The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
PlayerAuctions.comI will never return to playerauctions.com. lost $900 because they scammed me!

T

I want to let playerauctions know that my username on the site is mastajeff I emailed them about a big scammer on their site paying people with stolen PayPal accounts and then having the people buy a product with the money.in return the people who bought the product for him are in major trouble and debt. I have emailed them picture proof of his scams and I know there are others that also reported it. I made 3 transactions to playerauctions of $307.76 because of this guy known as "tv0wns"I just want a refund and for him to be dealt with. I will never return to playerauctions again. I just cant deal with being negative 900$ due to a filthy scammer. thanks!

  • Updated by eldrick99 · Jun 24, 2018

    OFFER NUMBER : [protected]
    ORDER NUMBER : #3892125

Responses

  • Ri
    Ricardo Oliveira Nov 19, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ok mates i selled my account at 27/02 why take so long to 06/03 and untill today didnt receive the money

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brandon Russell Oct 28, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Order account, wait weeks for processing, no emails, constaltly message them, no reply. Scam avoid this site

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nightwish218 Sep 19, 2018

    I placed an order about a month back. This order was later terminated by playerauctions but I have not received my money back. I have submitted numerous requests regarding this but only met with silence. Does pa intend to return me the money or are they seriously trying to steal it?

    Order number: 3128909

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reedy Montoya Aug 21, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hey guys!

    Soo I allready submited an complaint a month ago and I though everthing was fixed till I realised the money on my playerauctions account is stil pending and I never got it on my Skrill or Paypall..

    Soo all I want I my money cause I sold my Smite Account Fair and Square!

    Yours truly,
    Reedy

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sammy Tang Aug 21, 2018

    Player auctions is a scam
    Order #3594152
    Bought an account $100
    Paid for insurance

    Within a day
    Seller re-claimed account
    Put a dispute in

    Seller admitted re-claiming account
    Had evidence
    Player Auction still didn't give refund

    It is very easy to get scammed on this website so stay away

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Li Ali Aug 20, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I brought items from an seller and I never got my items. I wanted longer than an hour and the transaction that I made was 202.43 dollar. I would like a refund.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rafael De Santi Aug 15, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I bought a fornite account from the best22seller seller, but it recovered after 15 days. Now he offered me another one with no progress at all, you [censored]ing thief. I want the account I bought the way I left it. I do not want a refund, I want my account

    0 Votes
  • El
    eldrick99 Aug 15, 2018

    Can someone from PLAYER AUCTIONS give a good reply to our ticket through email ? This order has been in `Reserved` for almost 2 days now and i am sure buyer has payed out for the account. All you need to do is help to take a look and proceed the reservation to the next step, where is your TEAM. This has been really really frustrating . TQVM

    0 Votes
  • Rk
    rknetwork Aug 14, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased an INSTANT delivery GTA 5 account.

    The account provided was fake and password didn't work.

    Customer service didn't respond in a timely matter, then later they responded refusing to give any refund.

    I started PayPal claim.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.