you do not have an account with them...

    1 Votes
  • Jl
    J Lloyd Aug 18, 2010

    I went to regions bank to caxh a check that was issued by a friend and was charged a cashing fee of 7.00 dollars to cash a check that was drawn on there own bank I am not a customer of them and will never do business with them

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tall David Feb 12, 2010

    This happened to me about 4 years ago, but it's a good reminder of what to avoid. When I was going through the process of suing the insurance company over a car accident, and living with my girl friend at the time I went to Regions with my grandma. Since she had a bank account I figured hey why not? Well to start out I was told it would take a week for me to deposit an insurance check in my checking account but it should clear no problem in my savings account.

    I get disability so I switched it over to Regions. I had a checking & saving account. With a year of over draft protection. Mind you I had just gotten this account. Well after paying car insurance which was 65 dollars, & then buying groceries which was 100 bucks or so. I still had like 200 bucks left. And at the end of the month I never had any money. I was always over drawn 200 dollars. Always no matter how much I saved back. So I took everything out of my checking account.

    On the bright side 6 months later or maybe a little longer I had 500 bucks in my savings account compiled from interest. So I took the rest out and took it to Renasant who I was banking with at the time.

    Beware. Any bank who over drafts you when you have over draft protection is not worth it. I will not be banking with Regions again.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.