LBC ExpressMy shipment was not delivered

N
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Date of Last Status Transaction Status
August 14, 2017 Your shipment was not delivered since recipient's address is out of LBC's service area. Please get in touch with us through our official customer care channels.
August 14, 2017 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
August 14, 2017 Arrived at DAGUPAN DELIVERY HUB.
August 14, 2017 Forwarded to DAGUPAN DELIVERY HUB.
August 13, 2017 Arrived at CENTRAL EXCHANGE HANGAR.
August 12, 2017 Forwarded to LBC CENTRAL EXCHANGE.
August 12, 2017 Arrived at SOLUTIONS CROSSDOCK ALABANG (QTY: 1).

My shipment was not delivered

Responses

  • Do
    Dom02 Jan 08, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Tracking ID: [protected]
    Status: Shipment has been received at SOLUTIONS CROSSDOCK ALABANG (QTY: 1).

    Hello I would like to complain regarding the shipping status of my order its more than 15days since you pick up my order until now my order is still there at your branch?

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
    John Ryan Joldanero Nov 15, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    What happen to my parcel? it should be deliver on October 30 but until now (November 16) I didnt receive the item yet... i paid it thru gcash.. still in the crossdock alabang.. please update..

    This is my tracking number [protected]

    -4 Votes
  • Ne
    Nerisa Acob Sarmiento Sep 30, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Just wanna share this regarding sa pag-uugali at services ng LBC CAUAYAN CITY, ISABELA BRANCH!
    SEPTEMBER 21, 2020 pinadala
    SEPTEMBER 22, 2020 distribution team
    SEPTEMBER 24, 2020 Cargo exchange
    SEPTEMBER 24, 2020 ROUT TO cauayan city, Isabela
    SEPTEMBER 25, 2020 I'm xpecting da darating ang parcer from leyte dahil ito ay WITH RED STICKER "PERISHABLE" meaning mabilis masira o mabulok.
    NAGFOLLOW-up ako any update WHERE IS THE PARCEL? Ang sagot coming from the tamad na mga taga ISABELA BRANCH "DUE TO COVID" knowing na hindi po nag lock down sa CAUAYAN, ISABELA MGA MAAM/SIR!
    I went to the office direct sa bodega ng LBC SEPTEMBER 29, 2020 to asked personally WHERE IS MY BOX/PARCEL!
    Sagot nila "maam natagalan po kasi for pick-up nmn yung box mo"?
    Nagulat ako! WHAT? KUNG FOR PICK-UP BAKIT MY COD SA STICKER BOX?
    24 pa ng sept. sainyo dumating pero wla kayong action, kung pick-up you need to call or tx me! Kukunin ko n ang box, and you pay for the damages kasi halaman lahat yun.
    ETO PO MATINDI SAGOT NI SIR NA NKAUPO!
    KUNG AYAW MO TANGGAPIN YUNG PARCEL IBALIK MO DOON SA NAGPADALA! SILA ANG PAGBAYARIN MO SA NASIRA AT SILA ANG MAGREKLAMO GALING SA LEYTE!

    Sagot ko! NAisip mo ba sir kung ano yung sinasabing effort ng nagpadala ng malinis, maayos at mabilis na transaction coming from the other LBV BRANCH? It's not their fault sir! It's your team here na mas matagal ng nakatengga sainyo at limang araw sainyo dto. ASAN NA PO YUNG BOX KUKUNIN KO NA!

    Maam nadala daw ng delivery boy nmn pa ILAGAN???????

    SABI NYO PICK-UP KASI KAYA HINDI NYO DINELIVER KAHIT MY COD stickerna nkalagay, paano nkaout for delivery 5:25pm sept. 29, 2020 ang parcel??? Ang address po ng box madadaanan bago ang ILAGAN,
    SO HULING HULI SILA SA KASINUNGALINGAN NILA!

    Ibabalik nlng daw nila uli ang box pauwi at idadaan sa BAHAY, SEPT. 29, 2020 around 6:30pm na naidala ang box sa bahay and I attached the pics. bellow for you guys to be more aware kapag sa CAUAYAN CITY, ISABELA BRANCH napunta ang parcel nyo.

    Comments

    -2 Votes
  • Ar
    Arki Tekto Sep 08, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Bakit ang lazada ginamit LBC sa delivery e ang bagal kumilos nito? nung Sabado pa dumating Pinas package ko pang mag limang araw na wala pa?

    galaw galaw naman :[protected]

    Lazada nasisira imahe nyo sa kabagal ng LBC, unlike sa LEX Express 1 day or 2 days max tangap kona ito natutulog sa kangkungan!

    -4 Votes
  • Ch
    Christina Rollan Sep 04, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,
    I am still waiting for the delivery of my parcel. Expected delivery is August 24-28.

    Shipment has been recieved at CAINTA CARGO DELIVERY TEAM since August 29. Anong petsa na? It was supposed to be a gift for August celebrant, until now wala pa.This is not a good service.

    Tracking number: [protected]

    -2 Votes
  • Kr
    Kristine Concepcion Sep 01, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    What happen to my parcel? it should be deliver aug22 - 24 but until now I didnt receive it yet.. still in the crossdock alabang.. please update..

    This is my tracking number [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    Giejaela Aug 26, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It's really disappointing. My parcels are missing.
    [protected]
    [protected]
    [protected]
    [protected]
    Worst services and untrusting employees.

    -5 Votes
  • Ro
    Rochelle8 Aug 21, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Tracking ID: [protected]
    Status: Shipment has been received at SOLUTIONS CROSSDOCK ALABANG (QTY: 1).

    Hello I would like to complain regarding the shipping status of my order its more than 15days since you pick up my order until now my order is still there at your branch?

    I already paid the item what happened?

    [protected] please give me a call regarding this concern

    -20 Votes
  • Dr
    Dragonfly dragonfly Aug 05, 2020

    Why my item still not yet delivered always unforeseen event what does it mean help me find out my parcel status the receiver is getting mad to me..
    [protected] that is my tracking number

    -24 Votes
  • Le
    Leevhan M Delantar Aug 16, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Dragonfly dragonfly how's ur order has it arrived yet?

    -15 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.