Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Purolator Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Purolator
Reviews and Complaints

Purolator's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.purolator.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

3.8 7 Reviews 519 Complaints
Claimed
Purolator has claimed their business profile
Write a review File a complaint

Purolator Complaints 519

ComplaintsBoard
G
6:54 pm EDT

Purolator Delivery

Sept 15, 2021
PUROLATOR PIN [protected]
Item damaged in transport, box crushed.
Refund of shipping charge
The part was totally bent out of shape but can be salveged.

Desired outcome: $10.99 refund

Read full review of Purolator
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
10:19 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Delivery to wrong city ... Twice

My package was delivered to the wrong city. I called customer service about it as soon as I saw where the package said it was delivered and told her that I did not receive the package. This morning I received an email from a tracing specialist saying that the driver delivered it to the correct address and they are closing my file.
This is the second time Purolator has lost my packages and has claimed they delivered it to the correct address and closed my file without resolving the situation. That is ridiculous and unfair to the customers especially when it was delivered to a completely different city. (I live in St. Catharines, it was delivered to Niagara on the Lake) Purolator is the only shipping company who has ever done this to me...
Your GPS tracking clearly does not work and your drivers should be checking that they are in the correct city. Thank goodness Amazon's representative was more helpful. If possible, avoid using Purolator for expensive items, it is not worth the risk. I hope whoever got my exercise bike enjoys it.

Read full review of Purolator
View 0 more photos
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
P
2:07 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Driver

September 12, 2021 at 1:54 PM local time.

A driver in a Purolator Truck failed to wait to make a left turn until traffic was clear; instead the driver made a left turn from Bloor St West heading north on Dovercourt Ave during a green light at 1:54 PM on September 12, 2021 in Toronto Ontario. The driver made the left turn and blocked all westbound traffic as they did not wait in the lane tu turn lane safely, instead waited in the incoming lane as elderly pedestrians were crossing and blocking all traffic and cyclists. As a local resident and pedestrian crossing I felt intimidated as the trick inched forward blocking all westbound traffic purposefully and not following road safety rules.

Desired outcome: Drivers should follow local rules.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
U
4:09 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Purolator Shipping

Held package at Toronto distribution center for 2 days even though service selected was next day delivery. I live 2.5 hours from their distribution center yet it was not on a truck for delivery the next day. Called CS at customer and they were nothing but rude, apparently it is not their problem that their service is [censored]. Worst shipping service in Canada, should advocate companies to ship via more established services like UPS or FedEx.

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
6:53 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Failed deliveries

Purolator delivered my packages to the wrong address twice. I was promised a refund for both failed deliveries by a tracing specialist:
Kevin B. ext 71252
Tracing Specialist
140 Champlain Street, unit 200
Dieppe, New-Brunswick. E1A 1N8
Toll Free: [protected] Ext 71252/Fax: [protected]
he does not respond to any of my messages and has not refunded my money as promised.

Desired outcome: Refund for both failed deliveries

Read full review of Purolator and 1 comment
Update by Lgcrk
Sep 02, 2021 8:29 pm EDT

This is what happens when I try to respond to Purolator's response to my complaint. They are playing me, pretending they are concerned by responding with fake email addresses!

View 0 more photos
Update by Lgcrk
Sep 02, 2021 4:40 pm EDT

that email address in their response keeps getting rejected as undeliverable!

Update by Lgcrk
Sep 02, 2021 2:05 pm EDT

That is a fake response from Purolator because the email address doesn't work!

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
U
U
user2245254
-, CA
Sep 14, 2021 6:47 pm EDT

Purolator is a useless company. I hope it goes bankrupt and it replace by its competitors. Their drivers are useless, angry and rude. Also, they don't even ring or knock on the door. GREATTTT

ComplaintsBoard
M
10:21 am EST

Purolator I'm at work and they can't leave an envelope in the mailbox?

It was an envelope that was being delivered they couldn't simply leave it in the mailbox? I even left delivery instructions. I needed that package today urgently and now I have to wait another 24 hours and that package is for work.

purolator is a joke

Desired outcome: Bring it back right now

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
4:59 pm EDT
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Facebook. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Courier delivery

You were hired as a credible agency to provide next day delivery for a small parcel. 100 km from pembroke to ottawa.

The package contained extremely valuable, confidential, private material.

We received a note that it had been delivered to the specified address, bleeker mall in ottawa or to our residence.

So we went to bleeker mall to pick it up.

Your representative who said his name was troy (he said, he didnt have to tell us) was perhaps the most incompetent, rude, unhelpful representative I ever have encountered in my life!

He said that the parcel never had been delivered t bleeker mall. I showed him the bill of lading with the address.

Then he said it must have been someone other than purolator. (see above). Large purolator on the bill of lading.

Then he insisted that is must have been delivered to a different purolator, other than the one on the bill. I asked if he would check with them, he said, that is not my job., you will have to find out for yourself.

I asked if he would contact the deliverer. Again. His response, that is not my job... You follow up.

First, the parcel never was delivered to your ottawa bleeker mall address. - (the requested address) or our home address even though we received a note that it had been delivered.

Your representative at bleeker mall, who said his name was troy said he was not required to give me any information.

Contacted several times he said I am too busy to follow up, follow up yourself.

Not my problem, its your parcel.

When we expressed our concerns that it may have been lost or stolen, he said that your parcels never are lost or stolen.

When asked to follow up with the tracking system or the head office to find it, he said, I am far too busy, but it sounds like you have nothing better to do.

He said that we should come back in a couple of hours to see if it had arrived. We told him the we were disabled and it was a lengthy trip. We asked if he would phone us when it arrived.. Again he said that was not his job..

So we did show up a couple of hours later and guess what - no parcel, no help, and an annoyed :troy" - and an absolute assurance that he would be of no further help. Guess we had bothered him too much...

When we expressed our concerns that it may have been lost or stolen, he said, thats your problem not mine.

Is this typical of the way you conduct your business? If so, it is a total disgrace.

Reginald warren
20 lllico drive
Ottawa k1v0g5

[protected]

The telephone number of your representative: [protected].

Desired outcome: DELIVER

Read full review of Purolator
Update by REGinald Warren
Aug 09, 2021 5:01 pm EDT

Where is my parcel ? When will it be tracked, found, delivered ?

Refund my payment,

Hire Representatives that are not a jerk

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
7:56 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Customer service

I ordered a mattress via Amazon - why the heck do they use Purolator? They don't deliver to farms in SK - so I had to pick it up at their depot. The staff working at the front desk brought it through to the front desk and just handed it over to me to take out of their building and to load onto my truck. What a useless bunch that cannot even assist a customer with a heavy package.

Desired outcome: Apology and change their policy and attitude

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
4:03 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Delivery

I received an email notification that delivery was attempted but that it was unsuccessful. This email was from the company I ordered clothing from. Then, when I went to check for some sign a driver had been there, there was none. Purolator left no notice, and there was someone home all day who could receive the delivery. I had one missed call from a number that I cant even confirm was purolator because it was at a totally different time of day then what was documented as the attempted delivery time, and it was from a sketchy number with no name or identifier. Why was a message not left on my phone if they were having so much trouble or some kind of notice left? I dont have a vehicle and cant go to a facility to pickup, I also work hectic hours, so this is inconvenient for me that they put in so little effort to deliver.

Desired outcome: Deliver it

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
8:16 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Delivery

Order#: CA227364055

I was not at home to receive a parcel from Epson to be delivered by Purolator on July 23.
I am a SENIOR. I live in a 60 unit SECURE building. NO OTHER SHIPPING COMPANY HAS A PROBLEM WITH DELIVERIES TO OUR APARTMENT.You deliver to our apartment building MOST days. If a parcel cannot be delivered one day, WHY WOU:LD YOU NOT DELIVER THE NEXT DAYT?

I received a notice from a local carrier that I could pick up my parcel at their depot, a 20 minute drive. I called the depot on Monday, July 26, I was informed I could pick up my parcel after 11 am. When I arrived for pick up, the parcel was not there. A day later I discover it is in Truro, a 50 minute drive.
I TRIED to phone the Truro depot, waited 25 minutes on hold. I searched for help online. Useless! It appears your company DOES NOT WANT clients to contact them.
I had to arrange for someone TO PICK UP my parcel in Truro.

What I cannot understand is why with so many RELIABLE shipping companies any sender would chose you!

42 Parkway DR, Truro Heights, NS B6L 1N8

George R. Henaut
409-56 Willow Avenue
New Glasgow, NS B2H 5L [protected]

Items in this Shipment

QTY:
Price:
Total:

EcoTank Ink Maintenance Box T04D100
(T04D100)

1

Mon. July 26, 2021 - 7:18 a.m. TRURO, NS Available for pickup for 5 business days from arrival date at the counter.
Fri. July 23, 2021 - 4:11 p.m. TRURO, NS Available for pickup for 5 business days from arrival date at the counter.
Fri. July 23, 2021 - 4:11 p.m. TRURO, NS Available for pickup for 5 business days from arrival date at the counter.
Fri. July 23, 2021 - 12:11 p.m. STELLARTON, NS Attempted delivery - receiver unavailable
Fri. July 23, 2021 - 9:01 a.m. STELLARTON, NS On vehicle for delivery
Fri. July 23, 2021 - 5:55 a.m. STELLARTON, NS Arrived at sort facility
Thu. July 22, 2021 - 8:38 p.m. MONCTON, NB Departed sort facility
Wed. July 21, 2021 - 7:46 p.m. TORONTO SORT CTR/CTR TRI, ON Arrived at sort facility
Wed. July 21, 2021 - 7:45 p.m. TORONTO SORT CTR/CTR TRI, ON Picked up by Purolator
Tue. July 20, 2021 - 8:45 p.m. INDIANAPOLIS Departed sort facility
Tue. July 20, 2021 - 1:59 p.m. Purolator Shipping label created with reference(s): D8003923708

[protected]@gmail.com

Read full review of Purolator and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
S
S
Sharon Hobson
Ottawa, CA
Aug 17, 2021 3:31 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Twice now, the Purolator Courier has left a note in my rural mailbox telling me that he "tried to deliver but you were not home" and that I could pick up my parcel at the Purolator depot. Both times it wasn't true. I was home. The courier didn't even bother to come down the driveway and knock on the door. Then, today, the courier left my parcel on the side of the road! Just left if where anyone could pick it up. Fortunately our really nice Post Office delivery person found it and brought to us. I don't understand why Purolator is such a bad service. I order a lot of items on line, and not one other delivery service does what Purolator does. All the others bring the deliveries to our door. Not one has failed to do so. Not one has left our package on the side of the road.

ComplaintsBoard
G
11:54 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Delivery

Failure to deliver package on time and/or return to sender.
Tracking # TBK002772083

July 5: Received an email notice from Purolator advising that there was a missed delivery @ 2:01pm. I was at home and there was NO contact/attempt made. I called Purolator C/S and after waiting approx 30 mins, was advised that there was no entry code # on the pkg, therefore the driver could not deliver. I advised that my buzz code is listed in the lobby that is linked to my phone - so the driver did not even attempt to make this delivery, nor did they leave a door knocker!? I requested redelivery for the next day - July 6th, providing my buzz code.

July 6 - called Purolator c/s and after waiting over an hour to speak to an agent (Bonnie) @ 11:04am, explaining the situation and the fact that I still not received my pkg and it appeared that I would not receive the pkg today - given an auto generated email. She advised that the pkg would be delivered on July 7th due to the backlog, they were not able to deliver July 6th. Given that I was going out of town, I requested that the pkg be returned to sender. I was told this would be done and provided with reference #[protected]

July 8 @ 10:30am received an auto generated email advising the pkg had been delivered and left in the apartment lobby. - UNBELIEVABLE

Why is there such a failure in communication between C/S and the drivers.
I have deliveries all the time, but this experience was TERRIBLE and I do not understand why the driver failed to deliver the first time... a buzzer code was not required for them to just leave it in my lobby on July 8th... and NO ONE called me to advise the same - the only way I knew was due to the auto-generated email notification.

Desired outcome: I would like this addressed with the driver(s) and confirmation that this has been done. I will be advising Amazon of Purolator's lack of delivery and then just abandoning pkgs.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
3:31 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Services

Hi
I just want to say that our division is not very happy with Purolater we will be looking at other companies to do business with. I requested an estimate for shipping an item so we knew how much we were going to bill back to our customer and we get the Invoice and its way more than what we billed our customer so we have lost money on our shipment.
date was Jul 16, 2021 Acct# 8281261 Invoice#[protected].
I was estimated $27.72, weight was 50lbs and pin number [protected], we will stop estimating with Purolater as this is not good business when we are loosing money.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
I
12:10 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Amazon Prime Shipment

the representative Kuin or something like this [protected]) called asking about the buzzer code for my building, she was super super super RUDE to me and then she tried to cancel my order without even my permission or letting me talk .. and then she hung up on me.
This shipment has been delayed 2 times now because of nothing but Kuin, and she modified the status to wrong address! and she's trying really hard to just cancel my shipment.
All iam trying is to get this gift to my nephews before their bday.. she ruined it and really she's the worst representative i have ever dealt with my whole life.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
P
3:59 pm EDT

Purolator Drivers get paid to delivery, but don't have to, management just lets it go on

Not the first to make a posting about a driver that doesn't bother to even come to the door, yet claims they made an attempt to deliver. I was literally 2 meters away from the door ALL MORNING. It was a Friday, nice sunny day, Driver is thinking, why bother even bothering to deliver, they get paid either way, hit a button, say you tried to deliver LOL and get off early to enjoy the sunshine. NO notice on the door (management never bothers to check, they are a joke) Drivers run purolator apparently, management similarly is sleeping the day away on regular basis, from so many of this EXACT same complaint being posted all over Yelp, here and probably many other places. It would not be hard to track this, IF management cared. The call center would just have to ask if a notice was left, drivers could be flagged. But you know it's sooo much easier to just sleep the day away at the office.

I waste my time calling to get delivery "re-attempted" LOL they never attempted EVER to date.. So she scheduled it for the next day they can, wait again around all morning. NOTHING! Said it was "On vehicle for delivery" ends up being dropped off for "Shipment available for pickup' NO ATTEMPTED DELIVERY! So great for the drivers, you can just slack off pile up a bunch of packages that you don't feel like delivering, then you get to just dump them off at the depot. AHHHHH yes another easy day in the life of a purolator driver. It's not like they have to actually prove they posted a notice of a delivery attempt on doors, management never checks. So much sunshine, maybe take a nap parked for awhile, maybe leave work early ahhh so relaxing. Packages, what packages LOL

Desired outcome: FIRE THE DRIVER

Read full review of Purolator
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
10:30 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Ripped off

recently we moved our warehouse to a bigger one a few blocks from purolators shipping Center (depot), I thought I should do more business with purolator instead of UPS because they are close to my warehouse, we have been doing business with purolator in last year, everything was ok til now, one of my shipment they billed me $1360 instead of less than $300, we have been sending this particular sized and weights item to purolator all the time, but this time on the same invoice has two exactly same product to different customers which all in Ontario, one is $303 some and this one is $1360, this is outrageous and unacceptable, I have to talk to the customer service on the phone for a whole morning but no one could solve my case and now I probably have to pay the amount, we sell this product $900 plus free shipping, and the shipping cost me $1360!

Read full review of Purolator
Update by Kevin Ma
Jul 09, 2021 1:18 am EDT

Hi Catherine,
Thank you for your reply on my complaint,
My sales person has contact me today morning after I left her a message, she is trying to help me with the problems I’m having.
First of all, I send this type of packages all the time to purolator and other companies,
I always run the estimates first, that’s why that I said it should be less than $300, secondly, I used ground shipping not express, on my invoice is also ground shipping. And the size should not exceed the max size, but they charged me $900 for the over max size, Also on the same invoice that I mentioned, has one the exact package size and weights to a different customer, that I’m being charged at $303, this is made me lost trust with purolator, it’s a total stress that I don’t need right now.
I thought I could give purolator $100, 000 to $300, 000 a year to do my company’s shipping, because they are a few blocks from my warehouse.

Best regards,
Kevin

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
W
5:07 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Delivery Driver

A delivery driver came to my home at 2275 Millar road in Smithers BC, the driver came to my door and stated that he had struck a car in my driveway, after doing all the paperwork for a ICBC claim the driver then left and went to his employer and stated that he did not hit the car. From that day they have not returned to my home and I go to town for my packages.

Desired outcome: Purolator deals with their contractor and investigates the accident

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
7:15 pm EDT

Purolator Delivery services

Purolator is absolutely the worst. Time and time again, the drivers say they "attempted" to make a delivery, when they didn't even get out of their frigging trucks.
Worst of all, this guy is "unable" to make my delivery on a Friday, and I can only attempt to pick it up next Monday, after they transfer it from wherever they store back the stuff they were too lazy to deliver, to some other remote location I can pick up from.
It's ridiculous, and I'm never buying again from any company that uses this crappy delivery service.

Desired outcome: Having my package delivered, or at least being able to pick it up myself in a timely manner.

Read full review of Purolator and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
P
P
Purolator Inc
, US
Jun 25, 2021 9:51 pm EDT

Hello Cauani, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're sorry you had a negative experience with us. If there's anything we can help you with, please email us directly. Regards, Vanessa// Social Media Coordinator // Customer Care Team // Purolator Inc. // E-mail: customer.care@purolator.com // Follow us on Twitter : http://twitter.com/purolatorhelp // Visit us on: www.Purolator.com

ComplaintsBoard
D
5:08 pm EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Hello, The past details on trying to get my package: I ordered 6 jackets and 6 hats from a store on Eglinton Avenue in Toronto, back on April 30th. Last week I received the 6 hats, from the shipping department through OPG. I had no need to get involved with Purolator. Discovering that the jackets were missing, I got worried and then decided to call the...

Read full review of Purolator
ComplaintsBoard
T
1:41 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Purolator Purolator pick up

We need to get a new outlet for our purolator business, the place we have to pick up our parcels is only open for pick up between certain hours 1pm-3pm, we have a business and when our packages come in I am only allowed to pick up during that time, there have been a lot of complaints to the owner who has called the police because they refuse to give customers their parcels. This is unacceptable for this company to do this
We need something done with this outlet that is open till 10pm but only allows pick ups between 1-3

Desired outcome: A NEW PICK UP IN CAMROSE ALBERTA

Read full review of Purolator and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
P
P
Purolator Inc
, US
Jun 23, 2021 12:09 pm EDT

Hello Terry, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Please forward us the details of this location by email so we can better assist you. Regards, Vanessa// Social Media Coordinator // Customer Care Team // Purolator Inc. // E-mail: customer.care@purolator.com // Follow us on Twitter : http://twitter.com/purolatorhelp // Visit us on: www.Purolator.com

ComplaintsBoard
W
11:11 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Purolator Rude Driver

On June 17th we had a parcel delivered. The driver in an approximate 30 ft truck proceeded to drive over a significant portion of our grass. My husband yelled to keep stay off the grass and the response from the driver was a snarky sorry and laugh. We receive deliveries from Purolator, Canada post, UPS and other private delivery companies. Never has a driver been so rude and disrespectful of our property and snide towards us.
The Purolator pin number is [protected].

Desired outcome: The company needs to spend some time with customer training. If this driver was rude to us I'm sure she is rude to others.

Read full review of Purolator and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
P
P
Purolator Inc
, US
Jun 21, 2021 7:14 pm EDT

Hello Wendy, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're sorry you had a negative experience with us. If there's anything we can help you with, please email us directly. Regards, Vanessa// Social Media Coordinator // Customer Care Team // Purolator Inc. // E-mail: customer.care@purolator.com // Follow us on Twitter : http://twitter.com/purolatorhelp // Visit us on: www.Purolator.com

Purolator Reviews 0

Looks like Purolator has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

About Purolator

Screenshot Purolator
Purolator is a Canadian courier and freight service provider, offering domestic and international shipping solutions. They provide parcel delivery, logistics, and supply chain services, catering to both businesses and individuals. With a focus on reliability and a range of delivery options, Purolator aims to meet various shipping needs.
How to file a complaint about Purolator?

Here is a comprehensive guide on how to file a complaint or review about Purolator on ComplaintsBoard.com:

1. Log in or create an account:
- Start by logging into your ComplaintsBoard.com account. If you don't have an account, create one to proceed.

2. Navigating to the complaint form:
- Locate and click on the 'File a Complaint' button on the ComplaintsBoard.com website. You can find this button at the top right corner of the website.

3. Writing the title:
- Summarize the main issue with Purolator in the 'Complaint Title' section.

4. Detailing the experience:
- Provide detailed information about your experience with Purolator. Mention key areas, transactions, nature of the issue, steps taken to resolve it, personal impact, etc.

5. Attaching supporting documents:
- Attach any relevant supporting documents to strengthen your complaint. Avoid including sensitive personal data.

6. Filing optional fields:
- Use the 'Claimed Loss' field to state any financial losses and the 'Desired Outcome' field to specify the resolution you are seeking.

7. Review before submission:
- Review your complaint for clarity, accuracy, and completeness before submitting it.

8. Submission process:
- Click the 'Submit' button to submit your complaint.

9. Post-Submission Actions:
- Regularly check for any responses or updates related to your complaint on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Ensure to follow these steps to effectively file a complaint or review about Purolator on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Overview of Purolator complaint handling

Purolator reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 8, 2008. The latest review Delivery was posted on May 10, 2024. The latest complaint Delivery was resolved on May 10, 2024. Purolator has an average consumer rating of 4 stars from 526 reviews. Purolator has resolved 362 complaints.
Ratings on other review websites
Trustpilot
Trustpilot
1.1
5714 reviews
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Purolator Contacts

  2. Purolator phone numbers
    +1 (800) 561-7876
    +1 (800) 561-7876
    Click up if you have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 561-7876 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 561-7876 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 561-7876 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 561-7876 phone number
    TTY for the Hearing Impaired
    +1 (888) 744-7123
    +1 (888) 744-7123
    Click up if you have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 744-7123 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 744-7123 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 744-7123 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 744-7123 phone number
    Customer Service
    +1 (800) 459-5599
    +1 (800) 459-5599
    Click up if you have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 459-5599 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 459-5599 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 459-5599 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 459-5599 phone number
    Technical Support
    +1 (888) 302-8819
    +1 (888) 302-8819
    Click up if you have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 302-8819 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 302-8819 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 302-8819 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 302-8819 phone number
    Freight Customer Service
    More phone numbers
  3. Purolator emails
  4. Purolator address
    5995 Avebury Road, Suite 100, Mississauga, Ontario, L5R3T8, Canada
  5. Purolator social media
  6. Laura
    Checked and verified by Laura This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 13, 2024
Purolator Category
Purolator is ranked 11 among 104 companies in the Parcel Delivery Services category

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.