SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] MyPrepaidCenter.comcoopertires award card

5
G Jul 02, 2018 Review updated:

I was given a gift card with a $70 balance & to my surprise, the damn card has an "expiration date" which it should not have by law!! I went to pay for my gas & was told that by the cashier. I couldn't pay for my gas due to this unknown date, therefore i'd really appreciate it if you'd send me another card or reinstate this card on the grounds that this money belongs to me!! I didn't send in for the gift card just to get the shaft after I spent almost $800 for tires!! You may contact me at the following number. [protected] day or night! Please, just give me back what is rightfully mine.

Respectfully, ed holmes

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Jul 03, 2018

    Rebate Special Services 07/03/18

    Dear Consumer Ed Holmes:

    We received your compliant regarding your $20.00 Prepaid Card. At your convenience please contact me at the email address listed below in regard this matter.

    Thanks,

    Kent Patterson

    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com

    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Jul 03, 2018

    07/03/18

    Update to the dollar amount of the reward. $70.00 for Ed Holmes.

    Rebate Special Services

    Dear Consumer Ed Holmes:

    We received your compliant regarding your $70.00 Prepaid Card. Wanna to update the reward amount.

    Thanks,
    Kent Patterson

  • MyPrepaidCenter.com's response · Aug 13, 2018

    Ed Holmes:

    Please be advised that AI have left two VM's for you at 308-832-5025 on that followings dates:

    08/06/18 & 08/08/18 as well as today at 10:35 AM on 08/13/18-three attempts now.
    I can be reached at 972-538-7277-phone or [email protected]

    Thanks,
    Kent Patterson
    Complaint Analysis
    [email protected]
    HawkIncentives.com
    Blackhawk Engagement Solutions is now Hawk Incentives, a Blackhawk Network business

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer Service has done everything in their power to resolve the complaint. All attempts to contact the customer have failed. Therefore, the complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and its services are concerned.

Responses

  • Me
    Melody Joy Kostansek Jul 16, 2018

    My prepaid card work when I tried paying for something on line.
    I activated the card and that was success .
    Why can’t I use it online.
    This isn’t cool. I did what you asked me to by referring someone to your company. I want you to make good on this or I’ll tell everyone to cancel your service..
    melody kostansek

    0 Votes
  • Ot
    Otezla Aug 11, 2018

    Good luck reaching Kent Patterson of Hawk Incentives. I've called and emailed all week long and there has been no response.

    0 Votes

Post your comment