The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Proflowers / Easy Saver 800 - 355 - 1837unauthorized charges

P Review updated:

I just noticed this charge from Easy Saver and called their number on my credit card statement. I complained and asked how many times did the billing appear. MAKE SURE YOU ASK THAT QUESTION before you ASK FOR A REFUND. I had no problem getting the credit back to my card. I was on the call for about 3 minutes and "WON" BACK 4 x $14.95. They said it would take one or two billing cycles for the credit to appear. WHAT BOTHERS ME is the idea that loads of people DON'T KNOW they are paying for this and unless they happen to catch it like I did on their CC bill, this company is raking in the money! What a scam. I wonder what the ratio is of people who pull the plug and those who pay under the rug?

Responses

  • Su
    Susan Weitz May 19, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My daughter Ashley Schlosser said she sent me flowers for mother's day... while I was working, your email to her said that they were delivered, however, I never received them. Order#[protected]
    Tracking#1Z6A604P200123115
    My name is
    Susan/Susie Weitz
    503 Canterbury Rd
    Gainesville, GA 30504

    My daughter Ashley lives in Oshkosh, Wisconsin

    0 Votes
  • I ordered roses and chocolates for my mom for Mothers Day. Everything was unacceptable. Roses were not fresh. The candy was not edible and melted. Homeowner was home for delivery. Greenery was brown.

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Br
    brendapc Nov 05, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Delivery service is bad. Leaves deliveries outsideto be stolen instead of delivering to person requested to be delivered to

    0 Votes
  • El
    Elizabeth Rueda Oct 31, 2018

    😡 The flower arrangement my mom received looked NOTHING like the one in your ad. She didn't actually complain about it, (bless her heart) but I asked my sister to send me a picture. What a f'ng disappointment and rip-off! Overpriced 60.00 for an awful floral arrangement FAIL! 😡 Never again! and I will not recommend you guys to anyone!

    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mad at ProFlowers May 20, 2016

    I just found that we have been charged 14.95 for 17 months now and I am furious, my husband pays our bills and he never looked at the charges. I just happened to look because we are trying to pay our card off when I found this charge. I am in the process of getting the charges reversed and I want all my money back! How does this happen, I will never use ProFlowers!!!

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank in Space Jun 19, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    unless you guys take to facebook, twitter, (and the rest) and tell all of your friends they will continue to get away with this. If you hear or see a commercial let the station know who they are really advertising.

    You can pst here all you want but somehow they are still selling fake chocolate and able to afford all those ads

    0 Votes
  • Th
    therealkjswann May 23, 2013

    I just noticed the charge today. I have been billed since 5/1/2008! I saw the charge but because the entry was coded and the same amount as another program I was expecting to pay, I never questioned it until now. I called and of course they wanted to remind me that it's on the bill every month and I must have signed up. I shared with them the 100's of complaints I've found on line and threatened to call the BBB. They offered me 12 months and I refused. I asked for no less than 24 months (as far back as could see on line in my account where I had only ordered 3 times!) after about 20 minutes and a supervisor, they agreed to 24 months. Do not back down, ask for what you want and stick to it! they collected almost $900 from me, the least the can do is refund $380!!! Besides, how many other people have been and will be paying for years and years, not having a clue! Shame on proflowers!! They are making millions off this "scam"

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank in Space Aug 15, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    some big news on this ProFlowers has proposed a $38 million dollar settlement in the class action lawsuit
    None of the press have picked up the story, the details that are known are shown here http://blog.ccberries.com/2012/08/11/the-38-million-dollar-story-ignored-by-the-press/

    0 Votes
  • Do
    DontGoQuietlyButFightBack Jul 10, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also was unaware that this billing was going on quietly against my wife's credit card. I had a much better result though when I complained in July of 2012. ProFlowers credited me back for every penny on both FreeShipping and Easy Saver- OVER $800 total. Try working with ProFlowers not the marketing company they are being responsible about it now and taking care of dissatisfied customers. I think they've learned their lesson from the bad publicity. I give them credit for doing so.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Aliraza Jan 27, 2012

    Thank you so much, i check the account and i found out that they charged me for the last 28 months, i got a total refund, the reason i overlooked the transaction was i had a easy payer transaction set up which pays my mortgage car insurance, health insurance and pge bill payment so i thought it was the same one, but today when i was going through all my finances and i read your post i rebutted and got my credit,

    Thanks buddy :))

    0 Votes
  • Kl
    Kloutier Mar 07, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I used an emergency card to get my wife flowers in 09 and did not notice the charges until they where a total of 313 and change I called them and told them they could refund my money of I would do a charge back for each and every transaction after a few minutes on hold they complied. Thing fokes... Charge backs cost 30 per charge and then they still have to pay refund the money. so they could either give me my money back Or give me my money back and pay $660 in fees from my Card company.

    Transactions
    Trans. Date Post Date Description Amount Category
    04/29/09 04/29/09 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB44489
    $ 1.95 Merchandise
    05/29/09 05/29/09 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB45357
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    06/26/09 06/26/09 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB46174
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    07/24/09 07/26/09 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB46990
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    08/21/09 08/21/09 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB47941
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    09/18/09 09/18/09 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB48842
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    10/16/09 10/16/09 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB49751
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    11/13/09 11/13/09 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB50687
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    12/11/09 12/11/09 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB51562
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    01/08/10 01/08/10 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB52470
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    02/05/10 02/05/10 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB53369
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    03/05/10 03/05/10 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB54368
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    04/02/10 04/02/10 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB55355
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    04/30/10 04/30/10 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB56382
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    05/28/10 05/28/10 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB57427
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    06/25/10 06/26/10 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB58571
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    © 2011 Discover Bank, Member FDIC.
    07/23/10 07/23/10 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB59801
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    08/23/10 08/23/10 EASY SAVER [protected] MD
    055209431EB61213
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    11/30/10 11/30/10 EASY SAVER [protected] PA
    055209431ED65960
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    12/28/10 12/28/10 EASY SAVER [protected] PA
    055209431ED67738
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    01/25/11 01/26/11 EASY SAVER [protected] PA
    055209431ED69270
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    02/22/11 02/22/11 EASY SAVER [protected] PA
    055209431ED70992
    $ 14.95 Merchandise
    Results Total =$ 313.97

    0 Votes
  • In
    in2thinairgear Feb 21, 2011

    Thanks to this board I was able to arm myself with the info. needed when I called these people. They charged me $14.95 for 8 different months, at first they were only going to refund 4 month worth. I asked for the manager and he was going to only refund 6 months worth, so I threatened a class action lawsuit against them and low and behold he refunded all of them. Do not let these people screw you, demand every month of charges back and you will get it.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chasingthenight Feb 02, 2011

    After purchasing flowers from Proflowers apparently I agreed to Easy Saver, I never recieved the welcome packet or my brand bnew membership card. Unfortunately for me most things are set up as auto pay so I am embarresed to report that they got $14.95 a month from me for well over a year...finally I googeld the line in my phone number listed in my statement [protected] and found this wonderful discussion board. On calling them I was initially offered $36 refund which I refused since by my calculations they had over $250 of my money, finally I was able to get them up to a $89 refund. While this does NOT compensate completely I agreed to take back. It is now a waiting game to see when the credit takes place. Word to the wise...never, EVER order from proflowers!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    jujubean212 Jan 04, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    *UPDATE*
    Good news! After calling and dealing with the lousy people at Easy Saver I sent a lengthy angry but controlled email to pro-flowers and got a full refund plus 3 months. 12 months will be billed to my credit card and the rest will be sent to me in the form of a check to my home address. That's 21 months all together and from what I could tell I had only been charged for 19 months. But hey I am not complaining! I first discovered this around 4:30 this afternoon. I called easy saver at 4:40pm and received the 6 months $89.70 refunded after much arguing. I thought that was the best I was going to get but I was still livid. After reading around online I saw one other person who had e-mailed pro-flowers with success so I figured it was worth a try, especially since I have been a long time customer. I vented in my e-mail how infuriated I was about the whole situation and how appalled I was that they would associate themselves with such a company. I sent the e-mail at 5:40pm and received an e-mail response at 6:40pm the same evening that apologized several times and said this
    "I have called EasySaver Rewards on your behalf in order to verify the cancel of your membership and obtain a refund. When I called I verified that your membership has indeed been canceled 01/03/2011 and the refund of $89.70 ( 6 months x $14.95 a month) had already been applied. I then had them refund the additional charges of $224.25 (15 months x $14.95 a month) the full amount of fees charged to you for this program. In most cases you will see the refund appear on your billing statement in just a few days, however please allow 1-2 billing cycles for the refunds to process, depending on the terms of your specific card issuer. 12 months will be credited back to the card used and the remaining 9 credits will be issued in the form of a check and sent to your address we have on file"
    So do not give up hope! I urged pro-flowers to aide me in my situation so that when I spread the news of the scam I could at least say they supported me in the ordeal and indeed they have! I am so relieved! I could not believe it had gone one SO LONG without my knowledge. But pro-flowers was very apologetic and refunded my full amount and explained how I apparently signed up for easysaver and how to avoid it in the future. I think I am too fearful to use them again, but I am glad they were professional and resolved the issue.
    I think what I did right was that I called easy saver first and got what I could out of them, and without hesitation I contacted pro-flowers THROUGH E-MAIL that way I got to talk to customer service instead of one of those drones on the phone and they actually took to heart what I had to say. I think that was the key. If anyone would like to see the e-mail I wrote to pro-flowers and the manner in which it was written I'd be happy to share.
    Hope it works out for you all

    1 Votes
  • Ju
    jujubean212 Jan 03, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    THIS HAPPENED TO ME TO. I just discovered the 14.95 a month charge on my credit card (when it made me go over my limit) for the past 19 MONTHS! Since mothers day 2009! I feel like a fool that I didn't notice it sooner! I only used pro-flowers once and apparently I clicked to receive a coupon for future purchases and that's how I got signed up for 'easy saver' but I NEVER MADE A FUTURE PURCHASE and why would I PAY 14.95 a month to SAVE MONEY on a future purchase?! I can't believe they gave away my info without my knowing. I called the easy saver 800 number on my credit statement and they offered me a lousy 2 month refund. I then insisted on a full refund insisting I was unaware of the company and NEVER benefited from it in away way by receiving a discount or anything else. So they said "since I didn't receive a discount they could refund me 89.70" (6 months) Then as I continued to fight for a full refund the man just repeated "I can assure you your account will no longer be charged and I can only offer you 89.70 for your refund." After my arguing several times (not irately I might add...perhaps I should have been harsher) and hearing only the same exact response every time I furiously thanked them for nothing (89.70 out of 284.05 total scammed) and hung up, As I read online I saw that few people had received help from pro-flowers but I figured an irate e-mail couldn't hurt and it certainly made me feel a little better. We will see what happens and if I actually get the refund and if proflowers helps me out at all. If anyone has any further advice please help! I've considered calling back in a week or so to say i've researched and found that other people have received their full refund which in the end was higher than mine (which is the truth) and seeing if that makes a difference. What does anyone think? Is it worth it? Has it worked for anyone? It couldn't hurt right?

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Silen7Voice Dec 15, 2010

    They got me for $180 cant believe i missed that fee for so long. But got it back after getting my bank to freeze the account. and call them up a told them i want a refund. If your like me please consult with your bank first to see when the first payment was made cause they told me the payments started in Feb. and they could give me up to there, when in fact it started in Dec. so they tried to keep a $100 of the money and lie to me. If i had not talk to the bank about when the first payment i would be out $100.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    C. Ott Dec 10, 2010

    I learned my credit card was being charged $14.95 for something called Easy Saver Membership after being alterted by the fraud dept. of my credit card company. After researching this I discovered tthe Complaints Board site info about this scam. I called the Easy Saver number and requested my "membership" be cancelled. They agreed to cancel, but offered no further information. I then said I wanted a credit for the $14.95, which they readily agreed to. Fortunately, I knew from reading other complaints to ask them for past charges and was told I had been a "member" since 2009. When I said I wanted all charges credited, the guy offered me a credit for 6 months of charges. I stood firm and said I wanted ALL of the charges credited. He then bumped me up to a next level superivsor who offered me credit for 1 year worth of charges. I refused again and said I wanted all charges removed, or I would pursue legal action. This got me bumped up to yet another level supervisor who agreed to credit my account for all of the charges for the past year and to issue me a check for charges made the previous year. Don't take no for an answer with this company. Demand to know how long they have been charging you and demand a complete refund. Also they wanted me to give them my address for "account verification" and I refused that also. They were able to find my account with only my name and phone number. I told them to give me what they had for my address and I would verify it rather than the other way around. In addition to the [protected] number, you can call [protected] to get direclty to the highest level supervisor.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank in Space Dec 08, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    One of the ways to get this to stop is to report it to Google's seperate online fraud company.

    you can file a complaint here: https://badwarebusters.org/community/submit

    If they get enough complaints they will can remove the web sites involved from the search listings (and maybe google will stop posting sponsor listings from them) and some security software could pre-warn the customers

    0 Votes
  • Jy
    jyz Oct 23, 2010

    I have been charged $14.95 mothly since Feb. 2008 when I ordered flowers from Proflowers. I was aware of the charge but thought it was from E-ZPass without much thinking since I registered for it around the that time.
    Reading the coments from this site is helpful.
    It is hard to believe Easy Saver (and Proflower) can do this to so many and for so long.
    I'll call tomorrow and hope I can get all the refund.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    wattaripoff Oct 12, 2010

    I collected money with my work group to send get well flowers. I had an entertainment book coupon for $25.00 off. So we bought a nicer flower arrangement with the savings. After I purchased the flowers I printed my receceipt which showed the discount and the total of 43.55. When they debited my account for 68.55 plus another 9.99 for some coupon club I called to complain. I got the $25.00 saving but I wanted the 9.99 back. There was nothing on the coupon that said I was signing up for a coupon savings club. It just asked for a confirmation email and the coupone code. I was told I had to wait 30 days or they would take back the $25.00 savings from the coupon. Low and behold 30 days later they charged another 9.99. I called to cancel and they still took back the $25.00 savings from the order of over a month ago. This is the biggest scam out their and shame on the Entertainment Book company for putting this coupon in their books.

    0 Votes
  • Pl
    pljusa Oct 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We can help others by telling our stories on FB, Twitter and other forums. Don't let them get away with this. It is dishonest and they are cheating us. The same thing happened to me with Snapfish. Only they sold me out to ValuePass. Same diff. Same amount. I did get my money back after several emails, phone calls, an online chat, and my bank filed disputes for each charge. I'm still ticked. Good luck all.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shirley 2418 Sep 03, 2010

    I have been charged for $14. 95 9 months because I had ordered flowers from Pro flowers. These people were charging my account without my
    authorization, How can this dishonest practice go on, Who is on our side when it comes to stuff like this, I want some one to tell me who I can complain
    to about this company Pro-Flowers and easy saver, who have been easily stealing my money and apparently a lot of other peoples money. I will never order anything from pro flowers again and will tell my friends like wise. In fact I'm done buying flowers on line all together. I learned my lesson.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    petey123 Sep 01, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    S C U M B A G S!!! They gave me a partial credit and said they would send me a check for the rest but after 2 months and repeated calls NO CHECK. The latest is that they are backlogged and a member of the management team is going to call me back. I hope they all go to jail. There is no way in h*ll I knew about this charge. I throw away pennies like manhole covers. :-) This is a COMPLETE SCAM. Next step the attorney general!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    carrie380 Aug 31, 2010

    Same thing happened to me. To the person who actually had the nerve to call all of us who have been scammed "idiots", you either work for pro flowers or easy saver. This is stealing, no ways around it. I as a customer should be able to safely purchase flowers through what I assume is a reputable site without being conned out of endless charges with a fake coupon sign up. I can't figure out how this company has not been shut down by the proper authorites.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jensenslatte Aug 24, 2010

    I just noticed the charges and after hassling for nearly an hour am told that I will receive my full 179.40 back but I am worried is there anyone out there who actually got the money back?

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    KristaD Aug 24, 2010

    boy, i wish i read these first. I realized that this company was taking $14.95 and $11.97/month out of my bank account. I will never use them again. I am in the process of working out a claim with my bank, which now they had to deactivate my entire checkcard and I have to get a new one. This company is a scam.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    ChefK Jul 22, 2010

    Count me in with the scammed. I thought the recurring $14.95 charge was for service I signed up for with my credit card because it was new (you know, like one of those credit protection services). Around the same time I got my credit card (2/2009) I bought some flowers from ProFlowers.

    Well, just now I find out I don't have any services with my credit card. Puzzled, I googled the merchant's name and number, and here I am. Man, I am pissed. Those rat [censor] got me for something to the tune of $254. I just sent a scathing email to them and as soon as their offices open up in a couple of hours, you better believe I'm going to be giving them a call. I hope I get my money back. I'm filing a complaint with the BBB either way.

    Thanks everyone for posting.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mimirjones13 Jul 10, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I haven't called them yet but because my husband doesn't review his monthly statements I have found 14 charges so far and that only goes as far back as July 2009. I can't imagine how many more there are. So now I'm ticked off with him for not reviewing his statements AND of course the lovely Easy Saver for being kind enough to steal from us all these months! I hope they refund the money because we are out at least 200+ that I can find. UGH!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    bluemonster95425 Jun 26, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been seeing this $14.95 credit to my banking statement for a few months now but could never figure it out. A friend showed me how to take the info and back track on computer. These guys have taken me for 5 months of $14.95 plus the $1.95. As soon as it gets daylight I will call and complain. Thanks everyone for submitting your problems here.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    patmac55 Jun 24, 2010

    has anyone actually gotten the refund back? I just called and they are refunding me for 12 months of this $15 charge, but I am skeptical w/ how easy it was.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    moma3 Jun 02, 2010

    I too have been being charged, the program is being run, for me under the name Preferred Buyers Pass. I have called to cancel 2x now, have not recieved any reimbursement and while the charges stopped for one month, they continue again. I called again this morning, and spoke to a very nice woman who again offers to cancel and refund my charged amounts. We'll see, in the meantime I filed a complaint with my state's attorney general's office, it was simple and on-line, all they needed was a copy of my bank statement, which I happily sent in. I did send a complaint to Proflowers as well, and am expecting the standard response everyone else has gotten. You would think they would offer to refund your purchase price, or give you $ off another transaction, not that I would use it, but it would make better business sense!

    0 Votes
  • Pu
    Pugsca Jun 01, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered flowers for my Mom's birthday in Jan 2010 and since then this EASY SAVER scam has been hitting my credit card with $14.95 every month. It's only now that my bank called to warn me about this recurring charge and ask if it is authorised.

    PROFLOWERS is seriously a no-no.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Caroline Apr 07, 2010

    Hello Everyone,

    My name is Caroline and I am the Special Programs Associate at ProFlowers, dealing with our partner programs. I would like to hear all of your feedback on the programs and your experiances with them. We do want to make sure that we take care of our customers. We are constantly evalutating our partner programs and I do want to hear your feedback in order to do so. Please feel free to call me directly at [protected]. I look forward to hearing from you.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    proflowers stink Apr 07, 2010

    Well most national news have blogs, are on facebook, have phone numbers. Locally we have reproters that report on those kinds of things, but mostly when there is no satisfaction in complaint. Thus far, most people have been reiumbursed, so it is more about getting the word out there.

    0 Votes
  • What can we do to bring it to national news story?

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    proflowers stink Apr 07, 2010

    I think this is as horrible and illegal as everyone else. I however did not have any problem getting 11 months of charges reversed in a timely manner. This does not discount the inmoral business practices, however. I hope there is a class action suit brewing somewhere or the national news picks up this story so others can check there statements. The nerve of this compnay not to come clean now, they know who htey have charged and they are just hoping that they can keep this outrageous profit making scam as long and as far as possible. No excuses, no explanations are deserving with this issue.

    0 Votes
  • ProFlowers, are you doing anything about this??????

    0 Votes
  • Mv
    mvvv Apr 07, 2010

    I just happened to see this charge on my account the other day, for 14.95 from EZ Saver. I called the phone number and finally found out that I had been getting charged this every month for a year! that was about $180 of unauthorized charges from this company. After I called and asked for refund, the told me they could refund the last two months, $30 in total. I told them no, I wanted all of it. They then we so nice to offer me $80 back. I asked what about the other $100. Finally after standing firm they will refund all $180 in a billing statement or two. This is terrible business and I will not order from ProFlowers anymore after this.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dimp Apr 05, 2010

    I cannot emphasize enough the previous message to ask how many charges there were and demand that all of them be reversed. Initially, the customer service rep will only offer to cancel your account and refund the latest charge. So they are making money off of 1) people who never notice the charge and 2) people who cancel and only get one cycle refunded when they have been charged for several cycles. Because they are apparently so willing to refund and process so quickly, I can only conclude that this is their planned business model -- to rip off as many people as often as possible with an expected expense being refunds to those who notice. Sadly, I imagine they are making enormous amounts of money in this dishonest manner. P.S. Just stay on the line, do not push any of their automated menu numbers, and you will get a live person.

    1 Votes
  • Jh
    J Haydt Apr 02, 2010

    Message to Caroline - Look for another job

    I WAS- (PAST TENSE) a customer of PROFLOWERS for 5 years

    Stealing is just plain stealing, you can call it a "Partner Program"

    Is that a joke? How much do you get paid on the kickback from Easy Saver for

    people that don't call for a refund? You may be expecting a class action suit for fraud,

    and interest we paid on our cards plus the interest you owe us for keeping our money.

    By the way you took mine for 18 months, being a participant in the theft is just as bad as being the thief. I tell everyone I know not to not use PROFLOWERS

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.