Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Purolator Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Purolator
Reviews and Complaints

Purolator's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.purolator.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

3.8 7 Reviews 519 Complaints
Claimed
Purolator has claimed their business profile
Write a review File a complaint

Purolator Reviews 526

ComplaintsBoard
A
12:10 pm EDT
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator replied to this review.

Purolator They mess up, lose your package and lie to you about it.

I have dealt with Purolator twice in the last couple years. Not by my choice, I use a reliable company to ship my things. I am on oxygen 24/7. We went down to Florida for a girls week. I picked up a brand new oxygen concentrator on my way to airport. Left if on charge in car. Found out that it only worked when plugged in. I got a hold of my oxygen suppliers right away. They sent me a new one over night express with Purolator. I never got it, and all I got was lies. A different excuse from everyone I talked to. Ended up, they lost it, but never refunded the $300 to ship it. It ruined my holiday, as I could only go places where there was a plug. Now I am expecting a very important letter from a lawyer. They sent it Purolator over night express. I was supposed to get it 3 days ago, and once again, Purolator is full of lies. They can't find it. This is why I will never deal with this company. My husband worked for them for 10 years, so I know of lots of problems with them losing stuff.

Recommendation: If you want to get your stuff, or ship your stuff, Don't use Purolator. Any other company is much more reliable, and you won't get a refund for them losing things.

Read full review of Purolator
View 0 more photos
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
E
12:00 am EDT

Purolator Disappointing Experience with Purolator Inc

As a potential customer considering Purolator Inc. for your shipping needs, I must share my disappointing experience. The lack of professionalism and care exhibited by Purolator's delivery personnel is concerning. I recently had a package scheduled for delivery, but the driver failed to make a genuine attempt to reach me, citing false reasons like 'receiver unavailable' when I was present all day. This resulted in unnecessary delays and inconvenience. Customer service was unhelpful and dismissive, adding to the frustration. It's disheartening to see such poor service from a courier company. I strongly advise caution when choosing Purolator for your shipping needs.

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
12:30 am EDT
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Purolator Helpful and quick

Helpful and quick!
I noticed many bad reviews but my experience was great. There was trouble with accessing my building on delivery day, i received a call and got it sorted out and is now on its way!
I spoke with a girl named Krista on the phone and she was unbelievably nice, patient and thorough with information and got everything fixed up.

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
  1. Pros
    1. Extensive Canadian network
    2. Diverse shipping options
    3. Advanced tracking system
    4. Reliable delivery times
    5. Robust e-commerce integration
  1. Cons
    1. Higher shipping rates than competitors
    2. Limited international reach
    3. Occasional service delays reported
    4. Fewer customization options
ComplaintsBoard
B
10:45 pm EDT
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Purolator Amazon returns

Returning a package to Amazon via Purolator was fast and easy. Got qr code from Amazon and went to Purolator and scanned the code and a label was printed. Done package read to ship.

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Purolator This is a very good alternative to Canada post, for

This is a very good alternative to Canada post, for shipping within Canada. It is much faster than Canada post. It also ships to many international destinations that American postal companies like UPS and Fedex don't ship.

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Purolator The blame game

I don't generally complain about anything but I have to say my experience with purolator definitely left a sour taste in my mouth. I ordered a tv to replace my old one through Amazon and was informed it would arrive by the 20th of January. By the 25th of January it still hadn't arrived. Purolator kept telling me they had the incorrect address which I find difficult to believe because my other amazon deliveries arrived before and after without issue. I even updated my address with Purolator TWICE but they continued to tell me that they could not deliver due to a wrong address? I've come to the conclusion that they use this practice to cover delays on their end. I would not have written this negative review if they had just been honest from the get go and told me that they were back logged and wouldn't be able to make the delivery date.

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
6:41 pm EST
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator replied to this review.

Purolator Unacceptable service

I received an email stating a delivery was attempted and no one was home and a slip was left on my door. First of all, I was home and I have security footage to back this up and no driver came to my door. Secondly, I phoned Purolator right away and advised them the driver went to the wrong house and the representative said they sent a message to the driver stating for them to drop off my package for sure today at the pickup location here in town ( they did not even offer to redeliver it to my home). I then went to the house where the driver left the slip and it stated I could pick up my package after 3 pm. I went to the pickup location at 4 pm and no package, phoned purolator again and I was told the package was sent back to the warehouse because of a rail derailment in my town and I could pick it up Monday (not delivered to my home) and this is Friday! There was no derailment in my town so that's an out right lie! So now I have to wait till Monday to get my package, total bs. All because of this driver, should lose their job in my opinion! Unacceptable, wish I could leave a zero star.

Recommendation: Don't use this company for your shipping needs.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review

Purolator Complaints 519

ComplaintsBoard
A
4:22 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Delivery

Amazon Canada sent a parcel to me from Vancouver to Vernon, BC. The parcel went through the Richmond sorting facility. It was then sent to Edmonton, Alberta. It should have been sent to Kelowna. I ordered the product on May 06, 2024, for delivery on May 07, 2024. Now it might be delivered on May 10, 2024.

Why would anyone send the parcel from Richmond, BC to another province in the first place? If Purolator cannot hire responsible workers, then they should not be in business. I have asked Amazon Canada not to use Purolator for any future shipments.

Desired outcome: I want an explanation why my package was sent to the wrong province and why it was not delivered on time.

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified Purolator representatives only. If you are affiliated with Purolator, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of Purolator and 1 comment
Update by Amanda Wilson
May 10, 2024 4:30 am EDT

On May 06, 2024, I ordered a package from Amazon Canada and it was sent through Purolator Canada from Vancouver. It was sorted through the Richmond soring facility. The package was being sent to Vernon, BC. It was supposed to be delivered on May 07, 2024. Instead, the package was sent to Edmonton, Alberta. It now says that it is supposed to be delivered on May 10, 2024.

I would like to know why it was sent to Edmonton instead of Kelowna. If Purolator cannot hire people that know what they are doing, then I do not want this company delivering my items. I have asked Amazon Canada to use another carrier for all future shipments.

Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
N
N
Netsortne
,
May 10, 2024 6:18 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hey, it sounds like your parcel took a frustrating detour. Since you’ve already contacted Amazon Canada requesting not to use Purolator, that’s a good first step. You might also want to reach out to Purolator directly to express your dissatisfaction and ask for an explanation or compensation for the delay. This can sometimes prompt them to improve their tracking and routing processes. Keep all records of your order and correspondence in case you need to follow up or escalate the issue further.

ComplaintsBoard
C
3:34 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Delivery

I would like to put a complaint in, I ordered a package back in January, 2024 and was told it would take about 2 - 3 weeks, on March 4 I began to inquiry about my item with the company, they indicated to me that they received notice from Purolator that the package was attempted delivery on February 8th, 2024.

What I am extremely upset at is that there was no delivery notice left on my door or anything like like, absolutely nothing. The said driver that attempted to delivery my package did not leave anything attached or stuck to my front door for me to no that it was attempted to be delivered.

I spent a whole day on March 4, 2024 trying to track my package.

My Tracking Number was : NMY000373553

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified Purolator representatives only. If you are affiliated with Purolator, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
4:33 pm EST
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I Rakesh Gottipati wanted to send OCI documents to BLS international Brampton for Jyothi Raipelli my wife. Pick up Airway bill no : [protected] Utterly disappointed with the service, run around and multiple misinformation. Timeline of events : 1) I paid for a pick up and return service to BLS International Brampton to send Wife's OCI document...

Read full review of Purolator

Is Purolator Legit?

Purolator earns a trustworthiness rating of 100%

Highly recommended, but caution will not hurt.

Our conclusion: Purolator stands out for their exceptional legitimacy, according to ComplaintsBoard’s detailed analysis. This highlights Purolator's reputation as a trustworthy leader in their field. Customers can rely on Purolator's services, assured they're dealing with a highly reputable and fully legitimate company.

We found clear and detailed contact information for Purolator. The company provides a physical address, 4 phone numbers, and 2 emails, as well as 5 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

Purolator has received 4 positive reviews on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.

The age of Purolator's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.

Purolator.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

We looked up Purolator and found that the website is receiving a high amount of traffic. This could be a sign of a popular and trustworthy website, but it is still important to exercise caution and verify the legitimacy of the site before sharing any personal or financial information

Purolator.com regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from Purolator.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • We conducted a search on social media and found several negative reviews related to Purolator. These reviews may indicate issues with the company's products, services, or customer support. It is important to thoroughly research the company and its offerings before making any purchases to avoid any potential risks.
ComplaintsBoard
C
8:05 pm EST
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

The tracking number was LWQ000045275 Delivery person showed up and yelled from the truck that he'd only take the package down the walkway to the building and that he would not take it up my steps. I have approximately 6 steps. (I can provide a photo of the steps if required). I said as it was almost a hundred pounds and I am 70 years old that I could not...

View 0 more photos
Read full review of Purolator
ComplaintsBoard
D
8:30 pm EST
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Lack of care for items with the Special handling needs service

On december 2023 we sold a table and legs supports to NY

and shipped items packaged in professionally custom plywood crates with Purolator ,

The first one with legs arrived in same condition when departed , but the top never made it in good shape to customer . Item was broken in various pieces beyond repair here .

Plywood had some dents on it , totally rough , bad handling probably dropped somewhere

Items can't be sorted using the belt system and are sorted by hand in teams.

Also Carrier charge you more ( 70.00) for Special Handling .

Claimed loss: Refund of freight in total .and damaged product 1326.00 CAD

Desired outcome: Having a positive , acceptable resolution with this issue .

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified Purolator representatives only. If you are affiliated with Purolator, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of Purolator
Update by DCX
Jan 25, 2024 9:38 pm EST

Email sent to address provided , btw the tracking number was provided with this post

Thank

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
7:49 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I had a package to deliver today and when i came home it was not delivered yet. So when i check the tracking it was mentioned that the receiver is unreachable and asked me to reschedule delivery where i can setup the delivery date not the time. So tried talking to an agent via chat because during weekdays no one will be at home during office hours. But when...

Read full review of Purolator
ComplaintsBoard
R
9:25 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Driver not attempting delivery, just going straight to depot

Multiple times now the Purolator driver is lying about trying to deliver to our address. Instead is saying attempted delivery and the package is to be picked up at the depot. There isn't an attempted delivery as we have camera's on the driveway and can prove the truck did not come to our property. We do not recieve an attempted delivery card, just a text to go to depot. The depot is a 40 minute drive each way for us and is inconvenient for us to go. We paid for delivery!

Desired outcome: Start delivery to the address on the shipment

Read full review of Purolator
Update by RichardNelson
Dec 05, 2023 4:41 pm EST

I know where it is, its at the depot, how will giving you the tracking number help?

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
4:31 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Sender dispatched my parcel on October 31, 2023 which was supposed to be delivered to me on November 01, 2023 being an expediated service. Until today I have not received my parcel, I initiated a case with their tracing department also visited the sort facility couple of times but no positive signs. I do not understand their last update shows it has scanned...

Read full review of Purolator
ComplaintsBoard
M
8:59 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

My husband was tracking his shipment with purolator and as he needed the item for work the following day, I remained at home all day with updates from him regarding the package arrival. The estimated time for the package delivery continues to state 3:59pm through the morning but I remained home as this was an estimate. At 5:35pm, my husband walks in with an...

Read full review of Purolator
ComplaintsBoard
W
3:10 pm EST

Purolator Delivery

Purolator advertises and charges for deliveries to Sicamous B.C. but they have a driver who has told me personally that he is not paid enough to do that so he will not do it. For me to pick up orders where he drops them off in Salmon Arm is a 78 kilometer drive. I have multiple orders from different suppliers sitting in Salmon Arm that will be returned to sender and have to be shipped threw a different carrier.

Desired outcome: I would like Purolator to start making deliveries to Sicamous as they advertise or open a drop off location in Sicamous for shipping and deliveries.

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
W
2:50 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Delivery

I was to receive my order from Best Buy via Purolator. I cancelled all my appointments to specifically stay at home to get my package. Eagerly awaiting my delivery I was tracking updates every 30 minutes and suddenly I was updated saying delivery attempt was made but nobody there to receive it. (28th November 23)

No attempt of delivery was made, nobody turned up at my door, nobody left any note requesting a pickup and then I am lied to about delivery attempt.

I was then asked to go pick it up from the hub 1.5 hrs away from my home and then they cannot guarantee the time for pickup asking me to wait indefinitely.

Being an expensive package, I am now at their mercy running around trying to contact customer service for a package.

Why run a courier company when you use such strategies to not bother delivering and simply asking people to pick up packages from your hub?

Desired outcome: No second attempt. I want to know a time for picking up my product from a delivery hub closer to my house ASAP.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
6:14 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator did not get package and they close my case

I ask Purolator to redeliver my package and I wan't home on the day of delivery, November 2, 2023, and they said I signed it and got the package. The signature wasn't even mine and they got the wrong buzzer code. They delivered it to another apartment and said I got the package. The female supervisor would not listen to me and closed my case#[protected]. What a [censored].

Claimed loss: $19,000

Desired outcome: She should have said my package was lost or stolen.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
9:54 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator vre003772132

First the package was labeled undeliverable due to weather... The package was showing 15 mins away at the depot and it was a beautiful day. I called and they switched it to address issue twice. I had another amazon parcel delivered the day earlier using the same address with no changes and it came fine. When I received the package I can see they took my name off the address sticker and changed it to the hotels name. The original sticker with my name and hotel and correct address were underneath. This looks like they were to lazy to deliver it so they make up an excuse why they can't deliver it. I can see the original sticker with all the correct address information on it under the new one when I pealed it up.

Desired outcome: If you cant deliver it just be honest. playing games and switching the reason isn't nice. Removing my name and putting the hotel name on it isn't nice either.

Read full review of Purolator
View 0 more photos
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
N
3:09 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Purolator Delivery driver

Our company schedules parcel pick up and deliveries often, and we typically have the same driver. On multiple occasions, staff has reported this driver to me as rude, hot tempered and unprofessional.

Today my encounter with him was disturbing. Is there any way to request another driver to pick up parcels? I understand this is likely his route, however we cannot have employees being afraid of our Purolator driver and I am confident that there have been similar complaints from other companies that deal with this driver.

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
5:50 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

First, they didn't contact me when they arrived and changed the status to "receiver unavailable". I spent a leave day and waited at home, and no one contacted then said I was unavailable. But the truth is, I stayed at home one whole day. This means I spent a leave but got nothing, that is such a waste. After that, I rescheduled the delivery time for the...

View 0 more photos
Read full review of Purolator
ComplaintsBoard
M
3:01 pm EDT

Purolator delivery MBU000023422

A delivery of the package was supposedly attempted on Friday October 20 unsuccessfully.

That's not true because I was home all day.

Consequently no note was left.

On Amazon, I am instructed to wait till October 31.

I called you ,when to the whole process, then finally spoke to someone. I ask him

if there was a pick up point: He told me yes and gave me the adress!

This happens regularly with Purolator: First there is a fake attempt of delivery ,then I have to research and go pick up the package myself.

You're the worst.

Desired outcome: I wish you go out of business.

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
E
12:06 pm EDT
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more

Purolator Driver

Hi,
We are embrun pharmasave pharmacy a new (pick up - drop off) location in embrun through swiftpost,
Today at 11:00 am the driver came in and started yelling at me and he said there is other location her in embrun serving purolator for more than 5 years and now you opened to take their customers and their business.
He said i'm not allowing you to steal their customers
The way he was talking with is not acceptable and he refused to pick up the packages. All that happened in front of one of our customer.
Is this acceptable.. Is this how you train your drivers
Please please take action

Read full review of Purolator
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
8:04 pm EDT
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Did not knock

I was expecting a package from Purolator to be delivered to my office today. I tracked the package just now and found out there was an attempted delivery about 2 hours ago and result is showing "receiver unavailable". Everyone was in the office that time and the delivery person didn't even bother knock on my door. I want to contact Purolator via online Chat but that engine is NOT available at all. I also tried to call customer service but the wait time was over 45 minutes. Who would bother wait online for that long.

Read full review of Purolator
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
G
11:24 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

At least 3 different shipments 2 I paid extra for our of pocket for Purolator express professor had thrown in tracking mechanical delay. That is in just over 1 summer season. It seems when they don't hold up to the prostate express overnight shipping they throw that in there so no on call asked them pay them back or hold them to account but myself who ha...

Read full review of Purolator
ComplaintsBoard
N
8:29 pm EDT
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Replied
Purolator has left an official reply on this complaint.

Purolator Did not Knock

The courier didn't even knock - I know because I took a day off work to make sure I didn't miss the delivery. So I complained, explained the situation and requested a re-delivery. The same thing happened - no knock, no call, just a slip. Before I could complain again, Purolator sent the item back to the vendor.

Lost a days worth of wages, hours of my time waiting on hold, and missed out on savings from a sale that's not on anymore. Completely unnacceptable.

Desired outcome: I would like the item to be delivered to me. I would like my express shipping fee to be waived, and I want to know what steps are being taken to address this problem so that other people do not have to go through this.

Read full review of Purolator
Update by Not Your Maam
Oct 06, 2023 6:02 pm EDT

I would like to work together to find a resolution on this matter, however it would be more meaningful to me if we put our energies into resolving a similar incident of greater urgency where 1) the shipment was delayed for several days due to a "missed connection" (despite paying for express) 2) the package was not delivered 3) The courier marked the package delivered 4) Purolator agents have not gotten back to me as to the outcome of their investigation - i.e. no one knows where the package is.

The package has expiring items inside of it, there is a high likelihood that by the time I receive the package the contents will be unusable. I am very concerned about this because the contents are not easily replaceable. Is this something you can help me with or do I need to submit a separate complaint? Please advise.

pass2641732691720

Hide full review

About Purolator

Screenshot Purolator
Purolator is a Canadian courier and freight service provider, offering domestic and international shipping solutions. They provide parcel delivery, logistics, and supply chain services, catering to both businesses and individuals. With a focus on reliability and a range of delivery options, Purolator aims to meet various shipping needs.
How to file a complaint about Purolator?

Here is a comprehensive guide on how to file a complaint or review about Purolator on ComplaintsBoard.com:

1. Log in or create an account:
- Start by logging into your ComplaintsBoard.com account. If you don't have an account, create one to proceed.

2. Navigating to the complaint form:
- Locate and click on the 'File a Complaint' button on the ComplaintsBoard.com website. You can find this button at the top right corner of the website.

3. Writing the title:
- Summarize the main issue with Purolator in the 'Complaint Title' section.

4. Detailing the experience:
- Provide detailed information about your experience with Purolator. Mention key areas, transactions, nature of the issue, steps taken to resolve it, personal impact, etc.

5. Attaching supporting documents:
- Attach any relevant supporting documents to strengthen your complaint. Avoid including sensitive personal data.

6. Filing optional fields:
- Use the 'Claimed Loss' field to state any financial losses and the 'Desired Outcome' field to specify the resolution you are seeking.

7. Review before submission:
- Review your complaint for clarity, accuracy, and completeness before submitting it.

8. Submission process:
- Click the 'Submit' button to submit your complaint.

9. Post-Submission Actions:
- Regularly check for any responses or updates related to your complaint on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Ensure to follow these steps to effectively file a complaint or review about Purolator on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Overview of Purolator complaint handling

Purolator reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 8, 2008. The latest review Delivery was posted on May 10, 2024. The latest complaint Delivery was resolved on May 10, 2024. Purolator has an average consumer rating of 4 stars from 526 reviews. Purolator has resolved 362 complaints.
Ratings on other review websites
Trustpilot
Trustpilot
1.1
5714 reviews
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Purolator Contacts

  2. Purolator phone numbers
    +1 (800) 561-7876
    +1 (800) 561-7876
    Click up if you have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 561-7876 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 561-7876 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 561-7876 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 561-7876 phone number
    TTY for the Hearing Impaired
    +1 (888) 744-7123
    +1 (888) 744-7123
    Click up if you have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 744-7123 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 744-7123 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 744-7123 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 744-7123 phone number
    Customer Service
    +1 (800) 459-5599
    +1 (800) 459-5599
    Click up if you have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 459-5599 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 459-5599 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 459-5599 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (800) 459-5599 phone number
    Technical Support
    +1 (888) 302-8819
    +1 (888) 302-8819
    Click up if you have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 302-8819 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 302-8819 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 302-8819 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Purolator by calling +1 (888) 302-8819 phone number
    Freight Customer Service
    More phone numbers
  3. Purolator emails
  4. Purolator address
    5995 Avebury Road, Suite 100, Mississauga, Ontario, L5R3T8, Canada
  5. Purolator social media
  6. Laura
    Checked and verified by Laura This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 13, 2024
Purolator Category
Purolator is ranked 11 among 104 companies in the Parcel Delivery Services category

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.