MyPrepaidCenter.comprepaid card activation

P
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I'm unable to activate my prepaid card on 8/11/17. I'm unable to activate my prepaid card. This $20 prepaid card was given as a rebate for purchasing eyeglasses from a local optician.
The message received when I attempted to activate indicates that you are aware of the problem. When do you expect to correct the problem??
Why is activating card impossible?

Responses

  • Pa
    Patricia Tackett Sep 25, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Have 9 budweiser debit cards that wont activate bummer

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Bruceene Norton Aug 29, 2020

    My two card have expired, 06/20. Card says above expiration date “funds do not expire”! I have small balance I Card # [protected]. Also I have second card with $50.00 balance . Card number [protected]. Please refund me my money. My name is. Bruceene Norton phone number is [protected]. My address is 9377 Santa Maria St. Ventura, Ca. 93004. E-mail. [email protected] Thank you, Bruceene

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Josie Moreno Diaz Nov 01, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I used the card and was accepted. Now I find out it was not. I was never advised it was declined. Now the card has expired and I can't use my 30.00 dollars.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    janet golder Jul 07, 2018

    ditto! worthless!

    2 Votes
  • Sc
    scormako Jun 29, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Do NOT purchase Budweiser products and expect to get a rebate. The worthless debit cards they send you will jot activate. Totally worthless. Mich Ultra or Corona better

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jeff Barber Aug 15, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @scormako Ditto. Worthless. Won't waste my time again...

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jacako Oct 15, 2017

    I can’t activate my card online and when I called the number on the card and website it said it was closed for maintenance, goodbye. Now what? Judging by the many complaints this is not a company to do business with!

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.