Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Movement & Delivery LBC Express My shipment was not delivered
More

LBC Express  - My shipment was not delivered

N
Author of the complaint
8:41 am
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Date of Last Status Transaction Status
August 14, 2017 Your shipment was not delivered since recipient's address is out of LBC's service area. Please get in touch with us through our official customer care channels.
August 14, 2017 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
August 14, 2017 Arrived at DAGUPAN DELIVERY HUB.
August 14, 2017 Forwarded to DAGUPAN DELIVERY HUB.
August 13, 2017 Arrived at CENTRAL EXCHANGE HANGAR.
August 12, 2017 Forwarded to LBC CENTRAL EXCHANGE.
August 12, 2017 Arrived at SOLUTIONS CROSSDOCK ALABANG (QTY: 1).

ADVERTISIMENT
View 0 more photos
Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply
10 comments
Add a comment
D
Jan 08, 2021 8:41 am

Tracking ID: [protected]
Status: Shipment has been received at SOLUTIONS CROSSDOCK ALABANG (QTY: 1).

Hello I would like to complain regarding the shipping status of my order its more than 15days since you pick up my order until now my order is still there at your branch?

Helpful?
0 0

What happen to my parcel? it should be deliver on October 30 but until now (November 16) I didnt receive the item yet... i paid it thru gcash.. still in the crossdock alabang.. please update..

This is my tracking number [protected]

Helpful?
0 0
N
Sep 30, 2020 8:41 am

Just wanna share this regarding sa pag-uugali at services ng LBC CAUAYAN CITY, ISABELA BRANCH!
SEPTEMBER 21, 2020 pinadala
SEPTEMBER 22, 2020 distribution team
SEPTEMBER 24, 2020 Cargo exchange
SEPTEMBER 24, 2020 ROUT TO cauayan city, Isabela
SEPTEMBER 25, 2020 I'm xpecting da darating ang parcer from leyte dahil ito ay WITH RED STICKER "PERISHABLE" meaning mabilis masira o mabulok.
NAGFOLLOW-up ako any update WHERE IS THE PARCEL? Ang sagot coming from the tamad na mga taga ISABELA BRANCH "DUE TO COVID" knowing na hindi po nag lock down sa CAUAYAN, ISABELA MGA MAAM/SIR!
I went to the office direct sa bodega ng LBC SEPTEMBER 29, 2020 to asked personally WHERE IS MY BOX/PARCEL!
Sagot nila "maam natagalan po kasi for pick-up nmn yung box mo"?
Nagulat ako! WHAT? KUNG FOR PICK-UP BAKIT MY COD SA STICKER BOX?
24 pa ng sept. sainyo dumating pero wla kayong action, kung pick-up you need to call or tx me! Kukunin ko n ang box, and you pay for the damages kasi halaman lahat yun.
ETO PO MATINDI SAGOT NI SIR NA NKAUPO!
KUNG AYAW MO TANGGAPIN YUNG PARCEL IBALIK MO DOON SA NAGPADALA! SILA ANG PAGBAYARIN MO SA NASIRA AT SILA ANG MAGREKLAMO GALING SA LEYTE!

Sagot ko! NAisip mo ba sir kung ano yung sinasabing effort ng nagpadala ng malinis, maayos at mabilis na transaction coming from the other LBV BRANCH? It's not their fault sir! It's your team here na mas matagal ng nakatengga sainyo at limang araw sainyo dto. ASAN NA PO YUNG BOX KUKUNIN KO NA!

Maam nadala daw ng delivery boy nmn pa ILAGAN?

SABI NYO PICK-UP KASI KAYA HINDI NYO DINELIVER KAHIT MY COD stickerna nkalagay, paano nkaout for delivery 5:25pm sept. 29, 2020 ang parcel? Ang address po ng box madadaanan bago ang ILAGAN,
SO HULING HULI SILA SA KASINUNGALINGAN NILA!

Ibabalik nlng daw nila uli ang box pauwi at idadaan sa BAHAY, SEPT. 29, 2020 around 6:30pm na naidala ang box sa bahay and I attached the pics. bellow for you guys to be more aware kapag sa CAUAYAN CITY, ISABELA BRANCH napunta ang parcel nyo.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
A
Sep 08, 2020 8:41 am

Bakit ang lazada ginamit LBC sa delivery e ang bagal kumilos nito? nung Sabado pa dumating Pinas package ko pang mag limang araw na wala pa?

galaw galaw naman :[protected]

Lazada nasisira imahe nyo sa kabagal ng LBC, unlike sa LEX Express 1 day or 2 days max tangap kona ito natutulog sa kangkungan!

Helpful?
0 0
C
Sep 04, 2020 8:41 am

Hi,
I am still waiting for the delivery of my parcel. Expected delivery is August 24-28.

Shipment has been recieved at CAINTA CARGO DELIVERY TEAM since August 29. Anong petsa na? It was supposed to be a gift for August celebrant, until now wala pa.This is not a good service.

Tracking number: [protected]

Helpful?
0 0
K
Sep 01, 2020 8:41 am

What happen to my parcel? it should be deliver aug22 - 24 but until now I didnt receive it yet.. still in the crossdock alabang.. please update..

This is my tracking number [protected]

Helpful?
0 0
G
Aug 26, 2020 8:41 am

It's really disappointing. My parcels are missing.
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
Worst services and untrusting employees.

Helpful?
0 0
R
Aug 21, 2020 8:41 am

Tracking ID: [protected]
Status: Shipment has been received at SOLUTIONS CROSSDOCK ALABANG (QTY: 1).

Hello I would like to complain regarding the shipping status of my order its more than 15days since you pick up my order until now my order is still there at your branch?

I already paid the item what happened?

[protected] please give me a call regarding this concern

Helpful?
0 0
D
Aug 05, 2020 8:41 am

Why my item still not yet delivered always unforeseen event what does it mean help me find out my parcel status the receiver is getting mad to me..
[protected] that is my tracking number

Helpful?
0 0
L
Aug 16, 2020 8:41 am

how's ur order has it arrived yet?

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

2506 complaints
25 resolved 2481 unresolved

LBC Express contacts

(added by reviewer)
SM City Cebu, Philippines
ADVERTISIMENT