PNC Bankatm problems

P
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I went up to your atm in bel air, md in wawa in july, 2006. I was waiting in line for about 5 minutes. Then, I went to insert my card, but it said to try it again. So I kept trying, and it wouldn't work. The lady in front of me got 3 transactions. Maybe the atm was confused? I finally decided to use my card to pay for gas.

  • Updated by Richard Eisner · Dec 22, 2017

    I have to go to to much trouble just to make a complaint. You do not have to worry about ever wanting to do anything with your bank.

  • Updated by Dave Stewart · May 29, 2018

    update

Responses

  • Fr
    Frank R Nitty Nov 12, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I went to PNC bank in Oakland Park with my documents that I needed to resolve the problem that I have. The Branch Sales and Service Associate Kenty Jacquet I didn't want to help me at all She wouldn't want to hear what I have to say, not only that she threw my papers toward like she is telling me to get out of her face. That is PNC bank for you.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Richard Eisner Sep 02, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had a phone call from pnc mortgage this morning. The phone number was757-431-5851. When I tried to call it back, it was not in service.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dave Stewart Aug 20, 2018

    PNC carter ave Ashland Kentucky, went in for a 1200 dollar loan today and was turned down buy branch manager, that's okay I understand situations, but talk to me like I don't know my [censored] from a hole in the ground does not get it. Personal and Business accounts will be removed in short order, , , , dealt with PNC along time, it's a shame really.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jeffrey Aisel Aug 15, 2018

    Nickolas Weiner works out of a Ohio branch. He is a Financial Consultant II. He has been sleeping around with his clients. I'm sure PNC would love to know this!

    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nikki Brooks Jan 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The ATM didn't dispense my cash kept saying please take card even though I already had then it said you didn't grab your money see fininacial institution. So I tried to use the ATM again it said I had no money, so I called the 1-800 number they said on Monday I can file claim. That was all the money I had I live check to check and can't afford to wait 7-10 business days after they file their claim on Monday I didn't get my freaking cash. Roll the dam cameras. I have no gas, no food, can't get my hair done and can't send off a payment due etc

    2 Votes
  • Pi
    pissed and tired Dec 14, 2012

    Went to pnc atm and JUST FINISHED talking to my bank; got two receipts stating that my transaction was INCOMPLETE! AND IT DID NOT DISPENCE MY FUNDS BUT MY BANK TEXTED ME STATING AUTHORIZATION COMPLETE! R u SERIOUS!!! What the hell does TRANSACTION INCOMPLETE MEAN? Really. I can wait to get to the branch! They SUCK SERIOUSLY SUCKS!

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kingty Oct 01, 2009

    i juz said dat most of the pnc banks atm don't work i said watz up wit dat

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kingty Oct 01, 2009

    Most of the pnc banks atm don't work watz up wit dat datz not kool

    0 Votes
  • Ci
    Cindy Haefe Oct 27, 2006
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Excessive bank charges by pnc bank ripping off the customer.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.